Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

eliz/acsy.. thanx leh.. u all make me shy shy.. haha.. no lah.. make up mah.. make up can do wonders!! keke...

nikita!!! omg.. everything on that ad looks so nice... too bad me flying off on the day of launch!!!! muz ask u gals to help me get liaoz!! keke..

so i go taka get 2 relax series files for jasmine and what else ah?? blur alr.. if u gals need anything, please sms me hor!!!

oya.. and one rose pocket file for acsy.. ok.. got it.. sms me if anything else!
me cheong sales pt3 now..

Eliz,
Nice nice wor. Did u get it during the Taka sale 2 yrs back? Coz I got mine during tat time but looks like the picture a bit different.

Msbrown
Definately Taka sale but forgot when..
I forgot all abt it.. Still in box! Hahaha.
Time to arrange a steamboat session...

Ohya, you still want the Chammy Kitty pouch??

I going Isetan Tampines for Part3 later.
Want anything sms me

Hi Ladies...

lalalalala...
Juz woke up, having a bad migraine...already sense it coming still go to Sale...
But still great seeing you guys!!! No regrets lah! Head not rested enough...tao hong still!

MsBrown, think I saw you too...but can't confirm...so next time..please wear brown for me to recognise you hor!

All Ladies,
Today indeed is very enjoying...Me From Jurong to Tampines to Taka, Back to Jurong...Hahahaha...
My damages is abt $70+ today but seems like not much wor...
Me back around 1435...Zzzz till abt 5pm...
Very awake so can play mj till late tonight provided my sis come back early...

bbgirl,
Thankz for paying for breakfast first wor. Sms me my damages. Do include in the 10% service charge and GST hor...

MsBrown,
Thankz for the car ride to Taka...

Eliz,
Is tt a steamboat set? I wanna get a nice steamboat then can eat steamboat at hme wor...

Ktgal,
Thankz for lending us ur card to enjoy the additional 10%.

Nice meeting u all this morning for the Isetan Sale today even though the stuffs there are quite disappointing n waste of time n trip there....haizz..

Too bad I can't join you all to go Taka, must be alot more interesting than the Isetan Sale hor...sob sob...

Eliz,
OMG!!! i so like ur Hello Kitty mulitcooker. Last year Taka Sale no electrical items leh..

kittymum,
taka got 20%+10% wor...me so bad tempt U...
Hopefully tis yr Taka fair will have more interesting stock

kittymum, hellokittfan,
Yup...the additional 10% is for taka card holder wor...
kittymum, I dun think need taka credit card leh...can go customer service to apply for a debit card(it look like cash card and its red in colour) then can use to offset ur purchase immediately.

eliz
nice steamboat.. so nice.That is a cooler bag you got there coz i wanted to buy a few weeks ago before the sale.When I opened it I was so disspointed though the pic quite nice.

ACSY
I got the pouch at taka instead.Thanks for helping me to look out for it today.

lili
enjoy your trip.

hello ladies,
me went out for the entired day, soooo tired to hang out with DD, that sanrio sale at TM is not worth going, it's just at regular price and if u're a memeber from any kitty shops in town u got discount so it should be cheaper and i found out that some of the HKG items are very old stocks coz i saw it last year or even 2 yrs ago in hkg, and the price is about half of the regular price that they're selling, so better to go taka i think, i've taka credit card, if anyone needs to buy anything, can let me know.

LYD,
nice to meet u today!

hellokitty fan,
u got my catalog album? if u can go to the first page, u can tell the ordering details, it's inclusive shipment charges unless it's a heavy/bulky item.

hydrangea,
oppss...i just saw yr post, but i'm going to close this BP now, i think i'll keep yr email address for the next batch, ya?

my sister and baby..both of them are fine..
BB so cute lor..still sleeping when the nurse push her out for us to see..
but my sister is very tired cos last nite never sleep well and the drip she is taking..tmlo will go see her in the morning..so dont worry ya..she say thanks for the concern.

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies who are with my July Order,</font>
i'm going to close it now, will inform payment shortly, pls transfer $$ to me before May 30 coz i need to process order before i leave town,ya?

sorry ladies, can't take yr order due to min qty not meet.

<u>Sanrio July Order-closed on May 23 (Friday)</u>
<strike>2nd set
Page 10 <409481> Y400x6 (SGD6.40)
- msblur
- kittymum
- kittymum
-
-
-

2nd set
Page 14 <494259> Y240x6 (SGD3.84) Pencil
- szu
-
-
-
-
-

2nd set
Page 14 <494771> Y240x6 (SGD3.84) Pen
- szu
- acsy
-
-
-
-

Page 9 <393789> Yen1600 x 2 (SGD25.60)
- kittymum
-

Page 9 <393843> yen1400 x 2 (SGD22.40)
- kittymum
-</strike>

Feifei
congrats.. Now you are officially promoted to a MOTHER liao.... good to know that you and bb are safe.

she she
I will transfer to you a.s.a.p.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">To All Ladies,</font>
We have recently set up a New Forum called <font color="ff0000">HELLO KITTY LOFT</font> solely for our Hello Kitty Fans. Do come and join us to chat, shop and share our passion for Hello Kitty....follow this link to our very own HELLO KITTY LOFT http://sanrio.proboards84.com/index.cgi

<font color="119911">** From now Spree/Bulk Purchase/Personal Private Sale/Lelong Lelong Items by <font color="0000ff">KITTYMUM</font> will be organise/held in HELLO KITTY LOFT instead of this thread....Thank you n look forward to see you gals there more often...Cheers</font></font>

hi.. me back from taka again.. so tired.. ds not cooperative lohz.. so fan2!!!

only managed to grabbed 2 files for jasmine..

acsy, the rose pocket file oos alr..

i spent another 50 bucks there.. tsk tsk tsk.. broke sia!!! total spent abt 150 on hk and shinkansen today!! heng credit card is hubby one.. haha.. end of the month i muz act blur liaoz.. kekekeke...

eliz.. nice steamboat.. think its from like 3 yrs back.. i wanted to buy but din bear to spend that money that time.. i bot the hair dryer that same yr..

FEIFEI!! CONGRATZ!!! rest well and take care!!!

Emma
Good memory. Oh goodness, i had this steamboat for so long..

Feifei
CONGRats!!! Welcome to motherhood

TM really nothing much.. Taka is so much better! Hahaha..
BUT i still bought stuff lar.
A singlet for my gal - Only $5 ley! Cheap!
I also bought a card holder and chocolates..

1440449.jpg

Mrskitty
Thanks for attempting to get the file for me.

PLL
You went to taka today? Can show me pic of the pouch?

Jasmine...

Next time I show my big face in front of you ok...the pretty one!! But then the rest also pretty!
Wahahaha...hee...Lalalaa....my head still spinning...

Nice meeting so many ladies today @ TM...got a lot of new faces &amp; also dont hv time to say 'hello'...think we all too busy to look for interesting stuff fm the boxes hehe

mrskitty,
haha...prefer to call u emma leh..mrskitty sound so formal hehe
Did u managed to reserve the stuff for me har?

fei,
Congrats to your new arrival of your princess...rest well n take care

Eliz,
I also got the steamboat but i bot it early last yr &amp; used only 1 time haha

Although nothing much to buy @ Isetan, I still bought the following loots for my 2 kids

1440504.jpg

eliz,
So u still bought something for your 2nd round

I was at Isetan around 7 plus, how cum I nvr see the HK choco juz now!

feifei,
Congrats! Do rest well n take care

eliz,
really nothing much hor....haizzz.

hellokittyfan,
welcome!! hope to see you there often...

tling,
paisei, didn't call you today cos it's really nothing much!!! when we reach there they still unpacking...tsk tsk tsk...

Nite nite ladies!!! me going zzzzz le

Me back frm the sale since 2pm, but took my nap till ard 7pm men!So tired wor... Haha!

Show u gals my loots;

1440551.jpg

1440552.jpg

tling, these are the stuff i bought for u today;

1440553.jpg

1440554.jpg

Emma, u bought the chocolate at Taka ah? hw come i nv see it leh.
hw much r they?

msblur,
thks u

trfs to u 2mrow hor cos juz now alrdy in the car liao. My bowls fm LYD oso wif u alrdy?
Not emma bought the choco, Eliz was the one

tling,
Ok, no prob.
Ya ur bowls are with me. Let me know when u wana collect ur stuff ya.. I will bring over my mum's hse tmr, coz' moving tmr mah.

Oh its Eliz ah?? Alamak me blur liao. Hee...

msblur,
so u moving 2mrow le? Still tinking collect fm your place 2mrow morning, kekeke...
Let u settle down first then I go to your mum's place n collect

I am here in Japan. They have some offers on track suits and I bought a set for less around $55. HK, MM and SKS Cardigans (similar to the top of a track suits) and windbreakers for boys and girls are also at a 50% discount. So they are around $30 per piece. Not sure if any of the ladies here keen in buying for their DD and DS.

Ok. . got to rush for train now.

Good Morning Ladies!!

I was at the taka sales too, not much things for me to buy but i got myself a pouch.

1440737.jpg

Another loot which I bought from isetan scotts before the sale last week.

1440738.jpg

I have got a toilet roll holder to sell.Spent too much already. IS anybody interested? I am selling at cost, $25.20. pls pm me if you are interested.

1440739.jpg

ACSY
this is the pouch I told you to get for me.thanks.
So in the end did you get any pouch for yourself? By the way you told me that you will be getting 2 pouches one for you the other for your mum. Does she like HK too??Just like MB mum?? kekekekek tou qi suo hao? :p

MB
Where are you?? You went MIA ah? Busy? Too busy with the GSS? :p

Msblur
Happy shifting!!Hope everything will go smoothly for you.

Purin
Hey you in Japan already.How is the weather there?Are you enjoying yourself there?Have you got chance to search for my bag?

morning ladies,
hot day again, ya?
1440819.jpg

Does anyone still in touch with Lani? her snack bag is still with me and i just checked the expiry will be May 31, if anyone knows her, pls tell her to contact me immediately, ya? don't want to waste the food...tks!