Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Eliz,
Me nt gg loh. Tink by the time i went down, oreadi no more liao. I juz came back frm my lunch only, imagine went for 2 hrs lunch with my collicks men! Luckily this wk no govt ard. Hee...

aiyo.. my hubby juz finished work.. now rushing down to KK.. dunno can make it or not lohz..

msblur.. think only left the few of us here.. all the others go LD liaoz..

hahaha...sounds like some kind of competition hor...

Emma
Wish my DH could be like yours, so sweet and thoughtful..hehe

draw alr.. hubby got all the small prizes.. hehe.. but dunno what he got yet.. but too bad he din get the watch that i wanted... now hoping he gets all the different prizes.. hehe

Lili,
Reali ah? She's so lucky!

So sat u gg? Heard frm May might hav another draw on Sat.

Juz got sms frn tling, she got 1 black & 1 white bag, n 2 devils mirror.

lili.. wow.. angel or devil? she will sell to msbrown if msbrown never get? hehe.. cos i think msbrown likes it v much right.. if i get the plush i'll sell.. keke.. my house no space to keep all these.. today u ask who to draw?

msblur,
sat maybe lah..see hows...i not aiming anything..kekeke..just dun want the plush

emma,
dun know which one she won leh..was a brief call from msbrown. yah, msbrown aiming whole set..

today me ask msbrown to draw if still got gd prizes..but she no reply me yet..hahaha.

icic...wow Hk so lucky ya...her DD sure luv the big plush hehe

YL,
Didnt know Taka got sell the HK fishcake...mus go n lookout when i hv the time liao.
Where is it actually located? I mean near to where so i can open my eyes big when i rch tt corner?...hehe

Lili,
Dun say too early hoh...remember that time we oso said we nt aiming the sleeping bag? Den in the end u oso got it! haha...
Heard frm tling when she left, msbrown & kittymum still waiting to draw the 3rd set loh. That's y maybe nt free to reply u lah.

Hello Ladies,
Mon also got LD ah? U all never go ah..hope those who went will get big prizes! Gd luck!

PrincessEmma, HelloKitty,
Thks for yr encouragement on bfing. I also enjoy the closeness when i bf her so hope i can continue as long as i can.

I'm back fm the LD. Onli played 4 times.
Tis r my prizes:

1416547.jpg

<font color="0000ff">I'm selling the HK devil mirror at cost $10</font>

msblur.. realli meh? i keep asking him what he got.. he say he dunno how to read, still waiting to get prizes.. then i juz sms him he also no reply.. so bad leh he.. bruff me.. i juz sms him.. say he pitcha lobang liaoz.. but he realli got big plush meh? me still blur...

Emma,
ya leh, i got a few informers telling me said Emma's lao gong got the big plush hoh??? They said yes leh. Hee...maybe like wat i said he wana surprise u loh, den later u play along with him lah. Show him ur disppointed face.

tling,
U so lucky to get 2 bags. Wat size is the bag ah?

msblur.. too late.. i ask him liaoz.. haha.. think his prizes are, big devil plush, angel glasses, devil glasses, angel bag, angel pouch, devil pouch, small angel plus, angel mirror, and devil mirror.. wah.. he play so many times ah.. he is more heong than me lohz!!!

oya.. he confirmed that KK has draw this sat too!

The LD very nice, me just came back from KK also. Think i may have xtra, cos we bao one set and i shared my portion among frds

Emma
I think he's got almost everything for you liao
Your DH very generous leh.

ktgal
Wah..bao one set means how much huh? Just curious...

tling

so fast you got back home?Or are you in the office?I got 1 devil mirror and I devil plush.are you the lady in white huh??

ktgal88
you back home so soon too??the others still there??

emma
ya i think you got all the good prizes leh though not the big prize.

**I heard 2 gals got the big prize.But i dont know who are they.

rgds

hahaha.. my hubby says he spend 120 on this draw.. cos he wanna upkeep his win big prizes status.. pengz.. so i replied that he busted my $100 a month on hk budget.. and he replied its on him this time!! woo hoo!!!!

acsy.. generous? no lah.. original arrangement is he draw i will pay him back one lah.. cos ask him to represent still burn hole in his pocket how can..

ktgal88
wow..so rich ah??bao one whole set???OMG.how many person sharing ah??

emma
I must say your DH really loves you leh..me as a women also cant stand the atmosphere there let alone a man...must really hand it to him lor..

**who is the lady in yellow who talked to me just now?pai se never asked for your name.

**another lady wanted to give donut to my DS.just curious to know who is it.

Eliz
you there too??

PLL
You back too eh...happy with your prizes bo?

Ktgal
wow...$500 is alot leh...hahaha

Emma
Your DH very cute lor...draw and draw just so he can upkeep his reputation...hehe

BA
No la, we got alot of things liao, so last mins, frd ask if i wanna bao shared wif frd, so think think, might as well lah, hehe, i rush back to hid the things if my bf see later he'll have a fit, nobody at home now hehe

<font color="0000ff">msbrown,</font>
Thks for the chocolates. When we took the mrt home, my boi kept telling me u bought choco for him

<font color="0000ff">Emma,</font>
u got all the different prizes loh

<font color="0000ff">PLL,</font>
I'm the one in pink shirt
My boi still touch your boi boi, can u recall, kekeke...

<font color="0000ff">BA,</font>
Thks. I didn't play so much today, tinking of going back on Sat to play again

u going to play on tis Sat?

ACSY
ya not bad lor,i only buy 2 tickets.Control spending besides my DS is making a lot of noise.so cant play for too long.The draw is taking too long.

tling
so that is you..kekeke yah your DS is so guai... my DS cant take the crowd. I was thinking you must be either hello kitty or tling cos only the 2 of you got hk t-shirt.
Nice prizes you have there.