Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Morning Ladies

lili
oh dear....dun be sad. my ex company also like that. block everything except their own website.

<font color="ff0000">Good news....IMM got Redemption with every S$120 spent:</font>

<font color="ff0000">2 - 8 june - Sanrio Little twin Stars Mini tot bag</font>
<font color="ff0000">9 - 15 june - Sanrio HK coin bank</font>
<font color="ff0000">16 - 22 june - Sanrio My Melody Mini Stationery Set</font>

<font color="ff6000">Good morning ladies..</font>
One more day to HK Shopping!!

<font color="0000ff">Emma</font>
Thanks. So can i pass your floats to Lili too??

<font color="0000ff">Lili</font>
Aiyo, why like that.. Nvm, lay low for awhile and you might be able to log back in.
Last time i cannot even use MSN but now can liao.

<font color="0000ff">Msblur</font>
Thanks for the sticker.. Very cute..
My hubby asked i buy stuff always got free gift.
He told me how come i nv do such??
So i told him tmr i go sale buy on his credit. Yeah!

Eliz,
Haha...no lah, nt everybody i give free gift lah. Mostly to our forum ppl nia loh. I nt juz suka suka anyhw give one ok. Kekeke...

Spunky,
Morning! So gd leh u, everyday oso gd mood one.

Eliz,
Ya ya...very SPECIAL de loh. Haha...

But the stickers is for Megan hoh, nt for u ok. U ah...dun steal it frm her hoh! Kekeke...

Msblur
Hahaha.. Orrr..

I'm planning to do up her room when her furniture are all in..
Considering to paint her bed white to match.
Then I will paste all the stickers up!!

Eliz,
Wow...it should be very nice loh! Nw oreadi so many HK tings in her rm liao. Me too leh, u know that day we painted our rm at my mum's hse, den the rose pink turned out to be sooo light! My hubby said paint like no paint! Den i told him, nvm loh, nex time i will slowly put more HK stuff in our rm, so will be more pink &amp; brighter liao loh??? He oso BTH me! Haha...
Said i hav so many HK stuff, we do the packing mah, my HK stuff alone oreadi duno hw many cartons liao men!

good morning ladies!
Msblur
pai seh leh...dunno y i kept thinking it was $5.90. Later at lunch time i will tt $1 to you hor...and sorry I that I totally forgot to post it here that I have made the tt until u asked. Maybe you can pass to Lili?

Lili
caN i ask msblur to pass my HK lunch box to you?

msblur.. i dun think i can make it to TM tmr lehz.. if possible, can u pass my things so msbrown? thanx.. will tt u the $$$ later after my PTC.. so many things to do now.. stress!!!!

lili.. thanx for all ur help leh! muacks

eliz.. floats can pass to lili if she's meeting msbrown, or even better pass to msbrown/msblur..

VQ.. i'll tt u the money this afternoon too.. please pass my stuff to msbrown.. arigato

msbrown.. thanx thanx thanx!!!! muacks!

Msblur,

Have to mah, else so miserable leh!!
Of cos I don't skip to work lah, but if bad mood then the rest my colleagues also sian sian!
Lolololol...lalalala...hmmmm....lalala

Good morning ladies!!

msblur
wah..what you mean when you said you have lot of carton boxes of hk??can go set up stall those type huh?? hahahah

lili
how sad right?Companies always like to limit the staffs in everything they do.

ACSY
why so blur??paying for too many bps huh??btw i saw your post on the hh blender.So farni hor, even if its the same building they also dont allow you to collect right??its like the thing is going one big round to reach you.

spunk
ms good mood or rather mdm good mood. how is your day??

Morning Ladies!

Emma
The other time forgot to reply to your post. Ya my table is 1 desk only
. 1 miserable desk! Our L/U shaped (hopefully) table might only materialised in 2010. Haiz.
Your PTC is today? Then tomorrow holiday liao? My PTC is tomorrow, from morning until 5pm...

msblur
Haha very good 'reason' to give to your DH! Wow... your HK stuff many CARTONS?
Btw, can help me get the HK Ice pop maker if u happen to see it at the Isetan sale?

BPP and Lot 1 also have the redemption scheme that Nikita menioned. Different things for different shopping centres.

VQ
Did u receive my tt?
Pls pass my stuff to msbrown.

msbrown
Thanks again!

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Who are going for the Iseten Sale tomorrow at Tampines?

I so tempted to go also leh!

<font color="ff6000">HelloKitty,</font>
$$ Received! OK, will pass to MsBrown.

Thanks for the receipe too! So what is the flavour for it huh? Use microwave oven can or not? Sorry, i really baking idiot! I feel so stupid to ask these questions! haha...

<font color="ff6000">Emma,</font>
OK, will check this afternoon &amp; pass to MsBrown.

My elder DD eye is better liao! But still hv a red dot on her white eye ball!! She very scare ppl ask her what happen? I told her u tell them, the pail drop n hit ur eye!!! Think back, cannot say this hor! cos ppl will think my hse is damn messy!! heeeheee...

PLL
Aiyo, you are right la, have really been paying for so many bps lor...hahaha...ay, yah man, same building yet cannot collect directly from them lor...i am not considered a walk-in customer ma, only doing collection wat...haiz...some more you saw i asked her about the refund bit if the bp not successful? She thought i was afraid that she wont do the refund but my underlying meaning is that it's quite extra to collect money now but then again, she needs commitment in case pple start dropping that order one by one la...Btw, i ordered 4 in total..my mum, my sis and my colleague also want.

Eliz,
Ya loh...but he oso know im crazy over HK containers &amp; glasses lah. U know last wk my cousins &amp; aunty came to my hse to play mj, my cousin brought her maid along to my hse mah. When they ask her to pour water rite, she broke one of my glass mug men! Ah yo...my maid quickly ran out, den i heard she told the maid, luckily its nt my mdm's HK glass ah! If nt sure kena scolded one men! I overheard my hubby telling his mj kakis too, whispered to them, said the maid can break any ordinary mug ah, but beta nt my wife's HK ones ok, if nt sure kena frm her! Hee...

Ah yo...u know my HK glass mug is beside the mug she broke ah, luckily she didnt pick the HK one leh. Hengsss!

Emma,
Ok, will ask msbrown's permission 1st ya whether can pass to her or nt??

PLL,
Ya loh...after we've done the packing, den we realised many cartons are my HK stuff men. My gals even help to label all the cartons 'Mummy's Hello Kitty'! Haha...
My maid oso said 'mdm, u can go set up a HK stall liao'! Hee...

Hellokitty,
No prob. If i see it at the sale tmr, will help u buy. Is it the same one as wat msbrown bought that time at the Taka sale?

ACSY
huh??ordered so many ah??I thought you amended to 3 only.wah you are so supportive of her wor..kekek ya true if she dont collect then die lor how is she going to pay the supplier if some of them back out last min.Ya la you kay kay walk in and ask if you can place an order lor..sekali can leh.
btw you going for isetan sale tomorrow?Can help me buy something from hk counter?

msblur
hahahaha you mean like those cisco boxes for warehouse storage?? ah like labelling hk 1/20 ,2/20 etc... kekekekekekek so how many boxes do you have?

PLL,

started at 8.30am today...very tired...but ok...still happy happy...hee...
Am leaving the office for headquarters now...

You guys hv a great day ahead!!!
Lalalallalaa....Oh Happy Day! Woo hoo

msblur
u going to the sale tomorrow, i'll be going? if so then tomorrow u pass me the lunch box when we meet?

PLL
Can, wat you need? Just hope that I dun end up buying the wrong one..haha Let me know.

spunk
have a good day ahead!!!have a good lunch too

ACSY
i thought you pretend never see my post.. hahaha Ok thanks i will sms you ok? muacks!!muacks!!
kao_kiss.gif

acsy,
Ya ya most likely loh. Hope my gal's parents meeting session will end early men.

Will pass u ur lunch box if im gg lah.

PLL,
No lah, nt as big as those warehouse type lah. Hee...the boxes are given to us by our mover loh, quite small type lah. That's y seems like many cartons mah. Haha...

<font color="0000ff">Emma</font>
NP, will pass your floats to msbrown/msblur

<font color="0000ff">Acsy / BBgal / Lili</font>
How how? Wanna meet up go TN together tomorrow?
Cab or Bus?? Haaa..

Eliz
If there are 4 of us to share a cab then shld be quite economical eh? Where shall we gather then?

PLL
Where got pretend...i not like one ok...only scared in the end i cant find it or buy wrong one..haha but will try my best.

PLL,
Do u have anything with Lili or Msblur? Coz I'll be gog to RP tonite so tot if you can ask yr frenz to meet us at TH to collect yr stuffs?

VA/Emma/HK,
OK can pass to me. Let me know on Sat via sms ok.

Acsy
Yaya, i also think cab more economical.
How abt u take cab from your place then come pick me and lili up then bbgal??
Total 2 pickups, the driver shd be ok bah.

msblur
u know if blue_genie's jug set with glasses still available? I'm interested leh, thanks.

LYD
U will incur 7% GST of the value of ur purchase if ur purchase above SGD$400.

VQ

sorry for the late reply. i'm staying at sembawang btw i've transfered the $18 to your acc pls check if u have received. by the way where do u stay or work maybe can drop by to pick it up. if too troublesome will have to seek Msbrown t pass me this sat loh..

<font color="ff6000">HelloKittyLover,</font>
How abt u PM ur mobile no. to me? I will sms u when i go over to MsBrown hse at sembawang on Sat. We might be able to meet together. I will be there around 3pm.

<font color="119911">@@@@@ @@@@@ @@@@@ @@@@@</font>

VQ's 16May Private Sale's Payment &amp; Collection Arrangement!

<font color="ff0000">Pass to MsBrown.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Acsy (Total : $9.00)</font> - <font color="0077aa">PAID</font>
2) Bath Gloves(Big) - $6 x 1
5) Oil Blotter(Pink) - $1.50 x 1
7) Oil Blotter(Purple) - $1.50 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">HelloKitty (Total : $7.50)</font> - <font color="0077aa">PAID</font>
6) Oil Blotter(Blue) - $1.50 x 1
9) Laser Pointer? Laser Torch? - $6 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">HelloKittyLover (Total : $18.00)</font> - <font color="0077aa">PAID</font>
1) Travel Pillow - $12 x 1
4) Dental Floss Toothpick - $6 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Emma (Total : $10.50)</font>
5) Oil Blotter(Pink) - $1.50 x 1
6) Oil Blotter(Blue) - $1.50 x 1
7) Oil Blotter(Purple) - $1.50 x 1
9) Laser Pointer? Laser Torch? - $6 x 1

<font color="ff0000">Other Arrangements:</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Dior (Total : $10.00)</font>
3) Dental Floss - $5 x 2

Please transfer to my <font color="ff6000">POSB Saving 052-04677-7</font> then send the transaction details to me, by PM or email. This thread is moving too fast! I might miss ur post. Thank you.

Please advise collection arrangements too. Thanks!

Lili doing this BP, pls post only yr name &amp; we will stop strictly at 15 pieces.

Storage Boxes : $4.50 each
23.5 x 23.5 x 23.5 cm, A4 size
1436985.jpg

- Lili x 2
- Eliz x 2
- BA x 2

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>

Anybody interested in the following PRE-ORDER items?

<font color="ff0000"><u>Hello Kitty PRE-ORDER items BP - ORDER CLOSING 23May/5PM</u></font>

<font color="aa00aa">1) Hello Kitty Liquid Container - Lime Green ($10.40 Nett)</font>
Contents quantity: 460ml. Material: The substance cover /AS resin clamp /ABS resin small cap/the polypropylene (you pour, way of talking)
Heatproof temperature: 140℃ &amp; degree of resistance cool temperature: - 30℃
1437015.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">2) Hello Kitty Portable Body Fat Meter - Pink ($31.95 NETT)</font>
Hello Kitty Portable body fat meter can store up to 8 person setting register possibility &amp; clock alarm functional attaching.
1437016.jpg
1437017.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">3) Hello Kitty Diecut Pedometer ($31.95 NETT)</font>
Hello Kitty Pedometer has high sensitivity sensor count system &amp; consumption caloric indication &amp; clock functional attaching &amp; convenient etiquette mirror attaching
1437018.jpg
1437019.jpg

I have got an extra toilet roller holder to sell is anybody interested? I am selling at cost $25.20(cotton) Can hold 2 toilet rolls.

Please pm me if you are interested.

1437175.jpg

Eliz/Lili/Bbgirl
LYD told me that one parcel has arrived and she is now on her way home to check it out. I told her to pass me all your stuff tomorrow evening leh. Anyone else needs help? I can also help hougang char bors to collect..haha

<font color="0000ff">Acsy</font>
BBgal say she got nothing to collect from LYD. Hee.
Thanks for collecting for me hor.

<font color="0000ff">Kittymum</font>
Nice stuff but if i buy, i cannot eat.. always checking my fats!
Hahahaa..

VQ,
Will u be passing me KTGal's &amp; HKL's stuffs? Coz I wont be always around in Sem only during weekends wor, do u tink it'll be better if u try to meet both of them when u come to pass me the stuffs? As for the rest, at least I'm at T.Bahru area always gog to RP so can pass to them wor.

Acsy,
Lili will be travelling, so is it possible tat u meet me at RP after work next week to take yr stuffs? Or can I pass to anyone staying near u except Lili coz I wana clear space. hehe, no space in my room liao, else my DH will nag again.

Stuffs arrive liao ah... Woohoo, tink tml I'll go collect from her if she's at home after the Isetan sale wor.

BTW, I got 1/2 day approved morning leave to go leh. keke.....