lili,
haha... U dont MISS me ah... Dont call or sms me ah (even if u miss me lots) keke.....
Shanshan,
I bought a couple of similar stuffs oso lah like the plates, bowls which Lili posted. The cooler bag which Eliz posted. Some files, etc lor... keke.... Spent abt $100 today all on HKs.
Eliz,
Ya will be very fun de lor, without the DHs all HKs Kakis... Sure will be lots of fun de lor... Imagine, all cheong HKs, cheong massage etc etc... Woohoo.... I duno if I can go but I wish I can wor.....
acsy,
Pai Sei ah coz I didn't see yr postings leh. Maybe too fast liao tis thread. I wearing pink, carrying CK pink tote bag & whort hair, plump plump short short de JIU SHI WO LE....... I tink I saw u & u were standing right beside me then I duno who u r so I asked Emma who then she told me but I was busy scanning thru the place so no chance to say HI.
Spunky,
I tink I saw u too. hehe.....
Tling,
Some stuffs Isetan have but not available at Taka but some of the stuffs Isetan has got no 20% + 10% but available at Taka wor. So depending wat u wana buy lor. If u gog to TM, u dont buy the files hor, coz they dont hv the 20% lor, u can go Taka buy got 20% + 10%. Wow, my explanation so complicated, duno if u understand. keke....