Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

tling,
Yes, today me & hubby nt working mah, so we brought the gals to TM loh. My elder gal said wana buy HK notebook mah, juz nice i oso need a new small notebook, so we went to the sanrio fair loh. I bought the HK chocolates too, smell very nice!

kittymum
Huh...in the centre? That is the HK with rabbit wallet. $1 only leh ...keke... There is a HK with bear pink hankie.

tling
Bought the stuff from different places...TH, Lot 1 pasar malam. The eye mask bot from Raffles Exchange B1 booth.
Spent a lot at TH today...3 digit wor...got the carpets, relax sunshades and utensils etc didn't realise came up to so much...my jaw nearly dropped! Luckily not all my things, also helped PP get some things.

PP
Got your carpets and sunshade. Will bring to school on Monday. Will go school on Wed and Thursday too. Just sms me when u wanna drop by.

Emma/she she
I like the pouch and the big white bag that kittymum bought. Can anyone of u help me get in HKG?

she_she
Can also email me the French series bag pics? TIA!

Purin
Your personal loots super super nice wor!!! I like the bag and the cloth!

PP,
Buy for me please.....i want all 3 sets...or maybe I shd go BPP tmr...waahahaah!!!

Me going zzzz liao....nite nite..let u noe if i'm going tmr..

PP,
I like ur PJs woh..so nice...nowadays weather so hot, m looking for s/s PJs
So all these r found @ BPP ground fl har?

Kittymum,
I like your big bag leh...but almost $40 is abit ex hor.

Lvl 3, Garden Plaza, June 10-11, 1pm & 7pm; Jun 12&15, 1pm, 4pm* & 7pm
(* tea party on Jun 12 & 13)

Find out more abt the world of Hello Kitty as u sing & dance along w Hello Kitty & frenz tis sch holday! Take a pix w yr fav characters w every $2 donation (max 4pax) or enjoy a tea session w a $5 donation (admits 1pax) to the Make-A-Wish Foundation. Limited to 30 pax per session...

she_she
so u are going to HKG? r u going to get those stuff from that series? cos im confuse whether i should buy local or u can buy at a cheaper rate, then i buy from u?
hope u can reply soon..

she_she,
ya lor, big and chubby..hehe..but sometimes naughty...yest had a hard time with her cos tink she drank BM, thats y bery fast hungy liao...kept on lau gei..

Jasmine,
tks ger =D..

Emma,Msblur,
U meannow BPP has the HK fair going on? at the atrium?or its at a shop?

msblur,tling,starlight,hello kitty,
tks....ya lor,tink she is like me, alot of hair..hee.. alot of ple tot she 1mth old liao..hee

Kittymum,
This series nice wor..not bad leh...i like e big bag too =D..

Hello kitty,
nice loots wor..

PP,
wow, nice pjs... Ask u hor, now i can only pump out 80ml of BM max, at times when i can only pump out 50-6oml, but my ger normally drinks 80-85ml of FM lor...i feel if I let her drink BM, like she not full leh..will make noise every 2hrs lor..hiaz...

Been drinking green papaya soup, eat fish and red dates drink liao...hope my ms will come in..I dun pump often leh...just latch bb, pump twice to thrice each day...

All mummies,
Is 5 in 1 jabs better or 6 in 1 jabs better?

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">Hello Ladies,
I AM BACKIE
going to catch up on my sleep 1st and be back later in the day, yak later
</font></font>

Good morning!!

Hi FeiFei,

Congratulations on the new arrival of your baby!!! So cute and many many hair!
Happy Birthday wor!

MB
heehee, i dun wear sleeveless shirts, coz shoulder too pui pui mah, but love the CK set so much, so buy coz will only wear at home =P

BA
ya, i oso looking for some time, very happy to find HK ones =)
The fair is at the atrium, which is on level 2, big open space, half is HK fair, the other half selling cars, u won't miss it =P

feifei
HK fair at BPP atrium, ask ur sis to check out for u, got cute HK PJs and shoes for gals, but >1 yr old...
BFed babies are like that wor, must drink BM every 1 or 2 hrs, becoz BM easily digested. My #3 drink every 1 1/2 hrs, so ur gal normal to feel hungry. In fact, my #3 drink non-stop when he has growth spurt at 3 weeks, 6 weeks and recently 3 months old. Everytime he fuss, i just pop him in, then he still fuss coz he doesn't like fast milkflow, but after a while ok liao...
i think pump twice to thrice good enuff liao, i din even get to pump coz take care of bb and 2 older ones got no time to pump lor...
check out these website for tips on bfing: http://www.jamumassage.com/motherhood-blog/tips-new-moms-during-confinement-period, http://www.kellymom.com/bf/start/concerns/index.html

Lili
welcome back! We're so happy! Lots of ladies miss u, keke...

acsy
BPP is Bukit Panjang Plaza...

Spunk,
tks ger =)...hehe...happy that u rem my bday..hehe...ya lor, black hair..

acsy,
BPP = Bukit Panjang Plaza..

PP,
tks ger =)...so now i still supp my ger with FM cos at nite let her take FM so that she can sleep longer...but mornings hor, let her take BM..before she poo, she cry, after poo also cry...

Morning ladies.

Fei,
today is ur bday??
happy bday for u, guess this year, the most precious present is baby Charlotte

wish you great health, wealth and many happy returns

Lili,
welcome back..
many people miss you here

hows the trip?

Kittymum,
if today you go BPP, let us know hor..
wanna tompang buy PJs leh..

BP is so faraway from my place..

PP/feifei
Thanks so much for the info but so far...i like the black CK pj set...so nice but too far liao

PP
Can u PM me the direction to the ladies market where your DH got the bedsheet? and the whole set plus quilt costs only +/- S$50? I so like it leh....

Feifei
Your bb looks sooooooooo cute! see liao wanna sayang sayang her leh! Btw your stuff from LYD is with me leh...will try to pass to you soon as the noodles are short expiry.

MB/Jasmine/Lunaticfreeze/VQ
Your stuff from LYD are with me too. Should I pass to Lili?

Lunatic freeze
I will be at bedok reservoir rd (kaki bukit /eunos link)today and tomorrow so if u can come and collect these 2 days will be best if not then weekdays u collect from my mum, weekday evenings i will be here till 9plus. PM me your contact or LYD might hv given mine to you. Contact me.

starlight,
yup, tks ger...today bday celebrate with confinement fd lor..

acsy,
tks ger =D...me so busy with bb lor.,haiz..now crying again...I just BF her at 10am - 11am, now she crying again...can't be hungry so fast hor?

acsy,

thanks for collecting the items for the ladies yesterday to off load the many things in my house!

want to ask you all, if I do a BP to be able to order anything ( except food items) from
http://shop.sanrio.jp/ .

would anyone of you be interested? I'm still trying to calculation how to share shipping cost etc. (since every item is different weight)

Because I am thinking of getting this phone.

1456376.jpg

1456377.jpg

LYD,
Life is tiring lor..hehe..really no time for myself..everyday i watch tv for less than 30mins...not much time to log in also cos she needs to feed every 2hrs or soemtimes 1hr!!...feel like a cow now..hehe..

Ya lor, acsy bery nice, say will dropby my hse when she passes by =D..me also wonder if the noddles are nice..hmm...

PLL,
=D..my bb was 3.4kg lor, 51cm...

LYD,
How much is the phone? Very nice phone.
I'm interested to join the BP because I found something I like wor...=)

Acsy,
Can I collect from you on weekday after work? Don't want to trouble Lili leh, hehe.

LYD,
I see, you know how to calculate the shipping cost?

I still have something with you? Let me know if there is hor.

Just asking, don't get wrong idea hor, do you think it will be much cheaper to do BP instead buying from KK? I just afraid the shipping cost...

jasmine,
I think certain things KK cheaper, certain things do BP cheaper... very hard to say...

But from experience, I think electrical items are cheaper for BP than get from KK.

For example, this fan that KK sells for I think $119 or $109 nett.

Do BP, can get below $100.

I'm also tempted to get this

1456644.jpg

LYD
No prob at all. Since i got no lobang for HK stuff, i can only contribute by helping to collect stuff
I like this fan so much...have been aiming for it leh. Think I will want to buy if plus shipping it is below $100.

feifei
U r most welcome. It is possible for bf bbs to cry for milk every hour...my ds lagi worse, every half hour cos he didnt drink to his fill most of the time and then dozed off, no matter how i wake him up also no use...very tiring for us mothers. Hey, my ds was 3.495kg, 51cm at birth..abt the same as your gal leh.hehe

Jasmine
We arrange via mobile? Easier that way. I pm u my number right after this post.

Hi Ladies,,,,,,,

LILI,
Welcome backie.....

Starlight,
if u gog to Taka, there is a toy fair at the concourse inside the bldg in front of the indoor water fountain there. I got 2 sets of CK pyjamas from there too. I tink the free size is quite big wor, I can wear, U oso can lah. Anyway, only wear at home to ZZZzzzz, so can lah. They oso hv HKs but HKs not as nice &amp; sweet as Ck ones. Each set is $16.90 same as BPP.

FeiFei,
Happy Birthday to u. Agree that best birthday present is yr BB charlotte.

Acsy/Jasmine,
If u meeting each other pls let me know ya, I tink I hv something from VQ for Acsy wor, can pass to Jasmine then pass to Acsy.

LYD,
I like tis fan oso leh but then needs adaptor de hor.

Show u my loots from Taka Sanrio y'day. Nothing much.

The pen/pencil is at $11.95 each &amp; it comes in 1 design for both pen &amp; pencil. I only 1 pen &amp; 1 pencil miz design. Cant afford to buy all 4 lor.

Notepad is very cute, has holes like cloud/love/star shape inside. $6.95 if I'm not wrong.
1456731.jpg