baby08,
Ic ic...ok noted ur orders liao.

HKL,
Hee...ask for fun loh u.
Thot u wana pay me a visit leh. Hee..

msblur,
Can i have one red and one pink for the HK alarm clock. I dun mind waiting for the stock to come in. Let me know when u need payment. Tks

tling/msblur

I got the PJ and boxers from the building near OG, the one that was renovated sometime ago with a hawker centre below.

The red bag still have 1 left when I left. Come in red and white.

Hellokitty,
Ic ic...which level u bought it at ah? Hw much r they? Hubby said feel like gg chinatown to hav dessert tmr, so maybe can drop by there.

Hw much is the red bag? It contain snacks inside?

msblur
I think I got them at level 3. The PJ is $6.90 but the SA mentioned my design last pc (I took the display set). There r other HK designs and MM and other characters designs. Saw a store selling sequined HK tops at $10 each too but never buy.
The boxers were priced at $10 each but I got 3 pcs and bargain so $9 per pc.
The red bag is $17.90 before discount. Think it is just a cosmetic pouch with nothing inside. But I fell in love with it on first sight...keke...

hellokitty,
Oh ok, thks for the info. Sori to ask so many questions.

Maybe tmr i go chinatown to buy lah. Showed my hubby wat u bought, he said can buy. Hee...

PLL
Hee...usually I will think twice abt spending that amt on a pouch, but this 1 very nice once took it she3 bu4 de2 to let go!

msblur
No problem lah! U r very welcome!

hello kitty
I think if I were you, I wont consider.. cos my pouch would normally cost me 29.95 more exp right.Cos this month i have already bought 2 pouches dont dare to spend anymore..kekekek besides i have other bps to pay for..

tling,
Sure! If i go, will help u buy.
Call u when im there lah?

hellokitty,
Sori ah...juz in case i cant find the shop, can ask u whether is the shop juz selling PJ?? Or selling other stuff too? Sori for being loh soh...

Hello Kitty
wow, nice loot! Like them all, i must find time to go to KK soon. Anyway, they asking me to pick up my stuff quickly too, haha...

Msblur,
if u go, can buy the boxers for me too? Thanks!

Hi ladies/tling,
show u my HK bolster from TH

1472552.jpg

dior,
sorry ah..when i bot the seatpad, its the last 2 HK liow...

hellokitty,
nice loots..i also hv the PJ, but its a dress..i joined a spree in SMH.

btw, the boxers got size mah? wonder can fit my big backside..kekeke.

eliz,
hehe..its ok..today u also nvr come again. i'll be home until abt 11am 2mr..if u coming buzz me..if am not around, u collect from my mum lah..but u must say wat u collecting hor..cos blue_genie also coming, scared pass u wrong bag...kekeke.

tling,
hehe..so sweet hor..its shorter then normal bolster, but longer then normal pillow..in btween sizes
cost $19 nia..

lili,
Hmmm....if dirty le can wash or not. Let me tink whether wan to buy for my ah gal or not.
So u going to hug it tonite n have a sweet kitty dreams.....

tling,
hmm, i didnt notice..i think can remove the cover bah..kekeke.

aiyo, tell you ah..i haben lug it home wor..still in my office..tsk tsk tsk..no transport yet...

hi Spunky

lili,
at least the cover can remove n wash not so bad lor!

Hi Spunk,
Sleep early n rest your eyes yo

goodnitezzz ladies, have a nice weekend n njoy eating "bak chang" on Sunday

Nite tling!

I also want to sleep...but got tons of work...have to do as much tomorrow. Tomorrow going back office at 8am.
Better go now to finish off...nitey all!

morning ladies!!

lili
nice bolster you got there?? are you doing any bp for that if yes, i would like to have 1.

spunk
so poor thing ah.. working on excel can be quite tedious leh..going thru the figures...OMG those were the days...

Lili/PP/msblur
The boxers come in sizes think S to XL at least. Lili u sure can fit lah. I bought L and find it big for me too.

msblur
The shop sells adult and children apparels and other PJs too.

Good morning Ladies
Have a great weekend

PLL,
no lah..not doing BP for this..i think no more stock liow...

hellokitty,
whoohooo..great..wanna buy too..

msblur,
can help me buy 1 pc of HK in XL...hehe..thanks ah.

msblur
Must clarify hor the shop selling boxers and PJ different wor... the 1 selling boxers also sell other things like stones and accessories etc, manned by a thin old man. Think it is somewhere in the middle. The boxers displayed near some stockings and ladies clothes. There r around 3 to 4 HK designs.

Lili
U need to tell msblur which design u want leh... I bought the HK with bear and Pink HK with apple design.

They r $10 each, but I got 3 so bargain until $9 per piece. Actually I think the boxers r similar to/same as the ones some of the ladies here brought back from Taiwan. But since I am not going to Taiwan in the near future, I feel might as well get from here. The uncle mentioned will not restock cos boss said not earning much from it after deducting shipping and therefore also can't give me more discount.

Lili
hahahah ok ok..np. So you must be feeling very happy lor... the bolster is so nice..

purin
oh ok.. wah heng ah luckily nv wait for you.Cos normally my dh always sleeps at 10.30pm..kekekek that night i woke him from his sleep.. hehehehehe
So we meeting on mon right?

msblur
can u help me get the bear desgin boxer shorts too? if size is needed then get me M size hor. thank you.

Lili,

I wish I wish...

Purin, also working ah? *sniff*sniff*

Think I coming down with cold liao...raining...maybe I just feel sleepy!
Hee...lalalalal!

PLL
Yo! later going to fren's place leh. u? not going out? Blender...not yet...my maid pounded the carrots and stuff for me. SHe did it while i was still in bed..hahaha

Msblur
I can wait for the clocks, when payment is needed, pls let me know okie, Thanks and for the HK paris white tote bag, Mumuya is tryin to order more from Shengtai, the staff can only confirm on Monday, i'll let u know again okie.

MsBrown
U still wan the HK Paris white tote bag, If have confirmation on Monday, u wan one too, let me know okie