Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msbrown/lunatic,
I just declined the offer from Japan side on Sat for sleeping bag for 4200 yen. ( and after including shipping (within Japan and to Singapore)/commssion/paypal charges) ...is about S$100...

Because I thought nobody wanted...

nevermind, I help to source again...get news, I will sms you all...

But the priority is luncatic ( because she told me at KK on Sat around 4 pm... then followed by msbrown ( since your post is at around 5 pm on Sat)

bbgirl/jasmine/sasi,
the letter holder is on its way to Singapore... finally... it will take abotu 1-2 weeks to arrive ( hopefully clears customs safely

Ladies who ordered the HK bowls from Japan,
Items has reached the Japan shopper's house. It will be shipped out end of the week (hopefully after the Japan shopper sort out which ones to take out the ramen).

MY Japan shopper says he can open a noodles shop already! haha

Good morning everyone
Rise and shine ^_^

hellokitty,
hehe, going to KL this weekend

bbgirl,
ok to meet you, but i not going TH leh..cos nothing there liow...resting for 2 weeks, so no BP ah..kekekeke.

nikita,
yap i ordered decals. ok u inform kittymum to pass to me lah...

whoever wants kittymum to pass thru me, pls inform kittymum hor

kittymum,
okies lah, u let me know when u can come..cos yr items are BIG and BULKY, hahaha.

msblur,
can u take a pix of the HK with bear bag when its opened up? hehehe..thanks ah.

GOod morning ladies.........

LYD,
Yes, HK mentioned KK will hv the same sleeping bag LD today at 3pm. U wana go try yr luck ah? Hee, me tempted too but feel no luck so tot of ordering it from Japan better still lor, not need to waste yuan wang jian.

Can u show me the website which you ordering the sleeping bag? I try asking my Japanese counterpart if she can help order.

LYD, same here, i also want to know which website you order your japan loots leh. I might be able to ask my jpn teacher to help buy things next time leh. But i must show her the links first. Can share with us?

msbrown/MB,
wait ah... I find the link ... it's in Japan yahoo auction.

msbrown,
true lor... I figured out that it's cheaper to buy the sleeping bag then to try luck to win at $10.

Because buying is fixed price whereas trying luck is unlimited...

Thanks LYD, yup i am working but studying jpn at the same time. My jpn teacher is a jpn native. She stay here but she can help, transfer $ and have her family member ship to her than pass to me. We havent really tested this arrangement but i think i can discuss with her bah. Hopefully she trust me enough to help, hehehe.

MB,
If yr JPN teacher can help & can manage to get the slping bag, can help me get 1 piece? I oso wana ask my JPN counterpart but a bit pai sei lor, haha... coz still biz partners mah like not so nice wor. But I'll still try & see how it goes.

Hi ladies..

Purin,
ya lor, so i bot quite alot of those herbal bath to standby..hee

Hello kitty,
hee...cos so hot sure can't dahan de..

Msblur,
hee...tks for e lobang wor..

Lili,
I will be collecting from kittymum this coming sat, u wan me to help u collect frm her 1st?

Kittymum,
So i will be collecting the decals for for shanshan,Japancraze,Forgetmenot,bluegenie..

LYD,
u goin gplay LD huh?

acsy,
okies can, u inform kittymum lahs...

feifei,
no need, thanks. cos kittymum got things to collect from me and pass me my things too

MsBrown, can. I will show her the link and ask her (very thick skin me) and see what she say. But i am seeing her only next week leh cos this week PH no lesson. If next week, she got take class, i will see her otherwise if she go back jpn for the golden week hor, then i will only see the relief teacher. Have to see how, i will quick quick ok?

Lili
Sorry can ma2 fan2 u to collect the decals for me too?

MB
I also keen in the sleeping bag but need to know how much in total. Do let me know the outcome too. Thanks!

Ladies below,
BP for items below are ready for collection at my office, after payment is made. <font color="ff0000">Please xfer to my POSBANK SAVINGS ACC NO. 093-46422-2.</font> As these are very heavy and bulky, i cannot lug to anywhere. Let me know wat's yr arrangement. Thanks.
<font color="0000ff">Drawer Storage box (36x29x23cm) - $11.00 each
- Emma x 2
- kittymum x 4
- Tling x 1
- Eliz x 2
- LYD x 2
- Hello Kitty x 2
- MB x 1
- cindy x 1
- feifei x 1
- cookiepie x 2
- shanshan x 1
- hydrangea x 1
- BA x 1
- PP x 1
- Sharon ng x 2</font>

feifei,
*special privilege for you* i will bring yours back to sengkang.

hellokitty,
okies sure, u inform kittymum lah.

Anyone else wants me to collect from Kittymum? But of cos have to come my place to collect from me cos i scare I pop anytime..hee

Lili,
Thanks so much ger *muacks*.Sms u after i trf hor..tks

Hello Feifei!
Tell u something, over the weekend i was trying to find a reaon to buy the 2-tier drawers from you leh hahaha...thinking still...

Lili

Thanks thanks!

Will transfer for the storage boxes tonight hor cos forgot to bring my device out today.
Shall be able to collect this Friday. Will confirm with u again. Tks!

kittymum
Pls pass my decals to lili. Tks!

MB/msbrown,
actually I used to ask my japan friend to do it for me...and he charge very nominal fees of 10% of buy price only... but after some time, a bit pai sey lor... because he's not excalty very free... plus 10% is like nothing to him lor... but a lot of effort on his part to communicate with seller, wait for item to arrive and repost to Singapore...so I stopped asking him...

so in the end, I go to a proper business channel that do such things... at least won't feel pai sey..but that means got to pay much higher commission.

Hello kitty,
Lili will not be around from Thurs onwards liao. Tink she'll be back next week. So hv to arrange latest by Wed to pick them up.

Lili,
Correct bo?

acsy,
no problem...hee...cos really spent alot these few weeks lor...u take ur time lah..buy those more important the "needs" lor..heehee...

Hellokitty,
this friday me not in office ah....hehehe.

msbrown,
correcto..thanks for explaining
hehe..

tell you all hor, the STORAGE BOXES is REALLY HEAVY and BULKY. 1 or 2 pcs still can manage..but more will be quite difficult. i had to make a few trips to TH to collect the whole quantities. so whoever you ask to help you collect, must bear this in mind hor...

Lili ah, ok ok. Me come meet you tmr at RP ok? Either TH or your office, whichever you prefer. hehe...

Thanks LYD for the links. Ya hor, talking about commission, now i wonder how to incentivise my teacher to help. Hmm ...

MB,
haha... maybe study harder to get good grades... then people will see her as a good teacher

true lah... abit hard to determine how much to pay them.... that's why I go to proper business channel... then won't be pai sey... even if it means ordering so many bowls.... at least the person won't complain because I'm paying him good commission since it's a propper business chanell for him. ( what he wants is money mah..he don't care what we order... the more the merrier for him! )

<font color="0000ff">lili,</font>
Will trfs to u later. How abt the other box?
Sorri ya, how to go to your office? I veri "sua ku", cos I need to "lug" my boi along

tling,
the other box no stock yet...only arriving 2 weeks later. u wanna ask msblur to help you collect? or i help u "lug" home, u come my place to collect...thats another "special privilege" for you only, since urs is 1 pc nia
i accumulating lotsa muscles thru all these BPs...ahhahaha.

<font color="0000ff">Lili,</font>
like tat har..where you want me to meet u?

<font color="0000ff">msblur,</font>
can help me check if yr poddle one still have? The bear wan look very complicated leh..hehe
Let me know later hor..
In the end, I only bought the ezlink sticker from the stall at PP ytd

lili,
Thank you so much! I will collect fm your place when u r bk fm KL.
u become fit n strong lady thru the BP

I make the sandwiches (the pic tat i posted) for u
cos i dun know how to make cookies, heehee..

tling,
nice sandwiched leh... I sometimes oso made HK sandwiches in the morning &amp; bring to work &amp; munch as &amp; when I feel like it. keke... eat liao oso happy wor... &amp; oso not so sian compared to eating 1 whole chunk of bread. At least small pieces 1 mouth can finish liao.

Any ladies gog to KK for the LD later? haha, me tempted siah.... But duno wat r the chances or if there will be lots of ppl gog wor.

Hi Lili,
I have transferred $22 (txn ref: 1681629357) to your a/c on 28/4/08. Can I collect fm you at your office during weekday lunch time? I have pmed my hp no. to you to arrange for collection time.

Hi Lili,

Payment already made to ur bank acct!

Funds Transfer to Other DBS/POSB A/C
28 Apr 2008 12:06 PM (Noon) Singapore

Your transaction is completed.
You may wish to print out a copy of this confirmation for your reference.
To Account POSB Savings 093-46422-2 tanli_li
Amount S$22.00
Transaction Reference 1681634774

feifei,
made for my boi n gal to bring to sch

msbrown,
i tried cutting carrot but difficult loh, so end up use it to cut bread, hahaha....
Ya, 2 piece of bread can make "9 pieces" of HK n pooh sandwiches. Look like alot loh, kekeke...

<font color="0000ff">Lili,</font>
okie, I will not exit and be in the station. see ya later at 6.30pm

Any changes you sms me hor in case I didn't access the forum later..

Pls check the below whether it's correct:

LYD's HK Curtain from Japan BP
size: 145 cm(width) x 150cm(heigh)
$30.(including shipping cost)

- LYD PAID
- Lili (confirm) PAID
- feifei(confirm) PAID
- dior (confirm)
- Jasmine x 2 (confirm) PAID
- acsy ( confirm ) PAID

LYD's HK Jap Ramen Bowl BP (20pcs - CLOSED)
with ramen: $19.80
without ramen: $16

1. onsen bowl x 4
- LYD (w/o ramen) PAID
- msbrown (with ramen)
- cookiepie (with ramen) PAID
- jasmine (with ramen) PAID

2. pink bowl x 6
- LYD (w/o ramen) PAID
- lili (with ramen) (confirm) PAID
- emma (with ramen) (Confirmed) PAID
- tling (with ramen) PAID
- PP (with ramen) PAID
- Eliz (w/o ramen)(CONFIRMED) PAID

3. white sakura bowl x 6
- LYD (w/o ramen) PAID
- lili (with ramen)(confirmed) PAID
- emma (with ramen) (Confirmed) PAID
- PP (with ramen) PAID
- Eliz (w/o ramen)(CONFIRMED) PAID
- msbrown (with ramen)

4. dragon bowl x 4
- LYD (w/o ramen) PAID
- tling(w/o ramen) PAID
- feifei (with ramen)(confirm) PAID
- jasmine (with ramen) PAID

Dior,
I only recieve payment for the food cover from you. Have you paid for the curtain yet?