Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

cindy

nice meeting you too!!sorry and thanks for waiting up for me.really I can tobang you?? thanks for offering. i will let you know if there's a need. ;)

PP,
I saw only one sks mug on display leh. Will sms him nw.

MB,
The guy juz confirmed he has all the hooks i wan. Can go collect on wed.

Msblur
re. hooks, thanks for ur help.
i have collection on wed, u wanna meet up?
let me know

PLL
ok, will try twinings once i finish my Dilmah

shanshan,
Can no prob. Hw many sets u wan? Juz add on to the list loh.

starlight,
Wat time u meeting the mummies on wed? At TPY?

lili,
I hv made the thrn to you le..pls chk! Thx for all the help

msblur,
u saw my earlier posting? ie. did u manage to get the pitcher for me? If so, can pass it to lili together wif the hooks?

MSBLUR'S BP ON HK HOOKS - $4.90 PER SET
=====
- msbrown x 2
- BA x 2
- tling x 1
- MB x 2
- Starlight x 1
- Purin X 1
- LYD x 2
- acsy x 1
- jasmine x 2
- Emma x 2
- shanshan x 2

msblur,
dun be sad la, u r good "shun you" always help me buy HK n SKS stuffs. Thk u so much
1386579.gif

I like the SKS mug. Oh no, my boi will keep asking me to put water inside the mug for him to drink

Thks for helping me to play the LD.
BTW, the shop @ Hougang dun open so early hor, normally around 11 plus.

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">ladies,
I got the following items from the LD to let go at cost $10 each:
2 x pink diecut bag
2 x blue albums</font></font>

tling,
Hee...at least u said im a GOOD shun you lah. Made me cool down a bit liao. Haha...

Ah yo, its a way of motivating him to drink more water hoh? No choice leh, i got no boi, so whenever i saw sks stuff, i think of ur boi liao. Hee....
Oh no wonder lah, this morning i went ard 10plus still nt open yet.

Emma,
Where are you?? Your 2 rose kettle with me and Sze just pass me your stuff too...Sorry also make payment when you free.. Thanks.

msblur,
When i meet u, i buy u cold drink or "liang cha" to cool down more, keke...
He got no prob. wif drinking water. Now, wif the new cup, he will drink even more water

I bought these t-shirts yesterday.

1386601.jpg

DIOR ROSE KETTLE

1.5L Rose Kettle - $17
1. acsy (Paid)
2. hello kitty (Paid)
3. szu (paid)---- Collected
4. Jasmine (Paid)
5. Japancraze (Paid)
6. PP
7. Emma
8. Emma

How about other ladies, can let me know when you all want to collect...I will go town almost everyday so please call me. I may be able to pass to you or pass to the ladies here to pass to you....

Dior, msblur,
I bought it @ Hougang Point. veri cheap onli $5/pce.
I tried, very fitting loh. My gal took the charming kitty

Msblur,
I thought you found one almost immediately after you left the one that you told me when I last collect from you...so fast you can sense that the working enviroment not suitable...heehee

tling,
Oh..Hougang pt oso hav makeshift stall? Maybe tmr i bring my gal to sch, can drop by to take a look. Hw long hav they been there ah?

dior,
Ya ya...the environment reali sucks loh. Buay tahan men. Sign...

Purin,
Is free size loh but hor not veri stretchable. I wear le, around the shoulder abit tight but still can lah. My gal can wear too but loose.
So which pic u want? They hve pink, white, black. let me know which colour u want.

msblur,
ya, makeshift stall. Juz started ytday. So 2mrow, we meet n go shop shop

=====
- msbrown x 2
- BA x 2
- tling x 1
- MB x 2
- Starlight x 1
- Purin X 1
- LYD x 2
- acsy x 1
- jasmine x 2
- Emma x 2
- shanshan x 2
- PP x 2

Good morning Ladies!

=====
- msbrown x 2
- BA x 2
- tling x 1
- MB x 2
- Starlight x 1
- Purin X 1
- LYD x 2
- acsy x 1
- jasmine x 2
- Emma x 2
- shanshan x 2
- PP x 2
- Hello Kitty x 1

msblur
Was the salesperson a man or lady? Cos the other day I went the lady mentioned all stocks out. Luckily u managed to get the boss!

tling
I like the CK white Tee! DO u think I can fit in? If can pls help me get a piece (white) and pass to msblur
(msblur, ok? Will collect together with the hooks)

Dior
Think tomorrow late afternoon I can meet in town. Which part of town will u be? If I can go town means most probably go Robinsons sale to get baby items.

lili
Oic u leaving on Labour's Day ah? Then I try to make it tomorrow afternoon. Or is it possible to collect from u after u collect the decals from kittymum? I afraid buy too many baby items from sale no hands to carry the storage boxes.
Will transfer to u later today hor...yesterday night fell asleep while coaxing my girl to sleep...

<font color="aa00aa">YL:
i ordered the rice mould already!! hee

they have one other design but it doesnt come with the nori cutter so i dint take it. but it looks like this.

1386797.jpg

i found this pic from yahoo auction but this seller is really going for the kill at $38! KK only selling it at $29.90.

but also need to order. </font>

Morning ladies..

Hello kitty,
Tmr u going for the Robinsons sales? tink quite alot of brands hv additional 20% for cardmembers lor =D.

Morning Ladies...seldom got the chance to log in so early

Dior,
Thanks for coming to my place yesterday night. The kettle really nice wor...I should have bought an extra piece to keep.
Ur boy really cute leh...eye so big look at me...
My DH very funny...when I told him I bought a kettle and gg downstair to meet U to collect it, he not very happy BUT after I showed him the actual stuff, He asked me to use immediately.

pSi, i know this seller. And she wont bargain much one. She has a few auction accounts, momo888 i think ...

Lili ah, possible i meet you around 630pm today instead of lunch? My schedule kinda messed up today. Haiz ...

Hi LYD,
Hehe. . .don't have to check out the sleeping bag for me liao. I got it yesterday at KK. At first they were saying must touch Annie's tummy cos pregnant ladies always very lucky. But hor, I never touched Annie's tummy, I touched her instead. Couldn't believe my eyes when I got it. Thought it's the mug again. Then I remember most probably is my boi who brings me luck cos it was his BD yesterday.

However, I was kind of sad last night cos I didn't spend his BD with him. Only left office at 8.30pm. Still feeling guilty now.

Morning Ladies

In case i forget to post...(Super forgetful nowadays)

Annie/msbrown
Please pass the HK wallet to msbrown. Thanks ladies.

kittymum/lili
Please pass the sticker to lili. Thanks ladies.

lili
Can i collect all the things from you?

<font color="ff0000">Really thank you all ladues that help me to pass and collect on my behalf</font>

Good morning ladies!!

lili
did you manage to pop-by kittylove to check out on the bag that you are interested in?

msblur
you are now a tai tai leh.. hahahah if there is no hurry to get a job just relax first then start looking for it.btw the sks mug is so cute..!!

psi
nice rice mould.How do you use the ones that are towards the right hand side huh??are those rice moulds?

tling
your t-shirts are so cute!!

Hellokitty
I think you can fit into the white t-shirt that tling has bought lah.You are soooo skinny. keke

<font color="aa00aa">PLL:
those are stencils.. use those powder and sprinkle over the stencils.. then lift the stencils and you should have the designs on the rice.

MB:
Oh... the seller is so sticky and unethical lah.. sell at such a high price especially when it can be bought locally. </font>

Purin,
Congrats! Heard frm May ytd when i was KK, she said u r so lucky..

Hellokitty,
The SA was a guy loh. He's very nice lah, even gave me his hp no, said anything can sms him, den if he has new stocks coming, he will oso email me. He said they r in the midst of doing up their website.
Luckily i got the decal, left last pc liao.
Aiyo...u should be able to fit in the tshirt lah, u r so thin leh.

tling,
ya ya...later we meet at our gals' sch, den we go shop shop b4 we go fetch ur boi.
Tink the tshirt, black should suit me beta, coz' can cover my fats mah. Hee...

PLL,
Ya...i can be tai tai for a while nw loh, coz' i will get bored men. Moreover the weather so warm nowadays, will go crazy if i stayed at hm for the whole day men. Dats y later meeting tling shop for a while, after that meeting my fren for coffee. Reali must hide inside aircon places men.

Good Morning Ladies

Hellokitty,
okies sure..we arrange again after kittymum pass me the decals.

MB,
okies can, u wanna meet where? i will be walking towards chinatown area after work wor....

PLL,
aiyo, no chance go Klove leh...haiz...looks like only can go after i come back from KL..kekekeke.

nikita,
okies sure, no probs lah. u also help pass things around leh

cookiepie,
msg me if u coming by my office yah...have replied yr pm.

tling,
nice Ts u bought
free size me no chance..kekekek...must sew 2 pcs together then can wor..kekekek.

pSi, aiya, its like that one lor. Sg auctions always many times jacked up one lor. I just bidded on a HK item that cost me $20 (different seller) but when it arrived, it was dirty and faulty. Will be leaving a bad rating on the seller, so dishonest! Hur!!

That seller will tell you not to bargain with her cos she is already selling at the lowest compared to other sellers, which is kinda true though but still high lor.

Lili ah, you going chinatown? I can meet you there also but you have to lug my box there ok or not? If chinatown, i meet you where? Control station? 630 or 645 pm?

MB,
i not going chinatown mrt but i can meet you outside chinatown point, where coffeebean is, can? yr storage box 1 pc only, i can manage. see you there around 6.45pm okies?

Lili,
I wana meet u today too to pass u some stuffs which I collected from VQ &amp; sheshe for some ladies here lor. Can u manage a not? Or wana meet at RP ah?

<font color="ff6000">Morning Ladies!!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Purin,</font>
WOW!! CONGRATES!! u so lucky lor....so like the sleeping bag too.

<font color="aa00aa">Lili,</font>
Finally i tt the payment for the 2drawers storage to u le...details as follows:
Amount S$44.00
Transaction Reference 1683465165

Think i can only meet you next week le coz my ah lau's car car went to workshop this morning...think it'll only be ready by Friday ba..Super Duper Paisei, have to tompang my bulky bulk bulk in your office for so long.

Good morning Ladies!

Msbrown
VQ also passed you my stuff to be given to Lili huh?

Lili
If u can meet Msbrown today it would be good since tonight I will be going over your place to pick up my stuff