Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

she_she,
I think it's 2 designs of each character... because ktgal bought and she took pictures as follows...

1446849.jpg
1446850.jpg

Msblur
Yup, my hubby took care of megan last night.
I just knocked out..
Might bring her to my inlaws tonight..

Ok ladies, i go sleep.. Anything sms me ya..

LYD,
I'll juz put yr name 1st then if no one taking up the slot then I fill in yr name ok. Thanks hor.

Can u amend yr list? Add in 1 HK for eliz

Eliz,
Ic. That's gd, at least ur hubby helped u out so that u can rest.

Must be the med making u drowsy lah. Go sleep then. Chat again.

Eliz,
Take care of yrself ya. Maybe drink more cooling or herbal drinks. Sure will help wor.

LYD/She_she,
I oso tink there are 2 designs for each character wor coz I rem I reserve from KK, they say it's 2 different designs leh. Hmm... me oso not sure lah, coz I tried calling KK a few times liao but nobody picks up the phone wor. Duno wat happen or maybe today their off day ah????

Maybe I'll call again & check then will indicate ok.

Dear Ladies staying in seng kang, punggol, hougang...

if u need me to collect your stuff from LYD, pls let me know soon cos I'll be at vivocity this fri.

LYD
I'll be collecting my stuff from you or anyone at your stall on Fri. Thanks.

Long time no C! Been really busy as boss was away on long leave!

I am interested in the MM ones if it comes in a set of 2 for $5.50 per set. MsBrown, are you keeping watch over those haben meet MOQ? I'll contribute 1 set if its $5.50 per set.

She_She, do you have a bigger pic of the glass bottles description? Maybe i can try to read whether they say it comes in a set. The prints of the pics in your earlier post is too small for my eyes leh.

Hi Acsy, yes Mi Mi! I have fan covers with LYD, can you help me collect? Thanks!!

MB
Yah hor, come to think of it, havent seen your name here for a while hor? hahaha...ok, no prob, will collect for you.

Jasmine
Do u need help? I can pass your stuff to lili and from lili to msbrown? Let me know.

<font color="ff6000">Sharon/Emma,</font>
Yeah hor! y some MIL like to critise huh??? BUT, luckily, i dont hv to "deal" with my MIL cos she went to "sell salted duck eggs" for many years ago liao!!

<font color="ff6000">Lili/MsBrown,</font>
Can i ask <font color="ff6000">Acsy</font> to help me collect my fan covers fm LYD, then pass it to both of u, then i collect fm MsBrown. Let me know. Thanks!

MB,
it doesn't come in 1 set of 2 at $5.50. It's 1 container at $5.50. Now the problem is we dont know if there are 2 different designs for each character as informed by she_she's Japan frenz it's only 1 design with front &amp; back different pic but if u see the pic which LYD posted extracted from KTgal's post, it seems like it's 2 different designs per character. This means if u wana buy 2 different HK containers, it'll be $5.50 x 2 = $11. This is cheaper than KK &amp; KP which are selling at $6.95 nett or with 10% discount.

Let me know again if u r interested ok. Meantime, I'll call KK to check if there're 2 designs wor.

Orh MsBrown, ok i thot its 1 set, cheapo me!! So ma lu!! Should have thot its 1 each at $5.50 cos glass ma, not plastic ah! Silly me.
Ok ok, let me consider, my itchy fingers want to grab but i know i sure store away in the end, haiz ...

Hi ya Tling, Acsy, ya finally can get a breather. But not for long one, soon boss will find cannot cope then delegate to me again, haiz ... Hope i can siamz! My siamzing skills still quite lousy de.

Hope i haben missed out on any collection. I think i still have Fancover &amp; Ziploc bags from Kittymum, TH's small storage box from Lili and Fancover from LYD. Then i can go scout for a fan already, help to cut aircon costs at home, hee!

Kittymum, i collect my stuffs when they are all in hor? Thanks very much!
Acsy, thanks too!!

VQ
I hv no problem collecting for you hor.

Msbrown
wah..u very onz leh! haha

MB
You are most welcome! I also keep looking at the canister pic and very tempted to buy but am still trying to REN! hahaha...hand very itchy too leh. Hey, if you managed to find a fan that can fit into the cover, you let me know horm, i also wanna buy.

VQ,
Ok can. U let acsy &amp; LYD know ok. Then weekends U come collect from me at my place ya.

MB,
No problem lah. U consider liao then let me know ok.

Tling,
How's yr boy? Tat SKS fan is for yr boy de ah? Can help me get 1? How much ah? I wana buy for my little cousin wor.

Acsy,
Y u say I very onz? haha...

Pai sei, make the thread so long due to this BP I keep copying &amp; paste. So anyone interested juz post yr name &amp; I'll insert in ok. Thanks hor.

SheShe,
Can confirmed it's 2 different designs for each character leh coz I checked with kittymum &amp; she oso saw it at KP &amp; it's 2 different designs per character lor.

She_She's BP on small containers at $5.50 each

1) HK
1st set CLOSED
-she_she (pink or red)
-LYD (pink)
-LYD (pink)
-LYD (red)
-LYD (red)
-msblur (pink)

2nd set (CLOSED)
-msblur (red)
-jasmine (pink)
-jasmine (red)
-eliz (pink or red)
-kittymum (pink)

3rd set
- kittymum (pink)
- kittymum (red)

2) MM
-she_she (pink or red)
-msbrown (pink)
-msbrown (red)
-LYD (pink)
-kittymum (pink)
-

3) LTS
1st set CLOSED
-she_she (cloud or star)
-msbrown (cloud)
-msbrown (star)
-LYD (rainbow)
-LYD (star)
-LYD (rainbow)

2nd set
-LYD (star)
-kittymum (star)
-kittymum (rainbow)
-
-
-

4) KU
-she_she (which design u want)
-msblur (which design u want)
-
-
-
-

just a quick check with my fd again it's TWO differnt designs and it comes with 3 of each, so sorry...so now, pls indicate yr design, ya?

msbrown,
so sorry to misleading u just now!

msbrown
i say you onz cos you so keen to help coordinate this bp and even called KK to check..hahaha so cute lor

Jasmine
ROger!

Dior and other ladies,
Tks for ur encourgagemtn...me used hot towel, cold cabbage, but the engorgement is still there, pain =(... makes me bery upset lor...can't sleep well at nite also..My ger only latch on max for 30mins, thats it...

but thing will be a little more complicated coz we need to have 3+3 design to complete one character order, so only put yr name if u see there's a slot of design that u want, tks!

<u>She_She's BP on small containers at $5.50 each</u>

1447224.jpg

1) HK
1st set <font color="ff0000">completely CLOSED</font>
-she_she (pink)
-LYD (pink)
-LYD (pink)
-LYD (red)
-LYD (red)
-msblur (red)

2nd set (CLOSED)
-msblur (pink)
-jasmine (pink)
-jasmine (red)
-eliz (pink or red)
-kittymum (pink)

3rd set
- kittymum (pink)
- kittymum (red)

1447225.jpg

2) MM
-she_she (pink)
-msbrown (pink)
-msbrown (red)
-LYD (pink)
-kittymum (pink)
-

1447226.jpg

3) LTS
1st set <font color="ff0000">completely CLOSED</font>
-she_she (cloud)
-msbrown (cloud)
-msbrown (star)
-LYD (cloud)
-LYD (star)
-LYD (star)

2nd set
-LYD (cloud)
-kittymum (star)
-kittymum (rainbow)
-
-
-

1447227.jpg

4) KU
-she_she (big face)
-msblur (which design u want)
-
-
-
-

MB,
Cannot siamz, then u act blur loh

msbrown,
His lip recovered le, thks.
Ya lor, my gal got HK fan, then saw tis SKS fan veri cute so buy for my boi

This was the last pce I took, onli $3.50. I will go n chk again 2mrow for u ya.

feifei
if yr girl dun wan to latch then can try to pump out in bottle. Best is let her latch. No worries lah. she is still learning. Once she get the hang of it she will latch on well.

feifei,
wrap it with hot towel and massage or when bb latch on, try to use the other hand to massage(push the 'lump' towards the bb mouth). Jia You!!

tling,
I got the HK fan also. Can also help me get the SKS fan if you saw it?

<font color="aa00aa">no wonder no one picked up my calls yesterday.. i was trying the whole day!! hee

wow... they went on a holiday to europe!! that is great!</font>

tling,
Gd gd! Did my gals pass u the mashmallow? Told my gal this morning to give didi the mashmallow mah.
Ah yo...u trying to sia me with SKS again! Where u bought it at? U like all the SKS stuff i bought for u? The plates nice hoh?

she_she,
I wan the big face Kuromi. Thks!

LYD,
Thks for the info! KK is closed frm today onwards rite? Coz' tink ytd Lunaticfreezer went they r still open.

tling,
I bought the HK fan last year at Bukit Merah. Never seen SKS one before. Thanks ya..

LYD,
why sad when you can go for holiday? Egypt is nice!

thanks to those who send regards to my health... I'm getting blur... so if I miss your post and didn't reply you... pls pardon me...

I very "cock-eye"... tend to only read things posted the latest...

bbgirl,
becasue i dunno how is egypt like..sounds very hot to me and i hate hot weather!

wah..KK got to thank us for their Europe trip leh cos we patronised them until they dua dua tan tan orh...

Dear Ladies,

I managed to get these direct from Japan. It's Apple series LD items which haven't appear in Singapore.

It's S$9.50 per item ( inclusive of shipping from Japan)

Glasses: S$10.50 ( because heavier)

Clothes pegs
1447501.jpg

Towel hanger
1447502.jpg

Cushion, 28cm x 28cm
1447503.jpg

transparent PVC tote bag, 21cm x 21cm x 11cm
1447504.jpg

sports towel
1447505.jpg

2-piece glasses (stackable)
1447506.jpg

1447507.jpg

Pls indicate your names and qty you want. I will try my best to get for you all. Thanks!

msblur,
Ya, thks. Your younger gal gave 3 pkts to my boi n 3 pkts to my gal. The plate is nice, the fork n spoon oso veri worth it

I bought the fan @ hougang green loh near the excel clinic. Nice hor, tempted to buy, heehee....

bbgirl,
Huh, u bought it last yr, so long ago

I oso nvr see any SKS fan, tat's y when I saw it, quickly buy without hestiating loh

LYD
oh...my favourite !! Was there a LD on apple series? oh no...i might hv miz that.

Dear Ladies,

I managed to get these direct from Japan. It's Apple series LD items which haven't appear in Singapore.

Clothes pegs
-

Towel hanger
-

Cushion, 28cm x 28cm
- Nikita (KIV)

- Nikita

sports towel
- Nikita

-

LYD

CAn I get set of the stackable glasses.

Clothes pegs
-

Towel hanger
-

Cushion, 28cm x 28cm
- Nikita (KIV)

- Nikita

sports towel
- Nikita

-PLL

PLL/nikisan,

This LD set haven't appear in Singapore. And I'm not sure whether coming or not.

So I just go and sourced direct from Japan.

PLL,
I have some ready stock in my house now...but most still in Japan and if not enough, can order more...

That's why I didn't set a maximum number because should be able to get for most or all ladies.

ms blur,
we may not able to get it but i take note of yr order, ya?

LYD,
so u got ready stock for me?

Clothes pegs
-she_she

Towel hanger
-she_she

Cushion, 28cm x 28cm
- Nikita (KIV)

- Nikita

sports towel
- Nikita

-PLL
-she_she

Dear Ladies,

Pls use this latest list:

Clothes pegs
-she_she

Towel hanger
-she_she

Cushion, 28cm x 28cm
- Nikita (KIV)

- Nikita

sports towel
- Nikita

-she_she
-PLL

Clothes pegs
-she_she
-MB (TBC)

Towel hanger
-she_she
-MB (TBC)

Cushion, 28cm x 28cm
- Nikita (KIV)

- Nikita

sports towel
- Nikita

-she_she
-PLL
-MB (TBC)

she_she,
towel is about 35cm x 100cm.

I think I have ready stock for you. but let me confirm later because too many things at home now. I'm slowing packing all the BP items...

Clothes pegs
-she_she
-MB (TBC)
- acsy

Towel hanger
-she_she
-MB (TBC)
- acsy

Cushion, 28cm x 28cm
- Nikita (KIV)
- acsy

- Nikita

sports towel
- Nikita

-she_she
-PLL
-MB (TBC)

LYD,
Pls add 3 towel hangers for me. Thanks.

PP,
I added yrs in liao but tink HK pink already FULL le leh, u wana take others? Can u delete yr list, else too many very confusing wor.

Anyone still interested to get the glass containers? This is the latest list wor, pls indicate the colors which is available by posting only the item. Dun wana jam up the archives.

She_She's BP on small containers at $5.50 each

1) HK
1st set (CLOSED)
-1 pink x she_she
-2 pink x LYD
-2 red x LYD
-1 red x msblur

2nd set (CLOSED)
-1 pink x msblur
-1 pink x jasmine
-1 pink x eliz
-1 red x jasmine
-1 red x kittymum
-1 red x PP

3rd set (3 red to close)
-3 pink x kittymum
-1 red x
-1 red x
-1 red x

=====

2) MM (2 red to close)
1st set
-1 pink x she_she
-1 pink x LYD
-1 pink x msbrown
-1 red x msbrown
-1 red x
-1 red x

2nd set (2 pink &amp; 3 red to close)
-1 pink x kittymum
-1 pink x
-1 pink x
-1 red x
-1 red x
-1 red x

=====

3) LTS
1st set (CLOSED)
-1 cloud x sheshe
-1 cloud x msbrown
-1 cloud x LYD
-1 star x msbrown
-2 star x LYD

2nd set (2 star to close)
-1 cloud x LYD
-1 cloud x kittymum
-1 cloud x PP
-1 star x kittymum
-1 star x
-1 star x

=====

4) KU (1 big face &amp; 3 small face to close)
-1 big face x she_she
-1 big face x msblur
-1 big face x
-1 small faces x