Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei
me not getting the bowl; just now i was more tempted by the food cover (still). LD? cannot leh, got to work but anyway no more sleeping bag right? then no point liao...hahaha

Lili
Even non HK paperbags huh?

lili,
I have but need to pack 1st. Those plastic type one (of course not those plastic bags fm market one lah
) can or not?

lili,
can pass my drawer storage box to kittymum?
Btw, my tumblers wif u also? If so, pls pass to kittymum as well.

kittymum,
convenient for u to lag bk for me? If not, I will re-arrange again. Ma fan ni le

lili,
oh ya..how abt the other storage box har? Is it finish tis BP then start that?
Cos I wan to trnf the $$ once..heart pain 1 time hahaha

feifei
1 set left? for someone as 'kiam chye mia' as me hor, sure wont get the luck to win top prize one lor and worse still, there is only one of such a chance...so slim...

acsy,feifei,tling,
yeah, thanks gals, NO MARKET PLASTIC BAGS, any others are fine
hehehe..thanks lots.

BA,
yap, all with me liow..will pass to kittymum, see when she coming down wor...u all must wait lors. if any of yr dh convenient to drop by, i can also pass to him too. scared kittymum too overloaded liow...u all see hows lah.

the other storage box no stock yet. so wait 2 weeks later lah. u xfer for the 2 drawer one 1st.

Lili
I wont give u market plastic bags cos in case it comes back to me next time esp since i will be collecting HK stuff from u more often...imagine such a nice HK inside those market plastic bags hor...

acsy,
ahyo...who knows..hee

Lili,
no prob..as long as its paper bags and nice printed plastic bags lor =D...those like snario type also can lor =D..

lili,
oh ok..wil trnf tonite ya

Dunno msblur managed to get the pitcher for me or nt..else is it too man fan for u to lag bk to pass to msblur n i collect everyti fm her?
Then i no nd to ma fan kittymum liao

BA,
cannot ah..msblur comes to my place by bus, she also got 1 big bag of stuff with me to collect..she can pass yr things to me though....u let her know if u want to do that lah...

lili,
oh ok..then can lah..msblur pass to u n i arrange to pickup fm u at ur plc lor

Oh ya..let me know if u wan me to collect b4 u leave for holiday lor..i wil arrange accordingly.

msblur,
If u managed to get the pitcher from me, pls pass to lili hor. Thx ya!

Msbrown, ya lor...considered quite heng already... all the LD i go never win big prize on...
Think must sit one corner already.

Msblur is at Bugis now & she said she'll ask the stall owner to bring the HK hooks dwn. Wana ask if anyone of you wants. Pls indicate yr name here.

HK hooks ( 2 in 1 set ) - $4.90 each
- msbrown x 2

lili,
Dun worry, no market plastic bags, keke..
Now, msblur @ bugis loh. She oso "shun you", tempted me to buy SKS mug for my boi
Later, she come back n read tis, going to throw the mug at me, hahaha...

msbrown,
i want 1 set. Thks.

MSBLUR'S BP ON HK HOOKS - $4.90 PER SET
=====
- msbrown x 2
- BA x 2
- tling x 1
- MB x 2
- Starlight x 1
- Purin X 1

starlight,
something like survey lah...

nikisan,
what brand do you drink? and what flavour?

for those who drink tea, do you find it frustrating that you have to buy 1 whole box of the SAME favour?

Would you welcome the idea of being able to buy tea by packet.... but at higher price.

If sell in packs of 4 aschets (you can choose any flavour), how much would you pay? (let's say it's dilmah brand)

LYD
for me the idea of 1 packs with different flavor is good when u wanna try..
kind of sample pack..
but once i know which flavor i like, i prefer to buy the flavor i like only..
another idea: i pack of 25 packets consists of 2 flavor.

tling,
Hmm...so sad u say me 'shun you'! Keke...
No lah, i wont throw the cup at u lah. The most i keep it for myself loh, to drink tea! Haha...
Show u the pic of the mug;

1386091.jpg

=====
- msbrown x 2
- BA x 2
- tling x 1
- MB x 2
- Starlight x 1
- Purin X 1
- LYD x 2
- acsy x 1

feifei,
Ya loh...very cute hoh? It can be used to put hot water too leh. Me didnt reali go HK shopping lah, juz went bugis & KK nia. I juz bought 2 hk pens at kk & bought the decals & hooks at bugis. Then tried a few draws of the LD. No luck loh.

feifei
caught me spending money again huh? i decided to get these hooks cos my kitchen got no hooks and i hv no plc to hang the kitchen towels..hehe...reason to spend money again..wahahaha

=====
- msbrown x 2
- BA x 2
- tling x 1
- MB x 2
- Starlight x 1
- Purin X 1
- LYD x 2
- acsy x 1
- jasmine x 2

feifei,
i got blue plates, mat & album loh. Nt so bad lah, coz'i dun hav any of them mah.

MB,
Regarding the hooks, i will call the guy tmr morning to tell him hw many sets i wan for the hooks loh, den he will get someone to bring down to bugis.

=====
- msbrown x 2
- BA x 2
- tling x 1
- MB x 2
- Starlight x 1
- Purin X 1
- LYD x 2
- acsy x 1
- jasmine x 2
- Emma x 2

MB,
yes yes.
He ask me to call him in the morning to tell him hw many sets i wan loh, coz' said his colleague will come down in the afternoon mah. So i will go pick it up once its at the stall.

LYD
I am a tea drinker. I dont really like coffee.I do like peppermint tea from Dilmah.But I preferred twinings's peppermint tea. Twining only pack peppermint tea thru fusion.Recently I realise that they started to carry peppermint tea from twinings. Wow I quickly grab one pack man!!

starlight74
I like peppermint tea too, try twining's peppermint tea my personal recommendation.Before my pregnancy i thought caffine wouldnt affect me but hor I forgot I take tea.TEa also contain caffine.So I can only drink moderately.As far as I can recall I think I only drank at most 4 cups of tea during the whole pregnancy.Than I realise that peppermint tea is without caffeine.So I tea substitue with it. ;)

regards