Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

acsy,
In fact i threw away many of my tings liao. Even our bed frame we oso threw away. Nw sleeping on our mattress only.

Eliz,
Kiddy Palace having 20% discount? Wow...i didnt know abt it leh. Reali hav to go top up some things liao.

Emma,
So u finally snip ur hair short liao ah? Hmm...cant wait to see it men. Tink nex gathering will get to see kittymum & ur new hairstyle liao. Hee...
Should organise one soon after Lili's back frm her trip.

acsy,
Hmm....nt for the time being loh. My previous bed is those platform type, so if move to my mum's hse, will take up alot of space, dun tink will hav space to walk men, so decided to discard it.

acsy,
Ya ya...i moved to my mum's hse, rented out my flat.
Anyway my mum slept over my sis's hse most of the days, only will be back on sat nite mah, so left my dad alone in the hse nia. So we move over oso can accompany him loh.

Good Morning Ladies
I cant remember who but some one here got lobang to get the fancl drink at a cheaper price!! Can the lady pls contact me. TIA.

Good morning ladies!

Msblur
wah...good leh, rent out your unit, an extra source of income! Clever move! hehe...

Morning Ladies!

Nikita, thanks for passing me the mini storage box. My ger saw it & took one immediately from me to store her small soft toys.

Dior, I'm interested with the mini compo set.

msblur.. ya.. mine is realli short.. kittymum u should have seen liaoz mah.. she was at the isetan fair leh.. din u see her hair? or did she change her mind and cut it even shorter? hehe.. mine is slightly longer than msbrown's only.. keke.. u know hor.. actualli i also wanted to rent out my place to move to my mom's since only the 2 of them.. but enzo has soooooooooo many things.. and i have soooooooooooo many HK, plus another one on the way.. think its realli impossible liaoz..

Good morning ladies

Emma,
u really she de to cut so short!

eliz,
heard tat you r sick..take care wor..and stay a distance from megan for the time being..My surrounding collick all having cough and sore throat..scary sia!

Msblur,
you rented yr flat?! so now you got extra $$ to buy more HK & SKS stuffs..

bbgirl.. ya lohz.. v bored with long hair liaoz.. have had it since i was 16.. after sec sch.. haha.. now.. its been.. keke.. many yrs.. hair can always grow back one mah.. keke..

msblur, didnt know you rented out your house My ex col was looking for one to rent.

Hi FeiFei, How are you & ur princess? U can apply cold china cabbage or use warm towel to apply on your breasts to relieve the engorement.

feifei
Helloz.. how are you and bb doing? engorged? Looks like you have a lot of milk supply wor.. dont have to worry liao. But engorgement is quite painful leh. Use a warm towel to wipe your breast and let the towel stay there for a while. Sometimes breast too full milk doesnt come out.This method will help.

emma
how is your shopping at jb?

sharon
does cold cabbage works on engorement? I tried but no use leh. kekeke....i end up use force to massage to release the pressure.

PLL.. din realli have time to shop after doing hair and watching movie.. hehe.. only bot some cheap maternity pants..
keke..

feifei.. welcome back.. take it ez... relax.. use hot compress.. ask hubby to help u.. they have more strength.. jia you!!!

sharon.. cold cabbage works hor.. but muz use sparingly, cos it will decrease milk supply..

morning ladies,

i'm going to organize a quick BP on these glass containers (S$5.5 each), i'll close it once it hits min QTY (6pcs per each design).

1446443.jpg

1.) HK
-she_she
-msbrown
-LYD
-LYD
-
-

2.) MM
-she_she
-msbrown
-
-
-
-

3.) LTS
-she_she
-msbrown
-msbrown
-msbrown
-LYD
-LYD
-

4.) MU
-she_she
-msbrown
-
-
-
-

payment: must be make before May 30
delivery: TBA (coz need to check stock availability)

<font color="ff6000">Mommy Feifei,</font>
YOU ARE BACK!!!! CONGRATULATIONS!!! Rest well ya!!!

I too apply cold cabbage too! very cooling! U can massage the lumps toward ur nipples. u might feel better then!

<font color="ff6000">Emma/ Sharon,</font>
You know y MIL "pour cold water" on breastfeeding? Bcos if u breastfeed, they cant take the opportunity to be close to their grandchild!!! They also want to feed them mah!!! Got it? Maybe can express out n let them feed lor!!

hello feifei,
i remember engorging is painful...but u must hang on coz bfeeding is very good to yr DD, btw, how u feel being a mom now? hee..

<font color="aa00aa">fei fei:
cold cabbage works.. but try not to cover your entire breast.. leave the nipples out. </font>

Hi Feifei,

Glad to hear that you are back home now...do rest well, sleep whenever the baby sleep to maximise your rest...Engorgment very painful...but you must press on....cause if you are able to bfeed is something motherhood make you special...AND IT WILL MAKE YOU LOSE ALL THE FATS AND WEIGHT....HEEHEE.

I am still bfeeding my little boy, he is already 17mths but I still enjoy bfeeding him though my maid and DH keep asking me to stop...but i feel very sad and I will lose my cool so DH also scare then keep quite... Cause now I am sometimes working helping my DH in his work so most of the time not at home so engore then have to do it in the car...

MB, you have the link to the tong and peeler yahoo selling...The one that you interested...I want to get..

Sheshe,
I will not laugh at you for the bread...It look nice...Next time if bread too hard then use it to eat with stew or curry...Looks yummy though....Dont give up...practise make perfect..

VQ.. luckily for me, my mil din pour cold water lahz.. cos i dun stay with her... but if she makes such comments, my hubby would tell her off.. initially when we brought baby to her place, she keeps telling us to feed him water.. i gave my hubby one look and he scolded her!! my hubby v kan cheong his son, very precious one.. so till now then he allow him to eat rubbish at her house.. haha.. which i am thankful for lahz.. if not i dunno how to reject my mil by myself boy!

Emma / VQ
Just my point of view.....when i breastfeed, i also got feed water bit by bit. sometime was the baby not hungry but thristy. Some old ppl say that must let the bb drink water now n then. If not next time they dun like to drink water.

For me, must let them drink water as if drink formula milk only, the bb will get heaty beri fast. kekeke....no offence ya. Just my one cent thoughts.

Hi She_she,

I'll help you to close your BP fast by adding more:

1.) HK
-she_she
-msbrown
-LYD
-LYD
-LYD
-LYD

2.) MM
-she_she
-msbrown
-
-
-
-

3.) LTS
-she_she
-msbrown
-msbrown
-msbrown
-LYD
-LYD
-LYD

4.) MU
-she_she
-msbrown
-
-
-
-

Dear Ladies,

those on my BP for curtains and fan covers and food covers...

the parcel will arrive today. So you can start arranging the "passing around" thing again.

I haven't been well lately... so pls give me some time to unpack...

PP,
I haven't been to vivo since last wed as I'm not well... so haven't got chance to leave your noodles there... I will try to go this wed.

Will you be able to collect on wed? The noodles expires on 3.6.08 for your info. SMS me ok? Thanks!

acsy,
Ya ya...actually intend to sell my flat one, but den that time its during the CNY season, so its extremely quiet loh. I only hav 1 viewer nia leh juz b4 the CNY. They came for the 1st viewing liao. Den the 2nd round,that silly 'uncle' brought his so called fengshui master along! In the end drag for some time, n that was when i kept chasing my agent loh. The 'uncle' told my agent his 'master' said my hse fengshui nt that promising!! Walau...guess hw pissed off we r men! I told my agent to tell that 'uncle', im nt gg to entertain him for the 3rd round men! @$!*@
So finally me &amp; hubby sat down to discuss, i told him since its the rental market nw, tink we should juz rent out our flat, den move over my mum's hse loh. At least hav some extra income every mth mah.

sharon,
Oh reali?? But my lease this time was juz 6 mths leh. So after dec my hse is free again! Ur collick is keen in Hougang area meh??

feifei,
Oh u r back liao! Take gd rest ya. Dun keep walking ard &amp; remember to sit down even when drinking water ok.

Try to drink one btl of chicken essence every morning, so that u hav 'jing shen' to look after ur gal loh. Last time my MIL make sure she will heat up one btl for me every morning when i woke up.

bbgirl,
Ya ya...can spare some extra cash for my HK stuff liao.

she_she,
Sorry ah. I reserved the HKs from KK, so I dont wana order the HKs liao. I'll take 2 MM and 2 LTS. It comes separately as 1 or in a set of 2? haha... I oso blur lor.

feifei,
Congrats on yr discharge &amp; pls show us yr beautiful princess ok.

Emma
Your hubby really good leh...if i were to give him one look, he'll ask me wat's my problem! He's always giving excuses for his mother's mistake, so to speak. haiz...

msblur
I would be just as pissed if i were you. If fengshui were to be that accurate, everyone who's into it would have been a millionaire liao loh. I would think renting it out is better in case you guys might want to live on your own again.

Hi she_she,
Does MU stands for the Kuromi design? Below r my orders;

1.) HK
-she_she
-msbrown
-LYD
-LYD
-LYD
-LYD
-msblur
-msblur

2.) MM
-she_she
-msbrown
-
-
-
-

3.) LTS
-she_she
-msbrown
-msbrown
-msbrown
-LYD
-LYD
-LYD

4.) MU
-she_she
-msbrown
-msblur

Emma, VQ, My MIL kept critised BM hw come this colour etc... cause she &amp; my sil nvr bfg their kids till I so fed up!

msblur, I gonna check with him cause his current landlord is raising the rental &amp; he can't afford. His budget is $1.5

msblur,
can only get 6 pieces of each design. I give up my slot to u

She_She's BP on small containers at $5.50 each

1) HK
1st set CLOSED
-she_she
-LYD
-LYD
-LYD
-LYD
-msblur

2nd set
-msblur
-jasmine
-jasmine

2) MM
-she_she
-msbrown
-msbrown
-
-
-

3) LTS
1st set CLOSED
-she_she
-msbrown
-msbrown
-LYD
-LYD
-LYD

4) KU
-she_she
-msblur
-
-
-
-

Dior,
tks, will keep trying..

msblur,
a friend of mine is a property agent, i heard from her that HDB flat is still okey, once she listed out a flat, got plenty of phone calls, just condo is a bit slowing down..

she_she,
when u wana close this BP ah? Coz tink some ladies not here leh, wana wait for them see if they're still interested?

For HKs, there's 3 extras lor, so see if can get 3 more. The MM &amp; KU havent meet MOQ yet wor. U wana wait &amp; close at 6pm? I'll help u monitor then sms u later ok.

She_She's BP on small containers at $5.50 each

1) HK
1st set CLOSED
-she_she
-LYD
-LYD
-LYD
-LYD
-msblur

2nd set
-msblur
-jasmine
-jasmine

2) MM
-she_she
-msbrown
-msbrown
-LYD (pink one)
-
-

3) LTS
1st set CLOSED
-she_she
-msbrown
-msbrown
-LYD
-LYD
-LYD

4) KU
-she_she
-msblur
-
-
-
-

msbrown &amp; LYD
okey, can wait by the end of the day, or LYD, u want to give up yrs to the rest of ladies? i'm okey with whichever way, as long as meet min QTY then i can process it right away, tks gals!

LYD,
it's one design only, the pic shows front &amp; back view!

Hi everyone..

Me on mc at home. Last night feverish so went to see doc again and told to stay home today!

BBgal
I tried to make megan sleep in her bed but she refused.
Worse, she likes to sleep next to me. Headache ah!
She's already coughing.. sigh..

she-she
I also want the HK design x 1

acsy,
Ya loh...was telling hubby i quite like my flat loh. So he said ok loh, we rent out 1st, at least we still maintain our own property loh.

sharon,
Ic ic...but i rented out my flat for more than $1.5k leh. Dun tink can meet his budget.

msbrown,
Thks! Muacks**

Eliz,
U MC today ah? Rest more ok. So Megan ur hubby brought to ur mum's hse? Beta dun get too close to her, get ur hubby to help out if can, coz' Megan juz recovered too mah.

she_she,
my COMFIRMED minimum order is 2 HK (complete set), 2 LTS ( complete set) and 1 MM (Pink only).

The rest I can give up.

But at the end of the order, you can slot me in for EXTRAS of 2 x HK(complete set) and 1 x LTS (the one with rainbow) to help meet min QTY.
( I don't mind buying more as it is a nice little gift to give away.

Am I confusing you? (I hope not as I'm heaving a terrible headache since sat which is not fully resolved)