Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

tling,
hehe, yah got muscles, no need to eat spinach..hahahah.
okies can..i bring back these 2 days..u come next week lah.
ohhh, thanks for the sandwich ah...me will be happy to eat it
but can dun put sweet jams? hahahah..too much hor...make for me some more make special request ^_^

bbgirl,
should be no changes lah..see u later.

cookiepie/sharonng,
noted with thanks.

LYD's BP from Japan

FOOD COVER
Only 8 sets available. 2 in a set. S$18.80 including shipping from Japan.

- LYD x 1
- Jasmine x 1
- dior x 1 (PAID)
- luncatic x 1 (PAID)

Authentic from Japan. Kitty prints are all around the sides.
Size: Big: 20.5 cm wide ×H 10.4cm 
Small: 16.5 cm wide × H9. 4 cm

1384361.jpg
1384362.jpg

Msblur,
Oh is you, I was asking myself who’s sis stay opposite my place forgot liao…. me more blur heehee
Ok ok please help me to collect from kittymum and let me know when to collect from your sis ya thanks thanks.
You collecting the box from lili’s office? You drive? Can help me to collect mine too. If too heavy it is ok, I collect next week.

Kittymum,
Please help to pass my loot to msblur ya.
Beside the stickers I have some other things with you right?

Aiyo seem like I trouble so many person but I got no contributions, treat your copi next time ya.

this cooler bag sells in KK for $32.90 (different design).

Can get direct from Japan for $20 (including all extra charges)
Size:23×22×16 cm
colour: black or white 

function: netting side pockets/ can use as diaper bag/cooler bag

1384466.jpg

1384467.jpg

1384468.jpg

Tling,
nice nice...=D..so u ate e sides of e bread?

LUD,
yup, its correct...Ask u hor, any idea when the curtains coming in? cos hor, was tinking of taking down my old curtains at my nursery room to wash, then can use this new pink curtain...worried that might need to go daiso to get e poles etc so will take sometime...scare not enough time to do it before I deliver...hee..cos my bb weighs 2.79kg now, gynae says if bb hits 3.5kg, need to induce liao...i will be seeing gynae in another 2 wks time before we decide lor...We estimate bb will be out in 3wks time...kee

feifei,
If you are really in a hurry, I pass you mine which I got from "himiko" seller in singapore yahoo auction first?

Then I wait for mine from the direct japan shipment... because it won't arrive so soon leh... maybe like 1-2 weeks after posted out from japan.

So the earlier I think 1st and 2nd week of may for those from japan to arrive.

jasmine,
I also very tempted to try at KK today... though I got what I wanted...but I didn't really play this LD... because I just grab the last few of whatever was left at KP that day... so don't have the LD shiok feeling lor...

hydrangea,
I can help u collect the decals loh. As for the boxes i didnt order leh, so wont be collecting frm Lili's office. Maybe u check with Lili hw loh.

LYD,
hmm...tink its okie lor, since 1st or 2nd week of May..i should be still ard...Hopefully bb dun come out 1st...heehee....Tks ya...Really can't wait to see the items...hee..

U tempting us with the cooler bag leh..hee

Me also tempted to go KK today cos wan to try my luck for e sleeping bag and lamp but feet swelling so better guai guai stay at home... =D...

Dior
Thanks, I'll trf the $ to u later =)

LYD/msbrown
my hb oso said not worth to play LD, spend alot oso may not get what u want and end up with unwanted stuff and need to sell away, might as well buy what u like at a higher price... but i guess it feels good when u win the top prizes for $10 each =P

Lili
what filling u like in ur sandwich? or just plain?

feifei,
sorry to tempt you about cooler bag...but it's cheap lor... so just share this lobang with you all.

I still haven't decided whether to do a BP or not... unless you all really want.

LYD,
hee...no prob ger....share lobangs lor...hee...I hv 1 rose cooler bag so not getting liao =)..

KK Ld start liao?tot 3pm?

feifei,
I just called KK...yeah...start liao... and 1st set of draw...both sleeping bag gone!

but got 2nd set comign up... but not sure what time start... got to wait till 1st set finish I think

nikita,
i am going to hong leong later, u wana meet me there? i bring them over....

PP,
hehe..i like peanut butter or kaya..kekeke

LYD,
i've got that 1st cooler bag, but i find its not so good leh...the cold drinks put inside cannot last that long leh....

lili,
trfs $11 to your a/c, ref:4079.
Noted your request. So put peanut butter

feifei,
I fully made use of the whole piece of bread so only left little bit bread"skin".

Ya I called KK liao. 1st set both sleeping bags are gone. Wa lau so fast hor. haha.... They hv another set but duno open at wat time wor.

PP,
My Dh oso same tinkg as yrs leh. Always say play LD waste money then cant get wat u want, might as well buy it at higher price & dont get unwanted stuffs lor.

are you all still interested in the next 3 designs of the bowls? Otherwise, I will just order for myself.

Price ( different from the previous BP because different store, don't ask me why different because I don't have the answer)
with ramen: $21.80
w/o ramen: $18.00

Red bowl
1384969.jpg

pink bowl
1384970.jpg

pink bowl no. 2
1384971.jpg

BP will close at 11.30pm tonight

lili
oh that one i know...but im tight down with wk leh. can meet at lau pat sat near the cheers? so sorry....

msbrown
can i tong pang a wallet from annie?

KK called me and said they are starting 2nd LD set at 3pm...but hor, they are going to mix it together with the remaining 40 + pcs from the 1st draw( because no more sleeping bag and big bag...so nobody want to play lor)

which means... chances of top prizes more slim
( so I think I control...don't go out...so won't play...

lili
i was about to ask you about it.kekeke we xin ling xiang tong leh... hahahah
I dont mind getting one.hmmm, it really a waste not to be able to do a BP on this. its about $6 diff. you getting it?

rgds

LYD,
I wan the red bowl lor..

are you all still interested in the next 3 designs of the bowls? Otherwise, I will just order for myself.

Price ( different from the previous BP because different store, don't ask me why different because I don't have the answer)
with ramen: $21.80
w/o ramen: $18.00

1)Red bowl
- feifei (w ramen)

2)pink bowl

3)pink bowl no. 2

HK bean mochi from japan ( sakura season limited edition)

I'm so tempted to fly this from Japan to Singapore. Do you think it will rot along the way???

1385114.jpg

PLL,
hahahah..yes am getting 2 pcs..u want? i help you to get?

LYD,
hahaha..by the time it reaches singapore, wii "fatt mou" or not??? must see how long is the expiry date wor...

nikita,
dun say tks lah..i must tks you instead, sorry to mah fan you leh...hv to make u come out of yr office when u r so bz.

sharonng,
ur storage box with nikita aldy. u must "chia" nikita kopi ah, she help you collect yr stuff and had to sneak out of her office..kekeke.

u all got nice, any size, unwanted paperbags? if have, pls give them to me..cos everytime distribute loots until no more liow...appreciate any contributions

cookiepie,
no pm in my inbox leh...

lili

i wanted to say yes lei.. but hor haiz..really cant afford to buy.thanks for offering to buy yah?? will give it a pass this time.

rgds