Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

eliz.. dun realli know the measurements.. but its the same as those sold in minitoons.. on the way back, the agent sent a mini bus, think the pple saw the amt of stuff we have, they wanna faint.. haha... 2 largest size luggage, 1 bumper mat, 1 stroller, 1 carry on suitcase, and one plastic bag of my last min loots and my handbag.. haha..

PLL
Thanks for the advice. Will seriously consider. Just afraid that my DS doesn't wanna go to CC after that. Now every morning he still whines that he doesn't like going to school...takes a long time to persuade him. But when go fetch him every evening he will say," Mummy, school is very fun!" *PENGZ*
kao_confused.gif

Emma
Wow all your loots very nice! *Envy*

I bought a Hk bumper mat at Mini Toons for $100+ wor, but not the same design. How much did u get yours? It is very pretty! 500g...so light meh? Mine I think heavier...and ya...very bulky...really can't imagine how u lug all your stuff back...

hello kitty.. this one is the cheaper version.. i alr have the thicker one which enzo used.. this one juz buy for fun one lohz.. keke... but realli it has been tough on hubby.. he had to carry so many things, carry enzo and entertain him while i kitty shop.. hehe... but enzo has grown realli fond of kitty shops.. haha.. he loves rearranging the shelves for them.. that i think the SAs werent v pleased abt.. haha...

aniwayz.. time for zzzzzzz... nightz all..

hellokitty,
The lady who got a HK skin done on her hp is Eliz. Tink she did it for RM50 loh. Cheap hoh?

Emma,
Nice loots! Nw i cant wait for u to post ur extra loots.
My hubby juz saw ur luggage, he said nice leh. N $200 is reasonable loh.

purin,
Me had a very full chicken dinner too!

Jasmine,
Jetstar having promo? Hmm...which destinations? Taiwan?? Kekeke...

Emma,
WOW WOW, thats lotsa loots..kekeke
glad you are back safe and sound...was worried man.

Ladies keen in bKK,
Jetstar promo - 2 for $464.00. how how how ah?

msbrown,
taipei promo - 2 for $894.00, travel by aug

Lili,
Wa...u managed to log in to Jetstar ah? I cant log in leh.

Hmm..to BKK 2 for $464 is it cheap ah? Still got to book hotel ourselves loh.

Good Morning ladies...

Emma,
welcome back! and congrats to having a Mickey Mouse. Wow, nice nice loots you have there and where you got the quilt set? SO nice but ex or not har?

Emma

wo wah so many hk ah *faintz* if my hubby sees that sure die ah
i don know when i can be like u all go holiday & shop. i used to do that but now haiiz... *envy*
by the way if u happen to have extra milk bottle pls let me have one can thanks.
where did u go & shop for HK in HKG ah? i often have a hard time finding the shop loh?

Hmm.. my last BKK trip i only paid $250 for tics and accom ah.. but i stayed budget hotel lar..

<font color="0000ff">Hellokitty</font>
Like Msblur said, i did my hP skin at CitySquare level (i think)
50RM cheap cheap..

<font color="0000ff">Emma</font>
Your hubby very good.. I doubt mine will let me lug back such a huge bumper mat!
Nice design though..
Just read you having a prince ah.. Also good mah, Enzo got playmate!
Don't upset k, healthy most impt!

Morning, Hello Kitty Lover, are you the one we meet at Grace's shop on Monday? Can you transfer S$15 to my POSB Account first? I will PM you for the details.

Eliz,
$250 for ticket &amp; accom cheap siah..which hotel u stay? Actually dun hav to stay reali gd hotels lah, our main purpose is to cheong for HK mah rite?? Hee...

Ya loh..her hubby reali gd to help her lug back the bumper mat. Tink for my hubby, his face will turn black like charcoal men.

Lili,
Is $232 reasonable now? Any additional charge for lugguages?
I also spend abt $250 for tics and accom for 4 days inclusive of breakfast.

<font color="0000ff">Msblur</font>
Hmm.. Its called First Hotel, abt 5mins from Biyoke sky suite.
Can be pretty dark walking back when all e shops are closed
if the cabs don't drop us at e hotel but if we alot ladies going then ok lar.
The hotel also quite run-down but was fine for me coz we just went back to sleep! Haa..

Eliz,
Alamak...u went all the way to BKK to sleep? Haha...
The last trip i went we stay at Asia Hotel. Quite ok too lah, n its near to MBK. Juz nice there's a Naraya shop at the hotel itself too, i like.

So will u be joining us if we gg?

<font color="0000ff">Msblur</font>
I got the go ahead from hubby liao.
He and my gal will stay at my inlaws' when i'm away.
But really depends on how much the tics &amp; accom.
Too ex, i think i wld rather save e $ and go Taiwan/HKG instead.

Morning Ladies!

msblur
Thanks for the info!

Eliz
Oh at City Square? Can u still remember which level (not stated in your previous post)? So u leave your phone with the person then go shop first ah? Not afraid he will check your stored info? How long does it take? Sorry ask so many questions, really keen to get the skin

Wow congrats! Your DH very nice! And your inlaws very understanding too!

Emma
Cheaper version? Think nobody will notice the difference...really very nice! Your DH really er4 shi2 si4 xiao4 lao3 gong wor! Carry your shopping stuff and the baby stuff and also enzo so u can shop shop, then lug all back without complaints. My hubby sure black black very black face.

Hellokitty
Inside just pics of the family mah.. nothing RA.. Ok lar.. Haaa..
Or u can stand there and wait lor..
If nobody very fast one.
Should be on the 2nd level - Push Cart kind.
I took out my sim card.

Jasmine

hi so sorry is not i don take pm la my comp is slow &amp; alwasy share by others so can't log in too often .. wait boss angry ma. ha ha later he goes meeting won't be back hee so i can use it liao

Eliz
Oic...thanks for the info! Will go check it out!

Ladies with children
Would like to check: Your DH and in laws all ok that u go travelling with your friends without them and dun mind help u look after the kids?

Hellokitty
I won't tell my inlaws.. Haaa..
But hubby ok lor if not too often. Infact, this BKK trip wld be my 1st!
Have kids still must have a life mah

Eliz,
Wow that's gd! Ur hubby oso gd leh, will stay to look after Megan.

Hellokitty,
If this trip is Onsss, it will be my 1st trip alone with frens loh. Previously we always go together one loh. But ok lah, he oso went on trips with collicks alone w/o me b4 mah, so since im ok with that, he's gotta be ok too! Haha...

morning ladies... hehe..

eliz/hello kitty.. my lao gong not exactly no black face lahz.. when his son notti he also black face lohz.. he even slapped enzo when he was there lohz... but cos enzo like slapped his daddy 4 times for no rhyme or reason.. haha.. think enzo wanted to zzz but i was still shopping at ladies market.. haha... but realli toooo tough to bring them for shopping trips lahz.. if not for disney land, i think i wouldnt bring enzo lohz..

ladies.. me gonna post later in the afternoon... but i muz emphasize again.. not alot hor.. so dun put ur hopes up too high.. juz small stuffs only.. hehe..

when u all going bkk ah? i also wanna go.. hehe..

lili!!! u finally appeared.. hehe.. go tw cheap leh.. which airline? jetstar ah.. hehe... i wanna travel during my maternity leave leh.. keke.. next january..

enzo's 'train train' loots.. he has another batch of 'mouse' (mickey) loots.. haha.. now u all know y i need another luggage also lah hor.. its not all me! keke... then daddy got soccer/sportswear loots also mah.. kekekke.. it runs in the family...

1480863.jpg

msblur.. did u help me get the clocks too? btw, i saw the pair of sks spoons u bot from kk.. hkg selling $2 plus.. how much did u pay for it?

Emma,
Wow! So many sks stuff! Will show my collick, she sure drool de! Hee...

I bought sks spoon frm kk? No leh. Tink its Daiso rite?

Eliz
Huh...but your DH and Megan will be staying at your in laws' place sure they will know right?

Msblur
Hmmm then I think your DH will have nothing to disagree abt. It's really good that u have mutual agreement to give each other such space.

Emma
I also keen to know what time wor, cos later need to bring my DS out walk walk else he sure create havoc at home. The SKS loots r very nice too! I like the stapler! And the 1 in the middle with 2 SKS trains. R they luggage tags?
Your DH very good liao lor! At least no matter what he didn't give u black face. Wow so everybody managed to get something each likes...very fruitful trip!

Btw, is HKG very polluted? I heard the air there quite bad. Is it easy to communicate with the people in Mandarin, or they all speak Cantonese only?

Hk
my mum would be pissed if i go for trips. she also need a break too.. but gal gal too young to enjoy loh.. my hubby sure don allow me to go with my frene. e dosen't like to travel ma. so sad loh
i really envy u all can go for trips some more. haiz...

Morning Ladies!!

Enzo de ma,
Sooo nice wor, enzo must be happy happy ya. Oh enzo de pa also like soccer ah? my lau hero also leh, he's free time watch soccer, laptop also watch soccer and when back in town 2 times a week play soccer!! Faint!!

emma,
wow, u really bought alot of HK n SKS stuffs

I like the SKS carpet, sooo nice leh! Got extra or not?

msblur,
Actually the puzzles, I fixed most of them, my gal only play play! Agreed lor, the puzzles really small but I addicted to it loh. U buy then I fix for u

HKL,
I bought the puzzles fm Jigsaw Puzzle World.

HKL
I also cannot travel, can only envy the ladies here and drool at their loots! Luckily they all very nice always try to get something extra to share with jie3 mei4s here. So I very kan cheong whenever there is going to be 'stock market' here, and very sad when I missed them!

Think Emma still very tired must be resting. She said will post in the afternoon but dunno what time...let's wait patiently for her reply.

HKL,
Agreed with HK, Emma still re-organizing her loots &amp; probably needs some time to relax after her tedious trip &amp; y'day running abt. Let's wait in the afternoon ba probably another 1-2 hrs time wor.

tling
i didn't see those leh!
i bought the other instead... i all doned up &amp; hang it in my off hee

HK
ya loh can only wang mei zi ker loh.. so sad ah.. if my mum likes to travel i don mind to bring her &amp; gal gal along.. but she hates it.. moreover is she tags a along no more HK liao ... i'll need to think 2...

okie
msbrown i got to keep a look out in case i miss out hee.. i wanted the milk blottle &amp; wonder if she have any extra .

eh HK if u happen to see the milk bottle help me reserve okie ... thanks !

ok ladies.. mai gan cheong ah.. me posting in abt 10 mins.. please be patient... remember.. fastest fingers first..

kittytulip.. i havent decided if i will release the milk bottles cos i juz tested it and it is compatible to avent teats and covers.. haha.. will let u know if i do..

msbrown.. thanx babe..

ktmum, then hor.. lidat hor.. think we go travel together lahz.. ur monster can play with my rascal, ur hub can go play with my hub, and we can go find kitty.. hahahaha.. sounds good hor.. hmm.. what abt ur handsome ah boy huh.. hmm....

Emma,
woohoo, nice loots..
alot of SKS too

Hellokitty,
sorry, by the time i realised i didnt have ur HP no, i was out the house already, only back in the late evening.
my big butt need XL leh, so sorry.
i can take over 1 pc lah, maybe give to my sis, otherwise feel bad that u stuck with extra.
let me know

Purin,
u got my payment bo?

so envy you all, ur hubby can look after little one alone..
for me, its impossible lor, if i go overseas, meaning my gal must join too, otherwise hubby will be black face.
my only choice is taiwan, but again must travel with the whole family, sianz

HKL
I very much wanna stay by the computer but can't
, cos need to bring my DS out soon for lunch then walk walk else all day at home he will feel bored and whine etc... I also would like to have a milk bottle wor if Emma decides not to keep for No. 3 ... think will be painful for her to sell the bottles wor she must have taken much effort to source for them...

starlight
Is ok. I can keep for myself.

enzo de ma,
Ya hor..sounds good leh...hehehe...my ah pui son will go with us to help us shop &amp; lug our kitty loots....wahahaha...what a bad mum i'm!!

Hellokitty,
really ah,
if u bought too many, i can take over 1 pc of extra, unless u really wanna keep for urself

so u decided not to let ur boy to CC ah?
this way is safer lah, rather than risk his mei-mei

Msblur
thats why i asked HK lor, if she is stuck with too many extras.
u went to TH yesterday? any new stock bo?