feifei/Emma,
The massage palour is called Isabella Massage juz opposite the Nagoya Hills shopping centre. It's quite good, clean oso. But hor, u muz be prepared coz the men & women all go into 1 level & do the massage there, only with the curtains to separate lor. Not bad lor.
If u wana go, u can call them & they'll pick u up from Batam ferry centre to the massage palour then after u finish, they can send u back to the ferry station oso lor. So can save on the tpt. keke... let me know if u interested then I send u the details.
But hor, pregnant ladies cant go massage hor.
The massage palour is called Isabella Massage juz opposite the Nagoya Hills shopping centre. It's quite good, clean oso. But hor, u muz be prepared coz the men & women all go into 1 level & do the massage there, only with the curtains to separate lor. Not bad lor.
If u wana go, u can call them & they'll pick u up from Batam ferry centre to the massage palour then after u finish, they can send u back to the ferry station oso lor. So can save on the tpt. keke... let me know if u interested then I send u the details.
But hor, pregnant ladies cant go massage hor.