Has the mini compo arrive as u told me by this week? I sent U a sms but didnt hv ur reply Not rushing u but got advance let my hb which day to collect so he can get someone replace his work or else later he nag me
msblur
Phew, finally can log on. Hey, if other than the apple one that u got for me (thanks so much!), u have any L size extras and wanna let go, let me know hor. Other than the one on the bottom left, the rest are all very nice!
acsy,
Finally can log in liao ah? Ya ya...in fact all r very nice loh. Juz too bad, very limited sizes nia. They hav so many XL sizes wor.
But the uncle said will go check warehouse lah, if hav will call me, i left him my contact liao mah. Duno whether hw true lah. Maybe if got time i will drop by nex wk to see loh.
Lili
does 163 go to your place huh? I just called u; am thinking of making my way down now to your place since my ds sleeping. Ask u hor...how to get to your place from compass point huh? Can guide me or not?
msblur
Yah man...lucky ah or else so bored, nothing to do. ok, let's wait for uncle's good news...hehehe...never knew that part of chinatown would hv such nice stuff eh. hahaha
acsy,
hehe =D...it still wondering how shd i hang up in my bb's room, cos need to get those poles leh..but hor, duno how to attach those poles to my window grills..hiaz...
Lili
You still home ah? Or u r back liao...so fast leh! yes yes, it was fun chatting with you leh!
feifei
I think no way u can do it on the grills leh..can u??? Hmm....got to get the pole hook for the pole to sit on it leh... My DH no nag cos i pretend to be very frustrated with all the dust that gets on my clothes cos i am going to use it for my walk-in wardrobe.
PLL
Did u go causeway point to get your fav. notebooks?
feifei
No choice leh or else like the way i am buying hk stuff, sooner or later sure kena scolded lor so sometimes got to use abit of ku rou ji leh..haha
Msblur
Thks for buying the boxers for me.
You got XL for me hor? My backside also big big.. Hee.
The HK and Bear design also very nice!! Shall see if i can wear, maybe can go buy more..
Msbrown
Yalor.. too bad cannot buy.. no pt buying if cannot play..
$200 per set also not cheap ah..
Now only hope TH quick quick come stock..
Lili
So paiseh nv go twice.. Hubby lar, come back so late..
So sorry!
ACSY
yes, i poped-by MTW. But didnt get the notebook cos i think its too small. I got a hk pen instead for $2.50. kekekekeke how was your visit to your friend's place?
lili
how was your dinner at your sis's place? what did you have?
spunk
heloz.. how was your weekend? did you take any rest? it was a good day to sleep in.
lili
you mean the whole family gather to finish up the ramen you ordered from LYD. kekek so cute.... your family sure support you all the way man though its overdue ramen... hopefully nothing is wrong with noodles. I always believe that the food should be ok if consumed within the expiring month. It may not be as tasty as it use to be... but should be ok unless its like expired half yr ago..you know what i mean...
Lili
Your sis' place is your weekend resort huh? haha..i think so long as u consume the noodles within 6 months after the expiry date it should still be ok...
PLL
Why...u hv decided that the notebooks are too small eh?...hahaha...visit to fren's place was ok la, very short one cos after that she had to go church. we exchanged bbs to carry hahaha...
PLL,
I oso bought the $2.50 hk pen. Very nice loh, so bought 2pcs.
Lili,
No prob lah. Nice hoh? Luckily hubby said to try 2nd flr men,nearly didnt manage to buy it. Hee...
HKL,
Ic...didnt know u wan it. Nex time lah..
One pc is $9.00.
Eliz,
Oh dear...i got a L size for u leh. Knew that u love apple series mah, so bought for u. U try & see whether can fit 1st? If cant, den see which ladies here can take over loh.
msblur
thanks so much for buying the boxers for us! I'm now wearing the HK with bear that someone (oops, buy from so many pple until can't rem who) brot back =)
My big buttocks also can wear M size, think most ladies can fit M or L =P
PP,
No prob lah. Im buying for myself too mah, shun bian loh.
Surprisingly i can fit the L size leh. Told hubby luckily i didnt buy M size, he still 'suan' me 'ya lah..u thot ur butt so small meh'! Hmm...so angry!
PP
Check with you hor, the HK rose bedsheet that your DH got for u, is that a queen or king size? can it fit? heard that HKG bedsheets are slightly smaller.
Msblur
kekek..ya the 2.50 pen is with the red string one lor..too nice to resist.Between I spotted nice mugs from the window display. OOhh so nice.. but I didnt get cos I think should be around 15+ onwards. ZIf I ask the SA and found out that its cheaper.. I will definitely buy cos its below my expected budget.. best thing is dont ask.. then can save money.bwahahahahahah
ACSY
ya ha...so is your bb heavier or her bb heavier?
Spunk
nice stuffs you have bought for yourself..so naughty busy with work still can spend so much ah..
PLL,
Mine is the one with pink string. Hubby bought the Doraemon pen with string too. Very nice! Maybe will go causeway pt tmr again, see who else wana buy the pen loh i can help to buy. I got 10% discount too
msblur
where do you stay huh?me can only go causeway pt on sat. Cos I visit my mum.. I got 10% too but forgot to bring card... alamak... so tui..
Your dh likes doremon hhuh??between there is another design transparent hk on top of the pen. Yellow,green i didnt buy cos hk should be red or pink then original mah right.. I didnt pop by the push cart store. Cos I am alone with bb and he is quite a handful for me... haiz..not sure if I have missed anything good or not.
PLL,
I stayed Hougang. Hav straight bus to causeway pt lah so nt so bad. I bought the HK pink pen with rabbit loh, it comes with pink string as well.
Its nt that hubby like doraemon lah. Juz that he saw me buying HK stuff for myself & the kids, he oso buay tahan hav to get something for himself loh. Hee...
Actually there's nothing at the push cart downstairs lah, so u r nt missing anything.
Those are nt card holders. They are notebooks which can hang over the neck de, n comes with a pen.
Spunk,
The KT rocket ting is a notebook. All the stuff above come with 30% discount de...
No lah, KK no GSS loh. Its juz that they hav a shelf with items on 30% discount one loh. The HK notepad is the last pc liao. The sks notepad still got last pc on the shelf. They are $10.90 b4 less loh.
msblur
wa.. you are a stationery person like me...and sure worth the money wor cos it comes with a pen.. another collection to hk... hahahahahahha Hougang to woodlands also need about 45min leh.. you sure can tong wor...your dh is so cute.. tou2 qi2 suo3 hao4, bu4 luo4 ren2 hou4... hahahahahah
spunk
breathe in and take all you want??.. kekekekek
msblur, me cannot use notebook...hard to write and probably my handwriting 1 alphabet 1 page then how...
PLL, you must try...good therapy one...sure confirm de-stress...take take take, the at cashier show hand ah! Go back home...bend and hide all the stash!
PLL,
Ya loh, i like to buy stationaries loh. In fact the notepad is for my elder gal lah. She like it very much,kept asking me to buy. I saw got discount so bought for her loh.
Spunk,
Huh?? Ur handwriting so big meh? Kua zhang leh u! Hee...
spunk..
like that of cos shiok la.. go back dont hide stash.. show hand to your DH too.. like that more shiok man... bwahahahahahahahhahaah why 1 alphabet 1 page? You teach your ds A B C?hahah like that not sure whether the small note book that msblur bought can allow 26 characters or not lei...