Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

ladies..
me got to go koonz... nite nite chat with you gals tomorrow.

msblur...my handwriting blind also can see...wahaha!

No lah PLL, DH showhand is when credit card bill come...SHOWHAND - BILL come liao...pls pay!

You see ah, if the item is smaller than the cardholder ... note pad sure small and cute...my hand big so by the time touch base on the notebook...can only write one alpha lor...some more handwriting big... :p
ACSY, draw ? I cannot draw...bad in drawing. Next time show you ...

Nite PLL!

PLL,
Can lah...the notepad is big enuff for 26 characters lah.

Spunk,
Wa...reali ah? Got so big ah? Hee....

Im oso gg to koon liao. Nite nite ladies!

spunk
what..?? another type of strategy?? you give him face and pay la if he SHOW you the bill in his HANDS.. bwahahahah (leng3 xiao4 hua4).... :eek:)

ACSY
no joke.. the note book is really small...thus i never buy..

msblur
U very cute, very precise...26 characters some more!

Spunk
Remember to show me your drawings some day...hahaha

PLL
that means this notebook is not enough for u to keep track of all the bps that we take part in eh. goodnight!

PLL, faint...he faint...not me...

Must learn skills from one another hor...

Nite msblur...Nite all

My eyes also nua! Hee...some more watching TV! And yes, my handwriting big...

Anyone driving to Malaysia? Can I tobang the return journey? Thinking of going to City Sq to get something for DS and it's quite heavy.

morning ladies..

Purin,
sorry few days didnt check here..
yes i wan the face cream, will email u once i done the transfer ya, thanks

Msblur
nice boxer

Hellokitty
i like the red cosmetic pouch, so pretty

good morning ladies
cloudy day....

acsy,
yeah, my sis place is my weekend resort...hehe. she has got a yorkshire terrier, very fun to play with

msblur/spunky,
wooo..nice loots....retail therapy is always the best

Noon noon ladies!

Lili,
U didnt go out today? When is Emma coming back ah i oso forgotten liao. Is it today or tmr? Hope she's nt affected.

Hellokitty,
I saw the red pouch at KK ytd loh. They hav the white color too, but tink red is nicer.

Sharon,
I did not receive any sms from you?? Did you sent to the wrong no?? heehee. My no is 9795...Anyway, your mini compo set is already in my house so you can arrange you DH to come anytime but give me a buzz first then my helper will bring down for him..Thanks.

KTgal,
Sorry was it you who ordered the 3 rose kettle?? or is it someone else?? Anyway if it is you can you tt $51 to my acc 139-10869-8 posb savings. The store is at my house also already...Thanks.

Good afternoon ladies..

Me just came back.It not a very hot afternoon as compared to the last few weeks. quite breezy. Me also need to know when is emma coming back.Which email does she usually check?hotmail or gmail? does anyone knows? Me going to take a nap now.. see you gals later.

spunky
Ur red apple organiser still available? I saw ur post on the loot. Is the HK notice board also from Daiso? Which Daiso? It's so nice!!!!!

msblur,
hehe..me out to gym and go pray at temple, just back at home liow.

blueblue,
the HK notice board think its from TH wor..spunky correct me if am wrong

for those who are buying the hk boxer.. the waist size is all the same be it is M,L or XL.. the only diff is the length n tight area only.. i ddid the measurement liao

PLL,
Thks for informing. Emma smsed me oreadi.

Me went causeway pt today. Bought some HK pens & pencils again.

1475163.jpg

HKL,
So which designs did u buy for the boxers? Ah yo...all the waistline the same ah? Didnt realise men, should hav bought more then!

Lili,
Haha...bo bian leh. Went to do exchange for the hk sharpener, but ended up all the stocks there faulty one. The SA ask me to choose other items instead mah. Nothing to buy mah, so took the pencils loh. But ok lah,i like them very much. Cheap & nice loh.

Ladies below,
u all still keen to go BKK? can we have a "show" of hands who is keen and wat date is good? i propose to depart on 25th July (Fri to Sun). Then will ask yalokitty (cindy) to help us source for cheap package.

<font color="ff0000">Tentative BKK HK shopping trip - July 2008</font>
- Lili
- szu
- kittymum
- bbgirl
- PLL(tbc)
- eliz
- msblur (??)

LiLi and Spunky
Thanks for the reply. How much is it? I am interested...I dun work at town area, cant go TH. If there is BP for it, I will be interested...

LiLi
BKK..I wan to go. But in my dreams only..now got baby cant go le. Have to wait till he is at least 2 yrs old.
Hope u ladies have a good shopping!

Lili,
Cant leh. They asked me to choose other items instead loh.
Ya lah, the 4pm timing so weird loh. Still thot wana go down hav a peep men. I went down her shop a few times, but everytime her shop oso closed de.
i still thot she closed down liao leh. Hee...

Regards to the BKK trip, i should be able to go lah. Need to know the cost loh.

eliz,
25th Jul is fri leh...

blueblue,
not doing bp for that..u wan i can help you to buy wor

msblur,
yeah, u can go Bkk ah..good good..we see hows the response 1st

Lili,
Hee...can lah. Actually oreadi told hubby liao mah, either Jul or Aug will be gg BKK with my HK kakis. He's prepared liao lah. Haha...

Eliz,
Haha...u r indeed too excited liao.
Saw ur pm, u r fast de loh. Hee...

eliz/msblur,
wat secret "pm" between u 2 ah..kekekek.

cindy,
when u got time, can help us chk out packages? maybe we can stay in an apartment..got more space for us gals..hehee. thanks ah.

Lili,
Hee...for us to know, for u to find out loh. Kekeke...

Hey if u gg BKK in jul with us, den Aug u still gg ah? Though diff group of ppl lah, but den u sure u wana go twice in such a short time?

blueblue...

The noticeboard $5.90, might be popping in there tomorrow cos collecting the board for my friend.

HKL,

The towel from Daiso...didn't buy extra for that one...you might want to try Daiso Vivo, got it there.

msblur,

can call Grace 1st before go down...I also went down then found her shop closed, then another time she open at 1pm...