Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
I need help!! I am looking for <font color="ff6000">Dior</font>. I want to ask her abt her cakes!! Pls PM or email her contact/email add to me. Thks!

Dear Ladies,

I have another suggestion for the angel and devil LD.

I can help to host the LD at my place ( east side, 5 mins walk from mrt) on Monday (12 may) 6.90 pm to 8.30 pm. (after mother's day since the weekend that LD is having, most families will be busy.

Since this draw is very hard to get complete set. Priority is given to those who wants complete set of the smaller prizes (5 angel items, 5 devil items).

small prizes complete set is 7 x 10 items ( so complete is 70 pieces of LD).

so if we have 7 ladies here who are willing to take 10 (complete items) + 4 (based on luck)= 98 draw.

remaining 2 pieces: can I have a request? Can let me have the computer mouse with pad and 1 small devil plush?

Remaining is 28 pieces left as follows which we will do like the usual LD way, based on luck (each ladies will have 4 tries):
- 2 angel pouch
- 2 devil pouch
- 3 angel glasses
- 3 devil glasses
- 3 angel mirror
- 3 devil mirror
- 2 angel plush
- 1 devil plush
- 4 heart-shape cushion ( 1 side angel, 1 side devil)
- 1 computer mouse with pad
- 1 BIG angel plush
- 1 BIG devil plush
- 1 angel watch
- 1 devil watch

What do you all think about this suggestion? (can ensure people who want to collect FULL small prizes will get what they want and 4 draws based on luck , very high chance of winning at least 1 one the big prizes for each ladies. )

I can provide drinks and some light snacks for all who come my house.
but not dinner because I will be working before that. so very siong for me. and I don't have maid. But you all are free to "ta bao" dinner and eat at my house. Very easy to find food on the way from mrt to my house

how is this idea?

If can confirm 7 ladies who are willing to buy 14 draws each, I can book a set to play at my place.

10 (complete set of angel and devil small prizes) + 4 ( based on luck) = 14 draws ( $140)

but hor, if it's confirmed, can one of the ladies help to transport all the LD prizes from KK to my house? ( because I don't have car)

some actual pictures of the angel and devil LD to show you all

small prizes ( angel)
1396684.jpg

glasses
1396685.jpg

super big plush (about 50cm tall, same size as the previous LD Big fortune cat plush)
1396686.jpg

LYD
I have taken my name out of this HK fan cover order too.

Updated List
LYD's BP - Japan HK face fan cover

1. LYD x 1 (confirm)
4. Japancraze x 2 (confirm)

Noon noon ladies!

PLL,
Ya they r nice nice. I dun reali like this series, but i love the glasses!

These are my loots i bought on Fri at Taka &amp; the Hougang shop.

1396863.jpg

1396864.jpg
1396865.jpg

Very hot today...gives me slight headaches...

Btw, just how many LDs do they conduct a year ah? Seems so many...
Your advice is appreciated for a newbie recollector is appreciated.

Thanks, <font color="ff6000">Kittymum</font> for providing <font color="ff6000">Dior's</font> contact!

<font color="ff6000">Feifei,</font>
Hv u been trying the exercise i told u? seen ur Dr? baby's turn down liao?

<font size="+2">This HOT weather is KILLING me!!! i wanna MELT liao!!
STUPID WEATHER!!!!!</font>

VQ.. bo bianz lohz.. u either go swimming.. or u on aircon lohz.. if not then go shopping centre!! hehe.. got free aircon..

LYD.. wah.. the stuff from the LD v nice.. too bad my hubby on cos next sat.. but think he's gonna pontang to go haha..

me juz woke up from nap.. *yawnz* cooking enzo's porridge.. weather seems to have cooled down.. gonna go to jb kelong for seafood with my family.. hehe.. see ya ladies tonight!

msblur
you better stay at home in your own air-con room.Cos there are many viruses out there.

emma
me too just woke up from nap with DS. *yawn* *yawn* so shiok ah!! Go jb kelong to eat seafood.I thought they say women cant enter kelong??? kekekeke i think i heard it somewhere.

forum seems to be very quiet today.

<font color="ff6000">Emma,</font>
Swimming is OUT for me!! I alway find going to swimming on this kind of HOT weather is terrible. I will find it even WORSE after swim!

i rather put ICE n soak inside the bathtub in my house!! hahaha....

Yesterday, despite of this kind of HOT weather. My elder DD still insisted to eat Ma2 La4 Huo3 Guo1, she said she is craving for Pig Ear!!! DH n i r so reluctant to agree with her decision BUT bcos she guaiguai studied for her SA1, so we go ahead! Although the restr. hv air con, i am still SWEATING like CRAZY!!! And my DD eat until her stomach SO BIG!!!!

VQ
your DD likes PIG EAR ah!!wow I also dont dare to eat.I heard Ma2 La4 Huo3 Guo1 in Bugis is good.I have yet to try it myself.Not sure if the business over there is affected by the hot weather. Put ICE and SOAK inside the bathtub seems to be a good idea. ;0)

<font color="ff6000">PLL,</font>
I hv not been to the hotpot restr. at bugis too! I used to go to this Ma La Huo Guo at Lucky Plaza #01 but later they closed down!

I found another similar one at Upper Thomson. ala carte buffet style, We love it!! Must make reservation during weekend!! bcos VERY PACKED!!! We go once a mth! sometimes, once in a fortnight!! hahaha....

i FORCED my DD to TRY the pig ear previously. I alway tell her: u dont try, u will nvr know! So be adventurous, TRY everything! If dont like, next time DONT EAT!!! Who knows! She got HOOKED!!! Poor piggies!! hahaha....

i ever bought 4 big bottles of MEIJI milk, pour into the bathtub n soak inside with my elder DD!! haaaaa... cooling man!!! heehee....

<font color="ff6000">Jasmine,</font>
Yeah hor! Previously, we nearly meet but bcos i still eating steamboat. So cancel! hahaha....

I only go to these 2 places for steamboat:

1) Hao3 Zou1 Dao4
Blk 712 AMK Ave 6 #03
Tel: 6458 6552

Review: Cheap n good. Some cooked food. Must make reservation. We started eating when they just open 2 or 3 yrs back, til now. Fm mot much customers, until nw, must make reservation liao... Boss also know us liao!

2) Mapo Doufu Restr.
Sin Ming Plaza Tower 1.
Upp Thomson Road
#01-01/01
Tel: 64559981

Review: Cheap to eat during lunch. Try weekend lunch! Must make reservation during weekend! Cooked food provided. Boss n staff also know us liao!! hahahaa...... i would prefer this restr. for Ma La!!

We did try others but all fail us. So we guai guai stick to these 2 restr.

<font color="aa00aa">bbgirl,</font>
Your bedsheet looks familiar wor, my sis have 1 set too, hehe. The decal very nice hor, thanks for collect on my behalf.

bbgal
So fast action liao ah.. just collect the decals this afternoon!

I'm gona stick mine on megan's food flask!! Just washed it, waiting for it to dry.

Lili,
I'm actually ok. . .if don't go Japan, will go Hkg. But you are right. My DF and DS will be disappointed.

Yalokitty,
I bought the pouch with jellies today but it's Sugar Bunny design. Influence by Msblur since she said it's soft and useful. You want the jellies? Think mostly the yellow ones. I can pass to you if you are going to LD on Sat.

Jasmine,
hehe..tat bedsheet very common hor..I bought tat 5 yrs ago and now still in gd condition..very lasting.
yr decals super nice wor..i gg to 'kidnap' them

VQ,
really look nice lor and I got the food cover at 3 for $5 wor..hiak hiak hiak...

eliz,
i bought the food cover at PP juz now so cannot wait to try out..

purin,
the rubber pouch very gd. I got the sks and hk design. Using the sks now..hk bu she de to use...

<font color="aa00aa">bbgirl,</font>
You 'kidnap' lor, remember pay me ransom hor, hehe

<font color="aa00aa">Purin,</font>
Ya lor, Msblur kept influence us that pouch very soft... Where did you get it?? Got HK design??

<font color="ff6000">VQ,</font>
I os like to eat Ma La Guo &amp; Pig's Ear leh...nice hor..yummy yum yum..

<font color="ff6000">Bbgirl,</font>
Nice food cover &amp; teabag box...very creative wor...heehee

<font color="ff6000">Jasmine,</font>
Hehe...the decal really nice nice lor...I sooooo like them too...

Purin,
Can i know where u buy the pouch with jelly i also wan to buy le. Why dun u keep the jelly for urself.
I cant make it for the LD this coming sat. I'm going to Genting and KL this coming Thursday.

Oh yet u keep on coughing right. Cause now im coughing too so my ah ma ask me to use one big piece of ginger and half can of coke go and cook hot later u drink it. it will cure ur cough.

Yalokitty/Jasmine,
The one I bought is Sugar Bunnies. No more HK and SKS. Bought it at Isetan Sanrio.

Hehe. . .trying not to let my DS eat too many. If we go Japan, will sure buy his favourite Thomas and Frens jellies.

Yalokitty,
Last time my mum will cook coke with salt for me. Have not tried with ginger. Hehe. . cough now much much better liao. I went to see TCM.

bbgirl/Eliz,
Where is PP?

Purin,
I also think so u dun wan to let ur DS to eat too much of jelly. Is ok la i will went to Isetan Sanrio to buy the pouch for myself. Cause dun know when can meet u too. tks for the offer.

sasi/jasmine/bbgirl,
the letter holder arrived in singpost headoffice already. just waiting for them to deliver to my place (speedpost). I think it should be coming to my house on monday/tuesday. Then I will contact you ladies for collection etc.

Dear Ladies,
no one interested in the LD suggestion that I posted this morning? If that's the case, then just scrap it.

<font color="aa00aa">LYD,</font>
Thanks for your information.

<font color="aa00aa">Bbgirl,</font>
You want me to collect letter holder for you? BTW, I tot you cancelled your order??

<font color="aa00aa">Cindy &amp; Purin,</font>
Now my turn to sore throat...

bbgirl,
Wa...ur food cover sure looks authentic with the decal ya! Hee...

Eliz,
So Megan joined a bb contest held at PP ah? Wats the result? Wa...i cant stand the weather men, stay at hm oso will perspire! Brought the kids out to T3 for Popeye fried chicken, den walk walk for a while &amp; go hm liao. Shiok shiok men the aircon there. Hee...

Jasmine,
ransom? I go mia then u cannot find me and yr decals belong to me...hohoho..
As for the letter holder, if you meet lyd 1st then u help me else i help u collect, okie?

kittymum,
now i regret didn't order more of the decals..my small ones almost finish liao.

ladies.....just want to find out from u all who have gone to Kai Kai LD for members before....

how does it work??... like u have to quee up to draw....then if quee right at the end...no more tickets how??....

KittyLove.... no LD??? nobody seems to have mentioned....

the Angel &amp; Devil LD...so nice...just trying my luck....if anyone of u have the tote bag or pouch for sale at cost...maybe can remember me....but to go to Kai Kai maybe will be nightmare...cos there will be so many people....

japancraze,
actually I told my japan shopper to order the fan cover already since (confirm) was put beside the names... and he placed order already...then many start to back out...

so now I have to "absorb" the extras...

maybe I tell my Japan shopper my situation... see whether he can "absorb" his commission for this case... (since I give him so much business already! )