Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

tling,
yah, super borings..keep asking msblur/msbrown any update on forum..hahaha..sian..but think i will get use to it lah..concentrate on my job..keke.

btw, i receive the mirror liow..thanks. yr storage box with msblur..aiyo, super light lors..hahaha

tling,
Hee..msbrown & Lili oso said hw come buy so many boi's stuff?? Hee.. told them no choice mah, i dun hav boi, n i like SKS, so only can buy for fren's boys loh.

Lili sure feel bored in office lah. Kept asking whether any happenings in forum or nt. Haha...

lili,
I also didn't know until my buyer told me
when I asked him what's the expiry date. They use the Japanese calendar, so I have to ask him what the date means "20 06 03"... which is actually 3 june 2008.

I don't deal direct with supplier, so can't check and I also dunno how come like that.... because it states 2 months...so I assumed it's the freshest since the Japanese take pride in what they sell... and will sell fresh things...

next time I will learn to be "smarter" and ask my buyer to check with supplier before ordering for food items. ..sorry about it...

lili,
dun miss us so much during office hours loh, cos without u around to organise BP from TH, then nothing much happening here leh

Thk u so much for passing the storage box to msblur

msblur,
"jia you" lah, try for a boi boi

hahaha.... so u have to update lili's wat is happening here

ok...so I will bring all bowls except PP's/cookiepie's to sanrio tamp sales tomorrow...

PP/cookiepie,
if you want me to pass to any ladies going to the sale tomorrow... pls sms me for faster response! Thanks !

tling
My plan is to collect your bowls from LYD tomorrow as I will be at the isetan sale ...so do u want me or msblur to collect for you?

<font color="0000ff">LYD,</font>
so u oso bring my bowls 2mrow to the sales? Plse pass it 2 msblur ya. Thk u

<font color="0000ff">acsy,</font>
msblur will collect for me since she is going to the sales 2mrow n oso is nearer for me to collect fm her.

<font color="0000ff">msblur,</font>
Xie xie ni

tling,
ok... ;)

tomorrow, I will just go there at around 9.30am to pass all the bowls before sale starts...otherwise, when sale starts, very hard to find everyone liao!

LYD,
i smsed u juz nw, but u no reply leh.
Pls pass tling's bowls to me tmr too ok?

tling,
Cant lah. Me scare leh. If turn out another gal, i sure faint! U know my side here the gals genes so strong leh. My sis has 2 gals, i hav 2 gals, my SIL oso has 2 gals. My sis's SIL oso juz did a detailed scan, she's expecting another gal again. Her 1st child is a gal too mah.
So u see lah...i pa pa leh.

LYD,
wah, then u should lodge a complain with the supplier leh..like that "cheat" us of our time, very unethical...imagine i dun collect 2mr..by the time i come back from hols, the noodles "chow sng" already sial...

tling,
hehe..i will still organise small BPs..which msbrown/msblur will be my "middleman" to help me post..kekeke.

lili,
I dunno how to complain for this leh..because my middle person already not very happy with me ordering so many bowls until he scared of kitty bowls now...

If now ask him to complain on my behalf to the supplier... I dunno how to open my mouth to ask... I scare he gets more angry with me...

next time, just don't buy from this supplier...

The other batch of noodles from another supplier is ok...expiry somewhere in Aug I think ( different designs which only feifei ordered)

LYD,
Huh! U will be at the sale till 11am latest??? I might reach tampines after 10am or later leh. Pls pass tling's bowls to Lili if u didnt see me by 10.30am. I will collect frm her then.

Actually hoh...ur seller oso very funi leh. We r all giving him biz here, so hw can he say he's angry with u for ordering so many HK bowls?? Give him many biz still can 'hiam' leh. Hmm...

tling
Okie, no prob and you are most welcome

LYD
I will be there early too but I think for tomorrow there is nothing for me to collect from you liao cos i didnt order the bowls and Lili and Eliz will be there to collect from you personally.

msblur,
wow, all pretty princess

dun worry so much la, leave it natural, as long as have a smooth pregnancy n healthy bb is good le

lili,
ya, I'll look forward to all your small BPs

acsy,
Oh, u didn't order the bowls? So nice of u to offer your help to collect fm LYD

tling
No prob at all since we are all staying quite near to each other and sometimes I also trouble some of the ladies here, esp Lili, to collect stuff for me.

tling,
hehe..thats the only other thing i can do to quench my HK thirst..since cannot log in here anymore...

LYD,
just email him to tell him the story lah..if he angries then 4get abt giving him anymore biz..so no biz ettiquette(sp?)

<font color="0000ff">Another sales going on

MuMu Ya will be having a 10%* storewide discount from 23 May 2008 to
8 June 2008!

MuMu Ya members will get an additional 5% Discount when you flash
your membership card (^_^)

Thank you! See you at MuMu Ya!

MuMu Ya
Suntec City Mall
#03-024C
Tel: 63380 939

Terms and conditions:
* Nett Price items not included.
* Members will be entitled to 10% membership discount for nett priced
items.
*Toki Doki x Hello Kitty and Hide n Seek range not included

acsy,
nitezzz.... enjoy your shopping later

lili,
u going to the sales later on, so not going to sleep yet

U still going to China for holidays?

<font color="aa00aa">ladies who are going for the tampines sales:

let us know what they have ??

me working late late...

Good morning Ladies!!

PSI
morning!

Jasmine
Welcome Back!!Did you enjoy your trip?? Come show us what you bought for yourself la..

<font color="ff6000">She_She,</font>
Yes, that is an instant mix for cupcakes. Package includes colorful cups for ur cupcakes n some edible sprinkle to decor ur cupcakes. Plus instant mix for icing too!

I hv not started baking yet! Maybe on coming Mon with the help of my elder DD since she is on school holiday!

<font color="ff6000">LYD,</font>
Oh ok! i knew liao! Fan Cover come liao, let me know ya?

mablur/PP,
okie..will send your regards to feifei later..just now sms her she say haven deliver yet..maybe afternoon lor..waiting for doctor..

lili,
ok... I will email my middle person and tell him... see what he says ...

so just to confirm these bowls "passing thing":
-Msbrown's to msbrown
-tling's,and cookiepie's to msblur
-lili's, emma's, jasmine's to lili
-eliz's to acsy
- PP's ( ?meet me at vivo?, I will be there sat and sun.. or you can collect anytime from 3pm sat onwards)

<font color="aa00aa">PLL:
last day for the term.. is always a bad day for us teachers cuz there is meet-the-parents sessions.. parents need to work mah.. so sessions are always scheduled from 630pm onwards..so usually will finish at 9 pm or even 930pm..

and as a teacher, i also never get to meet my own daughter's teacher.. sigh.. </font>

Morning Ladies

lili
thanks for meeting me yesterday.

baby_yen
your pen holder is still with me. Please contact me to arrange collection ya.

VQ
No Prob. Will PM u my mailing address. Thanks.

pSi
My school used to arrange PTC late as yours. Luckily recently change liao. My latest is 5pm. So u still have lessons in the day?

Can take time-off to see your DD's teacher? My school colleagues do that.

Gotta go meet parents now. C ya, ladies!

<font color="aa00aa">hello kitty:
so good!

i have to supervise and make sure my class clean their classrooms, sweep, clean their desks.. then at 915am, give out report books. this time, sch only requires parents of sec 1, and 2 to come down. so i can just give out my sec 4s to them.

then in the afternoon, there is meeting for us till like 5pm.. then a short break for us before the parents start streaming in at 630pm..

i am only a subj teacher to the sec 1 and 2.. literature some more.. so i dont think i will get to see anything more than 20. </font>

hi ladies.. me back from isetan sanrio fair AND taka sale.. haha.. isetan nothing much, most stock from hong kong, so i dun dare to buy tooooo much incase i go hkg see alr i dui.. haha... taka having 20%+10% on regular items so we cheonged down at 11.. hehe.. now i'm back in school!!! getting ready for my last day with the students till after the hols!

Hi Ladies!

Back to have lunch login see see but soooooooo quiet here.

pSi
Oh I see...we do the cleaning up and arranging of table the day before.
We had our meeting yesterday. It was soooooooooooo super LONG.

Hello Kitty
Taka 20% off for public for 3 days starting from today =) Heard from Annie that toys also have 20% disc...

shanshan
hihi =)

Emma
thanks for the ride =) Had fun yakking and cheonging both places, hahaha...

Ladies looking for HK big head pens,
Taka got lots of stock of that now...

hi shanshan.. me never buy much leh.. hehe.. muz control cos going to hkg alr.. keke.. will post my loots tonight.. hehe..

PP.. no prob.. on the way mah.. hehe

Me oso back from The HK cheong-ing session with the ladies.

PP,
Nice meeting u juz now. keke.. I keep tinkg of me bring a thief leh coz I open the drawers &amp; take the stocks myself lor. hahaha......