Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="0000ff">feifei</font>
Megan will turn 9mths old this coming 28th

I also wanna find HK Tshirts for Megan ah.
Anyone see small small size one tell me hor..
So far, all too big for her.

<font color="0000ff">PLL</font>
Yup yup.. 30 mins more to lunch.
I will jia you!!

Feifei ah, i dunno yet cos dunno HB free or not. If he has to work OT then i will go myself so no transport but shd be fine lah hor, dun think the items bulky. Hehe ...

Waa, so fast! 11:30 liao! Wow, hope the day pass fast fast later!

feifei/Emma,
The massage palour is called Isabella Massage juz opposite the Nagoya Hills shopping centre. It's quite good, clean oso. But hor, u muz be prepared coz the men &amp; women all go into 1 level &amp; do the massage there, only with the curtains to separate lor. Not bad lor.

If u wana go, u can call them &amp; they'll pick u up from Batam ferry centre to the massage palour then after u finish, they can send u back to the ferry station oso lor. So can save on the tpt. keke... let me know if u interested then I send u the details.

But hor, pregnant ladies cant go massage hor.

Eliz
Ur hubby is a soft-spoken man. I couldn't hear him talking most of the time =P
Ur DD is so cute, love her big eyes!

bubbles
haha, i called my helper to come downstairs to help me carry back =)

kittymum
thanks again for bringing my BIG bag of stuff!
How's ur car now?

msbrown
batam got cheap massage huh? I need massage leh...

feifei
have u booked postnatal massage? i din manage to, but heard that it's quite good =)

FeiFei,
Yalor Sat so many pple so din get to chat much but sure got chance nx time

I only got 2 tote bags, 1 album n 1 set of plates. No luck to get big prize leh, partly din invest alot.

When my hb saw my prize he said: "Huh? $40 for these things?". I was quite satisfied wif the plates when he said: "the plastic plates no use one lah"....haiz, wat i can only said is: man hor cannot understand y we like HK.

I remember u got the sleeping mat right...so gd hor..envy

Eliz,
wow, 9mths...her eyes so nice lor..like mummy =)..

MB,
okie lor, see ya tonite =)..tks..

msbrown,
ya lor, preggi can't go de...hv to wait after that..hee.. but hows e fd and hotel there?

PP,
I ks lor, booked liao..hehe..my fren recommend de =D... I was telling my hb u so super, sling and bf ur boy lor..

Princess,
ya lor =D..I din get the sleeping bag wor, i also wish to get but din wor..Its Annie who got it =D..hee...Men won't understand our craze for HK de...hee

PP,
ya very cheap. But u hv to find lor, coz some of the massage palour like those dirty dirty ones lor. I oso scare, but the 1 I went to, quite ok. Unless u wana go to their hotel's spa packages, slightly ex but very safe lah. hee.... they hv like 3-4 hrs spa package de. Looks good lor....

Annie has the following from this LD selling at cost, pls let her/me know if u r interested.

- 2 blue sets of plates
- 1 pink mat
- 1 blue mat

feifei
not ks lah, must book early else they fully booked. I couldn't do the massage this time coz i got no confinement help, helper no exp in caring for newborn, so I took care of him day and nite, and his sleeping pattern too unpredictable, no time to do massage =(
I not super, just lots of training from ds1 until now. Took care of ds1 on my own for 6mths, often brought him out during this time whenever possible so his crying won't seem so loud compared to at home. But now old already, Sat carried ds3 so long, ytd took care of the 3 boys by myself most of the time, today wanna pengsan liao, aching everywhere...

princess
are u the preggie lady in white dress? paiseh for asking coz too many pple until i blur...

msbrown
can send me the details for the massage? If got chance to go batam, will ask hb go with me, then he take care of bb while i enjoy, hahahah....

Lili
Do u noe if TH got mouse? I'm looking for the smaller kind for laptop...

Pp,
u mean this newborn u look after urself? Then who did e confinement and cook for u?

hehe..But its not easy leh...so this time u only took 3mths ML or got take unpaid leave?
SO all e while u hv been BF?

yup, princess is e lady in white dress...hee..cos we xiang ren lor =D>.

PP,
I Pm-ed u the details liao but I suggest u dont bring yr BB wif u leh. Coz there very dusty &amp; hot lor, duno if suitable for newborn wor.

FeiFei,
Sorie ah, saw a few ladies got the sleeping bag until i abit blur who got wat. If i'm not wrong, u got a few pinic mat issit? Got any big prize?

PP,
Ya tat's me
Nvm lah cos so many pple until i also abit blur. Wow! u've 3 child!..tat's an achievement, not easy to take care of so many kids. U brought yr son along tat day?...Hee hope i got the right person too

Lili
I bought this keyboard for $19!!!! ouch! Last night i read that you won the 1st prize for the LD...so lucky leh! and the sleeping bag is indeed very nice lor! haiz....always dun hv the luck to hv such nice things...

Lili
thanks for the pic =)

feifei
yup, i take care myself. My helper cooked confinement food for me following a confinement recipe book. My hb ard at home too but most times the bb needs me and me only for milk... i almost went into depression coz bb crying very often. Now the worst times are over, at least bb can smile and 'talk' to me when he's happy, and i know when he wants to drink/sleep etc =P
My maternity leave ends this week, i took another month of no-pay leave. Back to work in late june, hopefully by then bb older and easier to take care...

msbrown
oh dusty huh? then gotta wait until he's older... thanks for the advice =)

princess
hihi! ya, not easy, sometimes i wanna cry when my older 2 quarrel/fight/naughty... but when i see them playing together, very heartwarming =P

PP
Hey, same here, my maternity leave ends this week too so thats y am now at home to clear my last 3 days of leave. Quite brave of u to wanna hv so many kids...i am not confident of doing a good job of being a good mom so dun think i will have 3.

<font color="aa00aa">Lili,</font>
I want it!!

<font color="aa00aa">yallokittycindy,</font>
I have extra 1 pink diecut tote bag, you want?

<font color="aa00aa">Dear all,</font>
Anyone have HK diecut table to let go, please let me know.

Princess,
got the picnic mats, mug, plates and photo album lor....also small prizes but i loved the plates, nice =D>

PP,
ya lor, I also heard its easy to get into depression durinng 1st few mths de cos bb kept on crying..Some ladies even said they shook their bbs hard lor cos pekchek..haiz...in my initial stage of pregnancy, i also gana depression...worried abt alot of things, lucky hb is there to an wei me lor..

I see..ya lor, i see ur boy so cute that day =D.

<font color="aa00aa">yallokittycindy,</font>
You need it urgently or not? Where is your work place? Ya, you can COD, S$10 nia =)

feifei
yalor, when i cannot take his crying anymore, i know i'm not in the right frame of mind, i quickly pass him to my hb to regain my sanity... 5-10min break also good =P
That day his mood quite good after he woke up, even smiled at Annie a few times =)

yalokitty,
Kittymum have an extra blue die-cut tote bag to let go. She checking on her blue and pink plates

PP,
hee...ya lor, tink i must learn to be like u also lor.. =D..someone 1st bb, sure panick..hee

ya lor, cute little boy =D..the sticker u help me buy bery nice lor..now waiting for the decals b4 i can paste everything up...hee

Ask u hor, did u bath in the hospital after delivery?

acsy
ur kid still young, maybe wait for a while b4 deciding to have #2.. I'm also not a good mom, my older 2 say daddy is more kind to them than mummy lor...

feifei
Ur MIL helping u rite? Anyone else? I got more help for 1st bb, a few relatives will pop by a few days and help... i definitely felt more rested for 1st confinement...

I din bath in the hospital after delivery, only washed up, esp. the bottom area. 1st time go toilet must be careful, must ask nurse to help u, coz lost alot of blood, might feel giddy lor...

U delivering at TMC?

PP,
onli my mil helping me with confinement lor..tink my mum will come over to help also lor...HOpe they won't hv agruements lor, u know lah, older ple hv their own thinkings..hee

I see...so just use the warm water to wash bottom part cos of the stitches hor? hmm..okie, after delivery, the nurses or midwife will help u to clean up before u dressed in ur own PJs hor?

Yup, delivering in TMC =D.

feifei
yup, i know. For me, my hb's grandma helped with the confinement, then my mum came to help take care of bb when i gotta stay in hosp for 1 day coz bleeding too much until fainted...

i think the water was cold wor, coz the nurse used the hose beside the toilet bowl to wash. Hot water only at the shower area, too far cannot reach the toilet bowl... i din change into my own PJs, just wore their gown, convenient for nursing and also when gynae came to check... I think u can wear ur own PJs, but shd be those dresses type, and bring more than 1 PJ incase it gets stained...

PP,
i see...ahyo...

I bringing the HK carton PJs to TMC lor..will be bringing 2 pieces there =D.. =D

I onliy hv 1 dress PJ, the other 2 set is 2pc one lor...

Pp,
true hor..hmm...oh dear, means i hv to go get another set of dress PJ..

msblur,
ya lor hot...me only managed to get 1 HK pJ..hee..maybe this wkend go chinatown to get 1 or 2 more of the dress type... =D.

fei fei

must remember to buy loads of disposable panties and dont forget the panty loop too.Cos that time I do change quite frequently for personal hygiene.Must keep the perinal clean else the wound wont heal properly.

PLL,feifei,
Actually i had bad experience with those loop sanitary pads leh, so my 2nd birth i bought the Madame pads loh. My 1st birth i 'kay kiang' loh, didnt check properly hw to tie the loop pad, i quickly untie it in the toilet, den realised i duno hw to tie it back! Wa...i quickly press the emergency bell men! Hee... reali pai seh daooooo....

Jasmine,
im working at far east plaza.

Szu,
Tks for telling. kittymum have sms me already. kittymum is let go her blue die-cut tote bag. But i still looking for the blue and pink plates.

yalokitty,
Annie has the blue plates for sale. But no more pink ones liao. If u want, I can let annie know &amp; ask her to sms u on the blue plate.

msblur

now you can get the hook for the panty loop.You dont have to tie it anymore.panty loop is better as it more breatheable surface as compared to the normal type.One of my friend's gynae told her that.Its better for the womb at this time.Her's is a female gynae incase you are wondering how come a male gynae knows that.hahahahah

<font color="ff0000">BP - HK Multimedia Keyboard @ $13.90 (min/max 6 pc)</font>
1) lili x 2
3) PLL

Jasmine,
okies u got the tissue, u got come to RP?

u can pass me yalokitty's item when u meet me

PP,
That time during my 1st birth, i didnt know they actually use the tie loop loh. Untill i untie liao, den i realised it. Reali pai seh loh. The nurses still thot wat happen! In the end i told them i duno hw to tie back my pad. Haha...

princess!!! oh!! so that very slim lady is u ah!!! aiyo.. ur tummy looks v huge alr leh.. take it ez hor.. hehe.. dun cheong too many LDs alr!! hehe