Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Meiji
Nice lip gloss. Thinking to get the angel one or not.

Msbrown, Szu and ladies
Have good luck on Sat's LD! It's really an all-prizes-very-nice LD.

Szu,
U gg to play again? U played in all 4 sets last Sat leh. U sure u gg again this Sat ah?

She_She
It's ok. Can understand. Still can order the rose series items from KK. U take care ya!

BlueGenie/Yalokitty
Go and try the LD this Sat and get the pink plates to complete it! hehe...

Ladies in the 3-in-1 Containers BP:
<font color="ff0000">Pls make payment for your orders asap. Those who have done so - Thanks. </font>

<font color="ff0000">Confirm List
3 in 1 Rectangle containers
Selling price: $8.90
Corporate price: $6.20

DESIGN 1 (RABBIT) – 18 pcs (CONFIRM)

1) kittymum
2) acsy
3) Hello Kitty
4) alicia
5) amma
6) emma
7) PP
8) Elizabeth
9) cookiepie
10) lili
11) jasmine
12) jasmine
13) yalokitty
14) sharonng
15) sharonng
16) alicia
17) alicia
18) msbrown

DESIGN 2 (POODLE) – 14 pcs (CONFIRM)

1) kittymum
2) starlight74
3) acsy
4) Hello Kitty
5) PLL
6) acsy
7) PP
8) ktgal88
9) szu
10)szu
11)lili
12) lili
13) jasmine
14) msbrown</font>

<font color="0000ff">FYI, the RABBIT design OOS at the moment, but have ordered stocks. So collection will be 2 weekds later. Thanks for your understanding.</font>

<font size="+2"><font color="0077aa">Collection of all items to be done so ASAP from 2mr onwards. My office no space liow
Scared kena sacked too...
</font></font>

bbgirl,
Hee...no gd life lah. Nt working yet, so juz stay at hm loh. Until my hubby's fren call to jio mj den i woke up.
Kinda getting bored oreadi loh, hope to find job soon.

feifei,
Will transfer to u soon &amp; sms u. Sori for the delay.

<font color="ff6000">Lili,</font>
Thanks...will tt to u by tonight hor..

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Ladies,</font></font>
I checked with the yahoo seller regarding the Hello Kitty Tomato Pot which a few ladies here wanted. The seller can order &amp; get it send over from Japan but have to wait 2-3 weeks for it to arrive. She quoted $69.60 each with a discount of 20% so the price after discount will be <font color="ff0000"><u>$55.92</u></font>...Please let me noe by tomorrow afternoon if you wanna get the pot. I'm gonna be a kaypo to consolidate &amp; order for the ladies who wants it coz i've got the whole set already...heehee..

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Hello Kitty Tomato Pot - <u>$55.92 Nett inclusive of shipping charge fm Japan (After 20% Discount from $69.90 - Only ordered 5 Sets!!!</u></font></font>
1378582.jpg

1)
5)

<font color="119911">Please note : Payment must be made upon placing of order...thank you</font>

Hello Kitty Tomato Pot - $55.92 Nett inclusive of shipping charge fm Japan (After 20% Discount from $69.90 - Only ordered 5 Sets!!!

1) Jasmine
2) Msbrown (KIV)
5)

Hello Kitty Tomato Pot - $55.92 Nett inclusive of shipping charge fm Japan (After 20% Discount from $69.90 - Only ordered 5 Sets!!!

1) Jasmine
2) Msbrown (KIV)
3) Purin
5)

heehee...what is 'shun you'? Can can, reserve for her 1st lah...

<font color="ff6000">Purin,</font>
Didn't ask the seller abt the sleeping bag wor...hmm...will ask whether can get &amp; how much???

Kittymum,
Maybe can ask if can ship to a Japan address too if they have the sleeping bags? Heehee. . .shipping may be cheaper in this case.

<font color="ff6000">Purin,</font>
But then i dun have anybody in Japan help to send to us wor...heehee

Ic ic...good things must share mah...further more i noe some of the gals here really really love the pot wor..

<font color="aa00aa">Kittymum,</font>
You got a lot of lobang hor, thank you very much!!

<font color="aa00aa">Purin,</font>
When are you going to JPN? My tour was cancelled, maybe will go to HKG with my parents.

<font color="ff6000">Jasmine,</font>
No lah...my fren bot fm this yahoo seller before so she told me can get discount cos she bot from her quite a few items..then i try asking her if can order &amp; oso discount lah (aunty habit is ask discount mah...heehee). Good lah, she can help order &amp; save us the trouble of drooling &amp; sourcing..then must introduce to the ladies here lor..Wah!! me like so 'wei da' hor..paisei paisei..

lili,
u so funi, said kittymum "shun you"

But come into tis thread, like alot of tings to buy leh, going to broke le.
The other day, I fixed the HK mag rack, my hubby still told my ger, your mummy veri rich hor, keep buying HK tings. Kenna "suan" by him

kittymum,
so tempting to get the pot. I muz "ren"

I tink meiji oso want. U want to chk wif her?

Ya lor, to me all of the BP organisers here are very "wei da", always share the good deals with us. If not, I really don't know where to source for HK stuffs.

BTW, when will be our next gathering? Heehee

<font color="ff6000">Tling,</font>
Me oso prepare to kenna suan by my DH anytime liao...hehe

I didn't sms her yet coz late liao leh

<font color="ff6000">Jasmine,</font>
Thanks...paisei keep 'hai4' ppl spend $$..

<font color="0000ff">Kittymum,</font>
lucky i hv the pot liao else sure kana hai by u..keke this pot is really very pretty

<font color="0000ff">Jasmine,</font>
got weekday gathering muz tell me hor..and if u gg hkg in jun, tell me also cos i'm gg(now keeping my finger cross, hope no more changes again
scali same date then we can meet n shop together.. )

<font color="0000ff">Lili,</font>
i can't meet u tomo @6.30pm leh..can collect from u at yr hse or RP on monday?

Side track, Metro having 20% sale from fri to sun...those buying cosmetics, grap this chance but % will be in credit voucher.

bbgirl,
monday RP is fine. thanks.

tling,
hahahah..we are all "shun you" lah..all good deals must make each other buy..kekeke

<font color="ff6000">bbgirl,</font>
Heehee...nice &amp; cute hor..i bu she de use leh, still kept inside the box &amp; now in a carton le...hahaha

<font color="ff6000">Jasmine, bbgirl</font>
You gals going HKG in Jun!!! Ah....so envy!!! I oso wanna go..HELP!!! I wanna go shopping to destress too!!..sob sob..

Wow...Kittymum that's an attractive deal! U got the website of the yahoo seller? I also want to see if she got other nice items for sale and since she's willing to give discount. Not many jap sellers willing to reduce their prices according to my ebay experience.

Cindy, ya only members can play the LD leh. Or u wan just the members to draw for u? Can try asking those who are gg.

Ladies in Giftleader spree
U've got mail! = )

<font color="aa00aa">Bbgirl,</font>
Headache ley, my trip was suddenly cancelled. Have to source for cheaper air tickets to HKG, planning go on coming May... Have to check with msbrown for next week gathering, seems not confirm yet.

Heehee, don't forget our BKK trip oh.

kittymum,
u really good lobang queen loh

So coincidence,I was looking at tat website u posted tis afternoon but she dun have much tings leh. But I like her curtains

lili,
heehee.. so u going to organise the sunshade Bp or not?
I onli hve tumblers wif u onli rite? The boxes tat we order today will not be ready for collection hor?

<font color="ff6000">Tling,</font>
No lah, me no lobang queen lah...we HK fanatics sure go search Yahoo &amp; ebay see if anything to buy one mah..her stuffs quite nice hor? Think the seller has more things but some not reflected leh..she got email my fren when got new things or pre-order things wor..

<font color="ff6000">Annie,</font>
I did asked about the flask but the price no good so didn't post. Was quoted $98.50 before discount, so after discount is <font color="ff0000">$78.80</font>.

<font color="aa00aa">Annie,</font>
Actually I bought the flask from Yahoo auction at S$79.90. I can sell it at S$70 because I got another one in much cheaper price. PM me if you interested, if not, I will keep it for own use.

1) Jasmine
2) Msbrown (KIV)
3) Purin
4) acsy
5)

1) Jasmine
2) Msbrown (KIV)
3) Purin
4) acsy
5) Bubblesangel (TBC)

she_she,
sorry..jus read the archive cos still far far away fm sgp &amp; no time to go thru the forum during daytime

I wil ask my DH to go n collect fm u when all my items arrive hor. Thx ya!

YL,
nice hk rice mold set...v tempted to get it hehe
I also hv the sandwich lunchbox (tt can collapse type)..i find it v useful. Suppose to b secure w/o a need of using the band..cos mine initially v tight but use a few times n dunno if my DH got drop on floor b4, so now become loose n nd a band to tighten it

ladies who got the remote control fm TH,
I tried the method to link the remote to my TV but it jus dun work leh..did anybody succeed in using it? Can teach me? TIA

Hi Lili,
May I have your bank account no. for transferring payment of 3-in-1 containers?

Other ladies,
If you have Lili's account no, can post it here? Tks.