Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei,
Ya loh...no more holiday until Aug liao.
But u will soon be having ur 3 mths holidays lah. Hee...
So hw r u feeling lately? Leg still swell alot?

msblur,
hee..ya lor, waiting..
Leg still swell but must better..My tummy has been harding and tightening since sun lor..Sun also felt lower back suan suan, these few days got LS and poopoo feeling.Read that these might be labour signs too so waiting now lor =D.

<font color="ff6000">Morning everyone!</font>
Tuesday blues? After 3 days break, i need 3 days to get back to rountine! Haaa..

<font color="0000ff">Lili</font>
So qiao met you at the bus-stop today

<font color="0000ff">Msblur</font>
I have made the transfer. Thanks!
Transaction Reference 1715098324

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
I got extra angel glasses. Anyone interested?
Best if can exchange for devil bag! Hee.

feifei,
Oh..u may be due very soon loh, since ur tummy hardening liao. Those feelings u felt might be some of the symptoms men. So u still working or on MC liao?

Eliz,
Thks!
Hw u wana collect ur stuff? Or wan me to leave it at Lili's hse?

Thanks suz!! Smucks!!
I like the bag so much.. How to exchange?

You know, i got so many compliments on the angel bag when i used it over the wkend

Its really very nice..

Good morning Ladies

eliz,
hi hi..ya lor...so qiao
next time can meet at this timing to pass things..hahaha.

BA,
no probs lah..if emma coming, will collect from her

Eliz,
Finally u found someone to exchange for the devils bag. Congrats!
U used it oreadi ah? Is the bag big? I haven open it leh, bu she de open. Hee...
Ok, let me know when u wana come over to collect lah. Might need u to collect at my mum's hse liao if u coming nex wk. Me moving over this wkend.

feifei,
Ic ic...do take care ya. Rest more nw b4 bb came out. Must be reali anxious to see hw ur bb looks like hoh??

Eliz,
I'm gg for the sanrio sales at Tampines tis Fri. U free to meet up? If not, U stay near kittymum, I can pass to her cos' meeting her on Fri.

Yaya.. So happy! I like the Devil bag more than the Angel but now got both.. Yeah!!

The bag quite big ah. I can put my makeup pouch, wallet, HP, my gal's cookie container and still got space..
Only down side is don't have zip or anything to close the bag.

I will try come by these two days lar.. don't want to trouble u bring over to your mom's somemore.

<font color="0000ff">Suz</font>
I wanna go down for the sale. What time u heading down?

Eliz,
Kittymum was telling me open at 1030 wor...I meet her at 930am. If no Q then we go breakfast first. U join us lah...I not familiar with Tampines so need to go with 'DI Tou She'

Eliz
I only scared I end up buying things that I dun need leh..u know what i am aiming for right? hahaha...U taking time off or whole day off?

feifei,
No need to worry nw lah. U will know wat to do when the time comes. Relax ok...

Eliz,
No prob de lah. The movers helping me to move my stuff mah, nt me. Hee...me nw everyday oso bring over tings bit by bit loh. Those which i can manage lah. Its juz walking distance mah.

Wa..the bag is so spacious ah? Hmm..me nw tinking of getting the angels bag too liao. Tempted***

<font color="0000ff">acsy</font>
No problem. if u not going, i help u see and buy! Hee..

Oh, walking distance only ah.. Good good..
Can lar, i just drive over after i bring home my gal..
Fast fast :p

<font color="0000ff">feifei</font>
You can one.. don't dwell on the labour pain.
If cannot take it, there's always epidural!!

Eliz
I let you know again ok..am very tempted to go lar just that I am afraid of overspending and also the trip back to office at upper thomson is going to be very siong..hahaha

acsy,
Come join us lah... I applying for 1 day leave but still pending approval. Gg to pester my boss later...

feifei,
Me gg to move to my mum's hse loh, oso at Hougang. Juz walking distance frm my hse.

Eliz,
Ok can. Take ur time lah. The most i move it over to my mum's hse nia mah. Hee...

When is the sale starting on 23rd ah? Me on leave that day leh, but duno whether can go or nt. Got to go my gal's sch 1st.

<font color="ff6000">HELLO LADIES!!!</font>
Heehee...Finally a Sanrio Sale near my place...wahaahaa...

Gals, wanna meet at Tampines Mall Delifrance @ 9.30am? (If no queue we can have breakfast 1st)

- kittymum
- Szu
- Eliz
-

<font color="ff6000">feifei,</font>
OMG!!! ur bb room is sooooo nice wor...

kittymum
Hmm...so envious u gals can hav bf 1st b4 cheong-ing to the sale.
Me dun tink can make it on time. My gal's parents meeting section starts at 8.30am to 8.55am. Maybe will drop by after that lah, see wats left.

msblur,
oic...=D..

kityymum,
hi ya..hee..only decorated 1 side of the wall nai..hehe..waiting for more decals to decorate e rest..hee

Msblur,
Shd be quite fast lah...we'll see if good deal then GRAB 1st for you like what we did during the TAKA Fair lah....hehehe...super KIASU lor...

Feifei,
Called him liao....he'll give me the quotation asap...hehe..will sms you juz in case you pop le..hehe

Morning ladies......

Tling,
Yes, I finali hv whole set but not all on my own luck wor. In fact the 4 big prizes all use $$ to buy de lor. hee... But I reali like them very much leh.

The devils watch reali nice nice hor. I oso prefer the devils to the angels lor.

VQ &amp; ladies,
I've been rather busy this few weekends &amp; will be gog to be busy oso for the next following 2-3 weekends. Running errands for family. So not sure if will hv time to drop by VQ's place to collect the stuffs. Pls find alternative if possible, else will hv to wait till I'm more free then will pop by VQ's place to do the collection.

Unless VQ, u wana drop the stuffs at my Sem house? I'll see when my little bro's at home then I ask him to go dwnstairs meet u to collect then I'll pass to the other ladies at my convenience hor. OK? Let me know when u r free to drop by my place to drop it then I check with my little bro.

Purin,
Where r u? Gone to Japan already? I tink shud be tonite flying off right? Hehe....

kittymum.. dun forget to help me grab!!! haha.. dun think i can go all the way to the east then all the way back to sch in time.. unless hubby got morning appt there.. hehe... actualli i should make myself happy first by shopping shopping shopping, cos after that muz face so many parents!!! scary.. haha..

enzo de ma,
okie okie, will grab and call you see what you wan hor....ya lah, must do retail therapy before seeing so many parent, ask ur hubby arrange FRI MORNIN APPT then drop u at TM to join us lah...hehehe...

eh.. its friday meh? i thought thursday wor.. haha... omg.. i keep thinking its monday today.. muahahhahaaaa.... friday no need to meet parents.. over liao.. haha..

kittymum,
Thks thks! Ya ya...grab the stuff 1st, put inside ur basket, die die dun let go 1st, den u ask us whether we wan or nt. Haha...

I will try to drop by lah. Need to persuade hubby too.

enzo de ma,
Ya lah...it's friday!! so can go shop shop shop liao lah...woooohooo...

msblur,
Hahahaha....ya ya...grab 1st die die dun let go, who take my thing chop their hands off...wahahaha

kittymum
Wa...so violent ah??? Haha...
Ah yo, i didnt realise 23rd is a Fri leh, until i saw Emma's post. Yeah...me having long wkends again!

kittymum/emma,
the sale is thurs or fri ah??? if its fri, i maybe can pop by, cos took leave suppose to fly off to china, but change to evening flight.hahhaha...

msblur,
wooohoooo...i was thinking should i cancel my morning leave...come back office clear work wor..kekekek..now i got reason not to liow

btw, need coupon or isetan card to get in mah?

Lili,
Oh..u still tinking of cancelling ur morning leave ah? U know my gal's parents meeting in the morning mah, so i was tinking duno whether wana go back office in the afternoon or nt leh. But den sian mah, so dun care i juz take the whole day loh. Anyway my boss dropped me an email liao, say my leave approved! Hee....

Lili, no need to cancel morning leave, let's go Isetan Tampines...hehe

Msblur, since ur leave approved liao...see ya at Isetan Tampines after ur gals PTC...hehe

kittymum,
Hee..me will hav to persuade my hubby to go along 1st. If nt he will say i leave him alone at hm. Haha...
Bringing my younger gal too loh.

Msblur,
hehe...ur hubby so good leh, will go shopping wif u..my lau eh dun like shopping one lor..haizz

Eliz,
Eh....idea wor...hehehe...my place ah? so near n convenient...wahahaha

wow wow wow.... so many ladies gog Isetan tis Friday ah then after tat MJ session ah... Oh gosh, so tempting leh but duno if I can take leave to join u gals a not siah.....

msbrown
Tempted ah? Take lar.. We are such bad influence on each other. Haha..

Kittymum
Onz!! hahaha.. we got enough legs not??

msblur
Mj mj.. hubby stay at home or join us too lar..