Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Good morning gals!!

Have a good weekend ahead..

morning ladies..

tling,
OMG, yr watch is soooo nice, i really like it, so the mkt price of this watch is $80? humm...quite tempted, hee..

dior,
wow..how could u do it? and repeatly for 4 times??? btw, i've PM u my contact, i didn't know u've changed yr handphone, no wonder didn't get yr reply, how about the one with 9795xxxx?

Morning ladies..

tling,
wow, the watch bery nice leh...ur girl so heng lor =D..

Emma,
I see...nvm lor, keep ur power for the next LD =D.

Dior,
wow, u really super leh, no epidural, no gas etc when u deliver??!! duno how on earth can I do that..hehe..me scare pain one...hee

msbrown,lili,
That lady hor, is it wear black specs one leh?

msbrown,
I usually sleep very late...cause have to make all of them sleep then I got my free time...I was very recently cause father in law went for operation then stay in for 3 week then come back mother in law fall down so very very super busy...That's why also MIA...

Sheshe, feifei
I also dont know how I do it but I got use the gas at the last stage..But thank god I did not 'cut' so sit down and walking was no problem for me...

melody2228,
I dont mind exchanging with you the$10 Metro voucher if you really want the taka voucher but does your voucher has any expiry date or clause...cause mine no clause and expiry date...And I stay in Jurong point area..only goes down to town occasionally...

Hi Dior, its ok, I think let other ladies have it. The metro shopper cheque has no expiry date, but jurong is too far from me, I lived in punggol. Any way thanks for the reply.

she wanted to sell me the watch in the first place.. but i asked her if she is willing to let go @ $80 but she said no as someone is offering her $100.i like the angel watch better but too bad she won the black watch instead. the las time at grace shop she won 3 sushi turnning plate. she said she dosen't like HK but prefers melody more.

hiaz... even we are fren also cannont discount.

hello ladies!!!! what a tiring day!!

msbrown.. hehe.. thanx for the compliments.. hehe.. *shy* how? u like ur loots from isetan not.. the ck bag realli v nice hor.. hehe... finally u have the complete set le!!! woo hoo!!!! and i'm happy i managed to sell my plush too!! keke..

hello kitty lover.. u were there when she won the 3 plates? we were there also leh.. hmm..

<font size="+2">Hello Kitty to be appointed Japan's tourism ambassador</font>

TOKYO, JAPAN - JAPAN will on Monday appoint the mouthless feline cartoon character Hello Kitty as a goodwill tourism ambassador in China and Hong Kong, with the aim of promoting visits here, Kyodo News has reported.

The Ministry of Land, Infrastructure, Transport and Tourism will announce the appointment on Monday, Kyodo said at the weekend, quoting ministry officials.

It will mark the first time a cartoon character has become a goodwill ambassador for Japan under the government's campaign launched in 2003 to promote visits to the country, it said.

Under its 'Visit Japan Campaign' to attract foreigners, the government hopes to attract 10 million overseas tourists annually by 2010, up from 8.35 million last year.

The ministry, which has so far appointed 11 people as goodwill tourism ambassadors, said the global icon was 'qualified' for the job due to its popularity among Chinese people, it said.

A Hello Kitty blog will start around late June on the Chinese language page of the campaign website to introduce tourist attractions in Japan, including historic and popular sites, Kyodo said.

Hello Kitty, which started in 1974 in Japan as a moon-faced cartoon cat on a coin purse, has developed into a global phenomenon, with more than 50,000 different products on sale in 60 nations.

In March, the foreign ministry appointed the nation's beloved cartoon robo-cat Doraemon as a charm ambassador in a bid to promote the nation's culture and win the hearts of future world leaders. -- AFP

Emma,
I happen to see a blue Doraemon car &amp; pink HK car on my way to Pasir Ris today. The Doraemon car nice nice wor.

So u managed to get rid of ur devils plush liao! Hw much u sold it for? $70??

Hi Ladies whom have requested me to buy BBL bags:

Appreciate if you allow me to collect a $100 deposit by 19 May 2008, 8pm.

Just kenna tua again for helping someone buy Polo Ts from Indonesia and the damage is quite a lot. DH is quite upset about this cos I didn't collect any deposit. Previous times not so bad, only below $50. But this time round, the damage is 3 digits.

Thanks for your understanding.

emma
I was a bit unhappy with her. Even she is my frene. When she phone me to say she won e watch n wish to sell off i told her i'm willing to buy at 80 but she said no 100 wont sell. There's was a buyer on e spot willing to buy at 100 but now i found out she sold it off at 80 only. Very dl now. Haiz.. Just my luck loh.

Morning ladies..

Purin,
U got mail! =D.

HKL,
Suan le lor, dun let her affect ur mood on ur HK ya =D..

Dior,
Wow, did not cut? thats great wor, at least e wound heals faster leh...

bbgirl
i went KK last week. They showed me the pic of the June's LD prizes. the 1st price is a fan. I find the june's LD prizes very nice. ice crushers (looks like can make ice kachang), hk die cut cushions, a cold noodles set (plate n cup for sauce), big bowls, pokker cards.

i like the noodles set, can use it to eat my cold soba. the big bowls also very pretty. cant wait for the june LD. I'll sure go.

Hi ladies...

YL,
June LD sounds nice wor..

Acsy,
go lor, its fun =D..

All,
Show u all one of the wall on my nursery...not all done yet, just managed to complete one side of e wall..hee..the blue bag is my hospital bag =D.

1429992.jpg
1429993.jpg

Kittymum,
Loved the HK babies decal =D..

PLL,
haha, ya lor, still around leh...BB din give me much signs of labour wor...Except yest felt lower back super suan and lower tummy abit crampy, after lying down for awhile, i felt better liao..Maybe this is false contractions?? Today nothng much except tummy has lots of tightening...Been telling her to come out when she is ready, ANYTIME...hee =D.

Ya lor, today PH, so quiet here..

feifei
dont rush her ok?she is getting very comfortable inside there.You better enjoy the peace at home now.heheheh but i know that during the last stage its rather tiring cos the bb is so big already.you cant sleep and sit properly right?

BA,
Nvr see u on Sat @ KK. Okies, will wear it for next LD, hopes it brings me luck

msbrown,
so u got the full range of tis LD le?

bbgirl,
Oh is it, didn't know milk powder got disc.

she_she,
I'm not selling my watch

feifei,
Nice bb room

VQ's 16May Private Sale's Payment &amp; Collection Arrangement!

<font color="aa00aa">HelloKittyLover (Total : $18.00)</font>
1) Travel Pillow - $12 x 1
4) Dental Floss Toothpick - $6 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Acsy (Total : $9.00)</font> - <font color="0077aa">PAID</font>
2) Bath Gloves(Big) - $6 x 1
5) Oil Blotter(Pink) - $1.50 x 1
7) Oil Blotter(Purple) - $1.50 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Emma (Total : $10.50)</font>
5) Oil Blotter(Pink) - $1.50 x 1
6) Oil Blotter(Blue) - $1.50 x 1
7) Oil Blotter(Purple) - $1.50 x 1
9) Laser Pointer? Laser Torch? - $6 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">HelloKitty (Total : $7.50)</font>
6) Oil Blotter(Blue) - $1.50 x 1
9) Laser Pointer? Laser Torch? - $6 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Dior (Total : $10.00)</font>
3) Dental Floss - $5 x 2

Please transfer to my <font color="ff6000">POSB Saving 052-04677-7</font> then send the transaction details to me, by PM or email. This thread is moving too fast! I might miss ur post. Thank you.

Please advise collection arrangements too. Thanks!

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Show u something.. so cool... n cuteto!!!

HK Cupcakes!!
1430434.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Dior,</font>
Try to make these!! biz sure VERY GOOD!!!! at least, orders fm us, u will be busy liao!! heehee...

evening ladies... came back from PP sanrio.. they have alot of things that are sold out at other sanrio counters! haha.. maybe next isetan pte sale, those staying in the east should cheong there instead..

but i din buy much.. only the big head pens, 1 for BA and CK pouch for msbrown..

1430609.jpg

Tling,
hee =D..tks ger..me waiting to do up the other walls of the room =D.

VQ,
Those are decals which i ordered from Kittymum lor =D...my hb helped my paint the wordings black color to make it look more outstanding lor =D..

Nice cakecups leh..

YL,
hee..he says he feel funny cos all ladies during LD, he feel paisei..

Emma,
where is this PP sanrio?

Emma
The big head pen very nice! Got extras?

Feifei
Nice Nursey!

VQ
Nice cakes! I'm looking for someone to bake me those ah.

Went shopping cum movie in JB on sat.
Bought this PJ from the HK shop at Citysquare

1430879.jpg
1430880.jpg

the PP isetan sanrio sales is this fri to sun? must tell hb to bring me there shop shop. although it's out of the way for us. hee...hee....

I bought a Pooh shopping bag from watson yesterday. I used it for my daiso shopping just now. Told hb if hk hv such portable shopping bag, i'll buy. The bag has a pooh face and the pouch tt comes with it so can keep when nt in use also hv pooh face.

Eliz
the PJ is nice. i like the shorts especially.

<font color="ff6000">Feifei,</font>
The Kitty babies decal so big ah!! Very nice!! looks cosy! feel like sleeping inside! heehee...

<font color="ff6000">Eliz,</font>
u can ask whether <font color="ff6000">Dior</font> can do the HK cupcakes for u!

<font color="ff6000">MsBrown,</font>
Can i trouble u to pass the stuffs to <font color="ff6000">HelloKitty</font> plus other ladies? If can, i pass to u next Sat.

VQ,
Nice cupcake...I wont have any problem making these cupcakes...I have actually do something like this for my daughter's classmate...

PLL/Feifei
I told my DH liao that I wanna go for the LD and he should support me...haha.

Feifei
U finally have those decals up on your walls eh...hehe...nice nice!

VQ
Can you pass my stuff to Msbrown? Thanks.

msbrown
Can u pass my stuff from VQ, to Lili? Thanks eh.

Emma
How come I was at PP isetan yesterday I didnt see the pens leh...saw the cube though but the SA wasnt around to get me a new piece as the one i saw was a display piece...

Morn Ladies....we hv to wait till Aug to hv another public holiday...seems sooo long hor

KP having LD of the angel/devil series today 4pm leh...those who missed can go n play.as for me, hv to wait til after work then see stil got chance to play or nt hehe

msbrown/tling,
ya lor...i didnt make it for the LD @ KK last sat cos my DH only come back @ 3.10pm then my guess is the LD wil b gone in half an hr time so no pt to cheong n cant draw lor

emma,
Thx for helping me to get it hehe...how much to trnf to you?
Mayb if u r meeting lili, can pass to her cos i hv stuff wif her too?

lili,
man fan ni again hor...

Today is a working day again. Sianz...Looking forward to long holiday, but seems very long leh.

Purin,
U stuck with extras? Maybe u can get rid of them in the WTS thread loh.

Morning ladies..

acsy,
ya lor =D..finally...hee..

BA,
hi ya..so u goin gplay the LD today?

msblur,
hi ya...tink no more holiday for this mth hor..