Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Mrskitty,
The other Kitty car have lots of HK stuffs in the car hor...but i dun really like the picture by the side wor, think it's nicer if the car owner would juz stick the diecut blinked HK rather then wif the body and a hand missing...tak match leh..

Woo...you bathroom door panel nicey le..hehe...ya, if your tiles in white or pink will be lagi nice hor

jasmine.. its ok.. take ur time.. hehe..

spunk.. no lah.. that's some stranger's car.. mine is the simple one in white.. nothing much kitty in my car.. unlike the silver honda..

Emma,

I like the white one...simple and nice! But white is the best color to co-ordinate!

The silver is nice too...or rather the stickers are cute.

Nite!

morning spunk.. hehe.. thank u thank u.. hehe.. i wanted a pink car.. but such a big pink car would look awful... so white would be the next best color.. at least now got pink stickers.. hehe...

morning ladies.. its off to JB i go.. hehe.. wanna go chop my hair off too!!! haha.. hope i can find the salon lili/msblur were talking abt!!
have a great monday babes!!!

Morn ladies...

Emma,
so shiok hor...sch holidays for u n u can go shopping...enjoy ur trip to JB

Oh, i collected my items on Sat le..thx for helping me to reserve the bowls

Jasmine,
Thx for helping me to get it
..let me know how much so I can trnf then how I can collect fm u??

Good-a Morning!!!

Woohooo....Monday ah...haiz..
Yawnz...so sleepy!!

Emma, white will go with anything! Great choice wor! Enjoy ur short trip to JB!

<font color="ff6000">Dior,</font>
Got ur $10 payment! I stay in Woodlands!

<font color="ff6000">Emma,</font>
Hey! i still prefer ur car leh! White with Pink! Niceeee.....

<font color="ff6000">Good morning everyone..</font>

I'm sick.. down with sore throat and bad cough

Sianz...

<font color="0000ff">Emma</font>
I prefer your car ley.. white and pink nicer combi.
So good, on holiday liao.. i also want.. hee..
You gona cut how short??

<font color="0000ff">Acsy</font>
Sms me when you wanna come over collect your file hor..
Or i can meet u at Compass Pt too.

<font color="0000ff">She-she</font>
Transaction Reference 1723824012 - Thanks!

Good morning all!

Eliz
Ok, might hv to be next week, will that be ok and I cod, can? Are you resting at home today?

Jasmine
So sad, i missed your pte sale...anyway...i placed order for an item liao..

Kittymum
Thanks eh.

Good Morning Ladies

Eliz
You must take care wor, cant take anymore heaty stuff. So today can go and take mc lor. Drink more water. REst well.

spunk
Good morning, today never sing the la la la song?? having monday blues huh?

emma
Ya your car still looks bettter. I like your decal stickers on the bathroom glass so gorgeous.Your bathroom tiles also very nice wor. enjoy your day at JB and happy shopping.

Kids central is showing the sanrio characters cartoon now.Its so cute.. there are bad datdz maru,hello kitty,my melody and little twin stars.

Jasmine,
U posted ur loots liao ah? Alamak, i missed it!
So busy unpacking my tings, no time to log in until i came to office today.

she_she,
I will sms Lani to inform her. Anything will ask her to contact u ok.

Emma,
Wow...u managed to park beside a HK car again?? Tink the driver will be so jealous! Hee...
I feel that ur white combination with pink HK stickers looks nicer than the silver color car loh.

Oops! Sure gonna kena hamtam if the car belongs to one of our ladies here! Haha...

Eliz,
U r sick ah? Drink more water ya...

Oh ya...n eat lesser HK chocolates lah! Hee...

Thanks for all the concern and advises..

Me at work ah.. already took last friday off, today must come in clear work.
Worse, its month end!!
Good thing its payday lar.. so more motivated.

<font color="0000ff">Msblur</font>
Looks like i shd pass the chocolates to you instead! Hee..

<font color="0000ff">Acsy</font>
No hurry. When u free sms me lar. Just don't forget abt it! My memory is horrible one hor..

By the way, anyone got the pic of June LD?

Eliz,
Ya ya...'you fu tong xiang' rite?? Hee...i dun wana get sore throat too hoh. Me nt enuff sleep men, reach office at 9am today ah! Luckily my boss haven come in yet.

Morning! MY PC crashed &amp; work is hectic Please pardon me

I lost thread lei. Can anyone advise me

1) When do we need to make payment for the storage box $4.50? &amp; the House HK Lunch Box?

2) Has the 3 in 1 container arrive?

Congrats Feifei got your good news
Happy Motherhood!

Kittymum, You pregnant is it? Is my HK coaster from Eliz with U?

Sharon,
Yup, i have passed the coasters to kittymum last friday.
Sorry for the delay.

Kittymum
Hee.. the coasters are sharon's.
See how bad my memory is!!

Msblur
Don't want to share the sore throat lar..
Just the chocolates

This kind of "late" is the best.. Late ok, just don't get caught!

Sharon,
NO!!!! I'm not PREGNANT wor...dun scare me leh...2 enuff for me liao!!!

Your coaster from Eliz is with me le...

Eliz,
Okie, noted le..hehe

kittymum
hi there
saw yr new forum. was so nice leh. So confirm that all future BP done by u will be done there?

Sharon
u beri cute leh.

Today like very quiet here.

Nikita, Sharon,
Hehe....thanks
Hope all the gals like it there.

Yep Yep, all my future BP will be organise in our new forum so easier to track &amp; find...hehe

Sharon,
It's okie lah...but dun think i wan anymore kid cos 2 enuff of headache liao...wahahaha

Eliz,
Ya ya...dun share the sore throat with me ok. Hee...
Actually my co still ok one lah. Although official hrs is frm 8.30am to 5pm, but u wont see anyone reporting at 8.30am one loh. Normally everybody would come in after 9am. N my boss would come in at 9.30am loh. So juz hav to come b4 my boss came can liao.

Someone posted the pic of the HK juicer sometime ago. Just to share that I saw it selling at a makeshift store at Tanjong Pagar Plaza (centre staircase next to POSB) last fri. Price $65.

Dear Ladies....

Mon to Fri
Central
9.30 to 10.00am
The Adventures of Hello KItty &amp; Friends

It's a 3D cartoon....not sure is it showing for the whole of june holiday...started this morning...

happy watching...it's very cute...

Hi Spunk,
Yr child turning 4 in Aug, older than my gal...she's a Nov kid.

What's interesting at Taka this GSS? I've yet to go there.

Janet,
Been busy lately? Seldom see u here liao. Taka having many sales loh. Having the toys sale at the atrium. Did u go to the Taka sanrio fair last wk?

acsy,
hmm...u aiming anything? I went Taka last fri, wanted to buy the Pigeon wipes for my sis mah, but was told its nt on sale.
So dun tink there's many bb stuff on sale lah. But i saw many ppl buying diapers leh.

msblur
oh yah hor, i can borrow the card from my colleague..good idea! hey, how's your new place? settling in well? all nicely unpacked liao huh?

acsy,
hee...ya ya, instead of waiting for the sale, it might only be 10% too, so might as well buy frm Kiddy Palace.
My new plc? Hee...nt fully unpacked yet lah. Realised that we moved so many tings over leh. My mum was saying we look like moving over frm a bungalow men! So many tings! Haha...

msblur
hey, you didnt take the opportunity to dump away some things huh? Btw, why did u want to sell off your previous place huh?

Janet...

My rascal look older than his age, cos he is pretty tall...
When I first send him to nursery, the principal say he is taller than some kindergarten kids!

eliz.. i chopped it realli short this time.. tie up the rabbit tail is less than 2 inches long.. haha.. damn short lohz.. keke.. but i feel lighter... and doing it in JB is SO BLARDI CHEAP!!!!

msblur.. i din manage to find the E3 salon.. so went to jentzen at jusco instead.. super duper cheap.. but still prefer my original hairstylist in sg.. keke.. but she's more than twice the price lohz..

pll.. thanx thanx.. actualli silver and pink would also be nice.. maybe she likes black lohz.. hehe.. hers is more contrasting.. white and pink not so obvious.. hehe.. but still too obvious for my hubby lohz.. muahahahaha

anyone into the HK ear ring ah ? i bought a kitty ear ring at $5 for 2 &amp; 1 pair is $3. the shop is like a push cart only till this sun. i'll try to post the pics if possible. the design they have is one full shape of hk or just the die cut design. they oso have the ck design too.

Jasmine,
The seller bring in the mini compo set again...so if you want please let me know first before is snatch up like the last time....
1445823.jpg

Any ladies interested do let me know too...I think the price is around $110