Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Spunk,
Oh she opened so late ah? Hmm...i went down twice during my lunch time leh, her shop was always closed. Ask her neighbours, they all said nt sure whether she's opening or nt. Hai...

Lili,
Hee..ya loh hoh, anyway free one, go another time oso nvm lah.

acsy
he bot queen size, he called home to check the exact measurement of our bed b4 buying. I haven started using yet, so not sure =P

Spunk
the msg on the noticeboard really suits u 'Wonderful Day! =P

msblur,

That time I go down...assumed she was open, she told me sorry today not opening...and it was a Saturday! Then another time she closed...so I called her, she say will be there 1pm...so from then I always call 1st...

PP, Happy Day better! Even best if Lalalalala is also printed hor!

morning all ladies

Jasmine okie i'll take that. any price cheaper ah?

Msblur

ah i bought the disign u bought expect the apple one ...

wah sei all going to bkk ah i also want lei but my ah lau sure don let me go ....
can i ask u all to help me buy instead hee. will pass u all the sample hee

Hello kitty lover, I'm selling at cost price wor, keke

Lili, I unable to join the BKK trip leh, my colleague is on leave during that period...

<font color="ff6000">GOod MOrning</font>

Lili/Msblur
Yalor.. too excited liao.. Haaa..

Tonight i shd be able to come by your place to collect my stuff..
<font color="0000ff">Msblur</font>, Please sms me your new address hor.
<font color="0000ff">Lili</font>, I'll call b4 coming.. If u not home, i go up take from your mama?

Thanks thanks!

Woo.. Got LD!! What Ribbon series? Got pics?

Eliz,
Nt sure which ribbon series leh. Duno whether is it the one with the red big ribbon de leh? KK oso has the pots mah, u saw it b4?

Lili,
I cannot make it on 25 July wor.

Tentative BKK HK shopping trip - July 2008
- Lili
- szu <font color="aa00aa">(18 - 20 July) OR (4 - 6 July)</font>
- kittymum
- bbgirl
- PLL(tbc)
- eliz
- msblur (??)

<font color="0000ff">Msblur</font>
Hmm Pots ah? I cannot remember ah..
With you as my personal shopper, i didn't go down KK.. Haaa..

So are you going down for the LD?
At 4pm, i can sneak out!! Haaa...

<font color="0000ff">Purin</font>
Hey, how much were the drinks that day at marche's?
I wanna pay u for the face cream as well.

Eliz,
Huh 4pm u can sneak out? Hmm...me only can leave on the dot at 5pm leh. Will still be gg Bugis loh even if i dun play LD. Coz' meeting a lady there mah.
Anyway wont be meeting the lady so early, so might as well drop by Grace's shop for a while! Hee...finding excuses nia loh. Kekeke...

spunky

thanks ah .. that day i went never see tat one leh... i'm into handkerchief &amp; towel .. hee my gal also can use ma..

too bad can't fine the kitty float ah .. spunky pls help me see see if they still got come stck ah or do they have something similar...

kittymum i may give this LD a miss ba saving up for the kk one as i love that fan very much

Now thinking if I should join you folks in BKK.

However, in July I can't go leh cos most prob serving notice.

How about National Day period? Some may have long weekend. Just suggesting this.

Good morning ladies....

How's everyone's weekends? Had an eventful Sunday though....

HKL,
Am reali sorry wor coz I reali duno which shop msblur got the boxers from when u call me.

Ladies.....
Show u my new luggage bag... keke.... Got the stickers from my DH's printer fren, had asked him to print quite a bit for me.

1475979.jpg
1475980.jpg

Purin
Yes, please pass to Msblur. Thanks!

Msblur
Trouble you again - TIA!

Msbrown
Nice nice!! Esp the big diecut.. so cute!

Who's going for LD??

I cannot sneak out liao.. Sianz.
Boss went out for meeting, accounts on leave, even new sales guy on half day!!
Win already, left me alone in office today..

shanshan,
I shud be gog after work but duno still hv a not the LD. keke.... she fix at such a funny timing de lor, 4pm some more on a weekday Monday wor....

Eliz,
Shiok shiok leh u.... keke..... So u gog to Grace's shop later ah? Can update us wat the series is &amp; wat new stocks she has?????

Msbrown
I cannot sneak out liao.. nobody in office ley..
Looks like msblur will reach earlier than me!

Msblur
Update us huh..

Eliz,
Heard frm Grace, this series is the Red ribbon series with apple one leh. Apple leh...ur favourite series wor!
She said quite nice wor. The 1st prize is actually a fan, but coz' sanrio dun import electrical items liao, so they replace with a calculator. The prizes in this LD are calculator, bags, flying pans, towel, clothes &amp; towel hangers, glass, cushion, small mesh bags, etc.

hehe..today I on leave and looks like it's my day..anybody gg for the LD?

msblur,
yo..the prizes you describe looks like the one LYD BP leh and I bought a lot lor..how how? Where is her shop inside bugis village?

msbrown,
nice nice luggage..can go book tickets so that can use the luggage.

lili,
I think I can't make it for the bkk trip on that date as tat's my last week of shifting hse wor..

Woo... Apple series!!

bbgal
You going mah? Help me see if the same as LYD one can?
If not, i will cheong down!! Haaa..

Eliz,
no prob cos tat is also my fav series..sure will call you! Now I juz hope I can find her shop. Think I better go there 1 hr in advance juz to find...hehe

bbgal
Haha.. ya hor.. your fav series too.. Haa!
I also nv been to Grace's shop ah..
How come today so good on leave?

Eliz,
I wake up feel SUPER bluezzz so took urgent leave and went back to sleep like pig lor..wake up, login and saw that got LD..okie, gg out liao..anything, text me har...

Lili,

Me anytime can but the earlier the better lah cos DYING for a break!!!

Tentative BKK HK shopping trip - July 2008
- Lili
- szu (18 - 20 July) OR (4 - 6 July)
- kittymum (Preferred 4 - 6 July), otherwise any date oso can lah...hehe...as good as not saying mah? waahaahaa...I'm gg bonkers without holidays for 4months!!
- bbgirl
- PLL(tbc)
- eliz
- msblur (??)

Eliz,
Roughly wat time u will reach there? Hmm...im thinking of maybe asking the lady to meet me at Bugis village instead. Dun wana go there for a while, den hav to come out to mrt to meet her again men.

Eliz,
U nv call him, tell him to fast fast come back, say got LD waiting for u ah! Haha...
Maybe me go there meet bbgirl 1st den wait for u. When Grace told me its the ribbon series with apple de,very fast i thot of u liao. Haha...

Ladies, anyone here keen in this HK remote control holder? Lili might be doing a bp on this, so im helping her to post here to test response 1st.

HK REMOTE CONTROL HOLDER (TESTING RESPONSE)
SELLING PRICE: $29.90
BP PRICE: TBC

1476818.jpg