hello kitty lover
thanks for telling me, ya, i went there for a short while ytd, but can't see for long coz my 2 boys pestering me. Then forgot to tell all the ladies abt the fair...
the fair at Bukit Panjang Plaza has almost the same things as the Tampines one, lots of foodstuff (like the HK marshmallows and tins of biscuits/sweets), pyjamas for gals, HK shoes for gals (so pretty!!), SKS sandals & slippers for boys but small size abt 12.5-15cm (Emma, go see!!), HK fleece blanket. Also got a new series of bags, HK with rose in Paris, but I still prefer the older version leh...
Emma
the sticker slightly diff design, it's HK with rabbit, rabbit has strawberry on its ears...
Enzo can play the other game where the ball is put into the machine, then just need to pull the lever, then see which hole it falls into to earn points. The throwing ball one is too diff even for me, i saw pple throw and the ball keep bouncing and fall into other pple's cups =P
msbrown
dun bang wall lah, u wanna buy more to reduce the average price? i do that very often, kekeke...
feifei
jiayou! u're going great! catch bb's timing, u mean pee and poo?
she_she
me want, arigato! BTW, u noe what's the free gift?
Strawberry Magazine S$4 each (will close at 5pm today)
-she_she
-feifei
-PP
-
-
-
-
-
-
-