Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="119911">MOrning ladies!!!</font>

Lili
No problem lar, I drove mah so no need plastic bag..
I walked away then remembered you said plastic bags running low so i walked back return lor..

Emma
Good that you are home safe and sound..
We were all worried..

Msblur
I can wear the L size lor.. hahaha..
Hubby was asking me why i so KS, buy so big.. want more cloth issit?

msblur
I am going to get the ribbon design and apple design...hope still have...no I did not leave my contact with him...Hmmm seems like many ladies here have gone quietly to get the boxers too after my posts...kekeke...

Eliz
Aiyo of course u can wear lah! I also wear L size. We abt the same size right? And my butt bigger than yours leh!

Kittymum
I am drooling over the 16 pc HK Combi set u gt from spunk...like it a lot!

Hellokitty,
You and me where got same size!! I so much fatter lar.. Hee..

Your this lobang very good.. The boxers are really nice..

So happy to be part of this forum.. I don't thank you all enough.. Hee..
1478628.gif

hello ladies... so tired leh.. i zzzzzzz till like KO lidat sia.. i crush enzo i also wont know lohz.. haha...

thanx for the warm welcome back!!! hehe.. i bot quite a fair amt of things!!! hahaa.. but mostly small stuff.. have some extras.. but not much lahz.. so hard to have to carry enzo, then pouring, muz carry brolly, if not so hot!!! i spent 2 stormy days at disney!!! so LANG BEI.. but cannot waste money, so raining cats and dogs still muz go take rides!!! haha.. KS spirit!!!

aniwayz.. now going for detail scan to find out if its a minnie or a mickey.. if its a mickey, then more loots to let go.. cos hubby keep saying buy buy buy, confident its a girl.. haha.. pengz!!!!

and since u guys are at remote controllers holder, here's one of it i got from my last minute shopping.. hehe.. had to carry it all the way up the plane lohz.. hehe.. but its worth it cos its huge!! hehe...

1478654.jpg

Emma
welcome back,
did enzo enjoy disneyland? ;)

Kittymum,
wow nice prize, u got calculator wor

Hellokitty,
u going there again ah, i wanna tompang hor..
will sms u design shortly

eliz.. me also hoping its a girl lohz.. hehe.. i bot like 6 kitty milk bottles for her liaoz lohz.. it better be a princess!!!! haha.. if not enzo's didi v poor thing.. muz use kitty bottles!!! haha..

starlight.. thanx!!!! enzo loved disney!!!! he was so excited to see the characters.. but being a baby, he din understand that he had to wait in line for things.. so that part pissed hubby off quite a bit lahz.. plus rainning!! muz carry diaper bag, carry huge and heavy hotel brollies, muz carry him... tired sia!!!!!

Emma
The holder is very nice!! Worth the effort..

Aiyo, Like that Enzo very kelian ah..
Don't want lar, just sell the bottles to me! Hee.
But since your hubby so confident, most likely gal gal..
Daddy and daughter has this bond one..

Emma
wow looks like you have had got a trip to hkg though its raining. Nice holder.
please let us know hor after your detailed scan whether its a gal or boy.. :p

Eliz
are you sure??really got bond btw father and daughter huh?? My dh still wants a boy leh ...

eliz.. haha.. these bottles are compatible with avent teats and covers leh.. i so happy to find them.. keke.. later i take pict show.. hehe.. but also not cheap lahz.. but nice can liaoz.. dun care.. hahaa... u know hor..my hubby v bad leh.. cos we like spent sooooo much time with enzo, then enzo's so notti right.. when hubby angry, he'll tell enzo that if its a mei mei, he'll sayang mei mei dun want enzo.. aiyo.. so poor thing leh my boy..

Aiyo, cannot like that say.. Later Enzo don't like his meimei ah..

But hor, My hubby got say even if we have a boy, he'll still sayang my gal more..

He has already promised Megan a car for her 18th birthday..

If got son, he'll tell him: Get your own!!
Even more terrible right??

PLL
I think so ley.. Daddy's gal mah.. hee..

Emma,
Welcome backie....... Kids are like tat lor, they'll wana have wat they hv tinkg no need to wait mah coz dadyy &amp; mummy always gives in very fast de. haha.... So confident yr BB is a girl? If yes, u'll be the happiest lor.....

I went to Grace's shop played only 3 times of the LD coz I didn't reali like this series. I've got only 2 towels &amp; 1 small tote bag. Wana exchange the small tote bag with towel if anyone is keen to exchange yr sport towel with my tote bag. Let me know ya.

Emma,
Wa...having ur detailed scan today liao ah? Gd gd...lets hope it will be a princess for u!
Waiting for ur gd news ya?

HK REMOTE CONTROL HOLDER
SELLING PRICE: $29.90
BP PRICE: $20.00

- MB (confirmed)
- Nikita (confirmed)
- alicia (confirmed &amp; paid)
- sharonng (confirmed &amp; paid)
- msbrown (confirmed)
- lili (confirmed)
- lunaticfreezer(confirmed)
- msblur (confirmed)
- Jasmine (confirmed)
- Eliz (confirmed)

Good morning ladies!

Msblur
My boxers still with you or you have already passed it to Lili (although I didnt mention abt passing to Lili but read that you met up with her or something??? hehehe)

bbgirl
Thanks for reminding me..in fact last sat after i reached home from Lili's place i then recalled that I things with you leh so maybe I try to go over this sat, if it's convenient for you? Does 163 go to your place? where do I alight? I took 163 to Lili's place...it was so convenient.

acsy,
Oh..i didnt know u wanted me to pass to Lili leh, coz' u nv tell me. I didnt meet up with her ytd, got Eliz to help me pass to Lili loh, coz' she's collecting stuff frm Lili's hse too mah.

msblur
Oh no worries at all cos ya, I didnt tell you..me just trying my luck to see if u happened to pass it to her
If u r meeting Eliz or Lili, you help me pass to them hor. Btw, which part of seng kang do u live?

Eliz/Lili
Ma fan you gals again hor.

Acsy
No problem..
I help u collect when i go give msblur her towel.
Msblur stays at Hougang lar.. Hee..
I got stuff with bbgal too, can help u collect too.
But no rush hor? Tonight i not free..

acsy,
Me at Hougang leh nt sengkang. Hee...

I will pass to Eliz when she come pass me my towel loh. U nt urgent to wear hoh? Kekeke...

Eliz,
I reserved the Doraemon towel for u liao leh.

HKL,
tling bought her puzzle at Causeway pt puzzle world loh. Maybe u can try other branches, no need to go all the way to causeway pt loh.

Eliz,
Maybe i will ask Lili to help u collect when she collect the remote control holder loh. I check with her 1st.

msblur
aiyah...i meant to ask you which part of hougang u live...hahaha...sorry, mind and hand not in sync...oh no hurry at all...only scared i leave at your place for too long then i very pai seh ma.

Eliz
Thanks for offering to help collect from msblur...ya, not in a hurry to make kitty smell my butt..hahaha

LADIES..........

Have ordered 1 set of this Angel &amp; Devil LD from Japan. Hv the following small prizes for sale at $10. Pls let me know yr interest ya.... Juz post wat u want &amp; I shall insert over my end.

1478937.jpg

- 5 x Angel Bedroom Slippers
- 5 x Devil Bedroom Slippers
- 7 x Angel Tote Bags
- 7 x Devil Tote Bags
- 7 x Angel HP charms
- 7 x Devils HP charms
- 8 x Angel Fan
- 8 x Devil Fan
- 7 x Angel Glass
- 7 x Devil Glass

Hi msbrown,
I'm interested in the Angel Tote Bag! May I know if the bag is the same as the one from the LD here? Do you have the dimensions please? Thanks

Eliz,
The slipper size shud fit size 5,6,7. Std size from all the LDs tat I hv but I'll try to go back dig my previous ones &amp; let u hv the measurement.

angeltopg,
Am not sure if it's the same tote bag like the past angel &amp; devils LD but from the pic, tink it's slightly different wor. This series is not out yet in Japan thus I cant get a bigger picture and dun hv measurements oso wor. Let me go check then advise u all again ok.

Msbrown

i want this LD can!
1 ea for angel &amp; devil fan
1 ea for angel &amp; devil HP Chams
1 ea for angel &amp; devil tote bags
1 ea for angel &amp; devil glass

Eliz
hahaha...me now pose this qn to you...does 163 go to your place? sorry ah, i prefer to take a bus than to get my DH to drive me cos I know he will nag at me de, esp if it's a big bagful of HK stuff...i'll normally wait till both he and my DS take their nap on a sat afternoon then I sneak out to collect my HK stuff...hahaha

bbgirl
give me a while hor, i see wat eliz says first cos my items with her are small ones so sometimes she'll bring along to office and meet me at compass point. if 163 goes to her place then i can take the bus over and collect.

acsy
163 doesn't go to both our place ley! Haa.. Me and bbgal very nearby.. can walk!
Our place only got no 86.

msbrown
Please reserve 1 devil slippers. Thanks!

szu
The glasses definately looks different.
You still buying more glasses??

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,
I'm looking for Apple series HP charm hor..
Please tell me if know where got sell.. thanks thanks!</font>

all items listed here are different from the last devil &amp; angel series we played.
but for the slippers are the same size as the last time Ld we got ..

bbgirl
hmm...wld u be meeting Lili at all? thinking if u r then maybe leaving my stuff with Lili wld be better leh...

Eliz
I think i will tt u payment for the folder then if u do meet lili u can pass to her since it is easier for me to travel to her place. How much do I tt u?

Lili
Hee...sorry ah...have to trouble u again.

BALANCE ITEMS FOR THE ANGELS &amp; DEVILS LD
=====
- 4 x Angel Bedroom Slippers
- 3 x Devil Bedroom Slippers
- 6 x Angel HP charms
- 6 x Devils HP charms
- 7 x Angel Fan
- 7 x Devil Fan
- 6 x Angel Glass
- 6 x Devil Glass

Emma,
Congrats to u expecting a Mickey Mouse! Dun be disapointed loh, can try again mah rite?

My younger gal oso kept saying she wan a didi, but my elder one dun wan. Hee...

Dat day my hubby ask my elder gal whether she wan a didi or meimei, she cried men! Hmm...

msbrown,
Ya loh...we oso shocked she cried leh. My younger one is diff, agar got someone to play with her she everything oso ok de.
Juz that my elder one she said everytime ask her to give in to meimei juz becos she's the eldest! Den might as well dun give birth to her 1st! Sign...