Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hello kitty,
i got them 1 piece de not in pairs. Which makeshift stall in bugis? Aiya, no more hooks liao ah, so sad. Haiz.....

feifei
Dun worry lah...everything will be fine.

Haha...actually my confinement I never follow 'rules' wor. I bathed, washed hair and wore short-sleeved tops and shorts...and switched on fan...kekeke...very naughty hor? I can't tahan the heat lah...

Ya...CK is a clear folder. Last time I got the princess 1 from TH at $3.90
for my friend. This 1 I got at pasar malam only $2.50.

msbrown
Oic...maybe yours bigger size?
The store is near MacDonalds.

ROSE KETTLE-- DIOR
Final confirmation the rose kettle only have 8 pieces only, so will end with Emma..

PP,
You will still have 1 set.

please advice on collection and I will be in toa payoh and bishan from noon time to evening...So call me if you want me to bring your kettles with me in the car...Please also make payment for those who have not..Thanks.

1.5L Rose Kettle - $17
1. acsy (Paid)
2. hello kitty (Paid)
3. szu
4. Jasmine (Paid)
5. Japancraze (Paid)
6. PP
7. Emma
8. Emma

msbrown,
Sure. Will help u buy the ck bag tmr.

blueblue,
U wan the hk with bear bag? I feel that the bag is big enuff to be used as a diaper bag loh. I will help u buy tmr.

Jasmine,
Hee...since when hav i became Mrblur?

Ya me used my hp to take the pics de.

Hellokitty,
The HK with poodle tote bag left last pc leh. Will try to ask the lady boss tmr. So u bought the decal at Bugis junction ah? Is it at Bugis village itself? If yes, maybe tmr i will drop by after my interview.

msblur
Ok tks! If dun have this design have other HK designs e.g apple or bear for this tote bag? Been looking for something A4 like this for sometime liao...
No not at Bugis Village. Is at Bugis Junction shopping centre, those makeshift stores near the row of jewellery shops. Near Bugis Junction Mac and city chain store.

jasmine

Your bed sheet is so nice, where did you get them?how much did you pay for it?

anyone here knows why I can't post under the overseas BP spree?

rgds

Purin / kittymum / tling / Meiji / mypreciousthots / msbrown,
Nice meeting u gals yesterday..hehe..heng i stil mk it for the LD cos my DH 'fly' me down once i touched dwn sgp haha

My luck nowhere near to the sleeping bag but stil managed to get the chair n lamp..heng arr..else my 'fly' down is wasted

msblur,
How much is the pitcher wif mugs? I hv been looking for it high n low..can help me get 1 set? Thx!

Hellokitty,
Ok thks! I know where is it liao. Will drop by to take a look tmr. See who else keen, i can help to buy loh.

Will help u ask the lady boss wat other designs she has for the bag.

Jasmine,
Ur bedsheet nice nice wor.
Where did u buy it?

BA,
Will help u buy the HK mugs tmr. But hoh...the HK print is only on the outside leh. The 4 colored mugs inside are plain de. U still wan it? Its selling for $6.90.

<font color="ff6000">Jasmine,</font>
Gal, your bedsheet is so pretty...

<font color="ff6000">BA,</font>
i almost can't recognise u leh...hehe...ur DH so nice 'fly' u down to KK to play LD. okie lah, at least not wasted trip...

kittymum,
haha...me so 'lang bei' lor keke

emma / annie,
How u gals wan me to pass ur stuff to?

Emma,
Oh ya..pls trnf $12 to my posb savings acct 126-27158-1.

lili,
I trnf $5 to you tmr nite hor..cos nt using my personal PC nw. thx!

<font color="aa00aa">BA,</font>
You very "heng", I tried so many times still can't get the chair. Should ask you dip for me, hehe

Jasmine,
Sure..we shall meet up together n hv fun in LD

ok, me got to tk test for my course liao...hv to do it else when tmr start work, wil nt hv time to complete the test keke

BA,
Ok will help u buy. Ya only 1 design leh.
I oso bought a HK goggles for my gal. Show u the pic;

1383483.jpg

She's also selling this HK cup for $2.90.

1383484.jpg

Hello All

msblur,
the HK with bear bag, only can use a diaper bag ah? u know agar the measurement?

Jasmine,
woohooo...nice bedsheet set..that time i asked my col to help me buy from A-Fontan in Macau, but gave up the idea when she told me the price..its exhorbitant..some more the bedsheet does not come with pillow/bolster case, is it true?

BA,
welcome backie...TH dun have these 2 items leh..u wanna ask Rinoakoh to order in her spree?

kittymum,
the decals earliest to collect is from 1 May ah? then i wont be around leh..u coming to RP to pass me and collect yr things rite? then hv to wait for the following week liow hor...

I saw the hello kitty hooks today at Bugis, there was 2 sets at about 2pm...the push cart outside Mcdonalds. They also have one in Bishan J8.

Lili,
No lah, the hk with bear nt only juz use as diaper bag nia lah. I juz suggest to feifei only loh, since she's giving birth soon mah.

Its abt the size of a drawing board bah. Can oso used it for short trip loh.

Lili,
No lah, the hk with bear nt only juz use as diaper bag nia lah. I juz suggest to feifei only loh, since she's giving birth soon mah.

Its abt the size of a drawing board bah. Can oso used it for short trip loh.

tling,
Did u buy it frm KK? I saw KK selling for $7.90 that time but nv buy loh. Today saw it at the Hougang shop selling for $5.90, i quickly grab liao.

Lili,
Ya loh...nice leh, but coz' i have too many bags liao so i nv buy loh. I bought the HK with poodle tote bag instead. My hubby oso said its worth leh. He said very nice.

msblur,
Ya, same price. My gal had been using it for her swimming lessons

Her Chinese teacher teased her, y she everything oso HK

Nite nite...

<font color="ff6000">BA,</font>
No lah, juz tt never see u with glasses before mah...hehe

<font color="ff6000">Lili,</font>
Where u going again? Printer sending to me the balance decals on Tuesday night so can only pack on wednesday morning when my dd go school...hehe
then must see my ah lau's face before asking him to let me have the car or he drive me to ur office...later he black face 'bao gong' again then i siao liao...hahaha

Jasmine,
I like your bedsheet. I saw it at ladies market when I was in HKG in Feb, but I did not buy. Regretted. If any ladies do BP on the bedsheet, kindly let me know.

Also ladies, my name in facebook is celia chia. Saw the kitty photo posted, sooooooo cute.

Hi Ladies!

msblur/emma/msbrown
Aiya sorry confuse u all...is PUSH CART, not makeshift store... sorry ah dunno y keep thinking of makeshift store...

Lili
Travelling again?

Good morning ladies!!

msblur

I like your loot so much, can help me get these 2 items or not??They are so irresitible leh.How much is it? still available or not huh??

1383769.jpg
(what is this exactly?)

1383770.jpg

**sorry got to borrow you pic hor.

Morning Ladies

kittymum
great !!! thanks.

lili
did u order any sticker from kittymum? If yes, can i tong pang you to collect from her on my behalf? TIA.

Morning ladies, i have been real busy, wooow, MsBlur, good buys! HelloKitty, also!

Ok, Kittymum, lets arrange collection, i have quite a bit of bulky stuff with you rite? When will you be home? I go pick up? Any chance tomorrow or wed evening?

Lili ah, travelling ah? So shiok! Eh, when will we need to pay you and collect the boxes? Can i do altogether? So sorry, lately very tied up, got family member need go hospital thats why.

tling,
Ic..my gal dun hav her own goggles leh. She'using another black color de which my hubby bought for her. So when i bought this hk goggles, she's very happy.

My gal nv say anybody tease her abt her hk stuff loh. Juz said her classmates said the die cut tote bag which she bought for swimming class is nice &amp; her HK pencil case too.

PLL,
No prob, i can help u get the HK with bear bag. The HK with poodle left only last which i bought for myself ytd liao. The HK with bear bag cost $7.90.

hydrangea,
If u dun mind, can ask kittymum pass ur stuff to me den i will leave it at my sis's hse for u to collect anytime loh. Anyway u staying very near to my sis only mah.

<font color="0000ff">msblur,</font>
is the HK goggles adjustable? Suitable for 3yr old? Where is the shop in hougang? Maybe I go after work today to get the bag and the goggles..hehe

<font color="0000ff">Lili,</font>
confirm meeting tonight at TH, 6.30pm?

<font color="0000ff">Kittymum,</font>
Can I meet you this Friday ard 11am at Tampines?

<font color="0000ff">Jasmine,</font>
nice bedsheet.

bbgirl,
Yes, the goggles is adjustable. Im nt sure whether they still hav anymore of the goggles leh. Later i find out for u. Which bag u wana buy? So did u buy anything frm the stall at PP ytd?

PLL,
Dun mention...