Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Emma
Wah biang, if my DH has such a pressure to live up to his reputation, I then dun mind, who cares whether it is for my passion man..either ways you benefit leh! haha.

PLL/Princess/Purin
Have been thinking these 2 weeks whether to stop bf my DS since already 6 months old then now I read your posts I lagi in a dilema..hahahaha

Hi Acsy,
Why do you want to give up? Tiring? A lot of pple give up becos of that. And it's also difficult to wean the child off if you stop later. I had a hard time trying to wean DS off.

Purin
wanna stop cos it is taking lots of time at work...pump, wash, boil water to sterilise and like you, i used to pump 3 times at work each day but as my work load increases, i gradually reduced to 2 times and now just once and then rush home from work to either latch DS on directly or pump it out. Plus, my DS always never empty my breasts, he has the tendency to be get distracted and then stop drinking. But with the bottle he can finish everything up. Yes, i agree that it is very hard to wean him off as most of the time when he cries in the middle of the night he just wanna suckle and fall asleep. haiz...dunno wat to do.

Hi Acsy,
Don't need to boil water to sterilise. I told my boss when I went back to work that I'll pump up to 3 times at work. I have 1hr lunch time, I make use of half an hr b4 the official lunch hr to pump and spent the other half on lunch. I always lunch in so that my boss won't find any excuse that I'm not doing my job.

At the initial stage, I pumped at around 10am, lunch at 12.30pm and pumped at 1pm again. After that, will pump once at around 4pm and I stayed till 6pm or slightly later though my official working hours is till 5.30pm

its pretty quiet here today.. everyone's bz at work?

lili.. the small angel plush is realli <font size="-2">small</font> lohz.. u can wait? if mine is a boy i sell u.. haha...

Emma,
I cannot make it today as Megan is still having fever

You going KK this sat? I'll try and pop down.
If not, we arrange again?

eliz... oh no.. so sad.. but u better be home to take care of her.. she needs u alot now lohz.. join us next time lah.. lai ri fang chang..
i might go to kk this sat..
we arrange again..

Eliz
wah...quite some time liao and your gal still having fever...really very ker lian...hope she gets well soon.

emma,
hahaha...ya i want the small one
big one dun know store where lah. when will you know leh? kekekeke..

eliz,
oh dear..megan still not well eh..then u better stay home to take care of her..sure she very sticky one...take care.

acsy
Fever started only on Sat. But lately really no good. See the peds many times already.
I see her like this also heartache.

lili
Thanks. Ya.. like super glue now..
Luckily got mom to help me out.

PLL/Purin/acsy,
I salute all mummies here who perserverve on bfing. My bb now latch abt every 2 hrs. Thinking whether to pump instead cos by latching dunno how much she is getting...

Nikitsan,
So far bk to work ah, must b still holiday mood hor

PLL,
Thks for the info on the pillow, will chk out Robinson after my confinement..if i still bfing. The HK sleeping bag abit ex. I dun have hotmail leh...yahoo can?Note down yr hotmail leow.

Eliz,
Hope yr gal will get well soon.

Eliz
Has a blood test been done on her? Make sure that they do a thorough check on her condition hor. I know it is very painful to see them suffer.

Princess
With direct latch on the stimulation is better. Your bb latches on every 2 hours and that is good leh. SO long as she pee and poo few times a day, happy and sleeps well after each feed, you are doing fine. My DS used to sleep soon after he latches on so he was never really full and he latched on every half an hour...it was sooooo tiring for me.

ACSY
its really up to you now to decide to give up bf of not.But to give up when he is about 6months is like a bit too early lei.I forgot since when i have stop sterilizing his water bottles leh.Cos my friend told me the bb needs to build up his resistance level too so cant continue sterilizing every time.If you want to play safe then maybe start after he turns 1.

Princess
np, I do have yahoo account too. [email protected] Try not to give up now.You wont regret in future.Then again if you stress yourself too much you wont have much milk.Ignore what the old ppl says.Be confident and tell them that you have enough milk ask them not to worry.Establish your milk supply is the most important thing to do now.Get your DH to help you get them off your back if possible. Can pm me your email account or not??

eliz
Your DD is so poor thing wor, having fever for so long already ah??I think better go to another pediatrician if this one is no good.Fever for too long her body will get exhausted.Give her ling yang if possible.Not sure if she so young can drink or not??

Nikita,
July u going holiday again?

Acsy,
Yr DS latched on every half hr?..tat's very "xiong". I thought 2hrs already fast.

PLL,
I also read too stress milk supply will drop. Was abit stress last wk, tis wk abit better. PM u my email.

LYD,
I have just tt the $30 for the HK curtain...Sorry for the delay...Thanks. When the stuff are here do let me know.

Kittymum,
I also just tt the $$ to your account already...Thanks.

Emma,
U r back liao ah? So fast! So did u lost ur way? Hee...
Ya ya..it was such an enjoyable dinner indeed! We should arrange one more soon.

babes,
me back oso le....wooo...had so much fun tonight..look forward to more gathering too..

must log off liao...tmr then chat hor coz my gal waited for me to brush teeth n go sleep with her...my ah lau complaining tt juz got back then online liao...me better be guai guai tonite..hehehe

nitezzzz

<font color="ff6000">BA,</font>
Thank you so much for the ride home...reached home super fast...hehehe

msblur.. no lahz.. go straight home only mah.. i literally have to pass by purin's place to get home, so sure wont get lost.. but if send u all back to seng kang, think i'll have to stay one night at the airport hotel and ask my hubby come rescue me the next morning liaoz.. :p

me backie and reporting here
had such a great time yakking with you gals..me laugh until cheek very sore..hahaha
more more gathering plsssssssssssssss....kekeke.

bbgirl,
let us know how much was cab fare hor...thanks for paying 1st

Hi peeps...

Yawnz, oh happy day...
Tuesday is over..can't wait for weekend!!

Eliz, hope ur gal get well soon...poor gal.

Kittymum,
Gd nite!

Emma,
Wa piang...so bad until need to stay at airport hotel meh? Haha...
No need mah, juz U turn again, stay 1 nite at one of the Sengkang ladies' hse loh. Kekeke...

Lili,
Ya lah...ur cheek sore, my tummy aching loh. Haha...

BA,
Ur hubby very patient leh. Still can wait till we all finished yakking loh. Pai seh pai seh...

But coz' we long long time meet once hoh, so got so many tings to yak lah. Hope he wont give u charcoal face men. Ur little is very cute &amp; sweet too leh.

ya.. BA.. ur lil one is so super cute lohz.. i'll dream of her cute cute round round tum tum tonight.. kekeke..

msblur.. i king size one leh.. u all got bed so big for me not? haha..

me backie &amp; resting on bed &amp; waitg for DH 2 come back. Me had fun 2 as usual. Let's arrange another 1 soon.

emma,
yr enzo boi got miss u bo? U passed the choco to him already? U dont eat his ah. Hoho.... So purin oso reached le lor....

Lili,
i oso laugh until throat very thirsty lor. Came back faster open the fridge &amp; drank my coke light siah. Shiok shiok... Weather super hot lor.

msblur,
when is yr frenz posting ah? Hehe, i wana see wor. U know lah huh, my strawberry slow de lor so if u see those she post &amp; i like de pls help me chope ah.

Emma,
Airport hotel not ready yet right? Hehe. . Msblur is right, just U-turn back and donbang at one of the ladies place. Hehe. . but with me around, no worries, I'm not lu4 mang2.

Thanks for sending me home. So glad that you gave me an opportunity to sit in your HK car.

msbrown.. he like din realised i was gone lohz.. i asked his daddy he got look for me, daddy said bo..
.. but good lah.. like lili said.. that means i can go out more often!! muahahahahaha... cannot let him see the choco lah.. hehe.. so late liaoz.. later he bo gei how? hehe.. will give him tmr morning.. thanx leh.. auntie kd.. keke

Emma,
Can lah...if nt my hse the flr oso super big one, no prob! Can put a few picnic mats (frm LD) together for u to lie on too. Hee...

msbrown,
Still haven receive her email leh. She said will consolidate liao den email me. Most likely will be tmr liao. I will help u chope the ones which i tink u would like.

msblur.. notti notti.. how can u let a pregger zzz on the floor.. tsk tsk tsk.. i complain to ur girls then u know.. :p dun forget to email me when ur fren emails u hor...

lili.. hai shi ni zhui hao! muacks.. keke

ok ladies.. me need to zzzzzz alr... hehe.. had a great evening.. more more more!!! nightzzzzzzzz..

Ladies below,
TH confirmed price for the digital camera is <font color="ff0000">S$198</font>. Pls let me know if your order is confirm. I need to place order with TH and they will let me know when stock will arrive. Will close order by end of Wed 14/5/08. Thanks.

<font color="ff0000">BP for HK 6 megapixel Digital Camera cum MP4 Player @ $198 (minimum 6 pcs)</font>
- lili
- emma (confirm)
- msbrown
- kittymum
- BA
- Nikita
- szu
- dior
- ktgal (confirm)
- YL
- acsy
- purin
- tling

Lili,
Sure sure! Will help u chope too.

Emma,
Hey...nt directly on the flr lah. Still got the Hk picnic to support u leh, see me so gd to 'ge ai' men! Haha...
Ai yo, juz nw my elder gal oreadi complained liao. I told her sat we go LD ok? She said 'huh again? They all so slow one leh, still got to wait so long for them to count the tickets, den still got to wait for them to distribute out all the prizes lah, n its so hot inside'! Sign...another complain queen loh!

U gals r so fast to report here...i still thot u all went to sleep liao hehe
It was really fun yakking the nite out but my DD disturbing lah else wil b more fun.

Emma,
hohoho...u miss my DD round tum tum har?
Sorry har..how much do i nd to trnf to you? I 'drunk' liao :p

Kittymum,
No worries...but i pai seh lor...cos hv to let u listen to my DD's SSO
U mean my DH drive v fast har? hahahah...

msblur,
heng he nv give me charcoal face arr...but the gathering so fun, even got charcoal face i wil turn it to smiley face
hey hey..dun 4get me too hor when u got the list

Wow, you all very on ley, so late still online.

<font color="aa00aa">Lili,</font>
The camera quite cheap hor, when hv to pay har?

<font color="aa00aa">Msblur,</font>
Don't forget me too hor, hehe

BA,
yr DH very gd lor. Wonder is mine can be like yrs when i hv a bb next time. Hee

emma,
ya next time can join us more often.

nite ladies

jasmine,
hi hi..u so late still here ah..no need to pack?

camera no need payment yet, i think maybe monthend or early next month. but i need to put in the order 1st lors. u add into the list if u keen lah.

<font color="aa00aa">Lili,</font>
Tomolo then pack bcos my DH aldy slept. =)
Can put my name in the list har?

<font color="aa00aa">BA,</font>
Your DD really cute lor but got no chance to talk to her, she looks so sweet!!

lili,
I think I cfm on the camera wif u 1st..
actually wanted to wait for my DH to give me approval but he fast asleep liao..tmr i ask him 1st thing in the morn n if any changes, I let u know again can bo?

Jasmine,
My DD sweet in disguise only...kittymum saw her true colors in the car jus nw hahah
crying n screaming away to get out of car seat jus bcos she is cranky n sleepy haizzz

Jasmine,BA,
Can can, no prob.

Jasmine, u oso very Onss mah, so late liao still online? U packed everything for ur trip liao ah? Enjoy ya!

msbrown,
Ur hubby will lah. At least he oso will go play LD for u, or accompany u go lah.