Lili,
I cant see the camera with my stupid 'strawberry' haha mY DH like to call it 'strawberry' instead of blackberry. Keke.... From the way u talk to me, guess we're gona burn our pockets again liao lor. Btw did u help me ask Wendy abt the CK pouches. Haiz, super long liao lor.
Kittymum,
yr loots nice nice wor. U went KK juz now ah? Wat is the 1st 2 hk bear stuffs ah? Bath sponge? The dispenser ex leh but nice lah.
Emma,
me me, i wan the hk mj set if u can find in HKG. Better still if it comes in full set with the hk chips and everything lor juz like wat kittymum showed. Dunno got pink instead of gold a not hor. Tsk tsk.... Hmm... Duno can ask TH to try bring in a not hor. Keke..... Wa, today i'm like wen ti er tong siah.....
ladies in the pouch with teabags, pls rem to trf the money to kittymum by tml ok coz she's rather busy so no time to chase u all for pymt then it's me who started the BP so gotta remind u all again & again. Hee, tks for yr cooperation ah.....