Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Meiji

The tomato pot, i saw 2100yen only ah! SGD$29 only ah! Haiz, but once imported and marked up, maybe close to $50 or $60 lor.

<font color="0000ff">Lili</font>
You need me to go your office and collect the tumblers and containers?

Or you can help me bring home and we exchange tmr?

I just called KK. they said the LD for tmr is the same as last week. they hv another LD in june, it's a new LD.

Organising a private spree from Taobao.com

Will order from this HK website

http://store.taobao.com/shop/xshop/show_list.htm?scid=19734275&amp;scname=%BC%FC%C5%CC%CC%F9%D6%BD&amp;owner_id=20b12fdcc008bf018e4e492606b5bc89&amp;shop_id=34262141

Anyone interested pls email me for details
Exchange rate fix @ 0.2 + agent handling fees 15%
i.e item cost in SGD = Item in RMB *0.2 * 1.15

Domestic shipping n international shipping to be calculated based on weight n collected separately upon arrival.

Pls email me ur orders if interested thks

Closing date : 29 April 12pm

emma
u wanna give me your acc no so i can tt u the money for the hooks?

Any ladies going to order from this tabao?

acsy.. you can tt the $20 to feifei so u dun have to add my account.. i know its mafan to add payee cos our list all full of kitty mommies one lohz.. haha.. how? boleh?

emma
i just met up with feifei 20 mins ago! hahaha...it's ok la, i tt to u lor cos actually i dun hv feifei's acc no cos i handed her cash just now.if anyone of u here have got the type of clip to seal the remaining snacks, let me know hor cos i am keen if price is within my budget. thanks

acsy.. my dbs savings is 0204026199 hehe.. thanx.. yahoo got sell those clips leh.. but ex lahz.. cos its from japan daiso one.. i believe if we wait and wait and wait, one day it will come to sg.. hahahaha...

Emma
Thanks, later i go tt to u liao i let u know. ya lor, yahoo one quite ex leh...ok, i shall wait and wait and wait...hahaha or hopefully those who going to jp or bkk can help me buy...hehe..oops, me dropping a hint..hahaha...

acsy..how u want me to pass u the hooks? pass to who leh?

feifei/lyd.. i will tt the $$$ to u during my break later ya.. thanx for waiting!

Emma
will u be meeting Lili? i still hv stuff with lili so if u meeting her u can pass to her?

Lili
hope u wont mind hor..hehe.

PLL,
I only posted saying BASKETS, COOLER BOX &amp; TUMBERS ready for collection. The 3in1 containers, hv to check with Lili when can collect.

PLS TAKE NOTE that the baskets, cooler box, tumblers are ready for collection tml after work at RP 6.30pm.

Pls indicate yr name only &amp; we shall do the updating at our side.

25/04 Raffles Place mrt station @ 6.30pm
- PLL (Friend collecting on behalf)

Other arrangements
- Eliz (Bring back to SengKang)
- Sharonng (Pass to Nikita - pls advise when)

lili
thanks for meeting me just now in such a short time. kekeke...oh ya....i 4get to ask u juz now whether kk can bring in more of the water jug w filter?

sharon/princess
yr things are with me liao. Cheers.

G'day gals,
just back in office.

<font color="ff0000">ALL STOCKS ARE READY FOR COLLECTION ASAP. PLEASE XFER TO ME BEFORE YOU ARRANGE COLLECTION. NO PAYMENT, NO COLLECTION PLEASE. THANKS.</font>

<font color="0000ff">I STILL HAVEN RECEIVE SOME PAYMENT FOR THE 3-IN-1 CONTAINERS. PLS SEE LIST FOR YOUR OWN ORDERS AND DO SO ASAP.</font>

LYD,
sorry i haven xfer you, will do so by today. was bz packing up all the stock.

acsy,
ok, ask emma to pass to my fren when she collects her things.

eliz,
yr tumblers at home liow..pass to you when we meeting. hopefully by 2mr..kekeke..if before 11am, u drop by my place can? cos i only leave home abt 11am. thanks lots. sorry for the trouble.

BA,
wat r u paying me for ah??

tling,
i wanna do the car shades BP, but i no capacity now..sigh sigh..loaded with too much stock in office..no space. wait i clear liow then i do the bp ok..pls bear with me.

Hi Lili, your 'ALL STOCKS' include yestday BP storage boxes too? I cant come RP today leh. How? Next week possible? So sorry leh

feifei,
msblur say she xfer to you le, u chk ok. let me know if u coming over this weekend. thanks.

PLL,
am meeting hueling @ 6.30pm...at rp.

MB,
the stock for the storage boxes not all in yet, so i cant distribute, also haben collect $$. i wanna clear the other stocks 1st too. next week no probs lah..or u wan me pass the tumblers to msblur?

PP,
3-in-1 can collect, but only the Poodle design. up to you to come or not lah. u msg me lah..

purin,
lao di fang is at RP Aries side..kekeke. i cannot go gai gai 2nite...sorry.

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Ladies,</font></font>

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">Juz received email from seller saying Japan only able to confirm <font color="ff0000"><u>2 Pieces of Hello Kitty Tomato Pot</u></font> so can only allocate to the 1st two gals hor...Seller said will let us noe if more stocks available.</font></font>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Hello Kitty Tomato Pot - <u>$55.92 Nett </u>inclusive of shipping charge fm Japan (After 20% Discount from $69.90 - Only ordered 5 Sets!!!</font></font>

1) Jasmine (Confirmed)
2) Purin (Confirmed)

<font color="aa00aa">Please transfer necessary payment to my POSB Saving Account 073-18782-6 by today coz need to make payment to seller...Thank you</font>

Show u what my hubby bot for me from HKG. Only 2 items lah, but quite exp buys, somemore he said he also likes what he bot for me, and said my fav HK with rose looks very nice =)
1379781.jpg
1379782.jpg

HK Ceramic Bowl
Hubby says I must use this bowl to drink soup wor, but then i scare maid will break my bowl leh...

1379783.jpg

HK Rose Bedsheet With Comforter Set

lili... so the 3-in-1 bunny container not here yet right? u'll pass all my things to ur fren? or do i have to meet u leh?
lemme know ya..

PP,
ya sure..no probs.

wooo..the rose plate nice nice..its the limited edition one leh..i think close to $40. eh..u got the bedsheet too..nice nice hor

emma,
i passing yr things to my fren today, u can contact her over the weekend...remember b4 10.30pm hors..kekeke.

MB,
no probs
ur items not BIG

<font color="ff6000">Lili,</font>
Juz transfered the payment for the 3-in-1 Rectangular Container..details as follows:
Amount S$12.40
Transaction Reference 1677645441

Thanks babe!!

PP
Where in HKG did u get the bedsheet from and how much huh?

Lili
Thanks hor. Will get emma to pass to your fren.

Lili
wow, limited edition huh? I din know that.
Yup, hb found it by accident =P bedsheet is nice nice, love it so much =) Yours is diff rose design right?

Emma/acsy
He got it for abt S$50 from Ladies Street, one shop selling bedsheets... tmr i ask him which shop exactly coz today he's away again, sob sob...

PP
Wow...bedsheet with comforter costs only $50? thats very cheap leh...queen size right? OK, pls ask him which stall hor. thanks eh.

lili.. ok.. i can meet her tmr afternoon..
thanx for passing her my stuff hor.. arigato..

PP.. oh.. ok.. thanx.. v nice sheets.. but he's going away again? wow.. he realli travels alot hor..

emma,
hehe, no probs. must thank my sis, she pass by my office, then she pick up and pass to roller fren
u still got her no. hor?

re: tomato pot
I guess you ladies missunderstand liao... i means i found a Japn website selling the pot at 2,940yen. Not from local shop lar...
I've checked with KK but they also not sure whether will bring in to SIN because they dun have catologue.

Hi Kittymum,
Will transfer to you tonight. Hehe. . have your account in my IB database liao. Should be fast this time.