Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Annie ah</font></font>, i din receive your email leh-the giftleader spree?
Can someone forward to me? Or i didnt buy anything ah?

Lili, Already made payment
for the 3in1 containers

Funds Transfer to Other DBS/POSB A/C
25 Apr 2008 08:53 AM Singapore

Your transaction is completed.
You may wish to print out a copy of this confirmation for your reference.

To Account POSB Savings 093-46422-2 tanli_li
Amount S$12.40
Transaction Reference 1677044590

<font color="0000ff">Kittymum,</font>
remember my HKG trip was postphone &amp; postphone and only now then I can see HKG waving at me..haha
Look forward to the BKK trip lah...

<font color="0000ff">Lili,</font>
okie, see ya on monday

Hello Kitty Tomato Pot - $55.92 Nett inclusive of shipping charge fm Japan (After 20% Discount from $69.90 - Only ordered 5 Sets!!!

1) Jasmine
2) Msbrown (KIV)
3) Purin
4) acsy
5) Bubblesangel (TBC)
6) Emma will take over if anyone gives up

Kittymum ah, i went to your fren's forum liao, but hor ... so in future, we chat here or there? Very hard to be active in both forum at same time leh. Imagine must type everythg twice ah?

good morning ladies!!!

lili
I have transferred the amount to you and pm you the details.Btw my friend will be collecting from you instead of DH.Can you arrange with my friend to go TH as she doesnt know where is it.Have pm you her name and contact too.Thanks once again for helping me to get the lobang.

Good morning everyone! Its fridday!! Yeah!!

<font color="0000ff">Lili</font>
For the 3in1 containers.
Transaction Reference 1677134762 - $6.20

<font color="0000ff">Kittymum</font>
U always got good lobangs for us.
Luckily this time i can save $ coz already got the pot.
Mine also in box ah.. bu she de yong.

<font color="ff6000">Bubblesangel,</font>
Must asap wor coz scare later no stock how?.. I order 1st lah, if u dun wan then see who's next in queue ba...OK?

<font color="ff6000">Sharon,</font>
Will be closing the Tomato Pot BP by today.

<font color="ff6000">Emma,</font>
The measurement of the pot is approx Diameter 18cm x Height 14cm.
http://shop.sanrio.jp/cm/cmc-731102/

<font color="ff6000">Eliz,</font>
Ya, lucky u have the pot already...otherwise u gonna hamtam me liao...heehee

Sharon,
So nikita will meet lili tonite at RP at 6.30pm? Pls confirm.

Anyone else can meet lili tonite at RP? Pls try yr best as she reali has not much space left liao &amp; all the stocks are stacking under her desk, not so nice wor so pls try ya.

kittymum/lili,
thanks for tinkg of me leh, but I tink I give it a miss as I want to get both the red &amp; yellow. Tink Japan dont hv the yellow pot so may give up. But reali nice nice ya.

Hello Kitty Tomato Pot - $55.92 Nett inclusive of shipping charge fm Japan (After 20% Discount from $69.90 - Only ordered 5 Sets!!!

1) Jasmine
2) Emma
3) Purin
4) acsy
5) Bubblesangel (TBC)

Tentative BKK HK shopping trip - July 08
- Lili
- suz
- kittymum
- bbgirl
- PLL(tbc)
- Eliz
- Jasmine
- Bubblesangel
- Purin (tbc)

Hi Jasmine,
Suppose to go next month. However, return flight still on waitlist cos we redeem our mileages. Confirm flight if it's commercial booking. Btw, why don't you go F&amp;E? It's quite easy.

Hi Meiji,
If KK were to bring in the pot, won't be so cheap. First prize normally at least $80.

Lili/Yalokitty,
Where's your LDF? Hehe. . . how about meeting for a drink?

Good morning ladies!

BA
Sorry last night I no reply you cos my DH took over the latop and then just nice my DS cried and yes you are right, i had to breastfeed him and then too tired to come back liao..haha!

tling/meiji
which are the pots that you gals are talking abt? Is it the one with HK face on it? i also like that one leh

mrbrown
will try to arrange to meet lili during lunch time as i cant bring hm the items. kekeke...u pass lili my things already? kekeke

lili
please advise whether is the abve arrangement ok with u? Thanks. Will be collecting my things, princess's and sharon's.

nikita,
NO I have not pass to lili yet. I've not met her for this week wor. I'll pass to u another day ba. Lili wont be in office until afternoon so maybe u sms her to check if u can meet her during lunchtime ok.

1) Jasmine
2) Purin
3) acsy
4) Bubblesangel (TBC)
5)

kittymum, will take my name out cos i think the pot is too small for me leh..

Hi ladies..

Kittymum,
wow, the pot is nice lor...but I still aiming the sleeping bag wor...Possible to help to ask the seller how much is the sleeping bag she is selling? ;p...tks..

BA,
understoooded, go there once enough..kee

1) Jasmine
2) Purin
3) acsy
4) Bubblesangel (TBC)
5) sharon

Emma,
haha, SURE WIN??!!...that day i played abt 15 times, also nv got the goo dprizes, so disappointed lor..Kept telling my ger, let mummy draw e sleeping abg and next time ucan sleep on it ya...but also nv win...haiz...hee...DUn tink tmr i going kk lor cos got those small prizes liao, scare to get more picnic mats and tote bags..hee

Duno whether tmr will be as crowded as last wk hor?

<font color="ff6000">Enzo de ma,</font>
The pot quite big liao leh...heehee..

<font color="ff6000">Feifei,</font>
The seller said checking the sleeping bag will revert soon..

Kittymum,
thanks alot ya =D... Wonder if the decals will be ready by labour day hor? cos if they are, then I might be able to go collect frm u on labour day..hee... =D, then pass u the items lor..

Emma,
u wan me to pass ur items to kittymum hor?

LYD's BP from Japan

FOOD COVER
Only 8 sets available. 2 in a set. $18.80 including shipping.

- LYD x 1
- acsy x 2 (TBC)
- Jasmine (TBC - jasmine i kaypo put for u 1st hor cos I heard u want too)

Sorry, me take out my order...
LYD's BP from Japan

FOOD COVER
Only 8 sets available. 2 in a set. $18.80 including shipping.

- LYD x 1
- Jasmine x 1 (TBC - jasmine i kaypo put for u 1st hor cos I heard u want too)

Purin,
I see. So tempted to get the pot lor...
BTW, I've found a link which Japan selling 2,940yen. I guess should be SGD49.90 after KK marked up? =P

acsy
We talking abt Tomato pot which Kittymum posted. Hee...

Meiji
Oh i see..hey, then why u dun wanna buy?

LYD
So when do we tt u the money for the curtain huh?

PLL,
I rec'd yr sms. Yr friend is it whom we met the last time? We met her at TH wor. If it's not her this time, tell her TH is at level 3 juz above the mrt station. BTW wat u collecting from Lili ah? If it's the tumblers, basket hor, pls let me know if can collect today at RP mrt station to collect directly from Lili not from TH.

msbrown
i thought last time you gals met at raffles mrt station outside aries??
yes me collecting the water tumblers and 3 in 1 containers.

rgds