Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Emma
u like the big sticker? I oso bot some extras from pasar malam near my place, later i post the pic...
u going HK soon hor? I ask hubby to type the directions to the bedsheet shop when he's free...

Good mornning!

Purin
I wld like to add on the 36cm chopsticks. And if annie wanna let go of 18a, can I take over if there is nobody else on the waiting list b4 me. Thanks

Kittymum
You are early man! hahaha

ACSY
yo yo yo!! I was waiting for you.. hahahahaha so you did manage to get something from purin's yesterday pte sale lor. at least worth staying up la :p

PLL
Hello! me got the document bags only lor..,.

PP.. i want i want.. hehe.. thanx for helping me ask ur hubby too.. is the pasar malam near ur place still open? thinking of going there again tonight.. i went there last week, they no stock on the stickers alr.. only one hk design.. i bot a mickey and minnie one for enzo's toilet.. keke..

haiz.. xian ah....

super big damage on my moblie bills ah.. i see already faintz... that $$ if i could use it to buy hk i'll be happy man..
how i wish i could kill starhub .. charge the bill wrongly.. lucky i got check ah if not.. overcharge me of $88 this amt i can buy a lot of hk leh..

emma
yup, they onli had abt 5pc, and i bot 3, hehehe... pasar malam still have, think til end of this week, u saw the stall selling hk stuff like angel series mp4 player? this pasar malam quite fun, got some taiwanese game stall, my boys love to play =)

oh, if u come tonite, let me know, i pass u the stickers, but i'll prob be at ten mile junction...

PLL
Ya today not working. Going to run errands and clean up the house later...also thinking of dropping by TH. Aiyo wanna get the HK with strawberry carpet but heard OOS liao...so sad. Just watched and recorded the HK show...sooooooooo cute!

Btw saw u order the nissen training pants on 1 of the threads. Actually hor join the overseas spree side cheaper leh...free shipping also just need to pay for postage to your house or sometimes can meet up.

msbrown
U urgent to get the stuff from LYD? I was thinking since my towel hanger not here yet (your orders also incomplete) today I will not go collect from LYD. Will wait till all items r in or when I happen to drop by vivo. U ok?

pp

eh bukit panjang plaza got hello kitty fair.
got hk food with containers blankets,shoes,bags etc .. check it out there. i bought a 2 tier storage box there cost $23.95 is from thailand.

HKL
U call/sms lesser then can save the $ lor..
Can always use email if not urgent mah.
I also try to reply less liao.. my HP bill is scary!

Hello Kitty,
No urgent. Can wait not a problem.

I reali wana throw away my strawberry liao. haha... super slow in dwnloading & dwn load liao cant see some of the pictures de lor. So sad, missed the loots last nite.

Purin,
Thanks for lugging back the stuffs for us ya.
I tink msblur helped me choped 1 face cream wor, so u delete 1 of her name from the face cream list ok.

My damage:-
- 1 X face cream - $9.00
- 1 x Angel Fan Cover - $7.80
- 1 x 22b Normal chopsticks 2nd pair - $6.50 (if more than 20cm)
- 1 x 22c Normal chopsticks 3rd pair - $6.50 (if more than 20cm)

eliz.. ya my usuage is more this mth as i uses GPRS loh i scared i miss out the bp so i log in using my hp la now got to stop ... next mth budget burst liao..

PP.. the stickers are the same as the one msblur posted? i'll be going to the pasar malam tonight leh.. keke.. wonder if they have new stuff.. the game stalls are relli fun.. the throw balls kinda game.. too bad enzo's too young for them.. hehe..

Msblur/PP/Emma,
The sticker reali nice nice lor but I see the price I wana BANG wall lor. haha.......

Juz realised the 2 different colors of card reader, function a little bit different wor. Pls go thru & decide if you still want ok.

Rose card reader
- support:MicroSD(TF T-Flash) series mini card
- apply to:LG,motorola,Samsung etc. cell phone mini card
- 2 in 1 multi-function reader,high-speed reading:480Mbp/second
- system:Windows(vista/xp/me/2000/98SE/98)
- Macintosh(Mac OSX10.2~/Mac OS9.1~)

Pink card reader
- support:M2+micro SD+TF series mini card
- apply to:LG,motorola,Sony Ericsson Samsung etc. cell phone mini card
- 3 in 1 multi-function reader,high-speed reading:480Mbp/second
- system:Windows(vista/xp/me/2000/98SE/98)
- Macintosh(Mac OSX10.2~/Mac OS9.1~)

hey Bukit Panjang plaza got this NTUC hello kitty fair. it sells mostly hello kitty stuffs. go take a look if u are near by. the fair ends on 8 jun.

Hellokitty

yo, yes i ordered the nissen training pants.Its too cute to resist. I am currently trying to toilet train my son. I didnt know the overseas spree is cheaper. But hor I cant join overseas sprees cos my account is less than a year old. Unless some lady here is kind enough to help me order.

Hello Kitty (kittytulip)

Which HK carpet starwberry u looking for? 2 strawberries or 1

I asked msblur *Thanks msblur so much for the trouble " to help me to buy 2pcs I can let you have one if you want although i like very much hehehe

Dior, I want the mini compo U can email me [email protected] Can play Mp3? Normal plug? Sorry I very blur

Noon noon ladies!

Eliz,
No prob lah! I saw the training pants very nice & the size is 95, so very fast i thot of Megan liao. Too bad i dun need liao, if nt i sure wan!
Glad u like the tings i chope for u.

Emma,
Ah yo...I bought extra stickers lah. So if u wan it, i can pass to msbrown nex wk if we meet up loh. Tink we might be gg TH bah. They hav new stocks on Mon mah.

Oh ya...i mms TH the clip fan ytd nite leh. Wana ask whether they will bring in or nt, sure cheaper than MT's stall de loh.

HKL,
Hmm...Bukit Panjang Plaza ah?? Too far for me leh. If nt i sure cheong down.

msbrown,
Im here liao lah.
Me nt working today loh. Maybe will go down to the Tampinese sanrio fair later. Waiting for hubby to wake up 1st.

msblur,
No wonder u no reply me in email lah. How come today u not workg again? Yr office so good de ah, su ka su ka can take off de ah. U know hor, from Wed I ask my boss to let me go 1/2 day today afternoon leh, then he ai mai ai mai, very TL, in the end, he said OK then I dun wan liao. hahaha... now stuck in office zuo bo lor.

U chope the face cream for me right? I ask Purin to delete 1 of yr name liao, see if she will check later. Thanks ya for helping me chope last nite.

msblur
so shiok ah, on leave and going to sanrio fair....

HKL
you were right, those telecom always like to anyhow charge us poor users. Luckily you check your bill there and then else haiz... Dont feel sad la at least you have got this rectified.
But hor if you surf using your hp its definitely going to be more exp..

These are the ladies in my HK notebooks order list. I've bought10 sets ytd, so the following ladies had been allocated the notebooks oreadi. For those ladies who wan me to help order, can juz add ur name in to the list below & put as KIV? I can call MT to order extras. Thks!

HK NOTEBOOKS (4 IN 1) - $2.00

1454229.jpg

1) Eliz (confirmed)
2) msbrown (confirmed)
3) tling (confirmed)
4) kittymum (confirmed)
5) kittymum (confirmed)
6) Lili (confirmed)
7) PLL (confirmed)
8) PP (confirmed)
9) PP (confirmed)
10) starlight (confirmed)

msbrown,
Ya ya...i chope the extra 2 face cream r for u & Lili de.
Actually my office is very flexible one, i take leave, i can oso work frm hm loh.
Told u hoh...i like the freedom here in this co, but nt the job & collicks in my dept loh. Sian men!

msblur,
Dont hv lian quan qi mei de lah. But dont need to care abt them lor, as long as u do yr things right & in order. So juz do yr stuffs & dont care abt them. hehe.......

OK pls remind purin tat u taking 1 & lili taking 1. I gog out for lunch today. So sianz......

Msblur,
Woo..u gg Tampines Sanrio fair ah, me stay so near but didn't go leh..think maybe disappointed after the 1st day there...hehe

thank you for helping to buy the notebook...will tt my damage to u by today hor...i juz finish wrapping of bah chang..hehehe..

msbrown,
Ya loh...thats y mostly im sitting at my desk & seldom talk to them one. Which is y i need this forum to keep me alive!
The collicks in my dept de all nt helpful one loh. Whenever ask them for help to do something, they siam very fast, if nt will take donkey yrs to come over loh.

Im closer to my collicks in the Logistics dept. Maybe coz' we are all abt the same ages, so can talk abt anything oso can! Recently we were chatting abt booking in hotel with hubby coz' my collick said she has no privacy at hm with hubby as they r sharing ROOM with her parents too.

Its like we can talk abt anything loh, even though we juz knew one another nt long ago.
Too bad they r too far frm me liao (in another office unit), only can chat during lunch time loh.

kittymum,
Wa...that was fast men! U r reali very gd leh, can bao bah zhang too.
Me anything oso duno, only know hw to eat. Hee...
Well...ytd my sis took a pic of the sanrio fair at Tampines to show me, seems like there's more tings than that morning we went leh. Might be they haven finish packing loh. My sis said she saw the HK chocolates too, but i forgotten to ask her to help me buy. Juz ask her to help me buy the HK ring file nia. So later will go get it loh.

MsBlur

Aiyooo, your colleague share room with parents? Huh? Temporary arrangement bah? Like that how to zhao shen gui zi? Every month book hotel also quite siong wor. Are they looking for a place or a room to rent? Rent a room can use 1 month cheaper than book hotel a few times a month bah? Hehe, me kaypoh here cos feeling blues at work today.

MB,
Ya loh...we heard liao oso very shocked! Nwadays youngsters where will still share room with the parents leh?? Dats y my collick said she has absolutely NO privacy at all loh, so the only plc they can tink of will be Hotel liao.
She actually rented out her own hse, den move in together with her parents loh. Her 2 brothers hav their own rooms, so there's only 1 room left nia for her parents & herself.

i'm going to place order now there's one thing i would like to check if anyone who is keen to order strawberry magazine July edition? i need 10 slots to order, ya? do let me know at yr earliest, thank you.

<u><font color="119911">Strawberry Magazine S$4 each (will close at 5pm today)</font></u>
-she_she
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

MB,
hi ya...yup, bery busy lor, learning to feed, to latch, to pump properly, to change diaper, to catch bb's timing, to bath...piangz..but all worth it..

she_she,
I wan order 1 strawbeerry mag pls, tks..But hor, pls let sms me when to trf payment to you etc cos i seldom hv time to log on now..tks..

Strawberry Magazine S$4 each (will close at 5pm today)
-she_she
-feifei
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

hello kitty lover
thanks for telling me, ya, i went there for a short while ytd, but can't see for long coz my 2 boys pestering me. Then forgot to tell all the ladies abt the fair...

the fair at Bukit Panjang Plaza has almost the same things as the Tampines one, lots of foodstuff (like the HK marshmallows and tins of biscuits/sweets), pyjamas for gals, HK shoes for gals (so pretty!!), SKS sandals &amp; slippers for boys but small size abt 12.5-15cm (Emma, go see!!), HK fleece blanket. Also got a new series of bags, HK with rose in Paris, but I still prefer the older version leh...

Emma
the sticker slightly diff design, it's HK with rabbit, rabbit has strawberry on its ears...
Enzo can play the other game where the ball is put into the machine, then just need to pull the lever, then see which hole it falls into to earn points. The throwing ball one is too diff even for me, i saw pple throw and the ball keep bouncing and fall into other pple's cups =P

msbrown
dun bang wall lah, u wanna buy more to reduce the average price? i do that very often, kekeke...

feifei
jiayou! u're going great! catch bb's timing, u mean pee and poo?

she_she
me want, arigato! BTW, u noe what's the free gift?

-she_she
-feifei
-PP
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

she_she

How doe sthe mag look like?

-she_she
-feifei
-PP
-Nikita
-
-
-
-
-
-

Do you ladies know there is a HK shop at Toa Payoh interchange? Not the small corner shop near Mcdonalds. Its bigger and more variety just below where Popular bookstore is. I have seen some of their stuffs, abit TH likish but not as wide variety and also selling the big size stickers you gals talking about here.

Some more stuff. Will consolidate again after these. Have been busy cos looking for a place for my DS to go next week for his one week school holidays. Just don't want him to stay at home with maid.

1454546.jpg

25. 4 X zip lock bags (16 big and 3 small/box) - $5.00
(Note: one box is slightly dented at a corner. Refer to the white spot on the right box, right top yellow box above)
- Jasmine (KIV)
-
-
-

1454547.jpg

26. SKS T-shirt (Size 100) - $15.00
-

1454548.jpg

1454549.jpg

27. SKS windbreaker (size 90) - $35.00
-

1454550.jpg

1454551.jpg

28. SKS sweater (size 100) - $30.00
(Note: Track suit material. The picture is slightly out from the real piece.)
- Tling (KIV)

1454552.jpg

29. Cream or Light Yellow Toothbrush (0.5 - 3yr) - $1.80
-

1454553.jpg

30a. HK 1 X 12 pcs insect repellent - $4.80
-

30b. SKS 1 X 12 pcs insect repellent - $4.80
-

No leh, i didnt buy much also cos always waiting for better deals thru TH BPs. Hee. But just in case anything u ladies are near TPY can check out lor, in case things you like at TH OOS. Hehe, ya their stuffs not say very wide variety, the usual stuffs we see only.

25 x 1 (but Purin let me confirm whether this is the same one i order from Kittymum first hor, can?) Paiseh, scared duplicates