1. LYD x 1 (confirm)
2. Kittymum x 1 (confirm)
3. Spunky x 1 (confirm)
4. Japancraze x 2 (confirm)
5. Dior x 2 (confirm)
6. Jasmine x 2 (confirm)
7. szu x 1 (confirm)

Feifei,
Yet must have a lot of rest, i so scare i pass it to my 2 son. Better ask them to stay away from me. My hubby so sweet hor buy me the t-shirt to surprise me.

Jamine,
Have not see a doctor yet and today still have to work until 1pm. Next time u wan to come orchard remember to ask me along maybe i can accompany u.

morning ladies,
how's everyone doing? i'm at civic center, woodlands now, there's a push cart just right in front of the lift selling HK items, but most of them are those TH thingy from china (i think), it's nothing special but they carry hk handphones with diff models too, there's one rose design HP selling at $298, quite small one, just saw a guy bought one, wonder if one of yr DH there buying to please u ladies? keke..

regarding to LD, may i have a suggestion? i'm not a member of KK so i can't go play LD but if any ladies here who is kind enough to buy one set and we can share and play here, i was thinking to get one lady to host LD, write down the no. of each dip and we just call for the no. to get the dip (just like the stocking mkt), since the host lady won't know what's inside of each dip, she can play too, of course, we need to get enough draw before we go buy from KK, then those who can't go is able to play here, those who are not a memebr (like me) hee..can play here too, what do u say?

LYD's BP - Japan HK face fan cover

1. LYD x 1 (confirm)
3. Spunky x 1 (confirm)
5. Dior x 2 (confirm)
6. Jasmine x 2 (confirm)
7. szu x 1 (confirm)
8. acsy x 1 (confirm)

<font color="aa00aa">she_she,</font>
I have another option ley, we can opt for how many dips we want and gather till 100 dips, so can order 1 set of LD from KK after all of memebers confirm (payment frist to avoid those last miniute withdraw out). Not sure you understand what I mean or not, sorry for my poor english ley, keke

Morning ladies

Thanks Kittymum for passing me our loots yestday!

Nice meeting you again Tling

MsBlur ah, your loots and Huajing's with Tling liao

She_She, Jasmine, this option of buying 1 set LD for playing amongst us have been considered before, i think in early 2007? But not do-able cos not enough dips then and unless central location cos for those who stay in the east and west, if have to travel to opposite direction, they might prefer go KK instead lor. So it was abandoned.

If want to LD online version, still need a few people to authenticate? Later got misunderstandings then not good bah.

<font color="aa00aa">M_B,</font>
I see, but KK always crowded wor. I don't mind to lent out my house, but my house very small &amp; luan lor, hehe

**I stay at Tiong Bahru.

Hehe, i can book a function room for us all, can host 30-50 people bah. We can cater food too. But me in hougang, still not that convenient too.

no need, free one i think, hehehe but food have to or we can pot luck, have some HK dishes will be fun since we now have HK cutters, moulds and bakeware! Hahaha

Dear Ladies,
Thanks so much for the well-wishes! Still haven't finish reading all the post, only managed to read some of the April post.
I like the HK storage box fr the recent bp tat lili organised..too bad i missed it. Got another lucky draw ah...hope i din miss much.

Feifei,
Guess u have sometime b4 u pop. Now is superhot...i'm sweating everyday..hope by the time u do confinement it will be better.

Kittymum, Nikitsan,
I will leave my things wif u all for the time being...hope u dun mind
Will prob collect after i finish confinement. Thks!

Have a great wkend everybody!

jasmine,
what i mean is the same as yours too, we gather enough dips and got paid then purchase a whole set from KK or any HK shops or even sheng tai?

MB,
yup, i remembered it, it was CNY LD, rite? as so many LDs lately and the prizes are quite good so i think if we got enough dips and we can try to go online, what i mean is no need to meetup, write the no. from 1-100 on each dip then we go call the no. here according to 1st pay, 1st draw, but we need to trouble the host lady to do the co-ordination as well as passing the prizes to all players, but i think it won't help the one who can't go direct to draw no matter the draw date will be on weekdays or weekends, ya? just my suggestion!

1. LYD x 1 (confirm)
3. Spunky x 1 (confirm)
5. Dior x 2 (confirm)
6. Jasmine x 2 (confirm)
7. szu x 1 (confirm)
8. acsy x 1 (confirm)
9. Eliz x 1 ( confirm )

LYD
Just saw max 6ea so i on wait list can?
Really like the cover.. so cute!!

My flu isn't getting any better lor. Still dripping like nobody's biz siah.....

Cindy,
How's yr flu? Better go see a doc. I'm gog to see 1 if it's not getting any better.

LYD,
The fan cover reali a cheap &amp; good way to transform non HK fan into a HK fan. haha.....

1. LYD x 1 (confirm)
3. Spunky x 1 (confirm)
5. Dior x 1 (confirm)

Waitlist
=====
6. Dior x 1 (confirm)
7. Jasmine x 2 (confirm)
8. szu x 1 (confirm)
9. acsy x 1 (confirm)
10. Eliz x 1 (confirm)
11. msbrown x 2 (confirm)

1. LYD x 1 (confirm)
3. Spunky x 1 (confirm)
5. Dior x 1 (confirm)

Waitlist
=====
6. Dior x 1 (confirm)
7. Jasmine x 2 (confirm)
8. szu x 1 (confirm)
9. acsy x 1 (confirm)
10. Eliz x 1 (confirm)
12. sasi x 2 (confirm)

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown:
the clarinse is very good. it will stop the dripping. but it doesnt have the drowsy effect..

the thing with flu is, you NEED to sleep it off. thats why most flu meds make you sleepy.</font>

1. LYD x 1 (confirm)
3. Spunky x 1 (confirm)
5. Dior x 1 (confirm)

Waitlist
=====
6. Dior x 1 (confirm)
7. Jasmine x 2 (confirm)
8. szu x 1 (confirm)
9. acsy x 1 (confirm)
10. Eliz x 1 (confirm)
12. sasi x 2 (confirm)
13. MB x 2

MsBrown,
I also down with flu, sore throat and cough for the past 2 weeks. Now still not yet recover.
Already lose count on the bottles of cough syrup I finished and the number of tablets I took.
Must drink more water and take plenty of rest...
Take care...

<font color="aa00aa">Sasi,</font>
Sorry, I think you need at least 50 posts here to join the BP ley. It applied to every new member here.

Kittymum
Thanks for organising the decals BP....they were REALLY nice...hee..abit regret nv order more =D...hehee...now hv to make use of my limited decals to paste..hee =D...

Princess,
ya lor, shd be delivering anytime now =D...hee..Care to share ur birth story? =D..

Jia you confinement will be over soon de =D>

msbrown,
My flu still not well but im taking my own medicine.If still not well by tomorrow i will sure go and see the doctor. we both have to take care drink more honey and rest early.

Szu,
u better take care too. Flu will link to cough and sore throat.

msbrown
yo, i was observing .. yes its rather quite here.How was your weekend?

cindy/szu/msbrown
better go see doc, dont wait any longer.It will manifest into something worse if drags longer.Everybody is down with flu..even myself.I took about 2 weeks to recover.

PLL,
is too common to get a cold for this few week. ready have to stay away from the young one or not they will ever more xin ku than us. block nose ready make us frustrate.

cindy
ya man, I caught flu from my DS.He was having blocked nose for about 2 days so poor thing.I can only give him nose drip given by pediatrician. I cant do much.Your DS must have felt sad not being able to get close to you right??

hi spunk

drink lots of water to hydrate yourself.If can pop 1 or 2 panadol then go to sleep.You will be better after tomorrow. ;)

Lili
Welcome back! Did u enjoy the break in KL?

I would like to let go of 1 set of 3-in-1 rectangular containers (HK with poodle design) from the BP at BP price.

I went TH on Friday and saw the kitty and Mimmy design (Not all 3 - 2 out of 3 containers) so quickly buy first cos left 1 set and like it very much.

msbrown
Can check with u...your remote control can work? Mine cannot leh... I followed the instructions but seems my TV cannot sense leh...

heyo..

lili,
Welcome bk!

I went to Isetan Sanrio to play...only luck to get small prizes...sighh sighh..really 'bu gan yuan' to spend so much yet cant get the sleeping bag *arggghh*

Anyone of u stil wan to get <font color="0000ff">PLATES / TOTE BAG / ALBUM</font>?? I m letting go at cost.

kittymum,
Do u stil hv the tomato pot?? cos nw then i see your post. If hv, I m interested to get one.
If your supplier can get the sleeping bag, i wan too hahaha

Jasmine,
There is one lady wif nick of Sasi n she is old member of us but jus that she super seldome post...but i noticed this Sasi's post number is less than 10, wonder is it the 'old' sasi we know or new one? keke

Sasi,
Care to explain?

I went Isetan sanrio to play too. My girl drew the chair.

I also have the tote bags/albums to let go, and 1 pink mat and 1 blue mat.

Got the rubrics cube. Very nice! Wanna open up to play but I dunno how to play dare not open up. Later cannot piece together the puzzle will get very frustrated...keke...

BA
U keen to exchange? I am keen to get another set of pink plates.

PLL,
no HK loots lah..eat and shopped non-hk

oh, only got 1 HK tin with biscuits inside, will take pix soon.

cindy,
heard u r sick? pls take care ah..u going KL too rite? trip was ok lah..had a great break, eating and shopping...best is no need to work..kekeke. but its hot there lors..sigh sigh.

hellokitty,
yeah, had a good break. hols are also the best
now looking forward to my china trip

btw, think jasmine wants the 3in1 containers, u reserve for her 1st?

BA/feifei,

fei,
yup..stil hv all the top n small prizes cos i think they jus opened a new set.

hellokitty,
What do u have to exchange? Cos I only dun hv the sleepin bag, overnite bag n mug.
Btw, I rem u say u wan to let got the kiddy brolly? Do u hv pic to show me?

Hello kitty,
pls reserve the 3in1 containers poodle design for jasmine. Tink she still wants another set. So the hk with mimmy 3in1 containers last set liao ah? No more le ah? Yr gal so lucky leh help u draw chair wor. Congrats.

Lili,
welcome back gal. Miss u. Muz had lots of fun right. Angels &amp; Devils LD coming next sat (shud be next sat but gotta wait for KK to confirm).

BA,
cheer up. U hv chair when u drew at KK ya.

cindy,
hope u get well soon.

lyd,
sorry ah. I tink i pass on the fan cover. Tks huh. Pls take out my name.

PLL,
u see nobody yak u oso keep quiet ah? Hee....

msbrown,
hi hi..miss me ah..me too leh..haben seen you for sooooooooo long
u feeling better bo??

aiyo, i see yr sms telling me the LD, i scared..hahahaha..next 5 days must go on budget meals..kekeke..

feifei,
hehe..ya going 8 days "juizaigou" with my mum and aunties

Hi Spunky,
Thousand apologies. Don't think you can join LYD's spree for the fan cover as you have not clocked 50 posts.

We have a rule here that all new comers must make at least 50 posts before they can join any spree if it is on first come first serve basis or with limited pcs.

LYD,
Please substitute Spunky's name with Dior or Jasmine.

Hello kitty,
i didn't buy the remote controller wor. Probably u try to take out the battery &amp; redo every step again &amp; see if it can work.