MB
heehee, i dun wear sleeveless shirts, coz shoulder too pui pui mah, but love the CK set so much, so buy coz will only wear at home =P
BA
ya, i oso looking for some time, very happy to find HK ones =)
The fair is at the atrium, which is on level 2, big open space, half is HK fair, the other half selling cars, u won't miss it =P
feifei
HK fair at BPP atrium, ask ur sis to check out for u, got cute HK PJs and shoes for gals, but >1 yr old...
BFed babies are like that wor, must drink BM every 1 or 2 hrs, becoz BM easily digested. My #3 drink every 1 1/2 hrs, so ur gal normal to feel hungry. In fact, my #3 drink non-stop when he has growth spurt at 3 weeks, 6 weeks and recently 3 months old. Everytime he fuss, i just pop him in, then he still fuss coz he doesn't like fast milkflow, but after a while ok liao...
i think pump twice to thrice good enuff liao, i din even get to pump coz take care of bb and 2 older ones got no time to pump lor...
check out these website for tips on bfing:
http://www.jamumassage.com/motherhood-blog/tips-new-moms-during-confinement-period,
http://www.kellymom.com/bf/start/concerns/index.html
Lili
welcome back! We're so happy! Lots of ladies miss u, keke...
acsy
BPP is Bukit Panjang Plaza...