Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

purin,
welcome back, can't wait to see yr fresh jp loots, hee..

oh, the mini container that u bot must be cheaper in jp, ya? which LTS u're short of? i can spare mine for u coz i took up all unfilled slots y'day, think i should have extra, just let me know, ya?

eliz
just wondering if u're willing to exchange the HK pink glass container with my red one, coz i actually like the pink one better but no more liao =( thanks!

Purin
welcome back!

Ladies who are sick
Do take care, drink lots of fluids...

my place going to rain cats and dogs liao...

Purin,
WELCOME Back!! and SHOW me yr extra..I'm in stress and need HK therapy again

bbgal: u and me same same! Need some HK Therapy!

Anyone been to TH? Heard from Lili they having sale too..

Purin
Welcome back!
How was your holiday? Damage big anot? Hee..

PURIN, WELCOME BACK........

Lili will be back this week wor, so once she's back I'll organize a gathering ok. Show me yr extras too.....

MB,
Yes, A380 was good. Bigger seat and more user friendly toilets. Definitely much better than my return flight on 747.

We took the inaugural flight. So there was a celebration. Each passenger got a certificate and a souvenir bag. There was also photo taking sessions and reception.

We couldn't land when we reached Narita. Thus, the flight was routed to Osaka at first for fueling. However, halfway round, it was changed to Nagoya which was nearer. Our Disneyland trip was shortened by half a day becos of this delay.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Msbrown,
Thousand apologies. Couldn't find the coin pouch. Should have asked KK where they got it that time.

Hehe. . .my DH got for me the Devil/Angel cushion at his first LD attempt. He was very cheeky and said that he's just like the cushion. One side always makes me angry, and the other side happy.

Eliz,
Hehe. . .I spent all my yen. But manage to sign card only for Burberry bags. My maid also "Wow". She kenna HK poison too. Bought some HK purse and cloth, plus went for the Devil/Angel LD too.

Kittymum,
Think your "Little Monster" is so much better than my "Little Monkey". My boy was so cheeky and running all around that I told him that I'll need to change his name to Little Monkey. When he saw some Indian kids running around at the airport, he asked me if they were Little Monkeys. *Faint*. The mother was there!!

Just unpack some luggages. Realise that I didn't buy a lot of HK actually. Think bought a lot of food stuff. DH was so crazy over the Mickey mouse diapers that he bought 2 packs of 32 each. Heehee. . .we went with 9 luggages (including stroller and diaper bag) but came back with 17 pieces, a total of 180kg. Go with kids must bring a lot of things, plus some extras.

Lalala...
Good afternoon...everyone!!
Raining again...haiz...

Welcome back Purin! Wah...your maid also went...fwaaah! So many luggages!

Eliz...TH sale...they say got lots of new stuff but cos having sale, not everything will be put up also. Me bought some carpets & egg boiler...

Purin,
No problem lah. It's ok. I dont reali need the small coin pouch oso lor. hee...... Did u enjoy yrself?

Wa sei, came back with so many luggages ah? Superb siah U....

Purin
17 luggages!! Waaa!!!
Bringing a child for holiday not easy ah.. Peifu you!

I am so pushing my hubby to go Japan instead of US ah..
BUT me not so nice mummy, definately not bringing my worm aka my DD..

Your son so cute.. Kids sure say the cutest things!

Spunk
Thanks for the info.
Saw your loots liao.. Nice nice..

I saw Spunky posted the egg boiler at HK loft very nice called TH up but they said OOS liao. Pls help me see if any of the make shift stall selling this & call or sms me ok. Let me know how much then see if you can help me buy.

Spunky, use yr photo hor.

1450293.jpg

hello ladies...managed to login awhile hehe

fei,
Welcome home!!...Life is different with your princess around now. Take care & rest as much as possible ya

msbrown,
Wow..i like the egg boiler leh..if got lobang to get, pls let me know ya. xie xie

Msblur
BBgal just sms me she's going!
I'm thinking i might be able to pop down for awhile too..
Checking with hubby now. If he come fetch me, then i go down.

msblur,
Me no mood to go liao lor..... sob sob..... haha..... Now kittymum dashed my hopes coz she said she called her supplier but her supplier dont hv lor.

If u gog later can u ask Wendy if they will import in again coz I tink a few ladies here may be interested wor. Myself will be NO. 1

I'm testing mkt see if anyone is interested in these items. They're from Taiwan.
The price is without shipping so depending on how many pieces I will check with the seller.

Am only interested in these few items so will only do the BP for this. Pls post only what you want & I shall add on my side. Shall stop at max. 10 pieces each.

1) Sanrio Hello Kitty USB2.0 reader/writer card reader- Light Pink & Rose – SGD19.50 each
- 6*2*1.2cm
- support:MicroSD(TF T-Flash) series mini card
apply to:LG,motorola,Samsung etc. cell phone mini card
- 2 in 1 multi-function reader,high-speed reading:480Mbp/second
system:Windows(vista/xp/me/2000/98SE/98)
Macintosh(Mac OSX10.2~/Mac OS9.1~)
1450383.jpg
1450384.jpg

2) Sanrio Hello Kitty dental floss toothpick-200pcs w/case - SGD7.50
- 4*10cm/pcs / case:17*9*4cm
1450385.jpg

3) Sanrio Hello Kitty dental floss toothpick-300pcs w/case – SGD9.00
- 4*10cm/pcs / case:10*10*9cm
1450386.jpg

MsBrown,

So sorry...

ms blur...sick still want to soh..raining leh...

PP, have to go dig n find receipt..hee...cos always buy and throw receipt...Later I go double check but it's about $40+++ for one.

msbrown,
Y no mood? Wat is it that u wan?? Is it the egg boiler? Me oso like leh. Duno hw much is it leh.
Very nice hoh..
Me confirm gg down to TH later. Will help u ask Wendy later loh.

eliz,bbgirl,
C ya gals later at TH!

msbrown,
The 1st one its a thumbdrive ah?

spunk,
No choice leh, i cant resist men. I wana go get the mousepad lah, even rain oso hav to go! Hee...the most tmr MC loh. Jialat hoh me??? Kekeke...

msblur,
Ya lor. I like the egg boiler very much wor. Actuali last nite Wendy told me got egg boiler but the stocks only coming at nite which I did not get a chance to see it lor, so nvr reserve wor, then juz now I saw Spunky post, I like it very much so I called up but she said no more liao. So fast leh, all 24 pieces sold in 1 morning ah.

I asked if gog to import in somemore she said no wor. But duno is it I hear wrongly, later u go u help me check ok. Tink a few ladies interested so can do BP lor.

Later u update me see got wat new items ok.

How I wish Lili was here, if she's here, she would hv helped us choped the egg boiler liao lor. kekeke...............

Liliiiiiiiiiiii.............. where r u???? U wana come back buay.............. haha.....

msbrown,
Haha...ya lah i missed her leh. If she's ard, can chope us a few sets standby liao. Too bad lah im nt working at RP liao, if nt i sure rush to help u chope! Wa...reali selling like hotcakes ah the egg boiler?? 24pcs in 1 morning??? Phew!

Ah yo...if ur 1st item is a thumbdrive, i gg to bang wall liao lah. I juz bought one recently only leh. Oso almost the price.

msblur,
If u reali wana go juz becoz of the mousepad, u can dont need go liao coz no more mousepad le. OOS. Wendy told me de lor.

Ya manz, if Lili's here, she would hv choped a few sets for us lor.

Ya the 1st HK is a thumbdrive but the price is without shipping leh. I duno how much is the shipping wor, hv to check depending on how many pieces I can get.

Msbrown
Miss lili hor.. She must be sneezing away in china! Hahaha..
Count me in for item 1 - light pink x 1

Msblur
Yup, see u at TH.
I'm snaking out now.. Hee..

msbrown,
I juz called wendy, she said mousepad still hav. I oreadi ask her to reserve 3pcs for me, in case any of the ladies wan loh. She said this morning there's one lady bought 240pcs of the mousepad men!
I oreadi ask her abt the egg boiler, told her to try dig her warehouse, see will happen to find any hidding somewhere or nt. She said will go dig & let us know loh.

Purin,
Hehehe...my is a gal but she's like a monster & monkey running around everywhere so it double headache for me to bring her out...Kid really learnt fast hor, your boy so cute leh asked you that question but 'tong2 nian2 wu2 ji4' lah..

Msbrown,
Paisei...my supplier said she didn't bring in the Hello Kitty Egg Boiler leh..Wah Seh!!! soooo fast lor, 24pieces all sold out in a morning!!!

I'll like to order these 2 if you doing BP.
1) Sanrio Hello Kitty USB2.0 reader/writer card reader- Light Pink & Rose
2) Sanrio Hello Kitty dental floss toothpick (200pcs)
3) Sanrio Hello Kitty dental floss toothpick (300pcs)

Today is a mad busy day for me.

I've briefly looked through and will update the list with confirmed orders and waiting list either tonight after work or tomorrow afternoon.

so pls keep a look out for it....

Just a quick note:
waiting list for some ladies for clothes pegs and towel hanger ( I will try to ask the japan buyer to buy in more)

tote bag, cushion, 2-piece stackable glasses still have confirmed stocks...

So you can just post your requests here... I will sit down and look through when I have time...

now rushing to work now.

Just to make sure, no one is collecting items from me today right? I will only bring down Japancraze/Dior's/ and PP items

Acsy,
your items and those you are helping to collect, I will call you and arrange with you. maybe we meet somewhere else instead. I let you know again through call

Sorry I missed your call just now as I was so tired from work this morning...so I went home to take a quick nap and now going to do my second work.

msblur,
hoho reali ah.... keke, tink maybe juz now she's very hungry coz she said she no eat lunch wor. keke then keep saying I kah jiao her... wahahahahahaha........

ok if the mousepad is nice, keep 1 for me ah. If later u go see anything new & nice call me hor. I'm gog on Fri to collect my stuffs though. I tink I not gog tonite liao.

Oh ya, she said got bear carpet wor, u see how much & if it's the pink bear de, I wan but muz see how much 1st.

Eliz,
Noted.

Wat happen to the HK t-shirts ah? When to trf to u ah? Can let me know the total including sharing of the postage then I'll trf to u.

kittymum,
Alamak, at 1 glance i still thot hw come u wana order so many dental floss toothpick! Thot u ordering 200 & 300 pcs men. Haha...

msbrown,
Ok, will call u later when im there. U mean the pink carpet that we saw that time over there rite? I told u i oso hav 2pcs one rite? wendy told me the soya maker oso came liao.

msblur,
ya ya the one which normal price is $9.90 one lor with pink bear something like my checked bear design de. If it's cheap, I want wor.

OK u go see the soyamaker, if possible can mms me the picture. keke.... Let me know still got wat lah.

Kittymum,
Noted yrs.

msbrown, if gt bp, please add me for the

Sanrio Hello Kitty USB2.0 reader/writer card reader- Rose X 1

I like the egg boiler if have please reserve 1 for me

msbrown,
Ok ok i know which one liao. Will let u know if its cheaper. U nv order the soya maker meh? Wendy said Lili ordered loh, but i told her Lili's nt in town, ask her to keep for her 1st.

Bye ladies!

Sharon,
U quickly sms msblur ask her to help u buy.

kittymum,
Me oso buying for the boxes lor, I dun use dental floss de. haha.... somemore it's so expensive wor, duno if KK will bring in a not leh. Price still havent include shipping wor.

sharon,
No problem.

kittymum,
Ya lor, I like the boxes so much wor. keke... See lah, how to save money siah..... Everything oso wana buy. Very cham lor. MONEY NOT ENOUGH!!!!

spunk,
Noted.

JUST AN UPDATE
- 4 more slots for Light Pink Thumbdrive
- 7 more slots for Rose Thumbdrive
- 7 more slots for Dental Floss (200pc)
- 7 more slots for Dental Floss (300pc)

msbrown
I want one light pink thumbdrive, one 200pc dental floss, and one 300 pc dental floss

I also like the egg boiler leh...so nice man! if got lobang pls add my share hor..thanks.