Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Kittymum
Your big plush really very nice.. but the small one also nice.
Sitting in my gal's cot bei her sleep tonight! Hee.

PLL,
ok... i transfer $11 to you... no need to refund me...just few cents only... just keep it

kittymum,
congrats in your big win! must be very happy...

shanshan,
thanks... I will drop by as and when I can... like today.. totally "knocked out" after work...so come here to relaz

PLL,
This surprise come from my last 3 draws fm the 3rd set!!! Faint!! was almost gonna give up then heard May said still have last 9pcs so tot give another 3 tries...then heng ah.....got the big white plush..

MB, Eliz, Shanshan, LYD,
Thanks babe....the plush hijack by my gal liao...hehe

Nice meeting all the ladies at KK juz now..

Finally I got the chance to sit down and see my prizes;
1 x devil glasses; 1 x angel glasses
1 x angel pouch
1 x angel mirror; 2 x devil mirror
1 x angel bag; 1 x devil bag
1 x cushion(1 side devil, 1 side angel)

I cannot resist and open my cushion. It's very soft...so nice!

1417205.jpg
1417206.jpg

kittymum
Ok lor good for you.So all in all you spend alot hor??cos i know the 1st round you spend how much.2nd and 3rd round is of the same amount?

kittymum,
ai yo...don't say "hijack" lah... say "share" with your gal... hehe

at least now you call your gal "gal"...not "monster" anymore.. actually, she's really sweet looking...not monster at all

kittymum,
oh yeah... pai sey.. delay collecting the decals last week... tomorrow I half day ...

can I go your mum's place to collect the decals tomorrow afternnon? ( between 3-5pm?)

PLL,
1st round i didn't have chance to get any ticket...hehe...2nd set I spent $100, 3rd set I spent $80!!! Faint!!

LYD,
Dun think is possible coz tt time is my sis baby nap time leh.

Kittymum,

Congrats wor...very sweet leh the plush...blah blah blah...lalalala.
My hubby impress I din go down KK...he said he expected me to do so...

kittymum,
then got to wait till my off day next wed leh... early in the morning... pai sey...

now I working for people ...so different.. got to wake up at 7 am to go work... then work until 10pm on certain days.. ( I'm doing 2 jobs now)

<font color="aa00aa">Kittymum,</font>
Jia lat leh, I think I'm getting more interest to get this LD set leh, yue4 kan4 yue4 xi huan...

Your luck is turning back liao hor, hehe

Purin,
it's very nice..tonight I'm gg to sleep with it..me like small gal..haha

msblur,
ya lor..heng sia..except the mirror.

<font color="0000ff">Anybody wants the devil mirror?? Willing to sell at cost.</font>

shanshan,
I muz make sure I hug the angel side wor else I got nightmare if on the devil side..haha

okie ladies, gg Zzz soon..can't wait for my HK dream

bbgirl,
hehe...nice hor...okie lah, me thkg of asking my gal to share the plush with me...wahaha

Jasmine,
ya lor...me too leh, juz now i was there the more i see the more addict lor...faint!! Paisei leh, the biggest prize i drew for u is the cushion only..

LYD,
Will check with my mum if okie next Wednesday, but what time u going over?

hey ladies.. me back..

i like my prizes.. hehe.. but will be letting go of the big devil plush.. anyone interested please let me know..
have extra devil and angel mirrors too.. wanna exchange for the devil bag..

<font color="aa00aa">Kittymum,</font>
Have to thank you ley, if not, I get nothing wor.

<font color="aa00aa">BBgirl</font>
You so lucky, got 2 cushions.

ok.. here are my hubby's loots.. cx out how many mirrors he got boy.. where got heng??? lol.. he gave a small angel plush to his colleague who waited over an hr for him... me so paiseh not lohz.. make him wait so long..

1417282.jpg

LYD
I have replied your email.Btw I will be waiting for you to transfer before I post out the items.

Kittymum
wow you spent quite a lot lor..btw your DH never face black black bec maybe he got something more exp for himself wor..kekekekekek

msbrown
what did you draw for yourself??still busy sorting out your stuffs huh??do you have any devil tote bag to let go bo??

ya.. tling.. i wonder how the watches look like.. msbrown has an angel one..

me wanna exchange devil tote with angel/devil mirror too.. anyone?

emma,
From the poster is nice lor, tink the actual one lugi nice nice

msbrown,
Congrats! U got the watch
post the pic of the watch to show us ya

<font color="aa00aa">hi ladies,
Had a great time at KK playing the LD.. It was so crowded.. everyone rushing to buy the 'dips'. I overheard one customer asking May whether are the stuffs 'free'...haha</font>

msbrown,
CONgrats!!
Must post the pic of the watch to show the rest of us k...must be nice nice..

hihi japancraze..

wah lau..if is FREE hor...tink the whole KK will overturn liao..haha...

<font color="aa00aa">Tling,
Yes i was there.. I'm in office wear.. red cardigan

I doesn't 'recognise' majority of you ladies .. only 'xiang' 'ren' with feifei &amp; shanshan</font>

japancraze,
hmm...cannot recalled

emma,
dun know tis Sat how many sets wor. If onli 1 set then muz standby at the counter, hahaha....

enzo de ma,
ya lor....veri scary, ur hubby n me both smell also never smell the 1st set...by the time we go to the front we only see 2 empty basket!!! So have to wait for the 2nd set loh...

juz now no time to post wor coz went back office &amp; fight war then rush to KP but b4 I even reach outram mrt the big prizes already all gone. So nvr go KP in the end. Tink KP still has abt 3 sets not open yet wor so can call them tml 2 check.

i'm not lucky lor. 1st 10 draws all small prizes so not very gan yuan then ask my DHj go draw another 10. He cant get his hands on the 2nd set but managed 2 take 10 fm the 3rd set. He got me 2 angel small plush, 2 devil small plush, 1 mouse+pad, 1 cushion, 2 mirrors &amp; 2 glasses. Mine were all pouches, totes, glasses lor. Can u imagine I got 4 angel glasses but I exchange wif someone de. Haha...

i sold abt 11 items lor so spent $90 then the rest buy de lor. Tis LD I didn't a lot but very satisfied. Hee.... Me short of devil's watch...

i'll go again tis sat coz i reali love all the items all reali nice nice wor. Even mirrors also big &amp; nice.

PLL,
sorry ah, didn't hv enuf time to reali talk to u wor. I dun hv devil tote liao. Will help u keep a lookout or any ladies here hv extra u see if she wana sell.

who has extra angel small plush pls let hello kitty know coz she wana buy.

end of reporting.

enzo de ma,
he didn't go KK wif me...he came to meet me at chinatown ard 5.15pm..hehehe..he won't go LD wif me one lah &amp; i dun wan him there too...damn stress loh..hehehe

msbrown.. u have almost everything liao this sat still wanna go ah.. give us some chance lahz.. haha.. me wanna try get the cushions.. if KP got, lemme know ya..

ok ladies.. gonna go zzz alr.. sweet dreams everyone!

Good morning Ladies!!!

msbrown
YA MAN its LD leh you where got mood to talk to me??kekekekek,nevermind la next time got chance la but must make sure not with such a crowd cos my DS will turn cranky like yesterday...
It seemed that you got quite a lot of stuffs leh.If you trying on sat and got spare tote bags can sell me please thanks. I want the devil one hor.

feifei
what did you get from the LD for yourself??

emma
so you going to try for the devil's watch again on say?You are more powerful than your DH huh??cos you are the one with bb..bwahahahahahahahah

Hi Ladies...
I am very sad today, cos yesterday night I realised I dropped my angel pouch at Mac Chinatown point
. I just called the branch and the manager said nothing was discovered yesterday. Most prob someone taken it liao.

hi hello kitty
ai yo you must be feeling very hard pain now.They surely tell you dont have bec there were too many ppl there liao.Hopefully someone from the forum who pick it up will return it to you. Are you the lady in white yesterday?Did you see me yesterday?

Hi PLL
Ya very sad wor...my heart sank yesterday night when I realised it was missing.

Ya I am in white top black skirt. Your boi boi is very cute!

I am Looking for small ANGEL PLUSH. Anyone selling?

Btw I am Selling my ANGEL MIRROR at cost. Anyone keen?

MB
U r very welcome!

msbrown
Wow now only short of 1 only ah? Lucky u managed to sell off the extras on the spot.
Hope u can get the devil watch this Sat.