Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

eliz.. if i can find kittymum's mj set in hkg for abt $200 bucks, u interested?

oh man!! kittymum.. all ur loots super nice!!! where did u get them from? i esp love the le sportsac bag

Kittymum,
Nice loots....
U bot the dispenser...wow...nice
How much huh...just show my hubby ur dispenser and he say cute also...heeheehee...any idea how many litre

BA/she_she,

yup... the "NTUC" shopping bag is $33 nett...

Material I think it's cotton...not too sure... should be washable.. the japanese are very thoughtful when they design a product

I will order for both of you once my Japan shopper "lift my ban" haha....
(kena banned temporarily because he got too many things at home... I think he is living in "kitty hell" now... kekeke)

actually I find queenhimiko ( aution seller) sometimes a bit "anyhow price her items"...

some are super cheap, some are resonable and some are super high until scary!

emma,
oh..mayb tt time u mentioned b4 then is lk so long ago thingy..mayb tt's y i thot u went b4 hahah
Enjoy ur trip ya..n also b careful lah cos u r preggy n hv to tk care of enzo at the same time...but guess ur lovely DH wil tk care of u all v well

LYD,
Sorry..i decided to drop out my order for the HK 'NTUC' bag..bu hao yi shi..

<font color="ff6000">Szu,</font>
The water dispenser is $69.90 before disc...expensive hor but okie lah if I decided n xin1 gan1 qing2 yuan4 to buy then better dun complain..hehe..otherwise if my ah lau hear then he tell me complain so much then DON'T BUY, then i'll be doom...wahahaha...end of the world without HK...

<font color="ff6000">Tling,</font>
Yes, it's for the toilet..suppose to absorb whatever ..hehehe...Bought fm Kai Kai, think is $9.90 each before disc.

Before you decide hor...it's capacity is only 2.5L..small but soooo nice.

<font color="ff6000">Bubblesangel,</font>
nite nite....

kittymum,
thks. Will call up 2mrow to reserve

The water dispener small leh but nice. The HK shld have the colour as wat the box shown mah, then lugi nice wor

BA, nitezzz...

Lili,
I cant see the camera with my stupid 'strawberry' haha mY DH like to call it 'strawberry' instead of blackberry. Keke.... From the way u talk to me, guess we're gona burn our pockets again liao lor. Btw did u help me ask Wendy abt the CK pouches. Haiz, super long liao lor.

Kittymum,
yr loots nice nice wor. U went KK juz now ah? Wat is the 1st 2 hk bear stuffs ah? Bath sponge? The dispenser ex leh but nice lah.

Emma,
me me, i wan the hk mj set if u can find in HKG. Better still if it comes in full set with the hk chips and everything lor juz like wat kittymum showed. Dunno got pink instead of gold a not hor. Tsk tsk.... Hmm... Duno can ask TH to try bring in a not hor. Keke..... Wa, today i'm like wen ti er tong siah.....

ladies in the pouch with teabags, pls rem to trf the money to kittymum by tml ok coz she's rather busy so no time to chase u all for pymt then it's me who started the BP so gotta remind u all again &amp; again. Hee, tks for yr cooperation ah.....

Hi msbrown,
hardly "see" u here at tis hour

Juz KPO to ans u, the HK bear is to stick on the toilet to get rid of the smell

Hehe...wooooo...if got greenlight then must faster call KK to reserve hor.

<font color="ff6000">Tling,</font>
Ya, was thinking if got color lagi niceeeeee loh..hehe

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown,</font>
Yup, today went out the whole day to take a break from kids n housechore..my hubby stayed home with the kids..hehe..

The 1st 2 HK Bear are sticker to be paste in the toilet to clear up smell..hehe..

Ya..the dispenser a little exp but nice lor..

Thanks for helping post for the teabag payment..

<font color="ff6000">acsy,</font>
Hi hi, today got chance to go gai gai so splurge a little to buy some stuffs...heehee...shiok man!!

Lili
If the CP for the camera is attractive i wld consider leh...it's very nice but just like the rest of the ladies here, I dun really know what are its functions

Kittymum
I so like the water dispenser and the stickers too.

kittymum,
ya lor...waiting patiently...e moment he say yes, i will called immediately then claim from him later...

This is the HK zip lock bags that LYD wants to organise. The big ones comes in 4 designs in a box. I got them from Japan last yr. Till now, still bu se de use.

1406835.jpg

1406836.jpg

1406837.jpg

The Pooh Bears ones are nice too.

1406838.jpg

1406839.jpg

Kittymum
I see the things that you buy I also feel shiok for u ah...me now keep thinking abt the water dispenser too. U went gai gai with ur monster?

purin,
thanks for the pictures... I was trying so hard to find but unable...I think if got ladies here want to get pooh design...should be able to find too....

Morning ladies..

Kittymum,
wow, nice loots leh =D...the dispenser looks nice wor...=D..

Emma,
u going to HKG next mth? wow, lucky ger leh..can go there buy bb things =D..

Lili
I'm interested in the HK camera. saw the link u showed us, find it's very nice. can i join in the BP if u organising? I can collect from TH myself.

Good Morning Ladies!!

Kittymum
Nice loot you have there. I like the bag that you bought how much is it?The water dispenser is so sweet,but too exp for me lor.

tling/acsy/msbrown/szu/kittymum
Stayed up so late to chat ah??Not sleepy meh??hahah you gals shouldnt be tired.With all the HK goods how to feel tired and sleepy talking about it hor?kekekekek

emma
Very shiok hor going to hkg shop shop..but with nn normally very troublesome to bring kids along.That is what i heard from friends.but if I have the chance to go I dont think I will leave my DS behind.I would bring him along too.or i will miss him too much till no mood to shop wor.kekekeke

Hello Kitty fans mummies lately I fall in love with HK and end up buying lotsa HK stuff.

Anyone using the HK hot water flask? I'm using for few times and notice that the base had started to turn a bit yellowish. Dunno if it is rusty? Do your clean it with lemon juice? Something like the way we clean with our milk bottle sterliser?

kittymum,
If the water dispenser is colourful, i sure cheong to buy keke...i m actually aiming the other one tt got colour one. I cant find the pic think save in my personal lappy.

morning ladies,
1407157.gif

we do share good lobang and pricely seller here all the time, aren't we? it's an open discussion here too, rite?

LYD,
u think the grocery bag can be reached end of this month once yr jp shopper willing to take order? coz i'll be out of town in june.

the plush magnet that i have is the red ribbon one, not pink rose, u still keen?

<font color="ff6000">Morning Ladies,</font>

feifei, PLL, hellokittylover,
Thanks babes...my fren help me get from Taka, it's is $35.95.

Elaine,
It's normal for the any water flask to turn yellowish. U can go to NTUC to get those white sponge think it's $7plus then use that to clean &amp; it can remove the yellowish stain. I've done that before.

Okie, me going to send my gal to school liao....bye

Hi kittymum

Is it the white colour sponge those japanese brand ones? Come in square shape rite. I think I got buy but have not use yet. Btw, how to make the sponge go all the way in to the bottom of the water flask to clean it? Cos the sponge quite hard and thick leh.

Morning ladies

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">L Y D</font></font> ah, i just transferred $11.80 to you for the fan cover but forgot to take down ref number so you check ok? Maybe will reflect my name on your statement. I transferred about 5 mins ago. Thanks ya.

Good Morning Ladies
Will be last log in today till next week liao.

lili
Wats the spec of the cam? Beri interesting leh. Can put my name in yr bp tentatively? TIA.

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Kittymum</font></font> ah, i also transferred $$ to you, check your email hor? Thanks!

Aiyo...sell things subjective mah, like how some will pay lots for something others may feel worthless. Eg. Daiso KT stuff $2 but some can sell more than 100% profit also, rite? People will still buy

Kittymum,

I so xian3 mu4 wor...I so like the dispenser...but no space...hubby will make lots of noise.

BubblesAngel,

Got color KT dispenser ah? Sure very nice one.

Lyd,

The ziplock only 1 type KT design? Got the 80 bags one?

hi i saw some kitty glass canister sold at watson. i've the picture with me but i just don't know how to upload for u all to view.
that's was quite long ago when i bought it. the price is $5++ .. i find it useful &amp; cheap..

<font color="0000ff">Good morning ladies!!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Emma</font>
Onz!! If you can get at $200 - Normal sized ones with the complete set.. i want!!
Pink would be perfect but i'll accept other colours too. Hahaha.

You know, Kaikai told me the set they have consist of the full set plus a cloth for the MJ table so play won't be noisy..
I was so hoping yty jio 4D so can cheong to KK but no luck

Eliz,
Wa...u reali ONss men!Once u bought the mj set, i must reali get a feel of it one day men. Hee...

I saw the pic of the mj set Kittymum posted, nice nice, its the same gold color as my current mj set, juz that mine dun hav any HK prints.

Ah ya...me oso no luck on 4D ytd lah, missed the 1st prize loh. I bought 0732, it opened 1732 men. If nt i can oso get the mj set at $200 liao. Sob sob***