Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Jasmine,
i wana go oso too. Hee, but coz whole day i didn't take medicine so flu came back again. Maybe will go tml wor. I told my dh purin's maid very heng 2 draws got slping bag then i told him i wana bring him go try oso.

duno how's the situation in taka hor. Did u call & check with them? Msblur said taka will hv 4 sets of the same LD lor.

u saw the angel's & devil's LD? U like tis series a not?

acsy,
u very lucky leh, 1st dip got the picnic chair. Very heng liao lor. How many tickets left at taka when u finished & got how many slping bag left?

Acsy,
Wow, got the chair also good wor...The yopen up new set?

LYD,
U bot the whole set of the LD series? wow...

msbrown,
tmr u wan to go play somemore?

Feifei,
duno leh. Hee itchy fingers and backside lor, wana go pong pong yun qi. But will wait for the angel's & devil's LD. U gog?

msbrown,
hehe..Hows ur flu? recovered liao?

Heehee..but u not scare will hv those small prizes? I also feel like trying my luck for the sleeping bag, but worried i stuck with more picnic mats and bags*faintz*...heehee..

U aiming for the chair huh?

For the angel &amp; devil LD< dun tink I will be going cos i still prefer those LD prizes which can be used lor..but I like e pouch though...maybe will wait for the ladies here to sell the extras lor..Nowadays, i walk a few steps, bery "chuan" lor, so tink I better guai guai rest at home cos gynae says i will deliver anytime..scary mah =D...

<font color="aa00aa">mummies:
is $45 too ex to pay for this?</font>

1394165.jpg

Feifei,
actuali not aiming anything liao lor juz wana play for fun. Hee... Ya i've got lots of mats lor i oso scare.

u beta take care of yrself leh coz anytime will deliver liao. Take good care ya.

psi,
$45 for the water dispenser is rather expensive leh. Some of the ladies including myself has a water dispenser with the top part which stores the water is in a die cut HK shape lor. Tink now TH may still hv selling abt $19.90 leh. Maybe u wana go TH take a look?

msbrwon,
heehee...True lor, but its fun..excited mah =D..who knows might draw another sleeping bag =D..hee...u hv e full set yet?

Tks ger, ya lor, feeling scare..hee

LYD

On 2nd thought, I am not buying the pouch.As I want to go for LD too for this series.Thanks for the offer.

Msbrown
When is the LD going to be I want to go.

rgds

Feifei,
sure will feel scared coz 1st pregnancy mah. Am sure u'll deliver a bai bai pang pang princess de. Dont worry or tink too much.

psi,
tH is at UOB or OUB bldg the 1 juz abv raffles mrt station at the 3rd floor. If free can go there check it out.

Heartbear,
the mp3 set at $95 for 512mb is quite reasonable. Last time we got it thru a hk fan here named Jacqueline who did a BP for us. Till now, my set still kept inside original packaging. Haha.... But very nice wor...

msbrown,
tks ger =)..

U haven use the mp3? i bot the other one, just the HK mp3 without dianel lor...so cute and sweet hor =D..

All,
I am goin gto bed liao, good nitez....

Just when taka with msblur and i try my lucky there.
I play 2 time LD and i get 2 photo album.

Jasmine,
If u say early i will meet u there too so can accompany u.

Fei Fei,
Talking about preg brings luck. I was quite heng at LD during pregnancy. However, I kenna scolded when I told my DH that I got the sleeping bag on DS's bd. He said I shouldn't waste DS's luck. Told him I drew myself, didn't bring DS to draw.

That is one reason why I seldom bring DS to LD. Sure kenna scold till upside down if DH knows.

Msbrown,
Hehe . .u kenna influence by me? I opened one sleeping bag just now. DS told me he wants to sleep inside. I told him to sleep in his baby cot. However, he asked me if HK is for boy or ger. When I told him it's for girl, he asked, "Boy a bit can?" Hahaha. . .he kenna the sleeping bag poison too.

purin
your DS is so cute!! ha ha..What does your DH mean when he mentioned shouldnt waste DS's luck?

msbrown
when is the LD for devil and angel series starting not sure if you saw my post previously.

cindy
wow wow wow.. nice t shirt you have there.You must be feeling very sweet in your heart lor... lol

Psi,
TH is open on sat but tink until 3pm like tat.

PPL,
when the LD starts will inform u all. If u wana go maybe can come wif us &amp; hun shui mo yu into KK coz only members can play but if u come with us shud be able to play too.

purin,
ya ya tink he oso kena poison by his mummy on hk liao. Keke.... U tell him got daniel hk lor....

PLL,
Are you referring to United Square or UE Square. United Square is near Novena MRT. UE Square is at River Valley, near Liang Court.

What do you need to collect? If it's at United Sq and not too bulky, maybe I can help you and pass to you at Commonwealth MRT after work.

purin
it just a bag from Kitty Love at United square (novena) not bulky at all.Can you do that for me?thanks..really appreciate it.

msbrown
thank you for your suggestion..I am a member of KK.I used to receive msgs from them on new stocks but not anymore.I dont leave my no for them on the LD too.I think I want to join you gals for the LD.It must be fun leh..Cant wait.

PLL/Msbrown,
My Ds will tao4 wo3 de2 hua4. If he wants to lie on my bed, drink his milk and watch TV, he will ask me if he's a good boy. When I say "yes", he will follow by, "Can I drink on Mummy's bed?" Haha. . cos I told him previously he can drink on my bed if he's a good boy. I always fall into his trap. Lucky HK is really for gers (suppose to be).

PLL,
DH believes everyone has his/her own luck. Like some fortune teller, sometimes they will tell you after your good luck is finished for this period, not so good things will follow.

Cindy,
u bot tat pouch? Lili got the red ribbon 1 too. I oso consider very long if wana buy but in the end i LUN haha.... Then spend on LD instead. Nice nice....
Where yr DH got tis t-shirt wif yr name? Swee leh.... I wan 1 too. Yr DH oso very loving hor... Envious......

PLL,
i replied liao leh. I using blackberry so a bit chi dun. Wahahahaha.... Tink shud be next sat but sat lots of ppl de lor. All use snatch de at KK. Tink weekday shud hv another few sets ba. Dont make get too excited leh.... Hehe... I'm trying to curb my excitement leh.....

purin,
i deposited the money to yr acc liao. U go check ok. Tks ya... Tink i oso kena poisoned bY u too. Hehe... But tink i beta dont go save the $ for next week. So excited...

purin
Now I know.your DS is such a clever boy hahahahha.So I see now why your DH scolds you for taking your DS's luck.Hmm is it a bit too mi xin....So can I confirm that you will be collecting the bag on my behalf from kittylove?

msbrown
is it?dont get too excited or you Bi ti will starts to drool..so you suggest we should go in the weekday la.I am fine with that idea.Do they draw at a specific time?how do they do it?

PLL,
My DS not clever, only cheeky. DH may be a bit superstitious, but he may be right.

Msbrown,
Thanks for the $$.

msbrowm,
My hubby bought it at Raffles city one of the push cart. The t-shirt cost sgd29. If u need to put ur name is count by sgd1 one alphabet. so my t-shirt cost sgd34 cause cindy got 5 alphabet.

Jasmine
I went taka cos I had a last min appt there and decided to take a look at the revamp HK section and also wasnt aware that the luck draw was on until i saw a lady dipping her hand into a box and then i realised that was the picnic series LD so thought I will just try my luck lor. But i wld rather have the sleeping bag than the chair leh. Maybe we shld leave each other our contact so that next time we can inform each other when we are going for such things hor?

msbrown
true that i am considered quite lucky to have the chair but i guess cos I have only eyes for the sleeping bag so everthing else seems unattractive to me lor but the chair quite sturdy la...my hubby 80 over kg set on it still ok leh. There were still lots of tickets when I left taka cos nobody leh and i believe at that time nobody won the sleeping bag yet cos the SA told me just started only.

feifei
yes, they opened new set...i believe la.

PLL,
if wana go we meet &amp; go on the 1st sat when they start if u wana see lots of ppl.

purin,
do u tink we can ask KK to reserve 1 LD for us only to play on a weekday? I believe a lot of us hk kakis will be interested to meet up &amp; go play 2gether. Wat do u tink? Can it be arranged?

Lionel reali knows how to lead u into his trap. He's very smart wor. Keke.... Ren xiao gui da.... Hee....

msbrown
No man,I know there will be flocks of hello kitty fans there.I dont want to join in the crowd cos KK space very limited.I would rather join you on a weekday.I will be going with my DS lei.. too crowded he will go crazy ah..1st sat that means tomorrow lor..

Msbrown,
Ya. . I agree he's ren xiao gui da. My aunt said the same thing too. He hid my aunt's handbag in his bedroom aka thinking room. He confessed after they queried him. He told my aunt the bag is silly, thus he punished it. Faint. . .

Msbrown &amp; purin,
Going to sleep. good night. take care.

Msbrown,
i same with u having a bad cold. going to sleep early just eat medicine. u sleep early too.

good nite ladies me going to sleep too..

purin
thanks once again.do message me once you have collected and we will arrange to meet up next week ok?

PLL,
actuali i'll go kk on the 1st day draw but it's next sat lor not tml lah. U more excited than me wor. Haha... Let me go ask KK if they'll hv a draw on a weekday then i let u know ok.

cindy,
pls take care. Flu no joke de lor. Need at least 3 full days of total rest in order to recover. I saw news juz now says there'll be new bode of flu a higher advance stage of flu coming soon wor so gotta start taking more vitamins to fight it. Take care &amp; good nite.

Purin,
i laughed out loud when i read u wrote he said the bag is silly so he wana punish it. So cute lor. Wat kind of bag ah? How come he tinks it's silly? Wahahahaha so cute. Maybe next time if i go yr place, muz take proper bags else he'll tink it silly &amp; hide it too... So funny lor.

so u tink can ask kk keep 1 set juz for us to play? Hehe.... At least someone in our grp will get the big prizes wor. I only scare can t hit 100 dips then KK will lugi.

Msbrown,
Most prob the bag occupied his seat or it was blocking him somehow.

As for asking KK to reserve. Maybe difficult cos we may wait for one another to open the dip and if the top prize has been won, no one will want to play the rest.

msbrown,
take care
you can try eating fruits with a lot of vit C...like orange or kiwi... it works for me lah.

plus drink lots of water and rest ...

PLL,
got your PM. No worries! wish you best of luck!

actually can try take flu jab... it's quite reliable...the only set back is that few days after the jab, some might experience flu-like syptoms which last a few days...but after that, chances of getting flu is much lower.... this is from personal experience working in the hospital last time.

The jab is valid for 1 year...but got different types of flu jab... think better consult the doc before taking for more details...

I've managed to find stock for the Japan HK face fan cover. ( maximum: 6 pieces, but actual qty still pending from Japan side)

Price: S$16 ( including shipping within Japan and from japan to sing + all misc charges to Japan side/paypal included)

1394649.jpg

1394650.jpg

1. LYD x 1 (confirm)

<font color="aa00aa">LYD's BP - Japan HK face fan cover</font>

1. LYD x 1 (confirm)
2. Kittymum x 1 (confirm?)
3. Spunky x 1 (confirm?)
4. Japancraze x 2 (confirm)

LYD's BP - Japan HK face fan cover

1. LYD x 1 (confirm)
3. Spunky x 1 (confirm?)
5. Dior x 2

Morning ladies..

Purin,
Ya hor..some bbs do bring their mummy and daddy luck..I hope my bb would too, let us win 4D, then can go play more LD liao..hee

Ur DS so cute de =D...tink he really wans to sleep in e sleeping bag wor...hee

Cindy,
oh dear, flu bug? must have plenty of rest cos nowadays, alot o fple having flu cos of e weather =D..Nice tshirt leh..at least ur hb will buy HK for u lor...so nice

LYD,
Nice fan cover wor, but tink I will give it a miss =D.

1. LYD x 1 (confirm)
3. Spunky x 1 (confirm?)
5. Dior x 2
6. Jasmine x 2 (confirm)

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown,</font>
I think you're better today liao hor, last nite sleep so early =) I also go bed early last nite, about 9 plus, my work so tiring...

<font color="aa00aa">Cindy,</font>
Your DH very loving leh, buy t-shirt with your name on it somemore, 羡慕 wor.
Ya lor, I forgot to ask you accompany me...

**Have you go see doctor yet?? Take care hor

<font color="aa00aa">Purin,</font>
I laugh out when I saw your post, your DS really cute lor, but a bit stress if you invite us go your place, heehee.

1. LYD x 1 (confirm)
2. Kittymum x 1 (confirm)
3. Spunky x 1 (confirm)
5. Dior x 2
6. Jasmine x 2 (confirm)

1. LYD x 1 (confirm)
2. Kittymum x 1 (confirm)
3. Spunky x 1 (confirm)