Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

I'll check my account when more people have transferred.

Thanks for the notification.

Hellokittyfan,
Which picture are you referring to?

purin, the t-shirts!! btw, i thought u got all ur loots from one place?

Purin
wow nice and good buy wor. so when can you meet me huh? I dont think can meet you gals for the dinner.
you havent answered me. Did you see any pouches of the pic on your 1st-t shirt.? is this the pouch that you mentioned exp?

Hi PLL,
Same lor. . .we meet at Commonwealth. If I go home late next week, I'll meet you at your void deck. Hehe!!

I saw some pouches of these series, but not keen cos the popular ones are the T-shirts. The pouch that I mentioned is the cherry blossom one. Not this.

MB,
Haha. . tell you how I got the bag. The T-shirts cost around $200 and I bought 10 other HK pouches/dinner bags. Bought so much till I can get the bag free.

But hor, my DH threw me a pail of cold water. He said the bag not nice.

Hellokittyfan,
I didn't get everything at a place. Not possible to find so many at one shop. However, the t-shirts are all from one place. Will post other stuff that I got from the same shop later.

Hellokittyfan,
Got them in Tokyo, not Singapore. You more blur than Msblur. I came back from Tokyo few days ago, that's why all the pte sale.

hey ladies,
i got a bigger pic of those french series from hkg, let me know if u want to view, i can send via email.

pp,
sorry, the black one is for kuromi when i see the bigger pic then i just realize it, hee..

mmsblur,
I hv trnf $3.30 to your acct le, pls chk. Thx!
If possible, pls pass the lunchbox to lili cos I think I hv stuff wif her.

Purin,
I've also trnf to you le, pls chk. Thx!
As for my item, let's see if I m able to go for the nx gathering then u can pass it to me hor.

me back from BPP.. the kitty fair there has these (circled) from the paris series.. v nice.. all those with zip use a heartshaped "crystal" as the zipper so its v nice..

1455471.jpg

emma

thanks once again for helping me to buy the tote and the pouch. *you are the sweetest*
Hey can help me buy if you see it in HKG? The big bag?? TIA

Purin
I didnt think of that series until I saw your t-shirt.Cos I like that series wor. HEhe you so heng ah get the bag for free...anyway meet at my voideck of cos the best lah.But I do not want you to work late wor so poor thing. Let me know ya..

pp,emma,
No prob. Will reserve the cup for u.

Emma, I saw the paris series bags, pouches etc juz nw at Isetan sanrio leh. Very very nice! Even my maid said its nice. Tink kittymum bought the bag & pouch.

BA,
Thks! I will pass ur lunch box to Lili when i see her nex wk.

PLL,
Its wat kittymum told me loh. Im nt sure wat series are those. So when she told me she bought the paris series bag & pouch juz nw at Isetan sanrio, i ask her whether is it the while color range, she said yes mah.

msblur

thanks..

kittymum
so us the pic on what you bought for isetan leh.. the paris series. btw did they carry the big bag? cos i am interested to get.

she_she,
Nt very sure leh. Tink ranging frm $9.95-$29.95 bah. Got to ask kittymum loh,coz' she bought some of them mah.

feifei,
Ur princess so pretty leh. She has alot of hair, n black black de.

Hihi Gals,
Went Isetan Tampines jux now and bot some stuffs..hehehe...bot the white big bag ($39.95), pouch ($12.95) & clip purse ($8.95), pyjamas & chocolate....Oh the bags are all soooo nice...heehee

Purin,
Had transfered to you le...thank you babe.

emma
sorry ah, one-handed typing while carrying bb, blur liao, keke... u see where convenient, i anything, but u come all the way to collect stickers from me ah?
the series nice hor? I juz discovered the crystal at the zipper too =P

msblur, PLL
yes, kittymum called me just now to say that she saw the paris series bags at Tampines Isetan...

kittymum
wow, i so envious of you leh.What time does isetan open huh? I thought of going to scotts. If dont have you can help me to get or not??cos i like the big bag leh.. TIA

PLL,
Can....let me know if you wan me to help you get.

PP,
Wahahaha!!! your #1 sure kenna poisoned deep deep ah....so cute lor...but dun have boys PJ leh..

the sanrio fair at Bukit Panjang Plaza is on the ground floor... its hosted by NTUC.. hahaha.. first time i buy HK stuff, and carried it in a NTUC plastic bag sia.. hahahaha...

oh.. sanrio has this also.. hmm.. BPP din have the big tote.. i wonder how much it is.. should be ard 29.95..

kittymum.. show us the big tote leh.. how much?

PP.. hehe.. ur place not that far right... bp where huh? or u pass to me when we meet at the next LD lohz.. hehe.. that one no hurry..

she_she.. the cheapest item i saw was the clip purse.. quite big.. only 8.95.. then most ex is the rectangular tote @ 29.95..

msblur/emma,
oh, so exp mah? i think the clip purse in hkg is selling S$5+ and the big bag should be less than S$20 if i'm not wrong, hee..

emma,
u're going to hkg too, when?

btw, the pasar malams are selling decals like these.. quite cute lahz.. cheap cheap.. 1 buck each only.. hehe.. can paste all over the toilets.. but the melody versions are nicer..

1455630.jpg

she_she.. can i find them at HKG's sanrio counters? if can i wont buy here.. thursday i go there to buy.. hehe.. me leaving coming thursday, but will only get to shop on sat.. cos will spend 2 days at disneyland..

Emma,
the decal is so cute..
where is the pasar malam ah?
if u happen go there again, can i tompang to buy?

Feifei,
ur gal is so cute

Purin,
do u sew the blanket yourself?

she_she,
Huh $5?? Reali ah? Ah yo...this series reali very nice leh. So tempted to buy juz nw men, but i ren!

Emma,
Which pasar malam u saw the decals? Nice leh. Ur favourite series too hoh?
I oso wana start pasting HK stickers in my bathroom liao.
I had the stickers at my own hse toilet loh, but nt at my mum's hse mah.

feifei,
your gal veri cute n chubby

Purin,
your loots nice leh, I like the bags

emma,
where u get the decals?

she_she,
can email me the pics of the bags. Thks.

msblur,
u went to TM for shopping again

1455690.jpg

my favourite

Feifei
Your DD sooooooo cute! She has so much hair!

PLL
I have compared before BP price and Overseas spree price...difference around at least $3 to $4 (if FOC shipping). I can help u order, what type of training pants u looking for? The overseas spree faster also leh. After spree organiser placed order stocks arrive within 2 weeks. But hor must see if anybody organise or not lah.

Sharon
Thanks! That is very very nice of u! but is ok lah..."jun1 zi3 bu4 duo2 ren2 suo3 hao4". Anyway I bot 2 pieces too...the checked bear 1 and another one is the rose design 1. Thanks for the offer though. Appreciate it