Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

LYD,
I think I can collect japancrase fan cover for her tomorrow if her stuff are ready for collection...

Japancrase,
I think you dont mind right??

dior/japancraze,
the items will only reach vivo after 6.30pm... so don't come before that

LYD,
Then maybe another day or if japancrase collect her's first before me then mine can pass to her..Thanks.

Japancrase,
Thanks...see you on weekends then.

Dear Ladies,

I think I better close the BP for clothes pegs hanger and towel hanger for now. ( let me check stock availibility before I re-open for more slots). Those who haven't order can put under waiting list.

Dear Ladies,

For those who have confirmed your orders below, pls made payment to my account asap:
POSB savings 023-43841-0

Pls use this latest list:

It's S$9.50 per item ( inclusive of shipping from Japan)

Glasses: S$10.50 ( because heavier)

Clothes pegs (CLOSED)
-she_she x 1
-MB (TBC)
- acsy
- hellokittylover x 2
- hellokitty(tulip)x 1
- jasmine x 1
- tling x 1

Towel hanger (CLOSED)
-she_she
-MB (TBC)
- acsy
- msbrown x 3
- hellokittylover x 2
- PP x 2

waiting list:
- emma x 2
- hellokitty(tulip) x 1
- jasmine x 1
- tling x 1
- Japancraze x 2

Cushion, 28cm x 28cm (still OPEN up to 10 pieces)
- Nikita (KIV)
- acsy
- hellokittylover x 2

transparent PVC tote bag, 21cm x 21cm x 11cm (still OPEN up to 8 pieces)
- Nikita
- PP x 1

sports towel (CLOSED)
- Nikita
- hellokittylover x 1

2-piece glasses (stackable) (still OPEN up to 8 pieces)
-she_she
-PLL
-MB (TBC)
- jasmine x 1

japancraze,
ok... pls let dior and PP know you are collecting for them... otherwise, they also come to vivo.

the items will only be at vivo on wed 6.30pm onwards... so you can collect anytime, any day after that. 10am - 9.30pm

I went to Watsons to get the HK cosmetics brochure juz nw after work. Wa...the cosmetics arr reali all so nice men! Came across this pack of HK lollipop there too, cant resist buying it.

1448576.jpg
1448577.jpg

<font color="ff6000">LYD,</font>
pls help to put me on waiting list for Towel Hanger x 3. Thks!

<font color="ff6000">Lili/MsBrown,</font>
Thanks for helping me again!

<font color="ff6000">LYD,</font>
Pls help to pass my 2pcs Fan Covers to <font color="ff6000">Acsy</font>!! Thanks!

You going to Egypt? Can help me buy something if u happens to be there or ok for u? I PM u!

<font color="ff6000">Acsy,</font>
Thank you!!

msblur,
heehee..ok will go watsons see tmlo..thanks.

LYD,
can help to put me on waiting list for the Towel hanger x 2pcs..thanks..

LYD,
can sms me tmlo if feifei's items is here..think she order the hk curtain and bowl mah?cos i wont be logging here tmlo if i am busy..thanks..

I been a slient reader for a long time. Just join Hello Kitty Loft 2 days ago &amp; saw most of you there. You all really have a lot of lobang for BP. V Good. Can I join in the BP if I see the things I like.

And spunk, nice to meet you today.

good morning ladies!!!

LYD

I have paid and emailed you the transaction reference.Please kindly confirm receipt.When can you mail out the cups to me? Just to confirm the amount 10.50 is inclusive of postage too right?

LYD,
Can u put me on waitlist too? I want
1) towel hanger x 3
2) stackable cups x 2

If possible pm me, cos I comes in only to read and I am due any moment in case u worry I MIA. Do I have to pay for the ready stock 1st? Let me know ok? Thanks

LYD
I also want to be on waitlist for:
1) Clothes pegs x 1
2) stackable cups x 1

Sorry didn't log in yty to confirm which design i want for the containers.
Anyone will do.

Back at work to clear some stuff but still very giddy.
Hope can take half day go home rest somemore..

she_she
Amount S$5.50
Transaction Reference 1727503871

Morning Ladies

LYD
i confirmed my cushion. Will trx to you soonest.

Dear Ladies,

For those who have confirmed your orders below, pls made payment to my account asap:
POSB savings 023-43841-0

Pls use this latest list:

It's S$9.50 per item ( inclusive of shipping from Japan)

Glasses: S$10.50 ( because heavier)

Clothes pegs (CLOSED)
-she_she x 1
-MB (TBC)
- acsy
- hellokittylover x 2
- hellokitty(tulip)x 1
- jasmine x 1
- tling x 1

Towel hanger (CLOSED)
-she_she
-MB (TBC)
- acsy
- msbrown x 3
- hellokittylover x 2
- PP x 2

waiting list:
- emma x 2
- hellokitty(tulip) x 1
- jasmine x 1
- tling x 1
- Japancraze x 2

Cushion, 28cm x 28cm (still OPEN up to 10 pieces)
- Nikita
- acsy
- hellokittylover x 2

transparent PVC tote bag, 21cm x 21cm x 11cm (still OPEN up to 8 pieces)
- Nikita
- PP x 1

sports towel (CLOSED)
- Nikita
- hellokittylover x 1

2-piece glasses (stackable) (still OPEN up to 8 pieces)
-she_she
-PLL
-MB (TBC)
- jasmine x 1

LYD,
I wan I wan, apple my fav series

Clothes pegs
-bbgirl x 3

Towel hanger
- bbgirl x 2

Cushion, (28cm x 28cm)
- bbgirl x 4

sports towel (35cm x 100cm)
- bbgirl x 1

Eliz,
U r back! Hw r u feeling today? Still sore throat? Drink more water ya? Nw my turn to be down with flu &amp; cough today.
Nearly fell asleep during the meeting juz nw men.

Eliz,
Ya loh...nt feeling well leh. Me oso forced myself to wake up this morning. Having very bad flu.

The earrings reali cute hoh?

Morning...
So many ladies sick...Me too was on 2 days MC. Just came back to work tis morning...still very weak...
Took a very short nap after taking my medicine. Just woke up.

have not really look thru' the archives...seems like i missed out on alots of lobang

ACSY
that's why i thought how come you will only settle for one cushion. Now I am right.. :p btw do you know if kidzloft sell training pants bor? from brightbots?

HKL,
Sorry ah, I very blur today. I forgot to bring yr items from VQ out again. Pai Sei Pai Sei, can we meet tml instead?

szu/msblur/eliz

Poor gals all sick ah.. must take care wor..dont go out to places where its crowded. stay at home to recuperate.
Go see doc again if feeling unwell dont delay.

PLL
Wei! dun like that la...i think think think and feel that one looks weird ma...hahaha...next time i secretly place my order, dun let you know..wahahaha...Have, they hv training pants but I not sure wat brand leh.

think the weather abit screw up. thats y alot of people sick. Haze coming too, so better get ready. my gal has been sick on n off for 3 months liao.

ya la ya la.. I kay poh mah.. cos normally ppl will order 2, how come you ordered only 1 leh. I like brightbots training pants. can help me check what brand they have and how much is it? cos me toilet training my son nowadays.

muffin
Poor DD you must be feeling heart pain hor.Its so torturous to see our children fall sick.

yup agreed with Pll, go see doctor if unwell and get plenty of rest...If I tomolo still gory and weak, will get another 2 days MC...

MsBlur,
Must rest lor... I was sick for 2 weeks last month but did not get enough rest thats Y tis time its like full-blown lor...

PLL
hahaha...u not kaypo la, you just like to monitor my purchases and make sure i dun anyhow spend eh...hehe Hey, they only carry 2 brands - IPlay and Kooshi.

PLL
Hahaha...i know u just like to disturb me loh...i'll be surprised if u didnt say anything..hehe. They must be wondering how come today got so many calls asking abt training pants..hehe...Ay, they offer 50% off for your purchases during the month of your bb's (1st)bday leh. So in Oct i might be going down. If u want to buy anything u can let me know or go down with me.

ACSY
thanks wor..their sales really worth lor everything going for 50%. Ya ok I will go down with you if i have things to buy but now I am interested in their training pants.
Help me to find out hor cos i cant find pic for the kooshi brand.Cos its no longer in the market and it used to be top seller for training pants.
I tried to post the link here but something is wrong thus cant link you to the webpage.So you might need to copy and paste the url to check out on the brightbots design that i am talking about.

PLL
Is it the purple one on the main page? I'll see if i hv time to go down to check it out at lunch time tomorrow and then let you know.

HKL,
Oh is it??? haha, I tell u ah, I very blur de lor. OK I'll die die oso rem to bring to office tml. Coz tis morning I still see it &amp; reminded myself to bring out but then I forgot again. keke.....

LYD,
My 3 towel hanger is confirmed stock or hv to wait for next batch? I confirmed my orders &amp; will trf to you SOON. If it's confirmed stock, pls pass to HK when she collects from u b4 I meet u else we arrange when the stocks come.

I'm back!!!

Saw some of the stuff that the ladies are interested in (i.e Body Fat measure, the Mozzie repellent) but never buy cos thinking of the usefulness and the refill. Should have bought some.

Saw the containers that She_she is organising a bp on. Heehee. . only bought a set for myself but the LTS one is short of one.

And yes, I didn't manage to check my emails and the thread after my last posting. Thus, for those who have expressed their interest in certain items when I was in Japan, will keep the extras for you if I have any.

Will try to post all my extras by Fri night.

Any one wants to organise a gathering again when Lili is back? When will she be back ah?

Oooo Purin, welcome back! How was the flight on SIA's 380? Big and spacious, comfy?
I heard about the delay at Narita due to bad weather though.