Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

melody2228,
U can try to check out TH at UOB 3rd floor juz above Raffles mrt. They're having sales now oso. They used to hv HK die cut table like tis which u can check it out.

1454985.jpg

purin

okie can i'll take that.

if u happen to meet up with kittymum can u collect my stuffs from her. i'll be droping by tanjong pagar daily after work so can meet u to collect easier thanks

Appreciate if you can transfer the amount stated beside your name to my POSB SAVINGS 116-22786-0.

Do let me know your mode of collection too.

(Note: Msbrown, Thanks a million for helping me in the consolidation.)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Acsy : Total $ 3.40
- 1 x cloth document bag (big rose)- $1.70
- 1 x bottom rose plastic document bag - $1.70

Annie (KIV) : Total $ 36.00
- 1 x 2 pcs SKS underwear (size 95) - $15 (KIV)
- 1 x 2 pcs SKS underwear (size 110) - $15 (KIV)
- 1 x 10 pcs plaster in left rose name card case - $6.00

Blue Genie : Total $ 7.80
- 1 x HK magnet - $7.80

Bubblesangel : Total $ 1.80
- 1 x orange toothbrush (0.5 to 3 yrs) - $1.80

Purplepenguin : Total $ 11.50
- 1 x face cream - $9.00
- 1 x Red pack curry rice - $2.50

Msblur : Total $ 9.00
- 1 x face cream - $9.00

Lili : Total $ 14.00
- 1 x face cream - $9.00
- 1 x zip lock bags (16 big and 3 small/box) - $5.00

Msbrown : Total $ 36.50
- 1 x face cream - $9.00
- 1 x cloth document bag (small left red) - $1.70
- 1 x Angel Fan Cover - $7.80
- 1 x Normal chopsticks 2nd & 3rdpair - $6.50 x 2 = $13.00

Eliz : Total $ 25.90
- 1 x 2 pcs HK training pants cum underwear (size 95) - $11.00
- 3 x 2nd Hook - $1.70 x 3 = $5.10
- 1 x HK 1 X 12 pcs insect repellent - $4.80

Emma : Total $ 15.00
- 1 x face cream - $9.00
- 1 x 36cm green chopsticks - $2.00
- 1 x 30cm pink chopsticks - $2.00
- 1 x 26cm black chopsticks - $2.00

Hello Kitty : Total : Total $ 9.00
- 1 x face cream - $9.00

Hello Kitty Lover : Total $ 3.60
- 1 x white toothbrush (0.5 to 3yrs) - $1.80
- 1 x Cream or Light Yellow Toothbrush (0.5 - 3yr) - $1.80

Japancraze : Total $ 54.00
- 1 x 2 pcs HK training pants cum underwear (size 95) - $11.00
- 1 x HK pyjamas (size 95) - $23.00
- 2 x Disney hairclips - $20.00

Jasmine : Total $ 5.00

Kittymum : Total $ 51.60
- 1 x right purple 100pc metal case (cum name card case) xi1 you2 zi3 - $7.20
- 1 x 1st pink toothbrush with case - $2.00
- 1 x 2nd green toothbrush with case - $2.00
- 1 x 3rd red toothbrush - $2.00
- 1 x 4th pink toothbrush - $2.00
- 1 x 40 pcs plaster in case - $6.00
- 1 x Left red 50pcs xi1 you2 zi4 - $6.00
- 1 x Right brown 50pcs xi1 you2 zi4 - $6.00
- 1 x Right purple cooler bag - $15.00
- 1 X 3rd & 6th Hook - $1.70 x 2 = $3.40

MB : Total $ 13.00
- 1 x stackable stationery set - $5.50
- 1 x Blue pack Curry rice - $2.50
- 1 x Pink pack Curry rice - $2.50

PLL : Total $ 31.00
- 1 x HK pouch with jellies - $6.00
- 1 x Tote bag - $25.00

Starlight : Total $ 13.80
- 1 x HK pouch with jellies - $6.00
- 1 x Devil Fan Cover - $7.80

Tling : Total $ 43.80
- 1 x face cream - $9.00
- 2 x 4th pink toothbrush - $2.00 x 2 = $4.00
- 1 x set of Big Zip lock bag - $1.70
- 1 x 1 set of Small Zip lock bag - $1.70
- 1 x 1st & 4th & 5th Hook - $1.70 x 3 = $5.10
- 1 x SKS T-shirt (Size 100) - $15.00
- 1 x SKS 1 x 12 pcs insect repellent - $4.80

we've 3 more slots left, anyone? if not, then i'll have to drop it off liao, humm...

Strawberry Magazine S$4 each (will close at 5pm today)
-she_she
-feifei
-PP
-Nikita
-sharonng
-bbgirl
-cookiepie
-
-
-

pp,
that paris pouch is May items from HKG, wow...they got to sell so soon, do they carry coin purse, wallet and bag too?

PLL
A5 is half A4, 21 by 14.8cm. Actually the pouch is slightly bigger than A5, abt 24 x 17cm...

msbrown
u buying for lili izzit?

she_she
they have coin purse, a few different sizes of pouches & 2 sizes of tote bag ($19.95 & $29.95). No wallet...

PP
ok, thanks. I would like to have one of the A5 pouch.Can you help me to pass to lili when she is back? I will inform her.

Purin
I have paid and pm you the details. What is your plan for tomorrow? Able to meetup to pass me? Thanks for lugging back the loot from japan .

pp,
u think the quality is good mah? coz i want to buy the biggest size of tote bag, but in hkg lah, cheaper i think, hee...

PP,
Yes, I buying for Lili, if u gog again then u help her buy 1 piece ok. No need purposely go hor, only when u passby ok.

Purin,
No mention. Today whole day from the time I step into the office, I'M FREE until now lor. Can u imagine, if I dont do something I will FALL ASLP liao......

I pay on Tue COD. haha.....

she_she,
I will take 1 slot for the strawberry magazine, see if it helps.

she_she
i think the quality quite good, it's smooth and waterproof kind, although the design makes it look like cotton kind. Plus i like the golden handle =) Can i tompang u to buy one? hehehe...

msbrown
i surely 'pass by' there, din see enuff ytd, hahaha...

Just call Mom's Love to check HK table.
This is wat they have, not sure which 1 to get.
Ladies is the $ ex? Anyone want to order?

$55
1455072.jpg

$65
1455073.jpg

$75
1455074.jpg

Melody2228,
Where is Mom's Love? I nvr heard of this place b4 wor. The tables are SO nice. Juz some suggestions, if u wan a die cut table, u shud go for the 2nd table. If u wan a make-full-use table, spacious type, take table 3.

Duno if Emma will scream when see the 3rd table. I tink she may like it.

PP,
OKOK, if u pass by rem to see until full hor. But then we always see how much oso not enuf de lor. I everytime oso take my own sweet time to see & see & see de.

I also see the store info from one of the ladies who posted here. Is at Raffles Exchange(exit/ towards UOB Plaza Mom's Love. tel: 64387065, just open recently.

I like table 1 but not very "make full use" kind of table hor.. Hahaaa..

I haven't even unpack the die-cut table i bought!!

she_she
Got lobang buy the bags cheaper?? I also can!!

msbrown,
noted, but still short of 2 slots leh, how?

pp,
sure, which one u want? from what i know this range got alot of thingy, even tote bag got a few designs and sizes too, i got a very small pic, not sure if u can see, got black color too, u know?

1455112.jpg

1455113.jpg

melody2228,
I duno where it is wor.

she_she,
this is which mth's catelogue? haha..... I wana see leh.... August one is it? Hmm....... Looks classy leh coz black & white mah.....

PP,
BPP selling this series of tote bags, wallets & pouches ah? Is it similar to what Sheshe has posted? I like the clip purse leh. Did u see how much it is? What is the full name of the shopping centre ah? I wana go there see if they hv this series wor.

She she

I like this range.... when will you take order for this?I want the pouch and tote bag and the big bag... woo hooo so nice.

eliz & pll,
i haven't seen it and don't know the price yet, let me go hkg then i let u all know, ya? hang on..

anyone still wants the strawberry mag? short of 2 slots...

Hi Purin

I transferred $13 liao, ref #1731807854 .

I am not sure how to collect, maybe next Tues, i meet you a short while before you gals start dinner. Or i come by Tg Pagar one of these evenings. Ok?

Thanks again for lugging the loots back for us!

Show you some of my loots.

1. Necklace
1455152.jpg

2. Bag (a separate ribbon purse is given and can "replace" the flower)
1455153.jpg

1455154.jpg

3. Limited edition T-shirts
1455155.jpg

4. Cloths
1455156.jpg

5. Luggage tag from the US series
1455157.jpg

6. Limited edition small purse
1455158.jpg

feifei,
she reali looks so cute wor.... hee... muz be a pretty princess ya...

sheshe,
Me oso interested wor. I hv sent u an email liao. hehe....

Purin,
Wow... The cloth real nice leh.... Cheap a not?

she_she
u got bigger pic? can email me? the black ones are they same as the ones from sanrio jpn may catalogue?

msbrown
yup, they have this series, but all the bags put in one trolley, and jumbled up... i din see the clip purse, only saw the pouches, the long one which looks like pencil case, and the tote bags... prices range from $9.95-$29.95... the shopping centre is Bukit Panjang Plaza... if free, later i go check it out, otherwise, will be tmr...

feifei
Charlotte looks like ur hubby from that angle =P

Purin
i've trfed to u, but closed the window b4 noting the reference...

Eliz,
hee...big bb also =)

msbrown
tks ger...me looking forward to bring her along for LD..hee

Purin,
Nice loots..

PP,
hee, really? her mouth looks like him, small..hee

feifei
yalor, usu i dunno how to see bb look like who, but her i can see clearly...

msbrown
u driving or taking bus? Can take bus 190 from Orchard towards CCK. Driving will be exit along BKE at Bukit Panjang. If just to see the clip purse, then i feel not worth it, i help u see. If u wanna come see HK shoes for ur niece, they got 2 trolleys...I try to go later and take pic, then u see if worth to go =)

feifei

Your gal is so cute.How heavy was she at birth?

PP
you mean they have the other range too like what she_she has posted? If yes i am interested in getting the pouches too. Where is the fair held.1st floor of bt panjang?

Purin
nice loot. I like the t-shirts. I think they do have pouches and bags too. The pic is that of your first t-shirt. did you see them?? they come in black and green and pink i think. I saw them in the May issue mag.
The cloths are nice too. You got the to make what??

PP
yes, i like the white range. I like the big bag, tote bag and the cosmetic pouch. Did you see them? I am interested in getting them. Please drop the A5 file order. CAn help me get those instead? Please help me find out the price first ya?? TIA hahahahah
Can you pm me your no? i wil pm you mine.

i need to close this one coz i really need to place order, ya? don't want to disappoint those who are interested and myself too,hee.. i'll take the rest and if anyone is keen, let me know, ya?

Strawberry Magazine S$4 each (will close at 5pm today)
-she_she
-feifei
-PP
-Nikita
-sharonng
-bbgirl
-cookiepie
-msbrown
-she_she
-she_she

will PM u my a/c no. shortly.

feifei,
Charlotte is quite chubby, ya? got alot of hair, my DD was the same too, hee..oh, i mean hair not chubby at all, sob...

those are french rose series from HKG items not jp sanrio items, i don't have any bigger pic or perhaps PP can help, ya?

msbrown.. i like the 2nd one lehz.. hehe.. my fav series of kitty and rabbit is only the one with kitty wearing the dress.. keke.. cos looks v posh mah.. keke... now i got another "fav" series liaoz.. princess kitty series.. but v limited stuff.. keke...

Fei Fei,
Your ger quite fair leh. Heehee. . .good for gers.

Msbrown/Eliz/PLL,
The cloths are around $20 per piece. Show you what I did with the previous piece that I bought for my DS. When zip, it's a pillow. A blanket once unzip. We brought this to Japan. It was used as a blanket for him throughout the trip.

My DS was using towels as blankets previously. Big ones too long. Small ones too short to cover his legs liao. This pillow cum blanket just nice cos it's around 1m x 1m.
1455265.jpg