Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Lili
I like the keyboard but i using notebook ley!
Haa..

I try and find BKK got sell not lar.. I buy back for u and PLL?
Its the one that can bend or cannot?

eliz,
BKK bo lah..maybe chinatown have..but dun think its cheaper then SG lors
thanks for offering ah...btw, its cannot bend one lors...

meiji,
thanks for sharing ya. I called KK to reserve liao. haha... cheap cheap leh & nice nice.....

lili,
U wan a not? Angels & Devils lip gloss.

KK said they hv 2 sets of the slping bag LD this Sat. They have not mass sms yet. They juz told me verbally.

feifei,
Yes, exactly the same LD. They only hv 2 sets this Sat. I'm tinkg whether to go try try my luck a not. haha..... Coz I hv all the small prizes except the big ones. I only want the slping bag. wahahahahahahaha.......

YL,
U r right, KK will hv an LD soon but it's the same series as the one tat they had last week.

msbrown,
thanks for the info..duno wat time they start.i also got alot of small prizes..also aiming for the sleeping bag n the lamp

lili,
I want the water dispenser if you are doing the bp. Thanks.

Ladies who ordered the kettle,
I have already tell the seller to reserve, he say have to check how mwny piece he have but most likely enough for all..will be collecting the kettle on sat. Will update you ladies again...

feifei/szu,
Usuali they start at 3pm.

Dior,
Lili not doing the BP for the water dispenser leh. You want water dispenser or the water dispenser cover ah? It's the dispenser cover which I may be will do BP but like not much ppl response so may give up the idea.

MsBrown,
Me tempted to play the LDs again...hoping to get the Sleeping bag and maybe plates lor...
I got the chair and lamp the other day.
Had sold the lamp cos' I have 3 small table lamp already

Dior,
U stay in Jurong rite?

szu,
u oso heng lor, got the chair wor. I oso like the slping bag, tink everyone oso like lah. keke, so nice & so HK lor.....

acsy,
go lah go try yr luck lor. Maybe u'll be the lucky 1. Nvr try nvr know mah.

show u the containers I got from sheshe's Mar Sanrio order. Very nice nice.

She_she,
reali muz thank u for helping to order. Tink this 1 set, maybe KK or sanrio will sell like $25? I got 1 set checked bear 4in1 same size, at $25.95 last time.

I like the HK one very much, It's reali nice nice.

1377929.jpg
1377930.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Ladies</font>
Those who got stuff from Msbrown need me to collect?
I'm meeting her this sat.

BUT collection from me will be after my trip which is May 1st.

Please PM me by tomorrow night so i can inform Msbrown.

Msbrown
LD is at 3pm hor? Hee..i try to make a trip down.

feifei
haha..bring more cash ah??? i was thinking, try 2 times if no luck then got to stop liao. Need money for the spree and bp here leh.

acsy,
It shud be start at 3pm. U muz hv lots of determination in order to stop lor. I always dun hv tat determination de lor. Haha, always draw liao nvr get wat I wan will draw &amp; draw &amp; draw de. Very scary de lor.

msbrown
what nice HK lunch boxes you got there.Its so sweet.I like it so much!!

lili
OMG,i like the keyboard leh...haiz so sad. ;(

PLL,
I like to collect these type of containers lor, very useful de, can use to store lots of stuffs lor. I've got quite a number of them liao lor.

msbrown

I like to collect stationery.. hahahahah containers also la..but bec HK quite ex so mostly i use "lock" "lock" its cheaper.

i hv tons of stationery oso lor. everything oso want, see liao muz buy. Very cham lor like tat. Always broke de. hehe.....

msbrown

bo pian each of us has our soft spot for HK stuffs.I always like to buy stuffs like stationery,hand carry bags,pouches,note books(to write recipes*must find a reasons to buy only hahahahha)
oh yah talk about stationery, I like your pencil case.But hor must spend wisely.. cannot tan xin.. sorry hor now then reply you i dont want to take anymore.

PLS TAKE NOTE that the baskets, cooler box, tumblers are ready for collection tml after work at RP 6.30pm. Pls let us know who is able to meet at RP at 6.30pm tml to collect yr stuffs.

Have to clear the space already as too many stuffs stocking up under Lili's table. Pls help to clear asap.

Pls indicate yr name only &amp; we shall do the updating at our side.

25/04 Raffles Place mrt station @ 6.30pm

Orders are placed

For those who paid, thanks !

For those who haven't paid yet, pls do so asap and PM me. Thanks !

My account is:
POSB savings 023-43841-0

acsy,
you want curtain x 1 set right?

LYD,
I confirm getting the bowls. Will trfs to u later ya

LYD'S BP Closes 24/4 @ 10 am

LYD's HK Curtain from Japan BP
size: 145 cm(width) x 150cm(heigh)
$30.(including shipping cost)

- LYD
- Lili (confirm)
- feifei(confirm) PAID
- dior (confirm)
- Jasmine x 2 (confirm)
- acsy x 1 (??? confirm?

LYD's HK Jap Ramen Bowl BP (20pcs - CLOSED)
with ramen: $19.80
without ramen: $16

1. onsen bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- msbrown (with ramen)(CONFIRMED)
- cookiepie (with ramen)(confirm) PAID
- jasmine (with ramen)

2. pink bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- lili (with ramen) (confirm)
- emma (with ramen) (Confirmed)
- tling (with ramen) (confirm)
- PP (with ramen)
- Eliz (w/o ramen)(CONFIRMED) PAID

3. white sakura bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- lili (with ramen)(confirmed)
- emma (with ramen) (Confirmed)
- PP (with ramen)
- Eliz (w/o ramen)(CONFIRMED) PAID
- msbrown (with ramen) (CONFIRMED)

4. dragon bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- tling(w/o ramen) (confirm)
- feifei (with ramen)(confirm) PAID
- jasmine (with ramen)

acsy/ladies,
if you go LD this sat and get extra PINK plate, can let go to me at cost? I just want 1 set.

You can leave it at KK that day for me to collect, then I will transfer the money to whoever.

<font color="aa00aa">LYD,</font>
I just transfer S$99.60 to you. Ref is 1676225525 24 Apr 2008 06:36 PM. Thank you very much!!

Count me in for HK food Cover BP if any.

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown,</font>
How much you bought the HK 4 in 1 containers from she_she? I love this design.

Anyone of here will go for LD this coming sat?? I want the chair...

<font color="ff6000">LYD,
U pay me liao huh? i go check! Thks!

The price for the remote control previously is the CP. Now, definitely more exp. lor!! heehee...</font>

Hi ladies, just now call KK, the hello kitty angel &amp; devil LD only in japan not in local. So sad. I am interested in this series.

Hello kitty,
tks ya..the tshirt so cute wor, but size abit small hor..

acsy,
ya lor, i tink u wil spend more than $50 if u go there cos hor, like wat msbrown mentioned, really need alot of determination to stop urself frm playing more...haha....

msbrown,
nice HK box leh...apple series =D..

LYD,
Tks for organising =D.

Jasmine,
Dun tink i going for this sat's LD cos if go again, my hb sure black faced lor..hee

1378443.jpg

Anyone keen on this ceremic S &amp; P shaker set from last year Taka fair. My frd is letting go at the cost price $21.95, Interested, pls drop me a pm. Thanks

Eliz
No la, i still gathering dust at home leh, abit lazy after the terrible 2hrs interview the other day.... now i just relaxing lah.. hehe

Msbrown
Have passed ur cinnamonroll chopstick set to Lili, when u make payment, pls drop me sms or email can thanks

Blue_genie
Have received ur payment and passed ur items to Lili earlier today.