Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="0000ff">Msblur</font>
I long ago want to buy ah but so far only saw the mini sets, no normal sized one!

When i get my set, 1st to jio u for open ceremony!

Nvm, we jia you this wkend.. If jio 1st prize, CHEONG to KK. What's $400 then. Hahaha..

You know, my kuku hubby suggest i go make mini decals and stick on the tiles myself!!

Spunk,
feet swelling lor...got Poo Poo feeling lor, heard that if got poo poo and tummyache feeling, maybe wan to deliver liao..hee...

All,
me going for my training liao, yak with u all during lunch....=D.

Eliz
look who's talking.. what is $400??kekeke can buy alot of hk stuffs lei..besides if the hk print fades after many rounds of mj you not heart pain meh??

msblur
really very tui lei...only miss by 1 digit.haiz..

nikita
enjoy your trip gal..have you plan out your hk routes??hahahah

<font color="0000ff">feifei</font>
Be careful ya.. Go toilet also bring hp so can call for help if wanna deliver mah.

<font color="0000ff">PLL</font>
You don't understand..
A HK MJ Set is a combination of my two fav hobbies!! Hahaha..
I am so tempted to go KK and see but i know i sure end up $400 poorer..
Luckily this wkend no LD.. Can stay away.

Eliz,
Ya ya...that day i told u rite, i oso saw the mini mj set in KK. But i nv ask the price lah.

Ah yo...ytd i told my hubby abt the HK mj set, told him KK got mj set leh. He said reali?? Den i told him cost $399 wor, he said wa...its cheap de loh! Haha...
He oso said the same ting as ur hubby leh. He said cannot buy HK stickers &amp; paste on it meh? Sign...

FeiFei,

Ah? Got people at home with you or not? I also heard if got tummy pain pain want to poo poo maybe want to bomb bomb...but I didn't have at all. Just see if got any "leaks" in case waterbag burst...Aiyo...I feel the kan cheongness for you leh.

PPL
im not familiar to the places in Bangkok (1st time). My 'tour guide' (my dad) will be leading the way for the whole trip. So not sure if will go pass any HK shops. kekeke

Eliz,

I know you not looking for small one, but the other lady who sold the mini ones for $180, which I think same one as KK small ones have one last set. I not into MJ...so not sure about the hways and picture thingy.

Spunk,

Mentioned in my post that the ziplock bags have 4 designs (total 16)in a box. This is for the big ones. The small ones only 1 design X 3 (different from the big ones).

So total is 5 designs with 16 big and 3 small bags in a box.

<font color="0000ff">Spunk</font>
Not worth it ley..
Kittymum got her set for $200 right?
I so envious..

Die lar.. better stop talking abt this HK MJ Set.
I getting more and more tempted..

<font color="0000ff">Msblur</font>
Your hubby and mine can clap hands liao..

she_she,
I let you know once he cleared most of our stuffs....

now he is slower in replying my emails ... ( I think he's busy packing our stuffs and other people's stuffs).... first time using his service, so better guai guai don't keep rushing him...otherwise, next time he don't want my business liao.

the japan HK bowls are shipped out yesterday...so it should arrive by next friday

<font color="0000ff">LYD</font>
You give him biz he still so yaya??
I thot you got other buyers, why don't use them instead?
His commission cheapest huh?

Oh good, the bowls are on the way.. I can't wait to see them..

<font color="aa00aa">she_she,</font>
I want the magnet set, still available?

<font color="aa00aa">Kittymum,</font>
Nice water dispenser hor, I'm keen to buy leh, how??! I "pok gai" liao wor.

Am doing these BPs, pls indicate yr interest.

1) Ziplock Bag - $7
- 4 different types of (165mmx180mm) bags.
- Total 16 big ones and 3 small ones 100mmX70mm).
1407324.jpg

- lili x 1
- kittymum x 2
- msbrown x 1

2) Toilet Paper - $5.80 per pack
- Size: 114 mm x 230 mIt comes in 4 rolls in a pack.
1407325.jpg

- lili x 1
- kittymum x 2
- msbrown x 2

3) Shopping Bag - $33
1407326.jpg

- kittymum x 1
- msbrown x 1

eliz,
yes...his comission is the cheapest amongst the few I've used ...

whereas the last time I did the letter holder BP, I was using another person who charge higher commission ... so end up the price is higher than buying from KK... ( sorry about it for those who joined in the last time)

acsy,
yes... this shopper is the same for fan cover.

msbrown,
I bought the toilet paper set from this seller... it is very good and soft to use! (like tissue paper softness)... best part is got hk prints on it!

Highly recommended!!
( 1 bought 3 sets from her...very worth and I'm happily using it in my kitchen (guest) toilet now! )

feifei,
u hang on,ya? yr stuff should be arrived early next week, ya? hee...

LYD,
i see coz i can ask my jp fd to source for me but since the shipment of apr catalog has just sent out, and the next one should be end of this month or early next month and i want to buy it before i leave town coz i can use it as my shopping bag, keke...coz it's foldable and with wheels, very convenient! so if the shipment will not reach end of this month, i may give it a miss since i can ask my jp fd to send me in next shipment then i can save some postage + commission from yr shopper, ya? hope u understand it.

msbrown,
the BP of this grocery bag is same as LYD?

jasmine,
still available but the one i have is with red ribbon not pink rose one,u still keen?

Msbrown,
The toilet paper itself got HK print not?? Haa..

My order:
1) Ziplock Bag x 1ea
2) Toilet Paper x 2ea

fei,
My wisdom tooth still pain lor...but hv diligently taking the antibiotics..hopefully pain n swell wil gone soon.
Ur EDD nearer liao leh...tk care ya

Spunky,
Hv Hv...tonite i try to find the pic n post here for u to drool hehe

she_she,
yes... no worries... I understand. It is natural to always try to find the cheapest price we can.

Msbrown's BP bag is the same as the one I posted... so I suggest you join hers as it's more reliable since I haven't gotten any reply from my japan shopper

Msbrown's BP

1) Ziplock Bag - $7

- lili x 1
- kittymum x 2
- msbrown x 1
- Eliz x 1
- Jasmine x 1

- lili x 1
- kittymum x 2
- msbrown x 2
- Eliz x 2
- Jasmine x 3

3) Shopping Bag - $33

- kittymum x 1
- msbrown x 1

Msbrown's BP

1) Ziplock Bag - $7

- lili x 1
- kittymum x 2
- msbrown x 1
- Eliz x 1
- Jasmine x 1
- MB x 1

- lili x 1
- kittymum x 2
- msbrown x 2
- Eliz x 2
- Jasmine x 2
- MsBlur x 1

3) Shopping Bag - $33

- kittymum x 1
- msbrown x 1

Msbrown's BP

1) Ziplock Bag - $7

- lili x 1
- kittymum x 2
- msbrown x 1
- Eliz x 1
- Jasmine x 1
- MB
- acsy x 2

- lili x 1
- kittymum x 2
- msbrown x 2
- Eliz x 2
- Jasmine x 2
- acsy x 2

3) Shopping Bag - $33

- kittymum x 1
- msbrown x 1

hee MsBlur, i kaypoh, added ur toilet roll order liao.

Acsy ah, can you amend your post under the ziplock bags, for me to "x 1" ? Otherwise MsBrown dunno how many i want to buy. Thanks!

Msbrown's BP

1) Ziplock Bag - $7

- lili x 1
- kittymum x 2
- msbrown x 1
- Eliz x 1
- Jasmine x 1
- MB x 1
- acsy x 2
- Hello Kitty (tulip) x 1

- lili x 1
- kittymum x 2
- msbrown x 2
- Eliz x 2
- Jasmine x 2
- MsBlur x 1
- acsy x 2
- Jasmine x 1
- Hello Kitty (tulip) x 1
- BA x 1

3) Shopping Bag - $33

- kittymum x 1
- msbrown x 1

Good Morning ladies

<font color="ff0000">Good News!!!</font>
TH has just ordered from the manufacturer to make MJ sets. They will import in if the quality is good...hehe..so gals who can wait, when stock comes, will do a BP
wooohooo...

<font color="ff0000"><u>Tentative list for Digital Camera (price tbc)</u></font>
- kittymum
- BA
- Nikita
- szu
- dior
- ktgal
- YL
- acsy

i wan toilet paper x1

tell u hor...if DH knows i buy tis toilet paper @ $5.80 sure kill me haha...cos tt amt of $ can buy 20 rolls of Scotts toilet paper hahahaha

Jasmine
I cant amend liao...so sorry. Can someone help Jasmine, pls? Thanks.

Lili
Can u also add my name on the tentative list for the camera? Thanks.

Lili
You are a darling! Smucks!!!

BA
Me too! My hubby will also ask, u she de use mah?? Hahaha..
I will reply: Decor my toilet i also happy *wink*

Ladies, i amended Jasmine, Hello Kitty, BA liao

Acsy ah, can amend many times one leh, see i amended soo many times hehehe

BA
you are so farni..ya hor I am also using scotts toilet paper.If I buy hk toilet paper I sure bu she de to use.. haiz so I better dont waste money. sekali keep until the paper turn yellowish lagi wasteful..

msbrown
remember about the tote bag i showed you via yahoo auction link?that seller has yet to reply me leh..so sad.

Paulyn, same here. If i buy the toilet paper, sure wont use de. So i cant buy, else see it turn yellow or soggy, i will heartpain.

hi who is selling the HK magnets ah. how much it cost i've forgot the design. if not x maybe i 'll buy &amp; could the seller inform me thanks!

MB
When I clicked edit again I cant do amendnment liao leh...or is it cos someone already post right after me?

mb
tell you something,the hk stuffs I bought hor.. all bu she de use.Even the ziplock bag too, i was so tempted to buy, then hor if use already i sure take and wash to reuse.cos bu she de to throw away..so sayang...but its not so hygienic to reuse the ziplock bag lor so better dont buy....I will always buy and keep in the end never use, End up I have tons of them...kekekek talk as if I have a lot of hk stuffs like that.So mostly I will get tote bags lor..at least go market can use mah....bwahahahahahahahah

BubblesAngel,

You so farni...
We also do illogical things...I think they are too nice to use...
I told my hubby I won't use if have...just pai swee in the toilet. He asked me...what if one day we have guest over, someone has a bad stomach pain, and there is no toilet paper and the whole packed is opened &amp; use, how?

acsy
is it the post you 1st edited past 20min liao?else you shd be able to edit lei..I sure know you are going to put your name in the bp for msbrown..kekekekekeke cos you cant resist temptation... ;p

MB
you so xin fu leh..so many ppl want to pass you their kk recipts.Now so when are you going to be a KK member?kekekeke

MB
Hi! Tks!
Btw u need KK receipt? I have leh. Think u missed out my post previouely. If u want I can send it to u. Just pm me your address.