Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

PLL
No leh, way less than 20 mins but cannot leh..Ay...u sure know I cant resist eh? aiya...somemore buy 2 each leh!

PLL,
buy must use mah... if you bu she de use (also a bit like me) ... then give away... I think when you give away, the reciever also happy to recieve...that's what I'm doing ( same case with the tons of HK memo pads and letter sets I have) ....

MB,
Thks men. Appreciated ur help. Oh ya...i can pass u my KK receipts too lah, though nt much.

Lili,
Wa...reali ah? Oh dear...me currently has 3 sets of mj leh, one of them my hubby bought frm the 7th mth auction one. If i were to tell him i wana buy another HK mj set, he sure faint! Hee...but of course i wana see the price 1st lah. U reali made our day(mj kakis) men!

acsy
I think if our DHs were to read our post everyday they will collapse and die of Heart attack.. or heart failure...(i think one day will be enough to make them collapse) looking at the way we buy..like no need money to pay like that...money spent like water flowing....sui2 chang2 liu2 ...yi4 qu4 bu4 hui2 tou4...buahahahahahahhahaha

LYD
You are so generous wor...can give me or not...kekekek you will definitely make my day gal..... I am crazy about stationeries....buahahahahahahaha

LYD
Then you buy liao give away to me leh; I'll be so damn happy leh...haha

PLL
Ya I agree man..now even I also buay tahan myself leh...everything also want.

MB
So now if i want to change the ziploc bag to just 1 box, i have to edit and then copy and paste the whole list huh? Or can someone help me amend?

acsy/PLL/ladies,
ok... you come my house... I give away to you
(really! )
( but 1 piece only lah..then I put goodies inside )

I always give small little things away to my friends lor... ( like kid like that...kekeke)

MB/ Ladies,
those who "bu she de" use the HK toilet paper, if you all ever come my house... you can use it!

LYD,
U giving away memo pads ah? Got anything for us ladies here a not? I oso use a lot of memo pads leh, can pass me some?????

PLL,
She nvr reply u ah? How come like tat ah? Or maybe she replied yr questions in her auction?

will close the BP 12noon. If u wan any changes, juz post & I'll amend at my side ok. Else too long makes many archives wor.

Msbrown's BP
=====
1) Ziplock Bag - $7 (4 different (165mmx180mm) bags. Total 16 big ones and 3 small ones 100mmX70mm).
- lili x 1
- kittymum x 2
- msbrown x 1
- Eliz x 1
- Jasmine x 1
- MB x 1
- acsy x 2
- Hello Kitty (tulip) x1

2) Toilet Paper - $5.80 per pack (Size: 114 mm x 230 mIt comes in 4 rolls in a pack)
- lili x 1
- kittymum x 2
- msbrown x 2
- Eliz x 2
- Jasmine x 3
- MsBlur x 1
- acsy x 2
- Hello Kitty (tulip) x1

3) Shopping Bag - $33
- kittymum x 1
- msbrown x 1
- sheshe x 1 (TBC)

PLL
LYD has lots of HK stuff leh, dun be greedy hor, share with me la...hahaha...now LYD is inviting us to her house.

LYD
Where u stay huh? hahahaha

LYD
thanks for your kind invitation... and thoughtfulness..will let you know if i am really visiting you..kekekkekekekekke

ACSY
LYD dont only invite the 2 of us leh..but the all the ladies here lei..I think you take leave we visit her one day ok??weekday off peak hours..can bring our ds there then we got ourselves 2 gifts each leh...buahahahahahahhahahah

acsy,
simei...about 3 mins walk to mrt...very convenient... you are really welcome to come my house when I'm available ...

I was telling a few ladies here I try so hard to organise some HK gathering at house...but always didn't happen because my weekends not free (whereas most ladies here are free on weekends only) ...

msbrown,
pls add my orders:
1) Ziplock Bag x 1ea
2) Toilet Paper x 1ea

Lili,
scary leh..all the new stuffs that you post all so nice and >$100..sure will burn big hole..let me know the corporate price for the Digital Camera hor, bery tempting

Kittymum,
woo..like yr water dispenser.
the HK with bear tat paste on the toilet is cheap...I got it from one of the tw website for ard $15(*faint*)..I'm gg KK soon..hehe

acsy

why suddenly amend your order to 1 box nia?cos you meeting me to LYD house then ask her for free gift huh????? *LOL*.buwahahahahahahahah

bbgirl

how are you???long time no see??you going kk later?lookin out for new stock?

LYD
You really can bear to give us some of your HK stuff huh? very generous of you leh. But it is true that weekends would be better esp for working mothers like us. Everyday after work i hv to rush to my mum's place to pick up my DS so weekend better lor.

LYD
what all went japan??lady boss sponsor ah??If really that is so fortunate of them.. I also want to apply work part-time there man..

acsy,
yes... I will ... those small items (knick-knocks) lah... it's not about generosity ( I'm not so great lah).... I think it's a small little nice gesture

Something so simple and doesn't cost much ...but yet when the person recieves it, it will brighten up her day so much ...

PLL,
me super busy lor..think kanna tekan by my colleagues as I was on maternity leave for 4mths(from dec07 to mar08)..haha

Very stress so muz go buy HK stuffs to destress.

PLL
U la, make me guilty lor so I amend to just one box. Go to LYD's hse must bring one big red (market type) plastic bag leh, like that then can take more ma...hahaha...ay, u dun work for kk la or else nothing for us to buy liao, everything you buy liao...haha

LYD
we joke joke only hor, not really going to take your bao beis away...haha Although I can sense that you are sincere abt it la.

bbgirl
so poor thing, why your colleagues like that one??Its so tough to find good boss and colleague around.So are you coping well??Ya man... go spend and destress...but hor must also control la..if not will overspent and realise you bought things that you dont need.Its from my past experience.

ACSY
OOoh come on gal...why feel guilty??must yong wang zhi qian..yong bu hui tou.. ni shi yi tiao hao han... kekekekekekekekekekekekek

msblur
so you are karen on my msn..kekekek i kept thinking who is karen lee...hahahahahah pai sei..

msblur,
ok... thansk !

so still need me to sms you my add ?

acsy,
you all joke joke...but I'm serious lah... I like to invite people to my house de... then when I organise something, I will take out all the nice plates and cups to use for my guests (which normal days I bu she de use) .....prepare door gifts etc... as if like going for some event...

I was thinking I like such things so much, muight as well be an event planner/wedding planner!

PLL,
I'm ok lah..use to it liao..when stress juz come in here to chit-chat and will back to normal..
Was telling Annie yesterday tat I'm leaving but hor..I've been saying tat for so long and yet haven't send my resume to anybody..bua tahan myself..

bbgirl
How long have you been there with your exisiting co?Its always like that la..I mean new job new environment, new boss.. it all take quite a while to get use to it. So why not change a new environment if you are really unhappy its not healthy to drag longer.Just like msblur..say change job ms change job..she is so marketable lei..can find job so quickly..

msblur
how is your new job huh??good environment bor??

LYD
you are really so sweet lei..I will try to go if gals here are really going your place..Ya you should go and become a planner.Hk planner..then can give free hk stuffs away.

PLL,
no lah.. I'm not that great lah... but if you all can make it on a WEEKDAY AFTERNOON... I will be very glad to invite you all to my house for HK-THEME afternoon tea party...

Then I will plan a mini HK LD/bingo in it

Oh ya! I forgot about KK receipts and membership! Later not in time to be member and play LD again!

Ok, Hello Kitty, MsBlur, thank you sooo much! Can mail me? I pay you a token sum, you tell me how much ok? I must cover your postage too. Thx thx! I PM you my addy now. Hehehehe ...

Msbrown's BP
=====
1) Ziplock Bag - $7 (4 different (165mmx180mm) bags. Total 16 big ones and 3 small ones 100mmX70mm).
- lili x 1
- kittymum x 2
- msbrown x 1
- Eliz x 1
- Jasmine x 1
- MB x 1
- acsy x 1
- Hello Kitty (tulip) x1
- bbgirl x 1
- tling x 1

2) Toilet Paper - $5.80 per pack (Size: 114 mm x 230 mIt comes in 4 rolls in a pack)
- lili x 2
- kittymum x 2
- msbrown x 2
- Eliz x 2
- Jasmine x 3
- MsBlur x 1
- acsy x 2
- Hello Kitty (tulip) x1
- Sharon ng x 1
- Dior x 1
- bbgirl x 1
- tling x 1
- meiji x 1
- Emma x 2

3) Shopping Bag - $33
- kittymum x 1
- msbrown x 1
- sheshe x 1 (TBC)
- Dior x 1

PLL,
5 yrs lor..msblur motivate me recently

<font color="0000ff">msbrown,</font>
yr stuff from LYD is with me.

<font color="0000ff">Jasmine,</font>
yr stuffs from Kittymum and LYD are with me.

<font color="ff0000"><u>Tentative list for Digital Camera BP (price tbc)</u></font>
- lili
- emma
- msbrown
- kittymum
- BA
- Nikita
- szu
- dior
- ktgal
- YL
- acsy
- purin
- tling

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown,</font>
Confirmed...mine have the 'animals', so dun have to put sticker myself...wahahaha..

Think mine is not the authentic set coz the metal casing dun have the HK print, no table cloth, ruler, &amp; chips BUT what the hack..at least got HK face printed on the tiles can liao lah..faint!! super desparate hor...hehehe

1407580.jpg
1407581.jpg

1407582.jpg
1407583.jpg

just want to clear my stuff, they're all authentic where i bot from japan, taiwan and hongkong over the time...

<u><font color="aa00aa">she_she's private sale</font></u>

1.) plush magnet set x 2 ($20 each)
1407640.jpg

2.) milk powder container x 2 ($5 each)
1407641.jpg

3.) acrylic glass (long 16cm $7; short 13cm $6)
1407642.jpg

4.) cutlery set $8
1407643.jpg

5.) picnic acrylic glass (set of 4pcs) x 2 ($8 each)
1407644.jpg
1407645.jpg

6.) pot coaster $7
1407646.jpg

7.) MM kitchen mitten $5
1407647.jpg

8.) MM 3R album 200pcs $8
1407648.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Elaine,</font>
yes, it's the white colour sponge those japanese brand ones. I cut it into a smaller piece then place the sponge inside the flask &amp; use a long chopstick to maneuver the sponge..hehe

LYD,
No need lah. I've got ur addy liao. Will post to u tmr after work.

MB,
Ok, i will post the receipt to u tmr ya.

bbgirl,
Me motivate u?? Haha...
But nw the market is gd lah, so can send resume 1st loh, den see hw.

Imagine the gal im taking over de been with this co for 11 yrs liao, she's oso leaving for beta offer.

msbrown,
today i need to leave T.Bahru by 6.30pm as need
to meet a mummy at Punggol MRT station at 7.15pm.

Wanna meet another day and also can talk or even have dinner also? I always in a rush when meeting some of the ladies here, very pai seh leh...

<font color="aa00aa">bbgirl,</font>
Can I meet you at T.Bahru too? I'm on 2 days MC, hehe

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown,</font>
Thank you!!