Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff0000">LYD
Can u PM me ur no? I dun think i got the correct one. Thanks!

I would like to get 2 towel hangers and 1 tote bag. My pc connection is too slow to keep on refreshing and keep up with the changes

msbrown/hellokittylover,
added for both of you already

Pls use this latest list:

It's S$9.50 per item ( inclusive of shipping from Japan)

Glasses: S$10.50 ( because heavier)

Clothes pegs
-she_she
-MB (TBC)
- acsy
- hellokittylover x 2

Towel hanger
-she_she
-MB (TBC)
- acsy
- msbrown x 3
- hellokittylover x 2

Cushion, 28cm x 28cm
- Nikita (KIV)
- acsy
- hellokittylover x 2

transparent PVC tote bag, 21cm x 21cm x 11cm
- Nikita

sports towel
- Nikita
- hellokittylover x 1

2-piece glasses (stackable)
-she_she
-PLL
-MB (TBC)

PP &amp; LYD,
I've used email to both of u on yr HP numbers. PP, u check yr gmail &amp; LYD, u check yr yahoo.

I've got too many sns-es until my HP bill juz on SMS-es is already more than $50 so I wana cut dwn lor. Go check yr email ok.

tling,
Oh she still remember ah? Hee...coz' i told her this morning when i left for work mah. I still thot she would forget leh.

She still ask me, for didi only? Den i said no lah, for Zixin too. Den she said oh Zixin! I know! Haha...

LYD
As you are packing the Bp items, stuff that belong to Eliz, VQ, Jasmine, MB, Lili (not sure if there is any), pls pass them to me on Fri. Thank you.

Dear Ladies,

For those who have confirmed your orders below, pls made payment to my account asap:
POSB savings 023-43841-0

Clothes pegs
-she_she
-MB (TBC)
- acsy
- hellokittylover x 2

Towel hanger
-she_she
-MB (TBC)
- acsy
- msbrown x 3
- hellokittylover x 2
- PP x 2

Cushion, 28cm x 28cm
- Nikita (KIV)
- acsy
- hellokittylover x 2

- Nikita
- PP x 1

sports towel
- Nikita
- hellokittylover x 1

-she_she
-PLL
-MB (TBC)

acsy,
yup... I'm unpacking the BP items now and labelling them now

emma,
ok. noted.

seems like towel hanger is popular

It is indeed very cute and big face!

what about the clothes pegs hanger?
It's also very cute!
I like promoter like that... hahaha

but really cute lor...because I haven't seen Hello Kitty clothes pegs laundry hanger sold elswhere before....only saw CN one during the last LD last year....

can hang inside wardrode clothes pole too!

(that's what I do!)
1447878.jpg

LYD

I have pm you the details together with my mailing address. Please kindly confirm receipt.

Transaction Reference 1726560157

here's the final list:-

She_She's BP on small containers at $5.50 each
1) HK
1st set (CLOSED)
-1 pink x she_she
-2 pink x LYD
-2 red x LYD
-1 red x msblur

2nd set (CLOSED)
-1 pink x msblur
-1 pink x jasmine
-1 pink x eliz
-1 red x jasmine
-1 red x kittymum
-1 red x PP

=====

2) MM (closed)
1st set
-1 pink x she_she
-1 pink x LYD
-1 pink x msbrown
-1 red x msbrown
-1 red x she_she

=====

3) LTS
1st set (CLOSED)
-1 cloud x sheshe
-1 cloud x msbrown
-1 cloud x LYD
-1 star x msbrown
-2 star x LYD

2nd set (closed)
-1 cloud x LYD
-1 cloud x kittymum
-1 cloud x PP
-1 star x kittymum
-1 star x she_she

will PM u my a/c no. shortly, pls note that payment must be paid before May 30, tks!

Been out more than half a day...hehe...sigh...missed BP again...oh no!!!

LYD,
Go holiday should be happy mah, I sooooo dying for a holiday oso cannot cos no more maid....if you dun like Egypt's hot weather can choose to go other place mah, why make yourself so sad to go place you dun like, correct?

You back to your 1 part-time job again? Good lah can no need 'quit' the forum anymore otherwise you sure will 'xiang nian' us and no need to control your buying too..hehehe...

Glad that your Japan Shopper no longer angry with you le..actually he shouldn't be angry when you are giving him biz to do mah hor...Anyway, this time he's giving a much better price hor cos it's cheaper than a LD ticket sold in SIN...too bad lah I'm late today...haizzz

LYD,
Eygpt is a nice place if you are someone who like sight seeing...but the weather is abit hot though....but its really an experience...
Do let me know if all my stuff are here then I will collect from Vivocity from you..Thanks

Hello ladies!

LYD
I am keen to get a towel hanger and a clothes peg hanger. Is it ready stock?

tling
I also like the SKS fan u bought! Pls also help me get 1 if u see it. TIA!
Btw I just received the Hello Kitty t shirt that u have. Think different material leh. This 1 not very stetchable. I tried on the black 1 like bao1 ba4 zang3
I like the white 1 better but I think better not try cos all the tyres will surely show...

Any ladies keen in the white HK devil top? Letting go at $14.96 (inclusive of shipping &amp; handling/postage charges from spree organiser). More suitable for S/M ladies. Pic looks white but actually is a bit off-white in colour.

1448327.jpg

kittymum/hellokitty/jasmine/other ladies,
still can add order...

I only got limited ready stock. Most are either still in Japan or can place more order.

kittymum,
no lah...Egypt cannot choose one... bacause my DH's paper got selected in a conference... so he's going there to represent his organisation ....so I just tag along for holiday

I think should be quite an experience to go Eygpt...one of the 7 wonders of the world! ( but not confirm yet lah... )

I switched Japan shopper again! haha.... That previous one really like not happy after the noodles thing...hai

I'm still doing 2 jobs (for another 2 weeks) ...but I sick mah...so on MC...so take time to log in

Dear Ladies,

For those who have confirmed your orders below, pls made payment to my account asap:
POSB savings 023-43841-0

Clothes pegs
-she_she
-MB (TBC)
- acsy
- hellokittylover x 2
- hellokitty(tulip)x 1
- jasmine x 1

Towel hanger
-she_she
-MB (TBC)
- acsy
- msbrown x 3
- hellokittylover x 2
- PP x 2
- emma x 2
- hellokitty(tulip) x 1
- jasmine x 1

Cushion, 28cm x 28cm
- Nikita (KIV)
- acsy
- hellokittylover x 2

- Nikita
- PP x 1

sports towel
- Nikita
- hellokittylover x 1

-she_she
-PLL
-MB (TBC)
- jasmine x 1

LYD,
Woohoo you found another Japan Shopper cheaper then that the previous one!!! Btw, this Apple Series BP is ready stock ah?

Eh..your fren who told you KK is closed is melody2228 ah?

hellokitty(tulip),
If the rest of the ladies are ok,
I will go according to who can collect from me first.... (because my house really full of things... I want to clear fast fast too before DH nags!

at this moment,
got ready stock for you.... after that, I think most ladies have to wait next shipment. estimated to reach around mid June ( before 15 June or earlier)

Can you transfer the $ to me soon? ( because I don't go vivo on friday. ) Once you transfer the $, I will leave it there for you tomorrow.

For the rest of the ladies,
pls do so soon... then I can quickly ask the Japan side to secure order and ship over the rest quickly. Thank you!

dior,
what time tomorrow?
can you PM me your number? we can contact by sms/phone better

kittymum,
not really cheaper... but because it's consolidated order, overall it's cheaper. A bit complicated... I also dunno how to explain... too long-winded to explain..

not melody2228 told me... another friend. ( non-forum)

Hi, LYD,

27 May 2008 10:37 PM Singapore
To Account POSB Savings
136-31136-0 SMF-Live_Your_Dream
Amount S$29.50
Transaction Reference 1727009110

kittymum,
not all got ready-stock. I only bought some first to see quality.... I find the quality not bad...so open up this BP to the ladies here since price is cheaper than LD here.

Whatever ready stock I have now, I can pass to you all first, then I take mine in the second batch as I'm not in a hurry.

LYD

To Account POSB Savings
023-43841-0 LYD
Amount S$19.00
Transaction Reference 1727030052

Pls check with the other ladies if they r ok. If I collect can collect for msbrown too. If the other ladies dun mind, any ready stock for us? Can also collect for PP too if she is not meeting u.

PP
Let me know if u want me to help collect.

Blueblue
Not yet taken pic. Just received today. But looks exactly the same except colour a bit off-white. Very nice!

LYD,
Can I have 1 clothes pegs n 1 towel hanger.
Thks.

Hello Kitty,
Noted. If still have SKS fan, i help u buy

U can't fit in the t-shirt? Maybe mine n yours is different material.

Dear Ladies,

POSB savings 023-43841-0

Clothes pegs
-she_she x 1
-MB (TBC)
- acsy
- hellokittylover x 2
- hellokitty(tulip)x 1
- jasmine x 1
- tling x 1

Towel hanger
-she_she
-MB (TBC)
- acsy
- msbrown x 3
- hellokittylover x 2
- PP x 2
- emma x 2
- hellokitty(tulip) x 1
- jasmine x 1
- tling x 1

Cushion, 28cm x 28cm
- Nikita (KIV)
- acsy
- hellokittylover x 2

- Nikita
- PP x 1

sports towel
- Nikita
- hellokittylover x 1

-she_she
-PLL
-MB (TBC)
- jasmine x 1

LYD,
so i can get from you of my loots, is it? where will u be on sat?

btw, i don't need to trf $$ to u coz after deduction of my damage u still need to pay me, hee..

Dear Ladies,

POSB savings 023-43841-0

Clothes pegs
-she_she x 1
-MB (TBC)
- acsy
- hellokittylover x 2
- hellokitty(tulip)x 1
- jasmine x 1
- tling x 1

Towel hanger
-she_she
-MB (TBC)
- acsy
- msbrown x 3
- hellokittylover x 2
- PP x 2
- emma x 2
- hellokitty(tulip) x 1
- jasmine x 1
- tling x 1
- Japancraze x 2

Cushion, 28cm x 28cm
- Nikita (KIV)
- acsy
- hellokittylover x 2

- Nikita
- PP x 1

sports towel
- Nikita
- hellokittylover x 1

-she_she
-PLL
-MB (TBC)
- jasmine x 1

Hello Kitty
Sounds great...just curious, why r u selling away? I usually wear size small for giordano, u think can fit? Where did u buy it from?

LYD

Have transferred and posted above. Pls check.
Will collect on my own. PP will be carrying her baby plus baby bag plus her own loots. Dun want to ma2 fan2 her.

Tling

Ya I think different material. Yours seem bigger too.

blueblue
I am selling away cos too small for me. U saw me before right?

Yup u sure can fit lah.

fan covers/food covers/curtains all here

japancraze,
ok. you can collect from vivo

she_she,
I have set aside for you since you are first on list.

Can you come to vivo on sat to collect? ( this is the only place I go on sat/sun)

Hello Kitty
Thanks. I will buy from you. Hope it can fit me. I remember you at the KK LD, think u very slim leh.

I am finding HK tee, but always no nice one le.