Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown, Purin, Tling, Mypreciousthot, Meiji, Lunaticfreezer, Bubblesangel, Ktgal, Jasmine,</font>

Nice meeting you gals at KK today!!! Me oso no luck leh...my best price is the Lamp &amp; Thermal Mug ...sob sob...

Me also have lots of extras to let leh:
1) Pink Diecut Tote Bag - 2 pieces
2) Pink photo album - 1 piece
3) Blue photo album - 4 pieces
4) Pink Mat - 1 piece
5) Thermal mug - 1 piece

Halo ladies!

Lili,
Is that a washing machine cover u posted above? Very nice wor, checked bear series some more.

So u finally got to see ur sleeping bag ya? Nice rite? I oso fell in love with it after seeing it last wk, too bad didnt manage to get it.

msbrown,
When &amp; where u intend to organise the nex dinner gathering? Hope there will be more ladies joining ya..
The more the merrier mah.

Lili &amp; msblur,
Sleeping bag SUPER nice!
kao_drool.gif

LYD,
That LD poster you posted very nice! I like this HK with apple series too.

meiji,
Ya loh...very nice men. So u went for the LD today? I nv go, coz' May told me its the same LD as last wk. They have another LD in Jun with the fan de. Will wait patiently for that LD.

Jasmine,
I've PMed u. Tks for the lobang!

Ktgal
Wow...the rose series card holder very nice leh. Hope got chance to get it.

PP
Wow...ur DH so good to u. Still know what's ur fav series. Ur bedsheet very nice!

MB
No u didn't participate in the Giftleader spree so u won't have my email.

Princess
Congrats to ur newborn! tot ur EDD is next month? Please take care for this 1month of confinement ya.

msbrown,meiji,kittymum,Jasmine,Purin, mypreciousthot,BA,Ktgal
Nice meeting u gals

msbrown,
thks for taking care my boi

He sooo happy drinking the cold drink, kept telling me, aunty gave me drink cold cold water, haha....

Hey ladies,
i still havent slp so log in here for a while but seems like no one's around wor.

tling,
no problem lah. Glad that he's so happy &amp; man zu standing there drinking coke, sharing my drinks wor. Keke.....

Dior
I hv tt $17 to your acc. ref 4920. Thank you.

LYD
I hv tt $30 to your acc. ref 4919. Thanks too.

went kk for the LD too. luck so so got 3 tote bags, n all blue. no more pink by the time i went to collect the prizes. but lucky tt i got a chair which i like.
still waiting for them to inform me to collect the chair.

Morning ladies..

Wow, alot of u went for the LD yest hor..I was in chinatown frm morning til abt 1pm lor...called kk but they say LD only start at 3pm which was too late for me so i went home liao...

Wonder if wkdays they really will hv e LD..hee

I have collected the rose kettle already...So please make payment for those that have not..Thanks.DIOR's ROSE KETTLE BP
1.5L Rose Kettle - $17
1. acsy (Paid)
2. hello kitty (Paid)
3. szu
4. Jasmine (Paid)
5. Japancraze (Paid)
6. PP
7. Emma
8. Emma
9. PP

I am staying opp Jurong Point, if anyone wants to collect do let me know and I wall be in town around Outram and maybe Aljunin after 4pm. Do call me if any one ones to collect in town. My hp 97953937. Please sms me cause now going for church service...Thanks

{Annie}
I have transferred the payment to yr acct last fri. please check n confirm. Thanks.

LYD
wow...Apple LD at taka/isetan!!! hopw i can go n play. kekeke

msblur,
how much is the CK tote bag> Actuali i've got lots of tote bags liao lor but this is nice nice.
tink Emma may be interested too.

Jasmine,
No lah, DH already slpt like a PIG &amp; snoring away lor. haha... But I duno y not feeling slpy maybe coz Fri nite I slpt at 10pm which is very early for me lor.

How was yr MayDay concert? Nice?

msbrown,
The CK tote bag is $8.90. The lady boss clearing the stocks nw, thats y selling cheap. Previously she was selling at $12.90 de. Left one pc nia leh. I bought the above HK with poodle tote bag for $7.90.

msblur,
wow, nice loots...HK shopping today? the HK bag is nice but I bot a diaper bag liao though its not HK one....tks ya...but its nice wor..looks big nia...The CK one also sweet..tink acthia also will like =D.

msbrown,
not going out today? so hot weather ...
Do u know this wkdays, when kk has the LD?

Duno when isetan going to hv e new LD hor...nice..

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown,</font>
All audiences very high leh, I got no chance to sit down... All of us standing through out the concert, quite enjoy it. They will go Sin Hoy Shan restaurant after the concert which very near to my place... So, last nite really sin yang yang want to go there to see them, haha

<font color="aa00aa">Feifei,</font>
When is your EDD? You addicted on LD liao leh.

Jasmine,
my EDD 29th May lor but bb could come out early is her weight hits 3.5kg..now 2.8kg liao...tink in 3wks time b shd hit 3.5kg..Looking forward actually...hee..

TInk all ladies here addicted to LD de...=)...wait til the devil and angel series..hee..I prefer e apple series one..hee

When u go hkg, can keep a lookout for their LD cos it shd be cheaper there =D.

msbrown,
No lah, i didnt buy the CK tote bag. I juz bought the HK with poodle design loh. Dun dare to buy mah, scare later nobody wan it.
If u like, i will go buy for u.

feifei,
Ic ic..coz' its the HK with bear design mah, so thot u may like it. Its selling for $7.90 loh, n big enuff to use as a diaper bag.

Jasmine,
yup, HKG also hv LD de...=D..

HKG, u can stay in Majestic Hotel or Shamrock hotel..TW, if u wan to be near to ximenting, can try rainbow, its in ximenting but the hotel is abot old...

msblur,
hee...tks ger...cos i hv a diaper bag liao ..so will forgo this one..hee..tks for remembering me wor..hee

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">LADIES,</font></font>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">HELLO KITTY DECAL/STICKER will be ready for collection from Thursday/01May onwards....please advise me on collection &amp; passing arrangement hor....Thank you.</font></font>

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">The decal/sticker are sooooooo nice!!! I sooooo like them leh!!!</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">Feifei,</font>
Do you know where is place for HK LD in HKG? Cheaper than SG??

<font color="aa00aa">Kittymum,</font>
Are you going to join our gathering next week?

kittymum,
tks ger =)..me also got so excited..hee...really can't wait to see them..hee..hee...when u start pasting them?

The wordings nice also ;p?
1382732.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Jasmine,</font>
I go check my ah lau schedule &amp; see when i can use the car...then u gals let me know when the gathering...we confirm again...heehee

How hv u guys been? Been v busy working. I hv no time to check forum. Sometimes, u guys so kind sms to inform me of the good deals going on. Lili, Feifei, Ms blur...tks gals.

ms blur
I like the kitty with bear tote bag. Big for diaper bag? So tempting. possible to buy for me?

Feifei
We buy together? hee hee.

blueblue,
Hi ya..u mean e diaper bag? hee
DUn tink i am getting cos spent alot these few fews, decals, curtain, LD etc...going broke liao..hee... u buying?

Hi Ladies!

msblur
I am very keen in the HK with poodle bag that u bought. Any chance u will go to the market again?

princess
Congratulations!!!

Do take good care of yourself, especially this 1 month confinement. Any problems can voice out here. Many mummies here to share experiences and advice.

feifei
Wow...how time flies! I remembered u were talking abt trying to conceive...now u r ready to deliver in 3 wks!

My loots today

1383073.jpg
1383074.jpg

1383075.jpg

The Big HK decal 1 pair $6.90 (can only stick to glass). Think quite worth it...really big and nice.

Btw, anyone keen in the Strawberry News in the pic posted? I got 2 sets cos wanna get both designs of the notepad. Want to let go 1 Brand New copy at $1.50.

Jasmine,
the concert muz be real fun &amp; can tell u had a good time. Aiya, shud hv juz go Xing Hai Shan supper mah then can get to see them up front real close, since it's so near.
Can try Onestar hotel which is near Ximenting. The last time I went, it's juz completed so shud be very new. Got a few branches, try to find the 1 juz next to Ximenting.

I'm not sure abt next week's dinner leh coz i forgot abt the list on who's gog. Tml we do it again ok.

msblur,
ok pls help me buy the ck tote bag. Tks ya.

feifei,
am not sure when KK opening the LD next week wor. For the red LD, i only like the towel hanger lor, the rest all i dun reali like leh. Tink like too red for me keke.....

Hello kitty,
the decal so cheap ah, where did u buy it ah? I still wana buy lor but tat time i got it so expensive. Can go bang wall liao lor. I oso like the hk hooks leh, how much u got them and where to get them? Can help me buy a not ah? I want 2 sets oso if u can help.

Hello kitty,
ya lor, time flies leh...I also scare scare..tink my bb bery big lor, 2.8kg at 35wks...hope she dun grow too big..hee

Nice loots u got there...CK is a file?

Talking abt confinement, i hv phobia cos heard alot of stories..somemore my confinement will be May and June, super hot weather *faintz*

msbrown,
u all meeting for dinner next wk?Ya lor, tink this LD,alot of the members liked, thats y so many sets lor..=D.

Hi emma.....
The decal nice nice hor. I oso hv leh but i got at a super ex price lor. Wana go bang wall le. Lugi big time lor.... Sad sad... I oso like the hooks, duno where hk got them. I oso wan.... Hehe....

Hi Feifei,
My confinement was in May too. Agree with you. It's very hot. I was perspiring during meal times cos got to eat a lot of heaty food. However, one good thing is the clothes get to dry up very fast and is important if you are using nappy for your baby.

Just went KK today May said same LD tomorrow at 3pm.

msbrown/emma
Got them at a makeshift store at Bugis Junction. Hooks ($4.90)no more liao...only left Doraemon ones. I wanna get more for myself and ladies here cos that time kittymum posted seems many ladies here keen... but those were the last 2 sets.
Actually the decal I bot 2 sets, was thinking of letting go 1 set to ladies here but the more I look at it the more feel like keeping it cos very nice...still thinking...

msbrown
Last time u buy also in a pair? How much? Sorry ah not going there liao leh cos only go there during weekends sometimes...