Items still available
1. Blue picnic mat x 1
2. Pink photo album x 1
3. Blue photo album x 1

wow, all the nice prizes. see that you all had a great time man

msblur,
<font color="ff0000">THANKS SO MUCH</font> for helping me draw, and draw me the top prize
must kiss kiss yr ah gal...she really "wang" me hor
when u sms me, i still dun believe you, tot u bluff me..hahaha..cos not aiming the sleeping bag...kekeke.

eliz,
thanks for lugging my stuff back, sorry i didnt go to yr place...my hp batt was totally flat, and i just got home. i will drop by 2mr evening okies? will sms you...tks.

Hi MB,
Yes yes. .. my maid going too. . but got to lug back to Fraser, so can still be siong. Already warned my DH last night again that he cannot control me this time.

But my Dad will sure tell me it's enough.

Hi LYD,
I only aiming for the sleeping bag. But the more I aim, the more I don't get it. I thot i got it when I opened the last dip. Disappointed cos it turned out to be the cup.

morning ladies!!!

eliz.. its lidat one.. if u're worried abt something, luck wont be good.. happened to me once too.. enzo was cranky outside with daddy.. end up i also got all small prizes..

BA.. ur hubby got go draw for u not???

lili.. shiok hor.. never go also can get top prize.. keke...

ktgal.. u got the sleeping bag too? hehe.. u also not bad what..

Purin.. when are u going to japan.. too bad couldnt catch up with u yesterday.. me draw alr muz zhao alr.. cos enzo's fren got bday party at 3.. keke.. but LD machiam more impt...

msblur.. ur lil one realli v cute leh.. so fascinated with babies.. its realli time for a no3 alr.. keke

<font color="ff6000">Purin,</font>
My gal is sleepy so very cranky &amp; nasty lor..she wants to take the LD coupons without opening it &amp; i told her to give me she refuse &amp; starting screaming &amp; crying lor...aiyo, can faintz ah. Paisei paisei..

Okie okie, maybe I should try stop calling her monster then she'll become more guai...otherwise we'll vomit blood coz she very very stubborn...sigh..

<font color="ff6000">Bubbles_24</font>
No prob lah, on the way bring down for you only mah...ya, my boy is older so he's really a great help to me..hehe

Good morning all
Have a great Sunday...

emma,
heehee..ya lors..so hengs, cant believe it lors

anyone has the pink mat for sale @ cost? PM me hor.

Good morning ladies,

reali envy u gals gog for the LD. Muz be lots of fun ya. Congrats to all who got good prizes.

purin,
tks for helping me draw, i like all the prizes leh esp the plates, hv been telling dh how much i like the plates wor. U hv extra mug to sell me? I forgot there is a mug wor. Haha....

kittymum,
if japancraze dun wan the mug and purin dun hv extra can sell me.

lili, emma, ktgal, jasmine,
the slping bag reali nice nice leh. I oso like it very much. Nice lor haha.....

Msbrown
R u travelling again, how come u nv go to draw, btw i forgot to pass Lili the cinnamonroll chopstick &amp; case to her the other day, u wan me to pass on to her this week?

Morning ladies..

bubbles,
heehee =D..ya lor, all too busy with LD..hehee..

msbrown,
welcome back...Hows ur trip?

LYD,
No wonder din see u wor, was wondering where were u....hee

Kittymum,
Last time my boi also very cranky and naughty. Believe it or not, I really use the super nanny method and I find it effective. My aunt says if I have never done that, my boi will be one who will get out of hand.

When he's cranky and misbehave, I'll bring him to a corner and talk to him in a stern and firm tone. He'll apologise after I explain to him and both of us will give each other a hug. Haha. . hug him so much till he can shout in public that he loves us.

Bubblesangel,
Think you kenna this in facebook.

http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/news/story/0,4136,162509,00.html?

lili

so heng ah??!! kana the 1st prize. hahaha you must be very happy lor.

wow gals you seemed to be enjoying yourselves in the lucky draw ya?? Congrats to all those who hads won themselves a prize..

Next time I will go with you gals yah..

msbrown
how was your trip and did you get any hk stuff for yourself??

rgds

Ktgal,
ok u can pass to lili if u meet her or when u meeting lili? I'll see if i can u gals.

lili,
if u meet ktgal &amp; i still havent meet u, can help me collect the chopsticks fm here. 1 set only.

feifei,
i havent come back lor, still in batam. Tis place is terrible, shopping not suitable for me. Only enjoyed the massage. I reali wana get out of here ASAP!!!! Haha... Now waiting for pickup to ferry terminal then off i go liao.

Noon noon ladies!

Lili,
Hee...ya loh coz' i wana let my gals hav a try mah. So i told my elder gal, later she will draw 3, den told my younger one to draw 5, told her its for aunty Lili ok?? She said ok! Who knows one of them is reali the top prize wor! I so happy for u too until i jump up! As if im the one who got it hoh...Kekeke...

Anyway congrats ya! N hope u like all the prizes i've got for u.

Kittymum,
Ur gal reali cute lah. Remember when we were at Mac? I call her Jolene, she dun response to me leh, but when i called her Monster Jolene, she turn her head to me! Haha... den ur fren told me, see...she only response to the word Monster nia. Hee...

Emma,
Oh ya..she loves bb very much. At hm she was always telling me she wan my baby niece (6 mths old) to be her sister. Hai...

Princess,
Ya lah...she kept 'gao sua' ur gal gal leh. Hee..
Ah ya, she's another one oso buay pai seh one lah. Last time my sis's fren went to her hse, we were there too. Her fren was pregnant with twins mah. She oso straight away go ask my sis's fren, whether she can touch her tummy, ask hw come her tummy so big??? When her fren told my gal, coz' there's 2 babies inside, she's so surprised! Den when my sis &amp; her fren was chatting away, she kept gg up to her fren &amp; touching her tummy men. Haiz...

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown,</font>
Sorry leh, Japancraze wants the thermal mug..paisei2.

<font color="ff6000">Purin,</font>
Thank you for sharing, will try it on my gal &amp; hopefully she'll become guai guai.

<font color="ff6000">Msblur,</font>
haha..ya lor, she very naughty hor...sometime we call her jolene she pretend she didn't hear us then when we call her 'monster' she'll response...faintz!!

hi ladies... =)

LYD,
Oh! That Angel &amp; Devil LD is old LD huh? Do you think Isetan/Taka will bring in this LD?

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font>

<font color="119911">Items Sold :</font>
1) Photoalbum (Pink) @$10 x 1 - Bluegenie <font color="119911">Collect together with decal</font>
2) Diecut Tote Bag (Pink) @$10 x 1 - Msblur
3) Thermal Mug @$15 x 1 - Japancraze <font color="119911">Collect together with decal</font>

<font color="ff0000">Items still available :</font>
1) Photoalbum (Blue) @$10 x 1
2) Diecut Tote Bag (Blue) @$10 x 1

<font color="aa00aa"><blink>Hi Ladies,</blink></font>

<font size="+1">Pink n blue plates: Sold</font>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">3 x BLUE ALBUMS @ $10 EACH still available</font></font>

1368351.jpg

All,
am looking for the pink plates, anyone selling, pls PM me ;) thanks.

msblur,
yeah, i love all my prizes...and i love your younger gal more..hahahaha

msbrown,
okies sure, will help you collect.

Morning !

all nice prizes !! wow... so envy u ladies.. i can never make it for those LD bec. my gal has classes on both fri &amp; sat.

Good Morning everyone!!

The Angel &amp; Devil LD nice nice.. Its over?
Any ladies got extras to sell? Hee.. I like Angel more..

<font color="0000ff">Msbrown</font>
I have already inform KK to sms me when got LD but they still nv sms me.
But nvm lar, i'm sure you ladies will post on forum. Hee..
Batam very boring hor.. I have been there twice for work..
Just felt there very dusty!!

<font color="0000ff">Msblur</font>
Time u consider BB3?? Your gals so guai.. Can lar.

<font color="0000ff">Lili</font>
Paiseh ah.. Last night cldn't wait for u.
I usually sleep by 11 as still need to wait up at 1+ to feed my gal..

Good morning ladies.....

Eliz,
Ya man, Batam super boring de. The shopping not suitable for me but the spa services is heavenly &amp; CHEAP lor. Imagine 2 hrs massage only SGD22 leh. So cheap wor.... Next time can go in the morning, go massage, medi&amp;pedi then lunch then walk a while then back to SIN liao. keke.....

Jasmine,
Did u add me in yr msn? I got a jasmine who added me so wonder if it's u wor.... BTW I added u liao....

Msbrown
Oh, massage good? Didn't get to try coz always go with boss. He's all work no play one

Nvm, I'm looking forward to my massage in BKK.
Good and Cheap too!

Today so quiet.. where's everyone?
I Monday Blues.. no mood work..

LYD,
pls let me know when u collecting the HK Mag Rack from TH? I need to inform them. If not i have to collect and u come to my office to collect it.

MB,
u collecting your Mag Rack today rite?

szu
keke...paiseh. i think i saw the wrong thing. I saw a posting on a blanket with pillow attached. I though it was under the LD. Paiseh..

Lili,
Ya ya...she's ur lucky star mah.
Remember during the dinner, i was saying i wan the die cut bag? My elder gal oso drew 2 of the bags for me. So happy!

LYD,
Wat u wan me to collect? Im nt working in RP oreadi leh.

morning ladies!!

eliz
cheer up, its coming to lunch time.Think of what you want to have for lunch and almost half a day is gone.

rgds

Morning everyone,

Msblur,
I believe yr girl will be a gd mother nx time since she likes bb so much.

Alright, hope everybody have a great wk ahead!

LYD, can can. I collect for you then pass to Kittymum when she pass me the decals ok? Meaning wont be immediate have to wait for the decals come first. No prob rite?

Morning ladies...

msblur,
ur gers bery cute lor...your younger one touched my tummy also, at 1st I tot how come my tummy itchy de, then I look down, a small ger touching my tummy and smiling, so i smiled bk at her, so cute...hee =D...Where u bot those HK tshirts for them huh? next time i also wan buy for my ger =D.

Bubbles,
ya lor, me too, can't recognise you wor...hee..no chance to see ur bb =D.

msbrown,
wow, the massage really cheap hor..

Eliz,
how ol dis ur Megan?

All,
Anyone wants to exchange with my mug for the lamp?

<font color="0000ff">feifei</font>
Megan will turn 9mths old this coming 28th

I also wanna find HK Tshirts for Megan ah.
Anyone see small small size one tell me hor..
So far, all too big for her.

<font color="0000ff">PLL</font>
Yup yup.. 30 mins more to lunch.
I will jia you!!

Feifei ah, i dunno yet cos dunno HB free or not. If he has to work OT then i will go myself so no transport but shd be fine lah hor, dun think the items bulky. Hehe ...

Waa, so fast! 11:30 liao! Wow, hope the day pass fast fast later!