Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Emma,
I see. Hee... all the colors looks very nice hor? Hee... I got 3 colors of the glasses liao... hapi...

BA,
I heard Isetan SA say their office going to send them many sets of picnic LD leh... U may call them to ask.

chat tmr ladies...
going to fetch my son. =P

tks for but hor i'm not lucky de lor, i draw until i get de lor.

i'll go sort out my stuffs liao then let u gals know wat's left and see if u all interested a not ok.

Msbrown,
Wow, congrats ger....how much u spent to get the sleeping bag??

Emma,
Congrats ger...wow, ur hb really bery "wang" leh...really can go buy 4D liao wor =D>..so heng..

Meiji,
u went play the picnic LD also?

msbrown
you feeling better now?you are so sart leh..sick can still make it to taka to draw LD.You gals are so crazy about LD.I think must try to go with you gals then only get more excitement.

feifei
how was your shopping at robinsons today?did you manage to get anything? I wanted to go centre point but backed out last min and went plaza singapura instead.As there were too many ppl in robinsons..

PLL,
I din buy anything much for bb, only bot 2 toys for her =)..Bot some bras to wear for confinement, then bot a karmy PJ and 2 3/4 pants for confinement...Nothing much liao...hee...bery crowded wor...

Saw ur loots frm Daiso liao, nice =D

feifei

thanks, there wasnt alot to buy though.So can only choose those worth to buy.Hmm so have you got yourself a confinement lady?I didnt get one but may consider getting 1 for my 2nd one.

PLL,
din engage ang CL wor..my MIL will be doing the confinement for me =D...Hope everything will be ok...me worried she can't cope...hee..

1st one u din hv CL? so who help u with the confinement?

thanks fei fei... i\m a super big lover for kitty stuffs .. actually i do not much storage place for my kitty any more.. i just gotten the new Ld stuffs don know where to put haiz.. hubby sure to kill me

hey kitty lovers there, since all of us is so into the kitty draw we could conduct the draw ourself.. let try to find out how can we ship over the draw & we can gather at one home & conduct a priviate draw.. hee

i did asked KK if we want to have the whole draw could we order thru them .. she said possible if we ourself find enough buyer to join as a group ..

hey kitty lovers there, since all of us is so into the kitty draw we could conduct the draw ourself.. let try to find out how can we ship over the draw & we can gather at one home & conduct a priviate draw.. hee

i did asked KK if we want to have the whole draw could we order thru them .. she said possible if we ourself find enough buyer to join as a group ..

fei fei i didn"t go for the draw today at taka.

i did the draw at KK 2 weeks ago. i spend 200++ still didn't get the top 3 pizes.. only last sat my gal gal help me draw i manage to get the lamp.

i always got no luck for the top 4 prizes.. sob sob : (

feifei
I resting at home, nv go find job leh, wanna rest abit, only went for a interview at the IT company the other day until now. hehe, actually kinda lazing at home

hi mind if i ask u all where do u all usually shop for kitty item.. u all seems to be helping each other in item purchasing .

i'm looking for a cheap card holder. do u all have any lobang ah?

Hello kitty lover,
I see... but u got e sleeping bag and chair in e end =D..nice nice...

Ktgal,
heehee..."recahrge" at home 1st lor...=D..

HKL,
Can call u this? hee...hmm..it depends lor, sometimes it gets real fast here, sometimes abit quiet...Normally we can chat here after 8am - maybe 2-3am cos some mummies sleep late and some mummies start work early de =D...

Hellokittylover,
i sms u liao leh but no reply fm u leh. Hee.. Duno is it i got the wrong no. U still want the lamp? Congrats on u getting the slping bag & chair. A good buy even if at $150.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Aiyo.. today i was in town, wanted to go Taka Sanrio for LD BUT my DH is so "Darling" today!! He said he wanna come fetch me for lunch!!! What a bad timing!!! Want him to come, he busy!!! Dont wish n keep praying he dont call me! Who knows, he called!!! OMG!!

yo feifei.. how was ur shopping trip?

Emma,
hihi...hmm...only bot a PJ, 3/4 pants to wear during confinement, bras and 2 toys for bb...hee..nothing much to buy liao...But tired lor..=D.

feifei
I would say my pil.Mostly they cook for me.Then with all the visitations it tired me out.As for bb we care for him round the clock.Cos I breastfed.I think they all fell sick after that due to the cooking.. i guess i felt so pai seh

msbrown
Glad that you are feeling better .I would say this is called "Xin Ling Xiang Tong". Cos DHs can sense that their wives are up to something.. thus they call lor... kekekekekeke

feifei
Yes very hectic, cos its my 1st bb, their 1st grandchild,1st confinement etc.. so everyone trying their best to make things right.I felt so guilty.But then again hor i heard of horror stories abt CL feeding bb 120ml to newborn leh just to let them sleep thru the night..!!OMG how inhumane!!They have such a small stomach how to drink 120ml??THus i dont think that i would engage any CL in future now that I am being reminded of this incident.It happened to one of my cousin.

hellokittylover,
no probs. welcome to our HK family...enjoy yr stay here

btw, can u try to lump yr replies/queries into 1 post, easier for us to read and also not creating too much archives? u know u can edit yr own post within 20 mins rite?

<font color="aa00aa">Dior,</font>
Have you pass kettle to Lili? If haven't, can pass mine too to her? Sorry for the late reply.

<font color="aa00aa">Lili,</font>
Pai seh to trouble you hor =P

I have 1 LD overnite bag for selling, looking price at S$30. Sorry for selling at high price bcos have to recover some of my loss on this April (really over spent HK stuffs...)

PLL,
Actually my DS drank a lot during the first month till we control at approx. 90 ml.

If bf, 120ml also will wake up in middle of night.

For me, I expressed the milk and my CL will warm it up in middle of night. Though direct feed is the best, rest for us during that period is equally important.

Actually my CL was good. She never tou1 gong1 jian3 liao4 and she knows very well what we can eat and cannot. If ask her to do certain things, she'll just do. Only tell u her opinion and won't argue.

Jasmine,
Actually $30 is very reasonable cos it's the top prize too. Same chance as the sleeping bags as there are only 2 of them.

Thanks, <font color="aa00aa">Purin</font>. I'm very scared kenna scold ma, maybe not much people want to buy it lor.

You want the red canister? I think I can pass you mine since you still short of 1. Hope "hao ren you hao bao", next time can get big prize in LD, hehe

purin
is it i didnt know 120ml still wake up.Bec me and DH just want to save $$.WE dont like ppl staying with us.I use to give formula for the 1st 2 nights thereafter I reckon to feed directly easier cos I dont need to really burp bb that much.If he takes formula I will make sure that I burped him properly.

Hi ladies...

Jasmine,
I think msbrown would want the overnight bag. You try to sms her?

feifei,
Ya lor... me hand itchy go play LD again today, but no luck to get the sleeping bag lor... all small pz nia...

<font color="aa00aa">Meiji,</font>
I already asked her but she said she want to consider first. So, I post it here see anyone interested to get this.

Jasmine,
i oso tink yr price at $30 for the bag is ok coz totally agree wif purin it's 1 of the top price. If it's pink color or if i got the chair today i would hv buy fm u 2 complete my set but reali no luck for the chair. Hope someone will buy fm u.

if i tell u how many albums, plates, mats &amp; tote bags I hv extras, tink all of u gona faint. Wahahaha... I cant believe it myself lor...

How was the dinner juz now? Wat did u gals hv? I already missed 2 outings liao so sad.