Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msbrown
which is you? Were you at isetan too? Isetan really nothing much lor..me wasted my half day leave..haha

just got back from Isetan and Taka sales..very "chuan" man..hahaha. Nice meeting all the ladies there..

Emma,
thanks to you and Mr Kitty for the ride to Taka

here's my loots

1439489.jpg

cookiepie,
yr ramen bowl with me liow..contact me on 2 June for collection okies...

feifei/shanshan,
yr notebooks from kittymum is with me..arrange collection when i get back..

lili.. no prob lahz.. hehe.. fun mah.. yak all the way to taka.. realli cant imagine how it would be like if we cheong kitty together in bkk boy!!! btw, is that princess thingy a passport cover??? i love!!!!

Mrskitty,
hehe..ya lor..so funie and we so noisy..hope MrKitty dun mind..hahaha.

ya ya, its a passport cover.. $3.95 b4 disc..cheap and good

jasmine.. me going taka with my lil rascal again after school.. hehe.. i help u look out..
and ya lohz.. since i married Mr Kitty.. i've gotta be MrsKitty right.. hehe..

lili... ok lahz.. he ok one.. hehe..

eliz/bbgirl,
thanks for paying for the cab fare and breakfast respectvely...let me know my damage okies..will pay you gals when i get back..better pm me lah..cos by the time i come back, the thread dun know move until where liow..hahaha.

I'm back too. Reporting my Loots

1439625.jpg

Had fun chatting and shopping! Ddin't expect to shop from Isetan Tampines to Taka!! Fun fun!

Everyone is back fm the HK shopping le!

lili,
nice loots. The storage bag got big n small one?

Eliz,
u buy so little tings?

jasmine,
bwhahaha..wahh..dun say until i so bad lah..any loots u show msbrown/msblur, they will know if i like or not lah..kekeke...thanks ah

tling,
hi hi...yeah got 2 sizes wor..

eliz buy little HK things, but her biggest "shuo huo" is MPHOSIS sales..kekeke..hor Eliz
hehe

Tling
Yalor, I good hor.. Hahaha.. Must ren ah..
Already over-spent this month plus now GSS!!
I ended up buying 2 pairs of shoes and 2 tops from Mphosis sale instead. Hee.

Lili
Haha.. The Mphosis sale really worth it lor..
50 - 70% sale ley!!!

Eliz,
hehe..ya lors..very worth..i will chk it out when i get back....my heart not here liow..kekeke

szu/emma
btw, the ramen is not wet one..is dry one..so cook the soup and put the powder thingy..kekek..i will bring to china to slurrpp..in case i come back really spoil liow..hahaha

lili,
OIC, msblur helped me buy but dun know which size she bought. Although nvr joined u all for shopping but msblur helped me buy some items, lalalala.... so happy

<font color="0000ff">msblur, thk u *muacks*</font>

Eliz,
OIC, so u bought other tings beside HK, heeheee...

lili,
Enjoy yr trip ah, pls be extra careful hor. Dont see HK then nvr look after yrself &amp; the surronding hor.....

Eliz,BBgirl,Emma,PP,Msblur,Szu
Reali nice meeting u gals juz now. keke..... Like wat Emma said, cant imagine how we gog to be like when we cheong HK in BKK 2gether lor. haha......

Eliz,
The small tote is a cooler bag lor. U open already? U see inside is with like aluminium foilings de. It's cooler bag leh....

tling,
i think she bot the BIG one..kekek..cos i help her grab one..kekeke

msbrown,
tks tks..i will i will..dun miss me hor..wait me come back then we meet and yak...

lili,
can we arrange again cos my sis at TMC now...will let u know k..thanks for collecting for us..
nice loots you got too..when you come back spore?

Eliz,
nice loots too..save $$$ lor..cos buy lttle mah..heehee..the tote bag small?

msbrown,
wat did you buy?

Msbrown
I don't know the bag is a cooler bag ah.
I just see apple series and grab ah!!!

Msbrown,BBgirl,Emma,PP,Msblur,Szu
Now i even more cannot wait to go BKK ah.. Wld be so fun..

Tling
Yalor.. later tonight going Isetan TM again..
Hope can ren.. Hahaha..

shanshan
I think its alittle smaller than the angel/devil LD bag.
How's feifei? Didn't know you two sisters.
I must have met u at the LD right?

lili,
OIC, is there alot of people at Isetan sales?
I'm still tinking shld I go to Tampines Isetan or Taka later,hmmm....

Eliz,
u going for 2nd round? heehee... buy not enough leh

lili,
haha... U dont MISS me ah... Dont call or sms me ah (even if u miss me lots) keke.....

Shanshan,
I bought a couple of similar stuffs oso lah like the plates, bowls which Lili posted. The cooler bag which Eliz posted. Some files, etc lor... keke.... Spent abt $100 today all on HKs.

Eliz,
Ya will be very fun de lor, without the DHs all HKs Kakis... Sure will be lots of fun de lor... Imagine, all cheong HKs, cheong massage etc etc... Woohoo.... I duno if I can go but I wish I can wor.....

acsy,
Pai Sei ah coz I didn't see yr postings leh. Maybe too fast liao tis thread. I wearing pink, carrying CK pink tote bag &amp; whort hair, plump plump short short de JIU SHI WO LE....... I tink I saw u &amp; u were standing right beside me then I duno who u r so I asked Emma who then she told me but I was busy scanning thru the place so no chance to say HI.

Spunky,
I tink I saw u too. hehe.....

Tling,
Some stuffs Isetan have but not available at Taka but some of the stuffs Isetan has got no 20% + 10% but available at Taka wor. So depending wat u wana buy lor. If u gog to TM, u dont buy the files hor, coz they dont hv the 20% lor, u can go Taka buy got 20% + 10%. Wow, my explanation so complicated, duno if u understand. keke....

Eliz,
yup...we saw each other at kk..the last LD..rem?
heehee..we even see each other at Macdonald..hee..she is going for csect at 5pm..tonite then i update you all ya..going to see her later..

shanshan
Yup, i remember you. Slim slim one..

We are horrible.. everytime meet busy cheonging HK, no chance to "xiang ren" at all.

Msbrown
Must try try go.. sure super fun!
I leaving hubby and DD to go ah.. Hahaha..

Tling
I think taka sale more worth it.. TM nothing much ah..
Not going for 2nd round lar.. bei hubby go GSS shopping

shanshan,
am back on 1 june, arrange with me thereafter lah..no hurry for you rite?

msbrown,
bwhahahah..ya ya, i will MISS you LOTS..no yakking...booohooohooo..."ni deng wo hui lai" hor...kekeke.

tling,
bo leh..bo lang at all..only our gang..the biggest group of ppl...when we reach Isetan, the sanrio SA still haben finish unpacking wor..so those going later, maybe got new things..

lili,
no hurry ah..thanks alot..

Eliz,
ya lor always crazy over HK LD...haha...no time to know who is who...

me gtg now..chat tonite k..

shanshan.. wah.. feifei so long still havent give birth ah.. how come ah? muz be tiring lohz...

lili.. have a fun and safe trip leh.. think me and hubby will have hk ramen supper tonight!!! keke..

msbrown
i was asking whether the MM or Hk bag was nicer and were you the one who gave me your opinion? Aiya...really lor, next time we will meet earlier to xiang ren with each other before we cheong hor? hahaha...

msbrown,
Thks for your explanations

Tink will go to Tampines Isetan today, orchard sure veri crowded. I have to bring my 2 kids alone myself so better go Tampines

Eliz,
U still can go to the Sanrio counter n see see look look again mah

lili,
Okies, later i go n see if they have anything new

shanshan,
feifei admitted ytday till now still haven give birth? U update us tonite.

Anyone of you know when the taka sanrio sale ends?

Emma
How pregnant are you now huh? If didnt notice, cant tell that you are pregnant leh..

Lili
Isetan got new stuff but mostly HK snacks leh...

Emma
I cldn't tell u 5mths alrdy!! So fast..
Hey, u shi mei mei de lor, fat is no problem.

Oh ya, must thank MrKitty for driving us to taka and tolerating our yaking in the car hor..

Emma
But i hv to say that you look very good for someone who's pregnant!

Too bad, just now i didnt get to go taka with you gals....anyway i also got to rush baCK to office.

Ok, gtg...hv a good weekend and chat with you all later.

msbrown,
nice loots
all bought fm taka?

nikita,
watson going to have all tat, tink most of us sure "Cheong" to watson on 5/06 !

emma,
ah buay lah..have reminded TH, they say shipment all delayed cos of the China quake..dun worry, will keep you gals posted

leaving for airport liow lors...yak when i get back..tata everyone...*muacks*

lili
Have fun !!

tling
ya lor....i saw at Bangkok one of the shopping centre already got a booth for HK cosmetic liao. I bu she de to buy n use.

tling,
the 1st &amp; 2nd pic of files &amp; notebooks I got from Isetan TM. The 2nd pic all buy from Taka de. If u wana buy the relax big ring file, pls buy from Taka coz got 20%+10% so cheaper than Isetan TM lor.