Morning ladies......
Tling,
Yes, I finali hv whole set but not all on my own luck wor. In fact the 4 big prizes all use $$ to buy de lor. hee... But I reali like them very much leh.
The devils watch reali nice nice hor. I oso prefer the devils to the angels lor.
VQ & ladies,
I've been rather busy this few weekends & will be gog to be busy oso for the next following 2-3 weekends. Running errands for family. So not sure if will hv time to drop by VQ's place to collect the stuffs. Pls find alternative if possible, else will hv to wait till I'm more free then will pop by VQ's place to do the collection.
Unless VQ, u wana drop the stuffs at my Sem house? I'll see when my little bro's at home then I ask him to go dwnstairs meet u to collect then I'll pass to the other ladies at my convenience hor. OK? Let me know when u r free to drop by my place to drop it then I check with my little bro.
Purin,
Where r u? Gone to Japan already? I tink shud be tonite flying off right? Hehe....